Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Note globale:
4,564 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(55 avis) 55
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 55 avis
5 étoiles
36
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
52 sur 5595 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT AND ATHLETIC LOOKThe160Nike LegASee Logo160Women's Leggings feature a screen print on a stretch cotton blend for style and comfortBenefitsElastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitNike corporate logo at back leg for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Fabric 57 organic cotton32 recycled polyester11 elastaneMachine washWhen stretched interior yarns may become visible and alter the colour of your tights
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product was not what I expected

, 15 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was disappointed in this product. Not only was the material not what I was expecting, the color was not a true black with a true white logo. The logo was almost a creamish color. The leggings themselves were slightly see-through. I liked the whole concept of them, however they just not seem practical to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable, not so sweat-proof!

, 26 avr. 2015
OphélieH107351797
,Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit and comfort of these leggings, they're so soft too!
I've worn them both in and out of the gym since they're so comfortable and also pretty easy to style for a daytime relaxed look, however gym wise be warned, they are not sweat-proof and even the black/aqua colour shows significant sweat marks- not exactly the look I was aiming for.
Overall I love them to bits however really cannot wear them for an intense gym session.
"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort level 100

, 4 juin 2015
ANJALI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are so comfortable! They fit great and stay in place during cardio and lifting. The green shows through the black a lot, but its cool. Something different. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's great

, 1 juin 2015
ClaireT984641492
,Arizona, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I like the design and the look. The Nike logo is on the back of the leg which is fun and stylish. Really great product."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good buy

, 31 mai 2015
EROTOKRITOS
,Waldorf, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These were a good buy. I got them for my sister. She loves them. She says they are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy

, 31 mai 2015
jjhockey21
,Bridgeport, CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great!
The color is great and fit amazing.
I'd recommended these to my worst enemy.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 30 mai 2015
bellaniramorales1401
,Dallas,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"They are very comfortable to run in. Perfect size!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 30 mai 2015
Myc_P
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I purchased these leggings for my wife online. Once she tried them on, they fit great (true to size) and she was pleasantly surprised with the greenish/yellowish tint the leggings had. Very stylish!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 30 mai 2015
CAROLINE
,Burlington VT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are PERFECT. For everyone looking for the perfect training pant, look no further. I am a bikini competitor (big butt, small waist) and these do not gap in the waist like many others I've tried! Perfect stretch - great pants for squatting!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Rip at the seams in under two weeks.

, 30 mai 2015
TiffanyT476714169
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Size and fit are amazing. But it ripped at the seams in under a week."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One word...Comfort

, 28 mai 2015
nikjames13
,Duarte, CA.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them & very comfortable. Would definitely keep buying these ."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good

, 28 mai 2015
AKAnoclast
,El Paso, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these, they feel great haven't had a chance to wear them too much."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Just okay

, 28 mai 2015
manervin
,Valparaiso, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable but don't maintain fit very well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tight

, 27 mai 2015
VICKY
,Nevada city, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit and style of this tight. The see through green is a fun unique style trait. I would say they run a tad big. I got the medium and I'm 5' 7" 137 lb and they tend to slide down a bit at the waist. I'm going to keep them because it's a minor thing but next time I would probably get a small."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 27 mai 2015
LAURA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, true to size. Comfortable to work out in"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Leggings

, 27 mai 2015
charmdowbi
,San Gabriel, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these leggings, they are so comfortable. Other than using them for gym, I have also use these for dance classes and they do fine, even with all the stretching. the waistband makes my tummy look smaller. I bought the black ones and they make my legs look longer and slimmer! They are so comfy that even my toddlers love to touch them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great All Around

, 25 mai 2015
ReemZ454555809
,DeBary, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product will definitely not disappoint a consumer. It stretches to fit and snugly fits the grooves of the body. It is extremely comfortable and I wear it to run and around the house or to just run errands. However, know that the green fabric does show through on the outside of the tights, in case you are apprehensive of the color. Great product all around, I doubt anyone would regret this purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love these tights

, 19 mai 2015
_kirana
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the tights are really great and really stylish. they work for various outfits and style while also being great for working out."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 10 mai 2015
Mrajyagor
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Superior leggings. Was surprised with the fit. Very complementary to your shape."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute, comfy, and stay in place

, 9 mai 2015
MichelleW958627892
,Campbell, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These fit great! Not too tight. Super comfy! I love the option to fold the waist band over. They really disguise all my lumps, bumps, and other imperfections on the backs of my legs. Very flattering! I have several pair all in different colors because I live in them!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>