Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Note globale:
4,509 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(59 avis) 59
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 59 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
55 sur 5993 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT AND ATHLETIC LOOKThe160Nike LegASee Logo160Women's Leggings feature a screen print on a stretch cotton blend for style and comfortBenefitsElastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitNike corporate logo at back leg for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Fabric 57 organic cotton32 recycled polyester11 elastaneMachine washWhen stretched interior yarns may become visible and alter the colour of your tights
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait pour le sport

, 13 oct. 2014
Krisaume
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Tissu très agréable et très confortable, taille parfaitement"
- 14points
9de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!!

, 21 août 2015
RACHEL
,Nekoosa, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love these leggings! They run a tad small since the material isn't all that stretchy. They are extremely comfortable though! The fabric isn't thin so they keep you a little bit warmer than regular leggings which is a plus! Also since they are a thicker material they are much more durable than the standard leggings. I would highly recommend buying them! Just check the size chart!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I expected

, 9 août 2015
lisam331328056
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was disappointed in the fit and fabric. I thought they would be more of a compression fabric. I will enjoy them for cold nights at home, but not for running."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

confortevoli

, 28 juil. 2015
micamene
,Arsiero VI, Italia
"ho trovato questo prodotto davvero molto confortevole, ne comprerò sicuramente un altro in altro colore."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Loved it

, 3 juil. 2015
Elizabeth.Gourley
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the extra small online thinking that they would stretch quite a bit but they weren't as stretchy as I thought they would be because they are a little bit of a thicker, warmer material. I had to return them, sadly because of that reason but just be aware that they are a bit tighter."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product was not what I expected

, 15 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was disappointed in this product. Not only was the material not what I was expecting, the color was not a true black with a true white logo. The logo was almost a creamish color. The leggings themselves were slightly see-through. I liked the whole concept of them, however they just not seem practical to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort level 100

, 4 juin 2015
ANJALI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are so comfortable! They fit great and stay in place during cardio and lifting. The green shows through the black a lot, but its cool. Something different. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's great

, 1 juin 2015
ClaireT984641492
,Arizona, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I like the design and the look. The Nike logo is on the back of the leg which is fun and stylish. Really great product."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good buy

, 31 mai 2015
EROTOKRITOS
,Waldorf, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These were a good buy. I got them for my sister. She loves them. She says they are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy

, 31 mai 2015
jjhockey21
,Bridgeport, CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great!
The color is great and fit amazing.
I'd recommended these to my worst enemy.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 30 mai 2015
bellaniramorales1401
,Dallas,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"They are very comfortable to run in. Perfect size!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 30 mai 2015
Myc_P
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I purchased these leggings for my wife online. Once she tried them on, they fit great (true to size) and she was pleasantly surprised with the greenish/yellowish tint the leggings had. Very stylish!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 30 mai 2015
CAROLINE
,Burlington VT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are PERFECT. For everyone looking for the perfect training pant, look no further. I am a bikini competitor (big butt, small waist) and these do not gap in the waist like many others I've tried! Perfect stretch - great pants for squatting!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Rip at the seams in under two weeks.

, 30 mai 2015
TiffanyT476714169
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Size and fit are amazing. But it ripped at the seams in under a week."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One word...Comfort

, 28 mai 2015
nikjames13
,Duarte, CA.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them & very comfortable. Would definitely keep buying these ."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good

, 28 mai 2015
AKAnoclast
,El Paso, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these, they feel great haven't had a chance to wear them too much."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Just okay

, 28 mai 2015
manervin
,Valparaiso, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable but don't maintain fit very well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tight

, 27 mai 2015
VICKY
,Nevada city, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit and style of this tight. The see through green is a fun unique style trait. I would say they run a tad big. I got the medium and I'm 5' 7" 137 lb and they tend to slide down a bit at the waist. I'm going to keep them because it's a minor thing but next time I would probably get a small."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 27 mai 2015
LAURA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, true to size. Comfortable to work out in"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Leggings

, 27 mai 2015
charmdowbi
,San Gabriel, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these leggings, they are so comfortable. Other than using them for gym, I have also use these for dance classes and they do fine, even with all the stretching. the waistband makes my tummy look smaller. I bought the black ones and they make my legs look longer and slimmer! They are so comfy that even my toddlers love to touch them!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>