Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Note globale:
4,684 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
38 sur 38100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT AND ATHLETIC LOOKThe160Nike LegASee Logo160Women's Leggings feature a screen print on a stretch cotton blend for style and comfortBenefitsElastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitNike corporate logo at back leg for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Fabric 57 organic cotton32 recycled polyester11 elastaneMachine washWhen stretched interior yarns may become visible and alter the colour of your tights
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable, not so sweat-proof!

, 26 avr. 2015
OphélieH107351797
,Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit and comfort of these leggings, they're so soft too!
I've worn them both in and out of the gym since they're so comfortable and also pretty easy to style for a daytime relaxed look, however gym wise be warned, they are not sweat-proof and even the black/aqua colour shows significant sweat marks- not exactly the look I was aiming for.
Overall I love them to bits however really cannot wear them for an intense gym session.
"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooi broek!

, 7 avr. 2015
Hallegraeff
,Utrecht
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Heerlijk broek tijden sporten en modern detail
I will order more :-) bedankt Nike
"
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 10 mai 2015
Mrajyagor
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Superior leggings. Was surprised with the fit. Very complementary to your shape."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute, comfy, and stay in place

, 9 mai 2015
MichelleW958627892
,Campbell, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These fit great! Not too tight. Super comfy! I love the option to fold the waist band over. They really disguise all my lumps, bumps, and other imperfections on the backs of my legs. Very flattering! I have several pair all in different colors because I live in them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SOOO COMFY!!!

, 9 mai 2015
Star_14
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants, they are amazingly comfortable. Only thing is if you don't like the green showing through get a different color, the green shows in the light and when you sit. I will definitely be buying more pairs of these. Great for running around doing errands or the gym!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and sexy

, 5 mai 2015
MandyD344397931
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish for running around or workout. Love the foldable Just Do It band on the back and swoosh on the back of leg."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Casual Wear Leggings

, 5 mai 2015
AshleyW845997989
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These are some of the best casual leggings I have ever purchased; however, know that the fabric is a bit sheer. I wouldn't wear them to actually work out, but wear them consistently during the day for casual wear. I own both the black and gray -- good buy in my opinion!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great leggings

, 4 mai 2015
KathrynE16149806
,Williston, ND
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tights are amazing, love to run and look good while doing it! The fit is amazing and they are durable enough for any workout!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tight and Fit

, 4 mai 2015
lisa_unicorn
,Arcadia, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This tight is really comfortable and nice. Loved it!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 3 mai 2015
Bdiaz10
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While these are very comfortable I was not expecting to see the under fiber color so much, expected them to be black with a hint of lime green and I'm the sun they look mostly green. I would definitely buy them in another color"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Love Love

, 3 mai 2015
Kball916
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I've stayed always from these pants because I feared they wouldn't fit. But after trying them on in store I logged on an purchased all the ones I couldn't find in store. I love them and they are very true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable leggings

, 1 mai 2015
KESHA
,nash tn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The leggings are very comfortable and are very stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great pants

, 1 mai 2015
CHERYL
,127 Parkview Ave
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Run a wee bit big if u like a tight fit go one size lower"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy & Fashionable

, 28 avr. 2015
jmmurray42
,NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy - no slouch - dont have to adjust mid-activity. Cute look too! For a person who likes to match - Nike pairs great with other Nike across lines. Great product, will buy more.
They're sporty and useful but also stylish and cute :-)
**squee**
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 26 avr. 2015
AndresRoses
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well my girlfriend loved these tights and gentlemen, you should really get them for your ladies it's a reward for us as well"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable fit

, 26 avr. 2015
LYNN
,boston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are super comfortable! Great fit, not too constricting."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO VERY COMFY!!

, 24 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Portland, ME, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the waist of these pants. They don't fold down like others. The fit is great and they are very comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 24 avr. 2015
Saranya
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are super comfortable, and fit really well. I got the Black/Volt version, and I love the subtle pop of green! The only thing I'm not a huge fun of is the fit of the elastic band. Maybe it's just me, but the pants tend to slide down when you run or jump around."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 22 avr. 2015
MARIA
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Very comfortable! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for gym wear!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy!!

, 16 avr. 2015
MONICA
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these! Very lightweight and COMFORTABLE! They are also super cute! I will likely purchase a few more."
Nike