Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WEATHERPROOFED SIMPLICITYThe Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe160combines the look of a winter boot and the simplicity and ease of wear of the Nike Roshe Run for a winterized version of a minimalist design160Quilted nylon through the tongue and forefoot and a ripstop collar offer durability and the lightweight coverage you need for winterBenefitsLeather upper and quilted nylon at tongue and forefoot for warmthOnepiece injected unit sole for lightweight cushioning and reduced weightBootinspired webbing and laces for a secure fitRubber Waffle outsole with multidirectional flex grooves for durability and natural range of motionHeel and tongue loop for easier on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unique and comfortable

, 26 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are surprisingly comfortable. They look better in person than they do in the picture."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Looks cool but not worth it

, 31 mai 2014
sneekerpimp
,Orlando, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"What attracted me to the shoe was the look, but little did I know what was behind the exterior. The shoes are very narrow, the insoles are poorly made and cause great discomfort. So basically for these to feel somewhat comfortable you would have to buy another insole. Durability is poor, the soles of the shoe are bare, no tread at all in just a few weeks of use which to me is very unacceptable from a nike product. I'm very disappointed in this shoe and would definitely not recommend these to anyone unless you just look trendy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

stylish and comfortable

, 4 mai 2014
simmons.lamont45
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable and lightweight with good support from the sole. Not as durable as I would have liked but u can't have ur cake and eat it too. Great color"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great. Simple. & Unique.

, 12 mars 2014
taechillin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great stylish sneaker, it is more of a sneaker than a boot. But the boot aspect is noticeable. I bought the blue sole/black Nike check ones and they're dope, but they are more olive than the picture above. But don't let that deter you. Still a very rare stylish shoe. If you can make em' work. But aren't all Nike products dope?"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit incontournable

, 20 nov. 2013
goldencmb
,Bourges, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Produit de très bonne qualité, parfait pour la saison.
je vous recommande ce produit.
"
+ 6points
15de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 22 déc. 2013
BRUSHAUN
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have THREE pairs of these and I absolutely love them!!!! They are comfortable, durable, and most of all... Very stylish! They run true to size but if you want a little extra comfort go a half size up but overall GREAT SHOES!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 16 nov. 2013
aipkl
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes because i needed a shoe that worked well in snow and still looked good. These shoes are extremely comfortable and the insulation in them is great. The 1st day that I wore them to school, everyone was asking were I got them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good looking shoe that also works in the cold."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great lightweight boot.

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a great alternative to a heavy boot. I live in Alaska and it is necessary to have an option like these. They have decent traction and they seem easy to keep clean. I bought the majority black pair, I wish there were more color option."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
r.c.valle
Publication 16 déc. 2013
I'm very interested in getting myself a pair, mainly for trekking through cold weather. how do they hold up in rain and/or snow?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable and durable.

, 13 nov. 2013
RAYMOND
,Spanaway, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneaker boots give the roshe run feel with a more durable quality. Perfect for the colder months ahead"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ROSHE BOOT

, 12 nov. 2013
Jorgie88
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits diff from regular roshes tighther on the sides i had to take of the soles. other than that nice."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sneaker boots roshe

, 10 nov. 2013
MIGUEL
,Chicago,Il
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've have purchase a lot of roshe. But alway wanted some mid tops and I'm glad that I actually bought the sneaker boots."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great and Stylish Product

, 8 nov. 2013
toppen.marc
,La Crosse, WI, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneaker boot was a great idea. It goes with everything that you wear. The only downside is that they are a little loose and you have to wear long socks so you avoid blisters. Other than that the sneaker boot is a must buy and will probably get another color down the road."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look and feel

, 8 nov. 2013
JON
,Redondo Beach, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love all Roshe products, so when a Roshe boot was released I had to give it a try. It turned heads everywhere I went and people in my work office were already wishing they had their own pair. Great comfort that you can walk on all Day and the materials on this version are really spot on. Great addition to the Roshe family! I need more colors now or fur-lined for winter time!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run SneakerBoot Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent sneakers for the winter with great comfort!

, 8 nov. 2013
tlin8
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've always been a fan of the Roshe Runs, and what Nike has done with their Sneakerboot collection just blew my mind. The quilted nylon on the forefoot adds great water repellent characteristics and looks great with jeans. I love the combination of the suede mid and the leather swoosh. Overall, one of my favorite Roshe Runs."
Nike