Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe

Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,429 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT STABILITY SUPERIOR FLEXThe lightweight Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe has been redesigned for phenomenal comfort A new dynamic collar moves naturally with your foot and a new mesh design enhances durability and flex while maintaining excellent breathabilityHyperfuse ConstructionThree layers of material are fused together to produce a nearly seamless upper creating zones of ventilation durability and stability right where you need themResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot provides lowprofile responsive cushioning A superlightweight Phylon midsole adds another layer of cushioning and comfortNatural MotionThe shoe's dynamic collar is constructed to move naturally and comfortably providing lockdown and support while allowing natural motion through the ankle On the upper a new TPUdipped mesh offers more flex than beforeMore BenefitsHalf inner sleeve made of sandwich mesh for ventilation and comfortLateral wing to enhance support during hard cutsPull tab on the heel for easy on and offSolid rubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional tractionFlex grooves along the outsole for natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are great

, 16 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes because they move really well with your feet and they feel like they are supporting the ankles. They are really nice shoes to look at and wear and instantly were comfortable.
I recommend this product to centers because they move so well.
"
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basketball shoe

, 16 avr. 2014
jrobdeshay
,Richmond,Va
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are comfortable and perfect for indoor use. They have great grip for making sharp cuts and driving to the basket. Also, has a very stylish look. I recommend these shoes, I am a basketball player and know a good shoe when I find one"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding

, 5 avr. 2014
MERRY
,Bridgeton, NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 10 year old who plays rec basketball he says they're comfortable and just what he wanted"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

hyperfuse

, 4 avr. 2014
Eazydta1
"Comfort, support, looks, what more do u need from a shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good shoes! Amazing for all sorts of activities.

, 30 mars 2014
Meltingfoofoo
,Miami, Florida
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are awesome. Super comfortable and the amount of pressure that has been relieved off of my feet and back because of these shoes are incredible. They take a few days to break in, but totally worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Traction

, 28 févr. 2014
Jeezy619
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"overall the shoe is pretty good ... the tractions was great indoor and outdoor, also the Ventilation was on point. the only downfall was the cushioning i added an insole and it worked out great"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the hyperfuse collection!

, 25 févr. 2014
CTD20
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are some of the most comfortable and well performing basketball shoes that I have ever played in. Indoor or outdoor they perform well. Already want to see the 2014 version."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 23 janv. 2014
BRYAN
,Columbia, Mo
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the price the shoe is pretty good. The only problem I had is that it cuts a little into the back if my heel"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good features. No so comfortable

, 10 janv. 2014
ChrisAlfonso
,Miami, Florida
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe looks sick on the court. I feel like this shoe has great grip for on and off off the court. It's not very comfortable at first like the LeBron 11s are. But you need to break these in. They resemble the kd 5's Alot. I play basketball everyday and I recommend you buy some elite socks to go with these shoes. And maybe buy a .5 size bigger then your true size. Because with the elite socks it's a pretty tight fit and may be uncomfortable to some people. Over all there a great pickup for the price!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike hoop shoes

, 8 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Lewiston, ID, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice shoe, very comfortable, fit good and would recomend them to anyone who is looking for a light comfortable shoe with fast souls."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

terrible

, 4 déc. 2013
ohiostatemen
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Play high school basketball and these were our team shoes, i have had them for two weeks and the sides already have a big scratch on both shoes and they made my game socks turn black. Also they have just an ugly design. I would not recommend these shoes."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SuperStarz
Publication 6 févr. 2014
Really.. Your making me have second thoughts about this to be honest. I really wanted this shoe and I scrolled down and saw what you thought about it. I'm not saying anything bad.. But my basketball team has this shoe too and they love the shoe and I was just about to buy them and my team coach is very strict about what I'm supposed to wear. I was gonna get Kd 5's but I liked this shoe so now I'm going to go buy those Kd 5's from KicksUSA
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 16 nov. 2013
GAVINsmith
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Shoe
Very comfortable.
Good Traction.
Im a guard and love the shoe.
Green Glow/ Royal Blue best colorway.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

, 5 nov. 2013
mattpfefferman
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking and performing shoe! I have used this in multiple games and it keeps me comfortable and playing well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoe is great

, 11 oct. 2013
AleksaD9
,Belgrade, RS
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe fits perfectly. The best shoes i can put on my feet. The design is also good. The shoes are perfect."
Nike