Avis de client pour sur Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor

Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor

Note globale:
3,8 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
11 sur 1573 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING VENTILATED AND COMFORTABLEThe160Nike Featherlight 20160Adjustable Tennis160Visor is made with DriFIT fabric to lift sweat away from the skin and features a design that helps minimise pressure against the forehead An adjustable strap delivers a custom fit and mesh insets offer enhanced breathabilityBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh insets for enhanced breathabilityAdjustable strap with VELCRO 160brand fastener at back for a snug customised fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterHand wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light + comfortable

, 10 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
"Light and comfortable, got it in white and looks like it's easy to clean. Visor part could be a little bigger to protect from sun a bit more."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This hat is pretty good

, 1 juin 2015
ERIKA
,VA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first received this item it is how they advertise. It is very light, which I love. It is very durable. The only hang up is that is you have a bigger head it will be tighter... way tighter. Other than that I love this product."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product!

, 23 mai 2015
KimberlyH182966753
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It is the first visor that doesn't give me a headache. It's so lightweight that I can't even tell it's on!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Visor

, 14 mai 2015
APRIL
,California
"It's runs a little small but love it for running or just out in the sun.."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great visor

, 1 mai 2015
ANDREW
,espanola, nm
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"great visor and high quality and I would recommend this visor to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great visor

, 23 avr. 2015
KAYE
,South Carolina
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love this visor. Matches spring colors perfectly. Great adjustable fit"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love ittt

, 16 avr. 2015
ashleyyyylovee
,California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i love the color and how light weight it is. Its super comforotable and sometimes i forget im wearing it. Even though its for tennis i like wearing it when im warming up for other outdoor sports."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfy and colors are vibrant!

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
"I have several of these visors in different colors to match my outfits. Very comfortable and stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 12 avr. 2015
riley228
,dallas, texas
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this product is exceptional for what I need in the hot summer heat of Texas. it is cool, blocks sun, and it is light and durable. great product to buy!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Visor - Dri fit

, 8 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
"In the past, I purchased several of these visors. Loved them! Since I loved the new color - Fireberry, I purchased one, only to my disappointment. The quality is no where close to the previous ones I have purchased. Furthermore, I think the price is way over priced."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Visor poor quality

, 18 mars 2015
nanulienka
,Malibu, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I have been using the Feather-Light visors for several years now and always loved them - that is, until I ordered my new one last year. What a disappointment! The new version doesn't fit well and it is cheaply made. The brim support is only partial, flimsy, doesn't hold form, and it feels as if it was made out of paper. I had to return it.
PLEASE, BRING THE OLD, GOOD QUALITY VISOR BACK.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Visor Sizing is Misleading

, 8 janv. 2015
Yeonger
"Am a big fan of the first version of the feather light visor, which was unisex and one size fits all. Purchased four of the feather light 2.0 visors, which were posted under men's gear, but when i received these they were women's, not mens/unisex. Obviously they did not fit and based on how this website is set up, there are no mens or unisex products available. Severely disappointed as the prior version was outstanding. Now i cannot even purchase a version 2.0 that will fit men."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Feather Light Cap

, 4 août 2014
nina001
,Laguna Hills, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hi Nike, Was a fan of your Feather Light cap and recently ordered a new one & was disappointed, as was a friend of mine, that the new ones do not have the full inner support in the visor. &:Oo"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tennis visor also great for running

, 5 mai 2014
Amsterdani
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use it for running and am very satisfied. I have it in three different colours."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sport visor

, 7 juin 2014
tempsperdu
,Honolulu, HI, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't play tennis. But I do bike, skate, kayak, run and play in the ocean. This is the best visor I've found, and I've tried all kinds. It's light, comfortable, adjustable and you can machine wash it (I use a lingerie bag). I have 5 different colors! It's easy to open and slip over a waist belt if you want to take it off and not lose it. It stays on in the wind/water, gives enough shade to save your eyes and nose, and cleans up nice so you don't get that contact dermatitis. Love it!"
Nike