Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,316 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
4
33 sur 3887 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE STABILITY IN A RESPONSIVE RIDEThe Nike Air160Zoom Structure 17 Men's Running Shoe stabilises your run as it cushions for a smooth supported stride and responsive feelStabilityDynamic Support in the heel provides just the stability you need without added weight It's composed of a soft foam wedge encased within a firmer foam midsole to promote smooth transitions and reduce pronation through heel strikeResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air160unit in the forefoot delivers a lowprofile responsive ride The dualdensity cushioning systemwith fused Phylon and Cushlon foamadds another level of plush comfortLightweight SupportDynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables that wrap the arch adapting to your foot's movement for support and a glovelike fitMore BenefitsFeatures the logo of the Oregon Project the most successful distance running team in the US over the last five yearsEngineered mesh upper for ventilation and supportFull mesh inner sleeve for enhanced breathability and a socklike fitMinimal nosew overlays for durability and stitchfree comfortInternal heel counter wraps the heel for a snug secure fitCrash pad with horizontal side cuts absorbs impact for a smooth transitionFlex grooves for a more natural efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 312 grams men's size 9The Oregon ProjectThe Oregon Project is based out of Beaverton OR at Nike World Headquarters and was originally created to bring success back to American distance running At the 2013 Track amp Field World Championships Oregon Project athletes took home two golds and one silver
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My first serious running shoe - Amazing things!

, 16 août 2014
Anonyme
,Southampton, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the first running shoes I have owned so nothing else to compare too but I find these every comfy with a sure footed feel and a bit of a bounce in the step.
I am doing around 10K a week at the moment as I have just started.
I am flat footed and these are very reassuring with no adverse aches and pains, very confidence inspiring and I think worth the money.
I haven't used them in the rain yet but in the damp they offer nice grip on both roads and gravel.
Highly recommended shoe."
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They look good and runs fast

, 30 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Gävle, Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like my stuff to look good, and this shoes really look great. Of course the running abilities are important as well, and when I changes shoes to this new ones I immediately get quicker runs."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellentes chaussures

, 22 juil. 2014
Roadrunner75
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Chaussures très agréables renforcées au talon pour les pronateurs. Résultats moins de douleurs aux genoux et au dos et en plus elles sont jolies ! (j'ai pris les orange). Par rapport à mes vieilles nike air elles sont plus dynamiques et moins rigides. Par rapport à mes Mitzuno la foulée est plus agréable avec un meilleur maintien. Sensation dynamique et de "voler" sur les chemins( quand je suis en forme). J'apprécie surtout leur maintien et leur relance. A chaque foulée elles corrigent ma pronation (légère). A tester idealement au magasin NIKE Champs elysees (ils ont un tapis !!!)"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe, long legacy

, 11 août 2014
jterran
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn these shoes since 1983. Yes, they go back that far. They used to have a different name but there's an unbroken line going back that far. They were recommended to me in college by a kid in my dorm who had as a goal to train Olympic marathoners. He measured my gait for a project and selected this shoe for me. It's never let me down. I used to run more (30+ per week). Have scaled back. Sometimes use the Free 4.0 but these shoes are the best if you want a straight last, lots of cushioning. Relatively heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Repeat Offender

, 9 août 2014
Anonyme
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am on my 3rd pair of these. I have oddly shaped flat feet. These are the most comfortable and best running shoes I have ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoe!

, 7 août 2014
kingcav17
,Clearlake Oaks, CA 95423, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn the Structure Triax starting with the 10's. They've always been an excellent shoe. This is my third pair of 17's, my last pair lasted for 500 miles before I started to feel any real wear. And as for color, these are the first ones I've been able to find that were something other than grey, black or blue and I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable But Run Small

, 7 août 2014
SOTIRED
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They are very comfortable to Walk or Run in. They Look Good.When you buy them, go a 1/2 size bigger because they do run small."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shoe not as good

, 3 août 2014
HangerMan
,San Jose
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Nike is in too deep when it comes to "flat footed" shoes the structure line of running shoes is fast becoming yet another version of the Lunar Glide - No thanks"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST

, 24 juil. 2014
ADHIKARI
,ny
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"after a long quest of searching good pair of running shoe i finally found 'THE BEST' shoe .I am a regular runner .I run to stay fit .this shoe is very comfortable and took my running experience to a higher level. Due to its DYNAMIC SUPPORT DESIGN my feet never hurts.I have become a big fan of this nike product that i started using it, instead of my regular daily sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy shoe!

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Toledo, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great support for someone with flat feel like me! I'm a very loyal Structure user. I love this line of Nike shoes. Very stylish too!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

, 30 juin 2014
Dlb333
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good for me and I have recurrent plantar fasciitis."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Support and Durability

, 27 juin 2014
mrPresident_13
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are incredibly durable and comfortable even after many miles have been put on them. Good choice for anyone who runs a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run Happy

, 23 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always had trouble finding a fitted running shoe. Flat arch really limited my choices, plus the fact that my running form isn't as consistent as it should be. There's a lot "stability" running kicks in the market, but most of them would give me an awkward feeling on the medial side because they use a denser foam to stabilize my arch. Zoom Structure 17 is different though. The firmer foam on the medial side is more fluid, in addition to the Dynamic Fit system on the upper, which is a webbed loop that connects the lacing system with the arch portion of my foot. Once I've laced them up, I can sense my arch's been tighten up quite a bit. With secure lockdown through out the whole shoe, the Zoom Structure gets me ready as soon as I put them on.
In terms of sizing, I've heard people saying Nike runs small before, but that's not the case with these. Zoom Structure has a rounder toe box similar to Pegasus, and it gives my toes more room when the foot is going through exhaustion. I did go for half size up though, as I normally do with other Nike runners like Air Max or Lunarglide, and it was just because I feel comfortable with my mid foot completely locked down and need a lil extra space for toes.
Another benefit I found in Zoom Structure in particular, is that the cushioning set up is as great as I've experienced on a runner. When I had Air Max 2012, it was very plush cushioning through the whole foot, but at points I'd also felt a bit unstabilized because of the air dynamic. And running in Lunarglide was decent when the shoes were new, but they get bottomed out quicker than I expected. Plus, I was also looking for more feedback on my forefoot in particular, to give myself more of a push when I try to get faster. Zoom Structure has forefoot and heel pod Zoom Air, which is perfectly placed, and as a result, not only I was getting a decent transition during running, but also I have a consistent responsiveness from landing to taking off the next stride.
The heel angle was also nicely tilted so that when I land, my outter heel was able to securely make contact with the ground with smoothness. And there's 3M reflective grooves hidden on the heel which I wish I could have more. Or better yet, if this shoe ever comes out in their Shield pack to have 3M all over, I'd be all in for that.
Overall this is the best running Nike runners I've had in a while, and it's been 100 or so miles logged with them, and I absolutely enjoy the ride so far. The color (mango/crimson) was cool but not too hideous, and traction is holding up with evenly wear on the bottom. I'd recommend them to anyone who's got flat foot and in search of a dynamic stability running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

muy buenas zapatillas

, 30 avr. 2014
Jose_VLC
,Valencia, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"corro alrededor de 50 km semana, y lo hago ya durante 4 años, he probado varias marcas de zapatillas, y de Nike varios modelos y siempre que pruebo unas, las siguientes son structure, las recomiendo"
- 13points
9de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom structure +17

, 24 avr. 2014
ElPedro68
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these trainers for a few weeks and I'm very happy with them. I do not have the best running style or foot fall but these shoes have helped due to their stability control. Some may find them too rigid but they're perfect for me.
Happy"
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed

, 20 avr. 2014
AndrewJimJam
,Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing Nike Structure shoes for over 10 years, and I was a nervous when I saw the radical design changes in the Structure 16. I was also worried about the ongoing pursuit of lighter and lighter shoes, assuming that support and durability would suffer. Well, I've put over 500 miles on them since, and there is very little sign of wear. I expect them to last for over 1000 miles. They are comfortable, and I have (as yet) had no sign of overuse injuries in them despite some 20+ mile runs in them. So far I am very impressed.
Note that I am 61kg. Heavier runners' experiences may differ.
"
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 mai 2014
nurnbrgr
,631 Boeuf Meadows Dr
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe very quick break in period comfortable shoe and seems durable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Choice

, 29 avr. 2014
Au313
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a good choice if you like good cushion and if you are known to overpronate. Its not lightweight and it is actually quite stiff. I use it to train for cross country and track and its a solid trainer. It looks great but keep in mind its not the most comfortable shoe. I would say this shoe is about average in every aspect except its cushioning, stability features, and looks, which are actually really good. If you are looking for a lighter trainer that offers the same great stability, softer cushioning, and is a lot more comfortable, I suggest looking into the Nike Lunarglide 5."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 29 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Been wearing the Structures for many years. Great shoes. Always had good wear and comfort during moderate running and gym time."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 avr. 2014
specializedan
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I originally found this shoe at a local running shop here in Dallas in a different color and wanted a second pair to switch out. These have been the best runner I have bought in years."
Nike