Avis de client pour sur Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
21 sur 21100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT AND ATHLETIC LOOKThe160Nike LegASee Logo160Women's Leggings feature a screen print on a stretch cotton blend for style and comfortBenefitsElastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitNike corporate logo at back leg for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric Fabric 57 organic cotton32 recycled polyester11 elastaneMachine washWhen stretched interior yarns may become visible and alter the colour of your tights
Avis de clients pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable, not so sweat-proof!

, 26 avr. 2015
OphélieH107351797
,Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fit and comfort of these leggings, they're so soft too!
I've worn them both in and out of the gym since they're so comfortable and also pretty easy to style for a daytime relaxed look, however gym wise be warned, they are not sweat-proof and even the black/aqua colour shows significant sweat marks- not exactly the look I was aiming for.
Overall I love them to bits however really cannot wear them for an intense gym session.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooi broek!

, 7 avr. 2015
Hallegraeff
,Utrecht
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Heerlijk broek tijden sporten en modern detail
I will order more :-) bedankt Nike
"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy!!

, 16 avr. 2015
MONICA
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these! Very lightweight and COMFORTABLE! They are also super cute! I will likely purchase a few more."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy

, 15 avr. 2015
MAGGIE
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wear these when I do strength training and I love them! I don't have to pull them up about a hundred times a day either. Best part by far is the fact that they look black but the inner color shows through when you put them on!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift

, 15 avr. 2015
MICHAEL
,Houston,Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"my wife thinks there comfortable and stylish for any occasion"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so comfy

, 15 avr. 2015
RachelW917323661
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are awesome...I got the black with the see through Nike so you can see your leg and they are pretty cool!! Best leggings I've bought. Coming back for more. True to size."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I returned them

, 12 avr. 2015
KATE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I felt that the light gray color would show sweat too easily. I didn't want to chance it!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This piece is a snug fit

, 7 avr. 2015
ChristineS924220175
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Hugs your body well and does not overheat your legs. A little see-through on the rear."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

superbequem und supergutaussende Leggins

, 15 févr. 2015
Chrisi1984
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ich liebe diese Leggins. Ich bin 1,78 cm groß und hab 68 kg, bin sehr sportlich und hab mir die Größe M bestellt. Die Leggins sitzt perfekt, auch der Bund ist sehr bequem, hab sie in blau und in schwarz"
- 10points
12de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 1 mars 2015
jvip
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Good quality, comfortable. I'm 5'8, 147lbs and they fit perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 25 févr. 2015
nliang26
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These leggings are so comfy and the logo is very subtle. I bought a medium and they are a bit big on me, but I think that is my own fault. I will definitely buy these again and in the other colors. I run and cycle and they maintain shape very well so far."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super bequem

, 9 janv. 2015
j.steinhöfer
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super bequem der Bund an der Taille sitzt sehr angenehm schnürt nicht ein oder drückt irgendwo !
Von der Länge her perfekt
"
- 17points
14de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE

, 16 févr. 2015
AndreaP451957792
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'5'' 108 and recently purchased these in an xs. To say the least I'm in love! they are so comfy, I love the roll down top with the "just do it" as well as the see-through Nike on the lower leg. Definitely recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super gute Leggins

, 29 déc. 2014
Speckl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Alles in allem echt gut. Super bequem, eng genug, aber nicht zu eng. Hält warm genug, man schwitzt aber auch kaum. Recht schlichtes, aber gutes Design. Gute Passform!"
- 12points
8de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!

, 11 janv. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love love love these leggings. True to size and very comfortable.
I have a small frame, 5"5 and 130lbs and got a small. Fits perfectly! Buying more :)
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

qualità prezzo

, 26 nov. 2014
Elena69
,Monza brianza
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Legggins molto comodo , aderenza come seconda pelle . ottima quando fa freddo"
- 12points
17de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Look Awesome in Person

, 30 nov. 2014
kbegetis
,Norwalk, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'3" and wear about a size 8/10 in pants and the Medium fits snugly but not tight. Will still fit it seems even when I lose a little more weight. The material is nice - not too thick or thin. I have larger calves but don't find these to be too tight or uncomfortable. I love these leggings and can see them lasting a long time!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait pour le sport

, 13 oct. 2014
Krisaume
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Tissu très agréable et très confortable, taille parfaitement"
- 14points
9de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

running leggings

, 20 nov. 2014
Catiebk
,Columbia, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for use in running in the gym. I don't know that they would be warm enough to use for outdoor running in the cold, but they keep me warm for the transit without being too hot while running at the gym. They are, of course, tight, but they fit as expected. I have no complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Leg-A-See Logo Women's Leggings.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool logo on leg is subtle

, 7 août 2014
alpenglowmom
,Alaska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5"6ish, 117lbs with a muscular build. I bought a small and I like the material. These kept their shape on a recent trip when worn multiple times. I was able to roll the waist band for a lower rise while my mom kept hers up for a higher fit. The price was less for these than many Nike tights, but quality was just as good."
Nike