Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT AND ALL-WEATHER PROTECTIONThe Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe is designed to withstand high-intensity training whether you're inside or outdoors. Its lightweight, durable mesh upper provides breathability and comfort for cross training, intervals, boot camp and kickboxing.RESPONSIVE FEELLunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core with a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning and a springy response. A three millimeter offset-the difference in height between the heel and toe-offers a more natural position and enhanced stability.BREATHABLE COVERAGEA breathable, water-resistant monomesh upper provides coverage from the elements and allows sweat vapors to escape, helping your feet stay dry. Also, a sockliner with Outlast ® technology helps regulate temperature in the shoe, warming or cooling your foot as needed.TRACTIONA solid rubber outsole with an aggressive traction pattern offers grip on a variety of surfaces, perfect for activities like rope climbing and side planks. Nike Free-inspired sipes in the forefoot provide a barefoot-like feel and enhanced flexibility for multidirectional movement.MORE BENEFITSReinforced synthetic layers for lightweight support where you need it mostMesh tongue for lightweight ventilationPartial inner sleeve around the heel for a comfortable fit that locks your foot in placeReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low light
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best trainning shoes ever!

, 25 mars 2014
lizetnm
,México
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play and train volleyball. I wear them to train because volleyball shoes are so hard to me. I can make jumps, sprints, facials and general volleyball drills so confortable, they are like train barefoot but protecting soles!!! But dont use them if you have weak ankle because this shoes dont protect them and have no space for an ankle stabilizer"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe...a little flat on the front.

, 20 mars 2014
EMSRich
,Ogden, Utah
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I would have to agree with the other reviews on this shoe. If I were ordering again, I may order a half size larger. I usually wear a size 7 in Nike shoes, and this shoe is fine in the length, however, the toe is a little flat. I feel like the top of the shoe kinda squishes the top of my big toe. That being said, I have now been wearing the shoe for a couple of months and it is fine. I wear thinner socks and it is very comfortable. I love the more aggressive tread for training, it has good grip. I also love the Outlast technology...it keeps my feet at a comfortable temperature. I hate it when my feet sweat and then freeze. Overall, great shoe...I would certainly order them again."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Guter Trainingsschuh - Step & Langhanteltraining

, 15 janv. 2014
Beate0477
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh sitz gut am Fuß und sorgt für einen stabilen Stand zB bei weiten Squats. Mit dem TR hatte ich öfter das Problem weg zu rutschen, das passiert mir mit dem Lunar Element nicht. Auch beim Step mit vielen Sprüngen fühlt sich der Schuh gut an. Ich hatte zu Anfang das Gefühl der Schuh könnte ein bisschen zu klein sein da ich vom Lauftraining weitere Schuhe gewohnt bin aber wenn das Material warm ist fühlt es sich einfach passend an."
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 17 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Orange County, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I primarily do an hour "Body Combat" class at the gym which is a martial arts-based cardio workout. These shoes are perfect... they're very light and move with me during the workout. I haven't had them long enough (only about 3 weeks now!) so I can't comment on their durability and long-term wearability. But, so far... I LOVE THEM!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tuesdaysbirdseed
,Baltimore
Publication 17 mars 2014
Fantastic! This is what I was looking for. I am a Body Combat instructor, and I have tried a lot of the shoes other instructors have recommended, but they have all fallen apart on me! Trying to find a good shoe for such specific training is tricky, but I think I'll give these a shot! I go through shoes so fast...
Keep it real & stay with the FIGHT! (:
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

About to Purchase My 4th Pair

, 4 févr. 2014
arktikwife
,Juneau, AK, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After trying many different types of trainers, it seems as though the perfect shoe is right here! I'm an Insanity instructor and also do home workouts (P90X, TurboFire, Les Mills Combat...etc) and this shoe ROCKS for every single one. Fit is comfortable, excellent for stability, landing softly (toe, ball, heel) is natural...seriously no complaints!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lighthweight and Cushioned

, 6 janv. 2014
Marianna
,San Diego, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I use these shoes for bootcamp. Interval training for speed and "jumping around" which makes the lunar bottom a plus. It's a narrow shoe, so it's perfect for my narrow foot. I'm a 6.5 and it fits true to size. My second pair of lunar training shoe, love it better than the bionics because of the sole."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 5 janv. 2014
ANA
,McKinney. Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Found the shoe very comfortable and grip was good when doing strength training."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Move on if you like your space

, 31 oct. 2013
SHREEPRIYA
,New Brunswick, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Structure not very malleable and thus not easy to slip in and out of. Narrow fit and thus grabs on too tight. Training shoes should be especially wider to facilitate free blood flow, and for the feet to spread out and grab the ground for natural balance and stability. The rubber outsole works great."
Nike