Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,452 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(84 avis) 84
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 84 avis
5 étoiles
53
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
27 sur 2993 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND ICONIC APPEALThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with runners when it debuted in 1995BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilityInnovative lacing system for a customised fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort8212suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Note globale 84 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

AIR MAX 95 has been

, 28 déc. 2012
polettikiki
,Coulobres, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"semelle très rigide , et surtout le décolleté des malléoles est trop haut donc moins de liberté des chevilles.."
+ 1points
18de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shows ever

, 20 janv. 2016
GlenM15444021
,Fairfax Virginia
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my air max 95s I bought a pair back In 09 and wore them all the time for working out. I weigh 230 and am very hard on them and they lived up to the challenge until now so I had to get another pair. Im so glad nine re released this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max 95

, 3 janv. 2016
Scotty302
,Delaware, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Excellent shoes!
I have a narrow foot and these shoes are well paded and fit perfectly.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

air max

, 25 déc. 2015
jason21rey
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Love the colorway.Would recommend to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Airmax 95 - best style

, 8 déc. 2015
JARRID
,Boynton Beach, Florida
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has been the best style of Airmax since they made them! Long time fan...and for years to come!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 24 nov. 2015
JeremiahC162593292
,Baltimore MD
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe fits true. Clean and stylish. I recommend this show to everybody looking for a cool walk around Nike air max shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic greatness from my air max 95s

, 15 nov. 2015
JULIE
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love Air Max 95 and these all white leather are awesome. I have big wide feet and unfortunately these shoes fit small to size and are narrow so if I could get them in a size 16 wide or 15 wide that would be awesome. I am a lifelong Nike fan and air max 95 are my all time favorite shoe and I love these just wish they fit a little better."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneakers!!

, 12 nov. 2015
JOHN
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best sneakers I have ever bought. Style and comfort, these have it all."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nine Five Max Rocks

, 4 nov. 2015
CARLOS
,Fresno, Tx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This has to be my favorite shoe of all. And I have several air max and air Jordan. This shoe not only feels good it looks good... The 95 air max rocks. The only thing I wish is that one day theyll come out with a kids shoe. I would love to see my 3year old daughter with a pair on...."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 4 nov. 2015
STACY
,Meridian, MS
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"This product is very comfortable fit, long lasting, and stylish. Great for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks good feel great!

, 1 nov. 2015
WEIWEN
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very good looking and perfect comfortable shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Looking Shoe

, 26 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the new look of the Air Max 95's. No only do they look good but they are extremely comfortable!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Always loved the 95 Airmax and nothing has changed.

, 25 oct. 2015
KENYON
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Love the quality and the fit of the shoe. Classic Blackout is a timeless shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

95 AirMax

, 29 juil. 2015
KYRE
,Richmond va
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running with these shows since they came out years and they still my go to"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Max '95

, 27 juil. 2015
TYRONE
,Englewood, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them just as much as the other ten or so pair I've owned since the original release in 1995."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Air max

, 14 juil. 2015
MATTHEW
,Newport News, VA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is honestly a great shoe. I would really just wear these to work out and to also just chill!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Really good looking sneakers

, 13 juil. 2015
mannyleaders
,Long Island, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I order sneakers from Nike all the time. These sneakers run pretty small compared to other Air Maxes (retro and new) I own. I thought removing the insole for a week would help the sneakers stretch out but they haven't really budged. I bought these in grey and white. The white ones feel more snug than the grey ones. The toe box is pretty small on both. I have narrow feet and wear running sneakers 95% of the time I wear sneakers. Next time I know to avoid these."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite Nike of all time

, 10 juil. 2015
fsnissen
,VA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the Air Max 95 when they came out. Glad they have released them again. Run true to size. Perfect fit, comfort and look to be very well made. I just ordered two more to put on the shelf for when these wear out."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoes are very comfortable

, 14 juin 2015
Ignatius sunnyd461681788
,Houston Texas
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I would recommend this pair of shoes as they are very comfortable and look good too..."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 84 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 12 juin 2015
JacobyC999567598
,Brookhaven,Ms
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoes must buy more from your company thanks in advance"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>