Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris

Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris

Note globale:
3,533 / 5
3,5
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
10 sur 1567 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR SUPPORT TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Legend 20 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris feature a midrise silhouette that160hugs your body from hip to hem for a lockedin feel Sweatwicking stretch fabric helps keep you dry and moving freely during your workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableNike's tightest fit for core support and full range of motionWide stretch waist for a comfortable flattering fitFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingAllover screen print for styleProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 65 cotton28 nylon7 elastane Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Design

, 14 juin 2014
Lucinda6317
,UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the design on these and to be honest that's why I ordered them but once I'd got them WOW the material is so soft and they are really comfortable I've used they for Power Hoop & Zumba classes keep me me cool and didn't turn down at waist. Everyone commented on the design. We'll done Nike would love more colours in this design."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love them!

, 6 avr. 2014
Bela
,Grenoble, France
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a fitness instructor, so I train quiet a lot! I bought recently 3 new pants from Nike, these are one of them, and I just love them! They look soo different from the other pants I have had till now. The fabric is cotton, but I love to whear them.They fit just fine.
I suggest to everyone who wants to buy these pants, if you have strong muscly legs like I do, you take your normal size, if you have skinny-er legs (like the model in the picture) you take one size under!
"
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

So nice but not so nice

, 27 mars 2014
tanjavh
,zandvoort, NETHERLANDS
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I saw these and just had to have them! they where a little bit loose but not to much. i bought a M because i always buy M but 30 min in the workout i had to keep pulling them up! also the sweat part is VERY BAD! I do intense workouts so i sweat a lot!! but in this pair it's terrible. It starts in the crouch area and it just looks like a pied in my pants. If i knew before hand that you would she the sweat like this i would have returned them. I still love nike but this was a mistake!"
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Different

, 10 mai 2014
Nijntje9
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been trying to expand out my neutral colored capris. These are fun and not too flashy. The only concern I have is how they will wash. I have been washing in cold and hanging to dry, so far so good."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great design

, 27 avr. 2014
docdre666
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's very comfortable and also love the design and style. Must get the pink ones now :)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ich liebe das Stück

, 10 mars 2014
Ingeborg55
,Wien, Österreich
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe von M auf S getauscht, passt super, macht das workout ohne Drücken oder Rutschen mit. Schaut super aus, mal was anderes. Leicht zu waschen, trocknet schnell. Habe von dieser Hose 4 Stück in verschiedenen Designs gekauft! Jeden Tag eine andere Farbe, motiviert die Leistung."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 21 avr. 2014
urbancakes
,Oregon
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them, just wish the waist was a bit more snug!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Comfy

, 4 avr. 2014
katherinejrowland
,Corvallis, OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was slightly wary about buying these because of a few negative reviews... but I love them! I don't have any of the problems other people seem to have.
These tights are stylish, comfortable, the standard thickness that all my other nike leggings are, and fit just like all my other pairs. Perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 30 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was really excited to get these pants, but they don't look as vibrant as in the picture. The fabric is cheap and they run on the big side."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible Tights…coming from a fan!

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE Nike and own many tights -- I had great hopes for these, but they fit terrible! The XS size is right for me, but the fit is way off compared to all my other tights. The bottom is tight (like you'd expect), when I bend my knees the material is so thin it's see through and then everything thigh and up is incredibly baggy, so loose there are multiple huge loose wrinkles just above my thighs and inches open around the waist. Really disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 12 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Michigan, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are comfortable and are great for the gym. Nice fit and good style. I like fashion as well as durability."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These

, 3 mars 2014
ahmi22
,West Coast
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these--stylish and functional and fun to wear! They aren't see through at all and they are very comfortable. The only negative is that the top seam isn't as elastic as the rest of the material so they're a bit tight to pull on but once on feel great!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

almost perfect

, 3 mars 2014
brennamarie31
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I was so excited because they look so cute in the picture, but in real life I was disappointed. The colors were much less vibrant in person, and the fabric felt like cheap cotton pants, definitely would show all sweat and didn't seem like a good fit for running at all."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit are an absolute must

, 1 mars 2014
BrookME
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"Just ordered these Nike Legend 2.0 Tight fit capris and I am in love!! They fit true to size, they are comfy and they are very stylish. The material is super soft and they are thick and durable. I love them and plan on ordering more in the near future."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Fit Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Wanted to love this pant

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this pant because I love the ombre and the stripes, and that's really all that I still love about it. I took them out running for my first wear and they showed every bit of sweat, by the end of my run the pant was soaked with sweat- didn't wick any moisture away. I thought maybe I'd try them spinning- same problem only worse- the sweat seem to isolate to my crotch area- super attractive!!??? Not what I want to show off. I also noticed the knee area gets baggy after about 30min of wearing them. I own about 15 pairs of workout pants and this is my first Nike purchase and I'm so bummed.... I will strictly walk the dog in these pants. They are so cute, just wished they had better sweat wicking capabilities."
Nike