Avis de client pour sur Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor

Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
2
21 sur 2778 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING AND COMFORTABLEThe160Nike Feather Light 20160Adjustable160Visor is made with DriFIT fabric in a sweatbandless design to lift sweat away from the skin and160help minimise pressure against the foreheadBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh insets for enhanced breathabilityAdjustable strap with VELCRO 174160brand fastener at back for a snug customised fitProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterHand washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaite

, 3 août 2015
KARINE
,Paris
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Produit en réponse z toutes les attentes
Couleur et taille
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Way Too Small

, 25 août 2015
Danielle.Sharon
,Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This visor runs very small. I don't have the smallest head but I've never had a hat that couldn't fit. The visor was also a little bit too flimsy for my liking."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this hat

, 24 août 2015
JANIECE
,CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for this kind of hat for a very long time and i have finally found one and i enjoy it very much i will be buying one for my younger sibling"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice visor

, 20 août 2015
IanI641734139
,Murrieta, California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable. Sometimes I forgot im even wearing it. Sweatband is also very nice. Overall great visor"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light weight visor

, 17 août 2015
TerriH944906904
,Rhode Island
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for 90 degree days with 80% humidity on the golf course. Keeps the sun out and wicks sweat well."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

too small

, 11 août 2015
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I purchased this visor to wear running, but it is too small. I have a larger than average head, but have never had a problem with a visor fitting before. The visor I received is so small, it made me wonder if it was victim of a manufacturing mistake."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kkam00
,LA
Publication 14 août 2015
That does sound strange, I thought this is adjustable?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great !

, 29 juil. 2015
QueenFitness79
,Watsonville, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this visor to run with. It stays on good and kept dry. I would recommend this to anyone for any sport."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good

, 18 juil. 2015
wussgood97
,minneapolis,MN
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"really good visor and the quality is A1 I recommend this for any golf players or just for an accessory"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I like

, 13 juil. 2015
ANGEL
,Ohio
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a Good product. I would recommend this product to anyone that asks me where I got it from."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 13 juil. 2015
mglorioso
,Maryland, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely lightweight and is fashionable on and off the court. The fitting is perfect and is easily adjustable for all shapes and sizes. The black colorway is sleek and goes well with everything. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a trendsetting visor whether you are playing or just walking around town."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very great quality Visor

, 9 juil. 2015
Duawn
,Baltimore
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its an adjustable fit and it feels nice on your head."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Visor

, 27 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Austin, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this visor. I don't play tennis, I mostly wear it when going out running or walking. It absorbs sweat very well and is so lightweight you forget it is on your head. It is perfect for women! The size is not big like so many unisex visors. I also wear glasses and it is comfortable to wear with both sunglasses and regular glasses."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light + comfortable

, 10 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
"Light and comfortable, got it in white and looks like it's easy to clean. Visor part could be a little bigger to protect from sun a bit more."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This hat is pretty good

, 1 juin 2015
ERIKA
,VA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first received this item it is how they advertise. It is very light, which I love. It is very durable. The only hang up is that is you have a bigger head it will be tighter... way tighter. Other than that I love this product."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product!

, 23 mai 2015
KimberlyH182966753
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It is the first visor that doesn't give me a headache. It's so lightweight that I can't even tell it's on!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Visor

, 14 mai 2015
APRIL
,California
"It's runs a little small but love it for running or just out in the sun.."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great visor

, 1 mai 2015
ANDREW
,espanola, nm
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"great visor and high quality and I would recommend this visor to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great visor

, 23 avr. 2015
KAYE
,South Carolina
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love this visor. Matches spring colors perfectly. Great adjustable fit"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love ittt

, 16 avr. 2015
ashleyyyylovee
,California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i love the color and how light weight it is. Its super comforotable and sometimes i forget im wearing it. Even though its for tennis i like wearing it when im warming up for other outdoor sports."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Featherlight 2.0 Adjustable Tennis Visor
Cet avis provient deNike Feather Light 2.0 Adjustable Visor.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfy and colors are vibrant!

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
"I have several of these visors in different colors to match my outfits. Very comfortable and stylish."
Nike