Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top

Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BASE LAYER BREATHABILITYThe Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top makes an ideal base layer with lightweight fabric in a bodyhugging fit and a mesh back for ventilation where you need it mostStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric wicks sweat away from your skin to help keep you dry and comfortableBreathable MeshA mesh back with a perforated Vshaped panel offers increased airflow and breathability as you heat up during a workoutDesigned for ComfortA racerback allows you to move without restrictions and strategically placed flat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work out whether you're in kickboxing class or weight trainingBenefitsScoop neck for a nonrestrictive fit and a feminine lookHem hits just below the hip for optimal coverageIconic Vshape connects with other styles in the Nike Pro Hypercool collectionProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 92 polyester8 elastane Mesh DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great top! But...

, 21 sept. 2014
AnaMRC
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It's too long...It doesn't have a lot of stretch which doesn't bother me apart from the fact that being too long + having little stretch doesn't look flattering on my hips. I tried to fold it but it doesn't stay, and because it's not "stretchy" enough it starts shifting up... Apart from that it's a great top. I feel like I have nothing on, yet I have a full length vest on! Great for very hot environments/days! I would give it 5 starts if it was not for the length. You should either do it shorter or do it in a long and regular versions."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Longish

, 9 sept. 2014
lemoncakedelight
,Poland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually wear size M or L, selected L with this top and it's not a very tight fit, but I'm happy with it. It is a bit on the long side, visibly longer than all the other Nike tops I have. Still looks good and feels great for training."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike pro hypercool women's tank

, 3 sept. 2014
Domlax
,Nevada, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this tank I Oder in a small.. Fit perfection. I wear this all the time"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr angenehm und bequem!

, 18 juil. 2014
Kajaboha
,Hamburg
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lieblings-top! Ich habe den bereits in zwei Farben und werde auch noch eins bestellen!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ziemlich lang

, 14 juil. 2014
frabbulous
,Wien, Österreich
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Das Material ist super leicht und dünn, daher ideal für heiße Sommertage. Das weiße Modell ist leicht durchsichtig, man kann daher auch farbige Sport-Bras durchscheinen lassen.
Das Top ist allerdings sehr lang (obwohl ich es nur in Größe XS bestellt habe).
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for running in a really humid city

, 21 juil. 2014
rlouimih
,CT
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE this tank. I wear it when I run, I wear it for yoga, and it's perfect for those days I want to run to yoga. :) It's really breathable and airy, and doesn't leave weird tan lines like I thought it might. I'd probably get a size bigger just because I think it might be easier to get on if it were looser, but overall I love it. For reference: I am 5'4" with a 25" waist and the XS fits really well, just a little tight getting it over my head."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

lo recomiendo

, 4 juin 2014
cuscu7
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La parte trasera menos elástica que la delantera.
Pero es cómodo entrenar con ella.
Más largo de lo habitual, se agradece
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not enough stretch

, 2 juil. 2014
immunonerdchic
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was excited about this top for the trendy mesh style and purchased in both a M (my normal size), as well as a L (since the product states that it is fitted, and I was worried it would be too tight/wanted a more forgiving fit). Unfortunately there is not much stretch to this top and it's pretty thin, neither of which was as flattering as I had hoped. I ended up sticking with the M as it looked better than the L, The larger size just poofed out right over the muffin top I am trying to hide, and didnt drape well because it doesnt have much stretch. A softer and stretchier fabric would flatter more body types. If the current material is better for racing, then maybe two versions could be made, one for the pros and one for comfort and fit."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Multi-function

, 13 mai 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nike Pro Hypercool is a great warm weather top, as it is very light and keeps you cool. I've used it for running and cross training and love it. Very easy to wear, doesn't require to keep pulling it down, like some other tighter fitting tops. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hypercool Women's Tank Top.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great racing/training hybrid

, 25 avr. 2014
abrione
,Fort Collins, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I bought this tank for racing purposes, and it is perfect for it. Since I'm a sprinter, I was looking for something relatively form-fitting. This is a pretty close fit without being suffocating or extra spandex-y, and the light fabric feels almost like nothing. I was a little caught off guard by how long it is (which says a lot, because I generally like my tops longer), but it didn't bother me that much. The fit is also super feminine and the color is great!
FYI: I'm 5'7" 127-ish, and I'm pretty lean. I ordered a small and it fits comfortably--fitted with a little room."
Nike