Avis de client pour sur Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor

Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor

Note globale:
4,14 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
3
37 sur 4386 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING AND COMFORTABLEThe160Nike Feather Light 20160Adjustable160Visor is made with DriFIT fabric in a sweatbandless design to lift sweat away from the skin and160help minimise pressure against the foreheadBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh insets for enhanced breathabilityAdjustable strap with VELCRO 174 brand fastener at back for a snug customised fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterHand washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaite

, 3 août 2015
KARINE
,Paris
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Produit en réponse z toutes les attentes
Couleur et taille
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Visor

, 31 janv. 2016
spartanpj09
,Charleston, IL
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
"The hat is awesome. Havent used it yet but my girlfriend really likes it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Thin hat

, 31 déc. 2015
alexh246228459
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
"Recommend if you play a ton of tennis in the heat ."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love It

, 29 déc. 2015
sace646
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Visor. Suprisingly easy to clean. I purchased for my daughter. Looks great on her"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product fits well.

, 25 déc. 2015
SandraN169930315
,Ayden, NC
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is such a great buy. So great that my teen son keeps sneaking it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great visor

, 12 déc. 2015
lynnmo
,Phoenix AZ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
"Love this visor! Its stylish and light and fits great!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is a great for both genders

, 10 déc. 2015
ChelseyA973708263
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is so lightweight and secure tightly so when you go running it doesn't fall off and sometimes you even forget its there. It's awesome for this Miami weather because it is very hot and this shades me from the sun without me having to have a bulky thing at the corner of my eye. The dri-fit material doesn't leave my forehead really sweaty like when I wear other hats I have to keep removing the hats to dry off the sweat and then putting the hat back on but I did not have to do that with this hat. Even though it is a woman hat, I bought one for my boyfriend and he loves it, you can not even tell it is a hat for woman, it looks good and fit the same. It is a great hat for both male and female. This hat can be worn any day for just a walk or going out, you don't even have to play tennis."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

visor

, 17 nov. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this visor. I bought 2 to replace the 1 I wore for 5 years!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Visor

, 22 oct. 2015
DEBRA
,Houston, Texas
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the only visors I will wear. Great fitting and comfortable! I have 5 different colors. They wash well in the wash machine and hold up well."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love it, but...

, 20 oct. 2015
rms1234
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great visor if you're looking for lightweight. Hands down, it's probably the lightest one out there. The color is cute and of course the Nike logo is great. It also takes care of sweat even without a headband inside. But, if it gets dirty, it's difficult to clean. The cardboard inside the visor is flimsy so I default to giving it a cursory hand cleaning and wouldn't dare throw it in the washer. Overall, with the price I recommend it. You'll get a lot of use out of it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VISOR

, 18 oct. 2015
Dutch318
,SAN MARCOS CA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I DO NOT LIKE THINGS ON MY HEAD AND FOR EYE PROBLEMS NEED TO NOT HAVE GLARE, THIS IS THE BEST AND MOST COMFORTABLE EVER I HAVE WORN, MY NEIGHBOR TRIED IT AND BOUGHT TWO"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great visor

, 17 oct. 2015
99sarina
,Newport Beach, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Moquette
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this visor for running and it's flexible yet durable. It's not your typical "thick" material, it's actually very light. I would definitely recommend it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This product is good, but small

, 16 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This product is nice. However, it is small and tight."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GR8

, 9 oct. 2015
MXGZN
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this visor for tennis and it's great because it blocks out the sun. I was skeptical about how it'd hold and work with me. I had it on the whole time at practice (2+ hrs) and it never came off, and I have a big head. I bought a visor because I like to put my hair up higher than a normal hat would allow me to put my hair. I got black, and you can see my sweat marks, but it's fairly easy to wash. The velcro size adjustment doesn't get stuck in my hair. I would 100% recommend this to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Visor

, 31 août 2015
superbarb
,Bellevue Washington
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have one in teal as well that took me through a half marathon in Yellowstone last year .
When I saw this color it was a no brainer.. Had to have it. It's sleek, comfortable, lightweight and effective.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Small & Lightweight

, 29 août 2015
ljinbs
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this to wear river rafting. I was worried when I first received it because it looked really small. I was able to adjust it to fit my head and it was very lightweight. Since I didn't want to wear sunglasses for fear of losing them, this visor worked perfectly. It has a large bill and did a great job blocking the sun. And it dried quickly even after I fell in the water! Unfortunately, I misplaced it after our trip so I'm back to order another one."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very excited, a little disappointed.

, 29 août 2015
jazalewsky
,Ohio
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have just started wearing visors while playing tennis. When I received this visor I thought I would be very disappointed, but it didnt let me down. I haven't tried washing it yet, so you can see some sweat marks on my white one. But besides that it's pretty great! The visor part is a little small and I wish it could be a tiny bit bigger to block out more sun! But overall pretty awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Way Too Small

, 25 août 2015
Danielle.Sharon
,Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This visor runs very small. I don't have the smallest head but I've never had a hat that couldn't fit. The visor was also a little bit too flimsy for my liking."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this hat

, 24 août 2015
JANIECE
,CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for this kind of hat for a very long time and i have finally found one and i enjoy it very much i will be buying one for my younger sibling"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice visor

, 20 août 2015
IanI641734139
,Murrieta, California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable. Sometimes I forgot im even wearing it. Sweatband is also very nice. Overall great visor"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>