Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,28 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
22 sur 2588 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE STABILITY IN A RESPONSIVE RIDEThe Nike Air Zoom Structure 17 Women's Running Shoe stabilises your run as it cushions for a smooth supported stride and responsive feelStabilityDynamic Support in the heel provides just the stability you need without added weight It's composed of a soft foam wedge encased within a firmer foam midsole to promote smooth transitions and reduce pronation through heel strikeResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot delivers a lowprofile responsive ride The dualdensity cushioning systemwith fused Phylon and Cushlon foamadds another level of plush comfortLightweight SupportDynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables that wrap the arch adapting to your foot's movement for support and a glovelike fitMore BenefitsEngineered mesh upper for ventilation and supportFull mesh inner sleeve for enhanced breathability and a socklike fitMinimal nosew overlays for durability and stitchfree comfortInternal heel counter wraps the heel for a snug secure fitCrash pad with horizontal side cuts absorbs impact for a smooth transitionFlex grooves for a more natural efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 255 grams women's size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Je suis heureuse !

, 8 sept. 2014
Letchie9
,Schoelcher, Martinique
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Pour commencer, ce produit commence à la taille 35 (comme de nombreuses autres paires de chaussures sur le site de Nike). Merci d'donc d'avoir epnsé aux petits gabarits.
Ensuite, ces chaussures sont très confortables et absorbent les coups ! Rien à dire !
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fini les douleurs aux talons

, 13 août 2014
Stéphany
,TOULON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai été conseillée par un magasin spécialisé et sincèrement ce n'est que du bonheur. Ces chaussures ont une capacité d'absorption au niveau des chocs vraiment agréable. Du coup je ne ressens plus aucune douleur ni dans les jambes, ni dans les mollets, ni dans les talons. Je ne pense qu'à courir !!! au TOP"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ouch! But Super Cute

, 21 sept. 2014
eagle9863
,Morrisville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Unlike many others, the size and toe box was alright for me. With my normal size I had plenty of room &the fit sole was super comfy! I went out for a run this AM and within a mile I had to stop b/c the left shoe was rubbing my achilles RAW even with a OTC sock! Sadly I ended up walking the rest of the way home with 1 shoe on. Wanted to love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice shoes but run small

, 30 août 2014
Anonyme
,Nebraska, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had to return these shoes for a half size larger than usual due to the tight and small toe box."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

makes my feet hurt

, 4 août 2014
ishceline
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wanted to love these shoes but since the first time I've worn it for running, it made my feet hurt. I thought I just had to "break them in", but I still had to cut my run after 10 minutes because the area around my arch started to get uncomfortable. Also, if I had known the toe box would be small I would have got them in wide."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ZAPATOS PERFECTOS

, 17 juin 2014
sandykgs
,BARCELONA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Hace 1 semana que le he comprado y soy muy contenta.
Tengo problemas en las rotulas y con estos zapatos no me duelen.
y me gusta el color, muy VIVO
"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 30 juil. 2014
amys5
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable! I got them on a Wednesday then went on vacation that Friday where I wore them to do a lot of walking. My feet weren't sore at all! I thought they might be since I didn't really 'break them in'. They're also very supportive-I have plantar fasciitis and arthritis in my feet and haven't hardly have any pain wearing these. I love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 juil. 2014
steph.dusek
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third generation of the Nike Structure.
Great for those who need a bit more support in their feet/ankles.
I have tried other shoes but always go back to the structure!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite sneakers!

, 18 juil. 2014
alexandrazimm
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run a lot to stay in shape and train for races and these are the best for longer distances. They are very supportive and comfortable. When training for my first half marathon I was having a lot of trouble with foot pain from lack of support, so Nike recommended I switch to these sneakers. I have not had any issues since and have trained for and run two more half marathons wearing these sneakers. Also, super fun selection of colors, which is always a bonus :)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 16 juil. 2014
EUDA
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these sneakers, they are very comfortable with a lot of support."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe

, 14 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried many shoes and I love this one best!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Supportive Shoe

, 11 juil. 2014
enaretee
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got theses shoes after my plantar fasciitis got pretty bad. I needed the extra heel support and these do the trick!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe!

, 28 juin 2014
paamela
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It was suggested to me to try this shoe from the sales clerk at the local running store. Great support, the fit is perfect! I ended up buying 2 more as back-up pairs. NIKE customer support was stellar in helping me find them in the color I wanted (Mineral Teal ). I LOVE this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 24 juin 2014
tc1104
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my Nike Structure! I have been wearing these for several years. The only issue I have with this version is the to box. It is shaped like elf shoes. When your feet slide it going straight into that small pointed area. This is very uncomfortable. Please go back to the previous wider toe box!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Sojourners
,Fort Bragg, NC, USA
Publication 31 juil. 2014
Exactly--elf shoes!! Nike, please go back to a rounded toebox!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoe, Fun Color

, 15 mai 2014
lmc_carroll
"I really like these shoes, light, stable, and feel great! The I love the Yellow color! It looks great on!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stability!

, 1 mai 2014
STACY
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love, love, love the Nike Structure! I have been wearing the style for over 4 years. These do seem to have a wider toe box than past versions but feel amazing as usual. I have run over 20 miles in them to date and they are just as durable and stable as in the past! Thank you Nike for the fabulous colors this season!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 16 mars 2014
Anonymous
,Belgique Hainaut
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise ces chaussures pour différents sports et je trouve qu'elle s'adapte très bien."
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A proven winner

, 17 avr. 2014
jmansmom
,Cumming, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For stability this shoe cannot be beat. They feel comfortable and let me run with ease. I don't run high millage so they last. I have stuck with this model for the past five years and will stick with them."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great shoe, light with cushioning

, 30 mars 2014
martiwelman
,Arlington VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am an over-50 injured runner and am very happy to have found this shoe. It is lighter and more flexible than other stability shoes I have worn and helped me correct my heel-striking habits while still being really supportive and cushiony. I had a nagging meniscus injury knee pain that completely cleared up using this shoe. I don't usually need a wide but do in this shoe. I like the color of the wide (black/pink) and have just ordered a second pair. Very happy to be running again."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A Step in the Wrong Direction

, 29 mars 2014
Sojourners
,Fort Bragg, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I run 25-30 miles/week, and my shoe has been Structure 13, 14, 15, 16, and now 17. The updates have always been good, especially the change to Dynamic Support with the 16's. I was eager to try the 17's, but in the end I am disappointed. The 17's have a shallow, narrow, and pointed toe box. They are less flexible and less cushioned than the 16's. The cushion seems to compress rapidly over the course of a run, lasting for a max of 10K. I've run many half marathons in the 16's no problem. Lastly Structure has always proven a good choice with orthotics, until 17. My foot stayed put in the 16's, but I've struggled with overall fit and particularly with heel lock in the 17's. Bottom line--the 17's feel like a generic running shoe, not a Bowerman classic. I've found a couple of pairs of 16's to get me through until Nike sees the errors of its way and heads back in the right direction with the 18's."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
harpercat
,Cincinnati, OH
Publication 3 juin 2014
I agree completely. As a new runner, the 16 were the first running shoe I ever purchased and I loved them. I did not have any issues. I started wearing the 17 for half marathon training and since then have started losing toe nails and having toe pain due to the small, narrow toe box of the shoe. I am going to have to bite the bullet and try to find another brand of stability shoe that doesn't tear up my feet.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)