Avis de client pour sur Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear

Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear

Note globale:
4,74 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(50 avis) 50
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 50 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
50 sur 50100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORT MEETS STUDIO STYLEThe innovative Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear is designed to help you make the most of workouts typically done in bare feet, including Nike Training Club Toned, yoga, dance, barre and Pilates.Barefoot FeelThis wrap offers freedom of movement and a flexible, barefoot-like experience-plus protection from sweaty studio floors.SupportThe lightweight, stretch foam fabric crisscrosses over the top of your foot and wraps around the arch and under the heel for support right where you need it.TractionA silicone traction pattern on the bottom enhances grip on indoor surfaces and built-in pivot points let turn with ease.WashableThe Studio Wrap comes with a garment bag and washing instructions for long-lasting wear.
Avis de clients pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wunderbar!

, 4 mars 2014
vivian71
,Bad Neustadt, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Kann ich rundum empfehlen. Trainiere Pilates, habe die Füße ausreichend frei und gleichzeitig ein wenig geschützt. Macht Spaß. Verhindert rutschen auf dem Studioboden."
- 7points
1de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 2 avr. 2014
amtomesko
,NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my studio wraps! I don't slip when I'm taking a barre class. The grips really grip the floor and keep me stable. They run a little small though. I'm typically a 5.5-6 shoe size (depending on the brand and shoe), and I felt the extra small (5-6.5) was too small. Size small (7-8) fits me perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It is super comfortable

, 31 mars 2014
LINA
,Fort lauderdale, fl
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this product for the first time I tried them on. It is comfortable and at the same time helps me with my yoga practice a lot"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great!

, 30 mars 2014
MyBalou04
,Tulsa, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have a host of foot problems and use this product in my barre classes. It offers traction and most importantly, light support. Barre is usually done barefoot but that's not an option for me; neither is wearing clunky running shoes. These are perfect! Don't be fooled by how small they look--they are VERY stretchy!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Happy feet

, 29 mars 2014
Pinkyrox
,Columbus, Oh
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The wraps are perfect for my workouts. I work out in a heated room with socks or bare feet. They allow your feet to breath and give you a better grip than socks. They also don't bunch up. It takes a couple of days to get used to the toe separorator and for them to stretch out a little but after that you don't even know they are on your feet. The grips tend to wear a little faster than I would like, but I do use them quite a bit. Very happy with the wrap."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Oak Park, MI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a big fan of doing yoga as a daily wind down and also after my workouts. The Studio wraps are a perfect fit to my routine giving me the comfort with the right level of support. Perfect shoes for dancing as well!! Love using these for lyrical!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Muy comodo para danza en sala

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Girona
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"El producto es ideal, super comodo, lo utilizo para danza contemporanea y la sujeción en el suelo y la libertad de los movimientos es excepcional.
La talla es un poco justa. Aunque mi talla de Nike es un 40 aunque en todos mis otros zapatos calzo 39, segui las indicaciones de la guia de tallas y medi mi pie y me correspondia a la talla S. Una vez recibí las zapatillas en la caja ponia que eran hasta el 38'5 EUR. La verdad que al primer momento me las note muy muy justas y estuve a punto de cambiarlas, pero con los días han ido cediendo y ahora me van mejor. Puede que un número más a la larga hubiera cedido demasiado y me quedarían grandes. Recomiendo el producto al 100% para danza contemporanea, yoga, pilates, estiramientos.
"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

yoga shoe

, 6 mars 2014
ELVIA
,Chicago
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love them taking Piloxing and they are perfect for high jump, swats and lundges. Perfect amt of support for any barefoot exercise."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the comfort!!

, 27 févr. 2014
ROSA
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a little worried about the size, but once I put them on they felt perfect. As if made just for me. Very useful for me as a beginner in Yoga. The grip is great. The only thing I would say is that the separation between my big toe and the rest of my toes felt a little uncomfortable at first, but I am used to it now I don't even notice it anymore."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wraps and shoes are different sizes

, 30 déc. 2013
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought first the pack in size 39 (Euro size). The wraps fitted great but the shoes were way to small. I couldn't wear them for long. Then I bought the pack in size 40 but now the shoes are great and wraps too big. They slipped out of place in body balance class.The wraps aren't enough for my feet in piloxing class. I have over pronation in my feet."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Help To My Yoga

, 4 févr. 2014
NICHELLE
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over the last year I have been incorporating all kinds of different exercises into my workout to give myself the variety I crave. Recently, I took up doing yoga at home to improve my flexibility and core strength.
I have had the hardest time doing yoga on my mat because my feet slip out from under me. NOT ANYMORE! I love these things! Super comfortable for my sensitive feet. Now I can do yoga all the time without losing my balance in any of the poses! Whoo!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very soft and comfortable to wear.

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Garden Grove, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I was surprised at how comfortable they are.
Easy to run in.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love how comfortable they are!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love how comfortable these shoes are! They give you lots of traction on bare floors. They are great to wear when doing Zumba."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flexiable Grippy Comforatble

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,NV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I teach barre method and was searching for something better than a slippery bare foot but better than sock grip. These are perfect! Easy on and they don't slip while moving. Classes consist of standing work and floor work- no issues with either. Toes and arches have same range as if I was barefoot. Ended up buying a 2nd pair right after receiving the first. Def. must buy. For reference I am a true 8 and went with a Medium (also wear med in toe sock brand socks)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I dream of these

, 24 janv. 2014
TAHNEE
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Do you like barre and yoga but hate being barefoot and socks just make you fall on your face because your feet sweat to much? If so, you are in luck because Nike makes these bad boys. I am not sure if the wraps on the other shoes are all that necessary as I have been told that they are just for show, but who doesn't like a little show? What I am saying is buy these, they are worth your money."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I absolutely love these!

, 23 janv. 2014
FatTanandHappy
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for yoga and I adore them. They're comfortable and make sure I don't slip on my mat. They give me the support I need and comfort of not being totally barefoot. I love the way they fit and how they feel. Not a complaint about them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great feel

, 20 janv. 2014
NIKITA
,Nashville Tennessee
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
"I love wearing these. They are great if you like the barefoot feel but don't like the sliding that come along with it..."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 19 janv. 2014
TOMMIE
,South Florida
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great all around yoga, Pilates, barre shoe! Runs true to size! Can't wait to get more colors!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for instructors & students!

, 19 janv. 2014
GINNY
,MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
"I teach barre and this has been a great addition to my class. All my students say how nice the product looks. I have not yet washed them, but I thought that was a nice feature :) I have not liked other dance shoes as they are too slippery; however, the Nike studio wrap provides the right traction and comfort to keep me dancing and dancing!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love them

, 9 janv. 2014
tashia397
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They provide a great grip when doing standing yoga poses. They don't interfere when doing floor exercises. I don't use them while doing normal cardio or weight training. Not comfortable in a running shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>