Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,362 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(58 avis) 58
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 58 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
2 sur 367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND ICONIC APPEALThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with runners when it debuted in 1995BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilityInnovative lacing system for a customised fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 10 sept. 2014
TENIKA
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them. Fit very comfortable and appears to be durable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great shoe period.

, 23 août 2014
Anonyme
,Arizona, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for anyone , anybody ready for anything . Great for running or dress shoe for jeans fresh 501's. Clean nike air max..."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

AIR MAX 95 has been

, 28 déc. 2012
polettikiki
,Coulobres, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"semelle très rigide , et surtout le décolleté des malléoles est trop haut donc moins de liberté des chevilles.."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Air max 95's

, 27 juil. 2012
APPL3HEAD
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are very good shoes and one of my fav's BUT after a period of time they fall to bits for example after a COUPLE of weeks mine started to sqweak everytime i walked on a certain type of floor. i think because of the durability the price or even quality should be improved"
+ 7points
8de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfetta!!!

, 2 mars 2011
bioplastica
,ITALIA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"l'Air max 95 è una scarpa senza difetti!!! Peccato che nei negozi nike non si trovi."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 avr. 2011
yatahazy
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Really comfy shoe... I used to have the old ones back in the day. Those were the days."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best air max hands down

, 4 févr. 2011
glegg
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"can not beat these had the nike id and bout everyone nike has had to offer in the past few years nohing better for comfort and style if you by eny other air max waist off time there gone within few weeks dont get me wrong these dont last very long but out last eny other airmax"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

red demon

, 25 févr. 2011
Im that Guy
,USA
"This shoe is the best air max ever made. IT IS SIMPLE BIT IT IS COLD. aIR MAXES ARE THE BEST SHOES JUST TO WEAR PERIOD."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not Happy

, 15 févr. 2011
Nike
,los angeles, CA, USA
"Not happy at all. Recieved the shoe the color is not as pictured online.
The online picture is a nice light blue color air bubbles and lace ups, the shoe I recieved has purple and yellow instead lace and purple air bubbles.The shoe is a great shoe however the color is all wrong!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running through the Mudhoney

, 20 janv. 2011
Cruzer77
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Upon slipping these kicks on, right away I was taken back to my cross-country training days in high school ... this shoe was great for long-distance training then as it is now. Sometimes things get better with age and this is definitely proof of that."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of Nikes best hands down

, 13 janv. 2011
blackspidey08
,Murrieta, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Size 13 (not shown)
Great looking shoe all around.
Been wanting some of these for years.
Only complaint is they run a LITTLE bit small.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Timeless design

, 4 oct. 2010
AirAmsterdam
,NETHERLANDS
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have these shoes in the OG colorway coolgrey/neon green. The coolgrey/neon colorway is definately a MUST HAVE for every Nike Air Max sneakerhead and I consider that colorway the best ever!
The 95's are very comfortable and walking on them is just like walking on soft and nice pillows. The design of the shoe is timeless and will never get bored. What a smashing shoe! I am the lucky owner of 2 pairs.
This shoe in the famous 'comet' colorway is also an old skool favorite of mine. I havent experienced the squeeking complaints of other 95's owners yet...."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good and bad

, 25 sept. 2010
rufruf52
,USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this are some good shoes but they run to small in size"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

PA

, 13 sept. 2010
tierney
,Stillwater, MN, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoe- defintley buy 1/2 size bigger than you would normally buy- I paid postage x2."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ChickWiddKicks
,beaumont, tx
Sizee
Publication 16 janv. 2012
so if i wear a 7 and my feet is wide, wht size should i get ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Air Max 95

, 24 août 2010
AKprtboy
,N. Las Vegas, NV, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels great on my feet. Runs a little small though. As with all Nike products it is build to last."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I absolutely love Airmax 95s!!!

, 26 juil. 2010
kdhunter127
,USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable, awesome, classic sneakers in the world!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SEXY

, 20 juil. 2010
awolsole
,USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This grape colorway is awesome! The shoe is very comfortable ,but be sure to try a half size bigger because they run a little small."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mr

, 8 mai 2010
deg345
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Yeah i got these in a size 10 living in london i got next day delivery.When i first put them on you really feel the air bubbles raising you off the ground brillant price good quality need i say more?"
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 17 juin 2010
Adonis Katicha
,San Anselmo, CA, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoes, Great fit, very comfortable but not as comfortable as the AirMax running shoes. In the running shoes your feet feel floating not as much in these shoes. Yet they are still very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AirMax95

, 19 mai 2010
MikeyCigars
,USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Greatest sneaker ever made.A sneaker classic for the ages."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>