Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE STABILITY IN A RESPONSIVE RIDEThe Nike Zoom Structure 17 Women's Running Shoe stabilises your run as it cushions for a smooth supported stride and responsive feelStabilityDynamic Support in the heel provides just the stability you need without added weight It's composed of a soft foam wedge encased within a firmer foam midsole to promote smooth transitions and reduce pronation through heel strikeResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot delivers a lowprofile responsive ride The dualdensity cushioning systemwith fused Phylon and Cushlon foamadds another level of plush comfortLightweight SupportDynamic Fit technology uses Flywire cables that wrap the arch adapting to your foot's movement for support and a glovelike fitMore BenefitsEngineered mesh upper for ventilation and supportFull mesh inner sleeve for enhanced breathability and a socklike fitMinimal nosew overlays for durability and stitchfree comfortInternal heel counter wraps the heel for a snug secure fitCrash pad with horizontal side cuts absorbs impact for a smooth transitionFlex grooves for a more natural efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsNike readyWeight 255 grams women's size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ZAPATOS PERFECTOS

, 17 juin 2014
sandykgs
,BARCELONA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Hace 1 semana que le he comprado y soy muy contenta.
Tengo problemas en las rotulas y con estos zapatos no me duelen.
y me gusta el color, muy VIVO
"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite sneakers!

, 18 juil. 2014
alexandrazimm
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run a lot to stay in shape and train for races and these are the best for longer distances. They are very supportive and comfortable. When training for my first half marathon I was having a lot of trouble with foot pain from lack of support, so Nike recommended I switch to these sneakers. I have not had any issues since and have trained for and run two more half marathons wearing these sneakers. Also, super fun selection of colors, which is always a bonus :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 16 juil. 2014
EUDA
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these sneakers, they are very comfortable with a lot of support."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe

, 14 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried many shoes and I love this one best!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Supportive Shoe

, 11 juil. 2014
enaretee
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got theses shoes after my plantar fasciitis got pretty bad. I needed the extra heel support and these do the trick!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe!

, 28 juin 2014
paamela
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It was suggested to me to try this shoe from the sales clerk at the local running store. Great support, the fit is perfect! I ended up buying 2 more as back-up pairs. NIKE customer support was stellar in helping me find them in the color I wanted (Mineral Teal ). I LOVE this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 24 juin 2014
tc1104
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my Nike Structure! I have been wearing these for several years. The only issue I have with this version is the to box. It is shaped like elf shoes. When your feet slide it going straight into that small pointed area. This is very uncomfortable. Please go back to the previous wider toe box!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoe, Fun Color

, 15 mai 2014
lmc_carroll
"I really like these shoes, light, stable, and feel great! The I love the Yellow color! It looks great on!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stability!

, 1 mai 2014
STACY
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love, love, love the Nike Structure! I have been wearing the style for over 4 years. These do seem to have a wider toe box than past versions but feel amazing as usual. I have run over 20 miles in them to date and they are just as durable and stable as in the past! Thank you Nike for the fabulous colors this season!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 16 mars 2014
Anonymous
,Belgique Hainaut
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise ces chaussures pour différents sports et je trouve qu'elle s'adapte très bien."
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A proven winner

, 17 avr. 2014
jmansmom
,Cumming, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For stability this shoe cannot be beat. They feel comfortable and let me run with ease. I don't run high millage so they last. I have stuck with this model for the past five years and will stick with them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great shoe, light with cushioning

, 30 mars 2014
martiwelman
,Arlington VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am an over-50 injured runner and am very happy to have found this shoe. It is lighter and more flexible than other stability shoes I have worn and helped me correct my heel-striking habits while still being really supportive and cushiony. I had a nagging meniscus injury knee pain that completely cleared up using this shoe. I don't usually need a wide but do in this shoe. I like the color of the wide (black/pink) and have just ordered a second pair. Very happy to be running again."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A Step in the Wrong Direction

, 29 mars 2014
rik62
,Fort Bragg, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I run 25-30 miles/week, and my shoe has been Structure 13, 14, 15, 16, and now 17. The updates have always been good, especially the change to Dynamic Support with the 16's. I was eager to try the 17's, but in the end I am disappointed. The 17's have a shallow, narrow, and pointed toe box. They are less flexible and less cushioned than the 16's. The cushion seems to compress rapidly over the course of a run, lasting for a max of 10K. I've run many half marathons in the 16's no problem. Lastly Structure has always proven a good choice with orthotics, until 17. My foot stayed put in the 16's, but I've struggled with overall fit and particularly with heel lock in the 17's. Bottom line--the 17's feel like a generic running shoe, not a Bowerman classic. I've found a couple of pairs of 16's to get me through until Nike sees the errors of its way and heads back in the right direction with the 18's."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
harpercat
,Cincinnati, OH
Publication 3 juin 2014
I agree completely. As a new runner, the 16 were the first running shoe I ever purchased and I loved them. I did not have any issues. I started wearing the 17 for half marathon training and since then have started losing toe nails and having toe pain due to the small, narrow toe box of the shoe. I am going to have to bite the bullet and try to find another brand of stability shoe that doesn't tear up my feet.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good try for a shoe with heavy-duty support

, 17 janv. 2014
Carrick_Fergus
,Abilene, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes because of the good reviews of its stability. I should have paid more attention to the remarks about the sizing. So it is with deep reservations that I recommend it. If you do your homework and read the reviews, this may be the perfect shoe for you. Just be aware that as of this writing, it runs very narrow and small. As a rare supinator, I was looking for the stability this shoe promises. When looking at it I could see the full length crash pad down the outside. "Perfect!" I thought. My custom orthotics barely fit but I slid the shoe on anyway. The toe box is very shallow and I found my foot crushed against the top of the shoe. I could actually see my toes wiggle through the fabric. So, not being totally brainless, I wisely bought the 1/2 size up for comparison. It too was too narrow, too shallow but now at least the correct length. When I compared my Air Pegasus 30 by putting the soles together, the Zoom was obviously at least 1/4 in. narrower and the 6.5 matched my 6.0 Air Pegasus 30 for length. The shoe is stiff which some may really like. I like a bit more cushioning. In the Pegasus comparison, I noticed the two shoes have identical soles. It's just easier to see on this model. So read the reviews and make an educated decision. This could be your perfect shoe. It just wasn't mine."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe has so much more support than other styles!

, 2 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Columbia, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable Nike Product I have owned and would recommend them to anyone whether running a treadmill or cross training in the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom Structure+ 17

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Fishers, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Light weight and excellent fit and feel; great looks"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

As good as the previous Structures

, 24 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running with Structures for years because of my narrow feet and high arches and this shoe is just as good as older versions. Great support for my weak ankles. Too bad Nikes makes this shoe in the ugliest colors!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NikePlusUser2717643
,Chicago, IL, USA
Publication 27 janv. 2014
I agree with you on the ugly color thing. I admittedly was happier with colors on the Shield version so I bought those. Nike - we need better colors.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Structure+ 17 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great foot support!

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Renton, WA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first Nike structure shoe. Very stiff in the mid foot which is awesome for worn out cartiledge. Regular 8M seems a tad narrow but hasn't been a wearability issue. I was surprised at the great support at the ouside edge of foot...no supination allowed!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
prairiepre
Publication 18 oct. 2013
Is the heel drop on the 17 the same as the 16s? I love the 16s, but wish the heels were a little lower.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)