Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,323 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
27 sur 3187 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE STABILITY IN A RESPONSIVE RIDEThe Nike Air160Zoom Structure 17 Men's Running Shoe stabilises your run as it cushions for a smooth supported stride and responsive feelStabilityDynamic Support in the heel provides just the stability you need without added weight It's composed of a soft foam wedge encased within a firmer foam midsole to promote smooth transitions and reduce pronation through heel strikeResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air160unit in the forefoot delivers a lowprofile responsive ride The dualdensity cushioning systemwith fused Phylon and Cushlon foamadds another level of plush comfortLightweight SupportDynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables that wrap the arch adapting to your foot's movement for support and a glovelike fitMore BenefitsFeatures the logo of the Oregon Project the most successful distance running team in the US over the last five yearsEngineered mesh upper for ventilation and supportFull mesh inner sleeve for enhanced breathability and a socklike fitMinimal nosew overlays for durability and stitchfree comfortInternal heel counter wraps the heel for a snug secure fitCrash pad with horizontal side cuts absorbs impact for a smooth transitionFlex grooves for a more natural efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 312 grams men's size 9The Oregon ProjectThe Oregon Project is based out of Beaverton OR at Nike World Headquarters and was originally created to bring success back to American distance running At the 2013 Track amp Field World Championships Oregon Project athletes took home two golds and one silver
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They look good and runs fast

, 30 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Gävle, Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like my stuff to look good, and this shoes really look great. Of course the running abilities are important as well, and when I changes shoes to this new ones I immediately get quicker runs."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellentes chaussures

, 22 juil. 2014
Roadrunner75
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Chaussures très agréables renforcées au talon pour les pronateurs. Résultats moins de douleurs aux genoux et au dos et en plus elles sont jolies ! (j'ai pris les orange). Par rapport à mes vieilles nike air elles sont plus dynamiques et moins rigides. Par rapport à mes Mitzuno la foulée est plus agréable avec un meilleur maintien. Sensation dynamique et de "voler" sur les chemins( quand je suis en forme). J'apprécie surtout leur maintien et leur relance. A chaque foulée elles corrigent ma pronation (légère). A tester idealement au magasin NIKE Champs elysees (ils ont un tapis !!!)"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy shoe!

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Toledo, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great support for someone with flat feel like me! I'm a very loyal Structure user. I love this line of Nike shoes. Very stylish too!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

, 30 juin 2014
Dlb333
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good for me and I have recurrent plantar fasciitis."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Support and Durability

, 27 juin 2014
mrPresident_13
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are incredibly durable and comfortable even after many miles have been put on them. Good choice for anyone who runs a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run Happy

, 23 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always had trouble finding a fitted running shoe. Flat arch really limited my choices, plus the fact that my running form isn't as consistent as it should be. There's a lot "stability" running kicks in the market, but most of them would give me an awkward feeling on the medial side because they use a denser foam to stabilize my arch. Zoom Structure 17 is different though. The firmer foam on the medial side is more fluid, in addition to the Dynamic Fit system on the upper, which is a webbed loop that connects the lacing system with the arch portion of my foot. Once I've laced them up, I can sense my arch's been tighten up quite a bit. With secure lockdown through out the whole shoe, the Zoom Structure gets me ready as soon as I put them on.
In terms of sizing, I've heard people saying Nike runs small before, but that's not the case with these. Zoom Structure has a rounder toe box similar to Pegasus, and it gives my toes more room when the foot is going through exhaustion. I did go for half size up though, as I normally do with other Nike runners like Air Max or Lunarglide, and it was just because I feel comfortable with my mid foot completely locked down and need a lil extra space for toes.
Another benefit I found in Zoom Structure in particular, is that the cushioning set up is as great as I've experienced on a runner. When I had Air Max 2012, it was very plush cushioning through the whole foot, but at points I'd also felt a bit unstabilized because of the air dynamic. And running in Lunarglide was decent when the shoes were new, but they get bottomed out quicker than I expected. Plus, I was also looking for more feedback on my forefoot in particular, to give myself more of a push when I try to get faster. Zoom Structure has forefoot and heel pod Zoom Air, which is perfectly placed, and as a result, not only I was getting a decent transition during running, but also I have a consistent responsiveness from landing to taking off the next stride.
The heel angle was also nicely tilted so that when I land, my outter heel was able to securely make contact with the ground with smoothness. And there's 3M reflective grooves hidden on the heel which I wish I could have more. Or better yet, if this shoe ever comes out in their Shield pack to have 3M all over, I'd be all in for that.
Overall this is the best running Nike runners I've had in a while, and it's been 100 or so miles logged with them, and I absolutely enjoy the ride so far. The color (mango/crimson) was cool but not too hideous, and traction is holding up with evenly wear on the bottom. I'd recommend them to anyone who's got flat foot and in search of a dynamic stability running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

muy buenas zapatillas

, 30 avr. 2014
Jose_VLC
,Valencia, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"corro alrededor de 50 km semana, y lo hago ya durante 4 años, he probado varias marcas de zapatillas, y de Nike varios modelos y siempre que pruebo unas, las siguientes son structure, las recomiendo"
- 13points
9de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom structure +17

, 24 avr. 2014
ElPedro68
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these trainers for a few weeks and I'm very happy with them. I do not have the best running style or foot fall but these shoes have helped due to their stability control. Some may find them too rigid but they're perfect for me.
Happy"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed

, 20 avr. 2014
AndrewJimJam
,Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing Nike Structure shoes for over 10 years, and I was a nervous when I saw the radical design changes in the Structure 16. I was also worried about the ongoing pursuit of lighter and lighter shoes, assuming that support and durability would suffer. Well, I've put over 500 miles on them since, and there is very little sign of wear. I expect them to last for over 1000 miles. They are comfortable, and I have (as yet) had no sign of overuse injuries in them despite some 20+ mile runs in them. So far I am very impressed.
Note that I am 61kg. Heavier runners' experiences may differ.
"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 mai 2014
nurnbrgr
,631 Boeuf Meadows Dr
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe very quick break in period comfortable shoe and seems durable"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Choice

, 29 avr. 2014
Au313
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a good choice if you like good cushion and if you are known to overpronate. Its not lightweight and it is actually quite stiff. I use it to train for cross country and track and its a solid trainer. It looks great but keep in mind its not the most comfortable shoe. I would say this shoe is about average in every aspect except its cushioning, stability features, and looks, which are actually really good. If you are looking for a lighter trainer that offers the same great stability, softer cushioning, and is a lot more comfortable, I suggest looking into the Nike Lunarglide 5."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Been wearing the Structures for many years. Great shoes. Always had good wear and comfort during moderate running and gym time."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 avr. 2014
specializedan
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I originally found this shoe at a local running shop here in Dallas in a different color and wanted a second pair to switch out. These have been the best runner I have bought in years."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 15 avr. 2014
will_hegedus
,Asheville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Has great support and light weight I would buy this shoe again"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 28 mars 2014
Jbritt81
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have bad knees and can only wear certain shoes. It's very frustrating, but this particular shoe works great. I couldn't be happier."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Equalon alternative

, 21 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been trying to find an alternative since the Equalon was discontinued and this is it!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Looks Great, Functions Poorly. Really?!

, 22 févr. 2014
nightfir96
,Cheyenne, WY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike, you genuinely ruined this product. I've been using Structure Triax since the 12 version, and the 17 has been the most painful pair of shoes I've used. It doesn't take more than 2 miles for my feet, knees, back to start hurting. Within the first 30 miles the crash pads have already started to compress with only indoor track use...period, don't even walk out of the track with these on.
Please rethink your strategy for this product, either get rid of it, or add technologies that actually help those whom overpronate (i.e. more support and stability). Don't give our hopes up by slapping the same name on a product that doesn't do what it used to.
Aesthetically the shoe is great."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Can't use with Orthotics

, 17 févr. 2014
JonKalin
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been a fan of the Structure+ line for a while and have run several marathons in them. I just got the new Structure 17 and the design made one change that really ruined this shoe for me. The upper is now connected to the sides of the shoe. I run with orthotics to help my plantar fasciitis. It's nearly impossible to get my feet into the shoe with the orthotics and the fit is extremely uncomfortable. The upper also seems to be stiffer than in the past and I get a painful pinch on the top of my instep. I'll be going back to search online for old 16s which I loved."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 16 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had the 16 and was in love best running shoe on the market and the 17 is even better"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Zoom Structure +17

, 15 févr. 2014
threedevilscups
,Kelowna, BC, Canada
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfy ride for pounding the pavement. Very Durable shoes."
Nike