Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(70 avis) 70
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 70 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND ICONIC APPEALThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with runners when it debuted in 1995BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilityInnovative lacing system for a customised fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Air max

, 14 juil. 2015
MATTHEW
,Newport News, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is honestly a great shoe. I would really just wear these to work out and to also just chill!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Really good looking sneakers

, 13 juil. 2015
mannyleaders
,Long Island, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I order sneakers from Nike all the time. These sneakers run pretty small compared to other Air Maxes (retro and new) I own. I thought removing the insole for a week would help the sneakers stretch out but they haven't really budged. I bought these in grey and white. The white ones feel more snug than the grey ones. The toe box is pretty small on both. I have narrow feet and wear running sneakers 95% of the time I wear sneakers. Next time I know to avoid these."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite Nike of all time

, 10 juil. 2015
fsnissen
,VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the Air Max 95 when they came out. Glad they have released them again. Run true to size. Perfect fit, comfort and look to be very well made. I just ordered two more to put on the shelf for when these wear out."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoes are very comfortable

, 14 juin 2015
Ignatius sunnyd461681788
,Houston Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I would recommend this pair of shoes as they are very comfortable and look good too..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 12 juin 2015
JacobyC999567598
,Brookhaven,Ms
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoes must buy more from your company thanks in advance"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lovely shoes

, 12 juin 2015
farrokhs470044453
,West palm beach
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love nike because nike it's one of the best brand in the world"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Responsive, stylish, comfortable

, 26 mai 2015
johng870058485
,New York
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The 95 is the best air max of all time. Super comfortable and stylish for any occasion. The shank gives me a added boast. #1 air max 95 fan...."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome classic!

, 24 mai 2015
Pierre-Emmanuel Thomas
,GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just purchased this pair and can't say how satisfied I am with the product. I was already a big fan seeing the pictures online but the actual product is even better once you get your hands on it. Fits great and feels very comfortable. A MUST HAVE!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 22 avr. 2015
oramirez78
,Fort Collins, CO
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and not that heavy. Very breathable and provides great arch support. Love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe in both function and form

, 19 avr. 2015
Archangel78
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I searched and have tried a varied of products to provide comfort and support whether it was a short walk or logging on a 10 mile day. I purchased my Air Max 95 a few months ago, and I have been completely satisfied with them. Additionally, I have found that the shoe provides the needed support in joints and back that help enable me to get out and walk 2-3 miles at a time. As someone who is diagnosed with a debilitating muscular-skeletal disorder, the additional support helps minimize additional strain and damage; and allow me to work towards proving my mobility and endurance. I strongly recommend this product for those who struggle with injuries, and could benefit from the additional support to reduce impact."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 28 févr. 2015
Tsmalls1
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was kind of skeptical on my purchase due to me nerve owning a pair of airmax and boy am I satisfied with my purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneaker

, 31 janv. 2015
Jsm00ve
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Always been a huge fan of Nike Air Max sneakers. Great sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 10 sept. 2014
TENIKA
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them. Fit very comfortable and appears to be durable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great shoe period.

, 23 août 2014
Anonyme
,Arizona, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for anyone , anybody ready for anything . Great for running or dress shoe for jeans fresh 501's. Clean nike air max..."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

AIR MAX 95 has been

, 28 déc. 2012
polettikiki
,Coulobres, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"semelle très rigide , et surtout le décolleté des malléoles est trop haut donc moins de liberté des chevilles.."
+ 1points
17de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Air max 95's

, 27 juil. 2012
APPL3HEAD
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are very good shoes and one of my fav's BUT after a period of time they fall to bits for example after a COUPLE of weeks mine started to sqweak everytime i walked on a certain type of floor. i think because of the durability the price or even quality should be improved"
+ 6points
16de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfetta!!!

, 2 mars 2011
bioplastica
,ITALIA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"l'Air max 95 è una scarpa senza difetti!!! Peccato che nei negozi nike non si trovi."
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 avr. 2011
yatahazy
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Really comfy shoe... I used to have the old ones back in the day. Those were the days."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best air max hands down

, 4 févr. 2011
glegg
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"can not beat these had the nike id and bout everyone nike has had to offer in the past few years nohing better for comfort and style if you by eny other air max waist off time there gone within few weeks dont get me wrong these dont last very long but out last eny other airmax"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

red demon

, 25 févr. 2011
Im that Guy
,USA
"This shoe is the best air max ever made. IT IS SIMPLE BIT IT IS COLD. aIR MAXES ARE THE BEST SHOES JUST TO WEAR PERIOD."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>