Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,352 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
76 sur 8886 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FIT MEETS FLEX FOR A MORE SUPER NATURAL RIDEThe revolution of Flyknit continues in the Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe, combining the second-skin fit of Flyknit construction and ultimate flexibility of Nike Free.Second-Skin FitThe revolutionary Nike Flyknit upper delivers a compressive, second-skin fit that secures your foot over the Nike Free midsole. Made entirely of polyester yarn, the one-piece upper seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most.Natural RideThe upper, midsole and outsole work together to create a more natural ride. For ultimate flexibility, the shoe's Nike Free 5.0 midsole features flex grooves to promote natural motion and help increase stability and foot strength.Lightweight SupportUltra-light Flywire cables are woven into the Flyknit upper and connect to the laces, offering a dynamic, supportive fit that adapts to your foot's movements.#160;Less WasteTo construct the upper, polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine, creating little to no waste and minimising weight so the shoe's incredibly efficient to produce. #160;Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit was inspired by feedback from runners requesting a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability—all in one layer—was refined. The result was a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.More BenefitsDurable Phylite midsole doubles as an outsole for reduced shoe weightMinimalistic, moulded sockliner mimics the foot's curvature for a comfortable fitStrategically placed solid rubber on the outsole for enhanced traction and durability in high-wear zonesProduct DetailsNike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Flyknit

, 1 mars 2014
McKenna950
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes and I absolutely fell in love with them. They are super comfortable for me, great to run in and super light. The only downside to them for me was that when I wear them and I'm not running they sometimes put my feet to sleep because they're pretty tight fitting on your feet. But other than them being a little tight for me they fit wonderfully in every other aspect."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not right for me

, 24 févr. 2014
isidora11
,Johnson City, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I really wanted to like these shoes. Unfortunately, they were so tight on the top of my foot that I couldn't keep them. Even after going up another full size, I developed an ongoing pain on the top of my foot and my calves went numb after a mile. I switched back to my tried and true Nike Free 3.0 and all the discomfort went away."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lovin' the fly knit

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Especially at a huge discount! This is my second pair of these shoes. I enjoy a low profile running shoe and I've enjoyed the sock-like design as they hug my feet perfectly. I broke them in with socks and now wear them without socks and am surprised that I like wearing them that way. I also doubted the support, but do not miss anything - they provide a great ride for me. And bonus - I get compliments all the time! ;-)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Compression Running Shoe

, 22 févr. 2014
Sammiebabe0
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run about 50 miles a month and there are a lot of features I like about this shoe.
I like the second skin feel, even though I, like others still wear thin socks (Injinji lightweight).
They are quite comfortable, very cushy impact on my feet when striking the ground.
They are also very nice on the compression side. I hate when my feet move around in a shoe, even when they are the right fit length wise.
These are also great for people with narrow feet because of the tight fit, which I have...I would imagine they wouldnt be quite as comfortable for people with wider feet as they are very much compression fit.
The reason these got a 4 star and not a 5 is that they run SMALL. I wear a 9 in all my nike free's and I had to go a whole size up to a 10 to make these comfortable (especially when wearing thin socks).
I also am a little skepticle about the really fragile looking strings that the shoelaces loop through..havn't had any issues yet and i'm hoping they are durable enough to get 300 miles out of without breaking.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 févr. 2014
jordi0822
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first ever pair of Nike shoes. The first time I tried it on they were a bit tight but I knew I'd be able to break them in. I just recently did a 4.5 mile hike in them and after I was finished I had blisters on my heels and my feet were numb. The shoe is comfortable but I'm guessing it's going to take quite some time for it to be broken in. I hope they work out for me because they are a great concept and awesome. Feels like you're not wearing anything. Just wish they weren't so tight."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 16 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Waverly, iowa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just ordered a second pair of these running shoes. Feels like I'm not wearing anything on my feet....love them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

I wanted to love these...

, 12 févr. 2014
lboogie4evr
,Staten Island, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I had my eye on these for a while and when I saw they went on sale I jumped on it. After trying them on I realized there was no way I'd be able to run let alone walk in these. My foot started to fall asleep! Thats how tight they were I got my usual size and get the whole sock shoe experience but this was a little ridiculous. They went back. Kinda bummed..."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loving my sockshoes

, 8 févr. 2014
one10thperfect
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was hesitant to try these, but loving everything Nike I finally bought them on sale. I own every other Nike Free barefoot run shoe. Even though I over-pronate, they still feel fantastic on my feet. They hug my feet like a glove. They don't slide around. They feel great both with thin performance Nike socks or without socks at all. (Yes, I'm still one of those weirdos who likes to wear socks in shoes!)
I typically wear a 10 - 10.5 in Nikes. These I purchased a full size up since people have commented they run small. I'm very pleased that I went for the 11s.
Pros - Lightweight. Easy to run in.
Cons - The sock feel does take a bit of adjustment.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LOOOOVE!

, 7 févr. 2014
Lindseyjeanbaker
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received my new shoes in the mail yesterday! I got the pink/red ones and I love the colors. The fit is so cool and different. I think I need to definitely break them in a little and they will fit comfortably. I wear a size 5 and I was originally scared they would be too big but they fit very snug. But I love the look and I am very excited about them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fun, comfortable

, 24 janv. 2014
MelJuly
,Texas
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the greatest socks I've ever worn. Easy to slip on. Great for running/walking, doing anything! More comfortable without socks. Bright/fun colors that look great! I recommend this shoe to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Malas zapatillas

, 10 déc. 2013
mjabamiah
,Montevideo, Uruguay
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Son muy incómodas, el tejido ajusta tanto mi tobillo que no me permite una buena circulación sanguínea, y eso que soy de tobillos finos. Consulté con médico para saber del problema, y si son las zapatillas. Me me duermen el pié izquierdo al caminar de tan ajustadas. Las peores zapatillas que he tenido!"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Gave me blisters

, 18 janv. 2014
tsenare26
,middle east
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bought these for running. The size was right, very light and I thought they would be amazing for my run, instead the shoes gave me blisters. I thinks it's because I have no archs on my feet. My feet are slightly flat, NikeFree flyknit does not work for me."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Running Shoes

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Henderson, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoes, very comfortable.
Great color choices.
Perfect shoe size.
Socks are optional, very comfortable with thin socks or without.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

DISAPPOINTED

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Fort Payne, AL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just want to start by saying I loved the shoe, it was very comfortable (besides my issue), the color was very bright and the shoe was light weight. But, I was sickly disappointed not because of the shoe, although I do think the shoes run a little small for women, but because my ankles were to big for the shoe sock part, which made it very tight and uncomfortable around my ankles. I did try another size but they were also a little tight."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a new kind of shoe for me

, 17 janv. 2014
stacie0202
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"i heard that you have to break this shoe in, that it is a different kind of running shoe; and i did just that. i did weights and shorts runs on the treadmill but recently ran outside for 4.5ml and had no problem. cool shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing!!

, 17 janv. 2014
EMMA
,Paw Paw, MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe provides everything you need to workout!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light but tight

, 13 janv. 2014
DeedraG
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been searching for a lighter shoe and love this one. It feels like I'm not wearing any shoes, which is awesome; but I've noticed that around the 2mile marker, my big toes go numb."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I really wanted to like this shoe

, 5 janv. 2014
nshapse
,Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I tried these shoes for the first time without sock as intended on a 2.5 mile run. My arches were blistered and so uncomfortable that I couldn't finish my run. Granted, I do have a wider foot, but not abnormally so. I tried these a second time WITH socks and my arches were still rubbing against the shoe significantly. Great concept, but not for everybody. I would really recommend trying these in person first."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

i love this shoe !

, 15 nov. 2013
LISAI
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think the technology is amazing.
Love the colours. I wear them to run and also just day to day.
My only negative is that at first they cause quite a lot of pressure and discomfort on the top of my feet (and you cannot alter the fit there)
It is getting better: I guess as they give with wear.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Flyknit+ Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ich liebe diese Schuhe

, 15 nov. 2013
crsl_
,Nürnberg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich hab schon einmal Nike Free hier bestellt aber diese Schuhe übertreffen alles. Man schlüpft einfach rein und kann quasi loslaufen. Leider fallen sie eine Nummer kleiner aus, deswegen musste ich 2x bestellen bis ich sie endlich testen konnte. Aber es hat sich gelohnt. Ich kann diese Schuhe nur weiterempfehlen"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>