Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,406 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(69 avis) 69
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 69 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
63 sur 6991 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOWPROFILE COMFORTThe Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe Men's Sizing is a signature original that blends a minimalist aesthetic with superb impact protection Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and boardfeel making this aheadofitstime skateboarding shoe the modern standard of comfort and durabilityBenefitsCanvas upper for supreme comfort and durabilityNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability superior grip and increased change of direction
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Chaussure Nike

, 23 mai 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très belle paires de chaussures, mais je trouve quelle sont beaucoup trop serrée sur les coter a faire attention!"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ces chaussures sont cool

, 11 janv. 2015
Gilles1202
,Erezée, Belgique
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De un elles sont très belles on peut les mettre quand on veut et ou on veut car elle sont mixtes donc bien pour aller courir, sortir avec des amis ou faire du skate"
- 13points
12de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Problème fabrication

, 23 juil. 2014
irokara
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures fragile avec un problème de fabrication, j'ai effectué un renvoi et un remboursement pour problème de fabrication on m'en a renvoyé des nouvelles qui ont durées 2 Jours soit 5 de moins que la première paire. Après de nombreuses chaussures achetées chez Nike autant pour la ville, le Running ou le rugby je suis déçu que ces chaussures soit disant de bonne qualité soient si mal conçues et si peu résistante que rien que le fait de marcher les craquent."
- 36points
18de 72a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

So Narrow!

, 24 juin 2016
GeorgiaH657272275
,England, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
"Delivery was so quick and easy, so are returns. But when these arrived I noticed that the shoes were very long due to the fact I half sized up to match my size to the mens sizing. I decided that they were too big and ordered a half size smaller. The pain of putting these on was immediate. My foot almost didn't slide in. The half size smaller was so so narrow despite the length being perfect. It's due to the seem at the base of the tongue which pinches your foot so tightly. I've had to return these and re order the larger size in hopes of wearing a thick pair of trainer socks with them. I have to say I'm disappointed at the sizing of these shoes as it is completely unlike nike to make them so narrow. Overall they look great and go with everything, however if you can, try them on in store to see which size would be best."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comConsumer Service1 juil. 2016
Hey. We hear you, some of our skate styles can run a little narrow, this is due to alot of skaters looking for that slim fit for extra board control, did you try unlace and re-lace? This can help. If we can assist you further, let us know.
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good to have!

, 18 juin 2016
szonyi.gyorgy
,Budapesr
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good to have! Great product! Fun during wearing!!!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic shoe

, 16 juin 2016
Ryan Ewing
,Fort Worth, Texas
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am becoming a collector of the Janowski brand. Very comfortable and durable shoe. The different designs means I can wear them casually, dressed up, or even coaching. Absolutely recommend owning a pair.. Or 6."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good shoes

, 17 mai 2016
nicklash977586787
,Denmark
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"So i just recieved these shoes and i must say, they are pretty comfortable, i already had the janoski max so i thought i would try these. They do run quite a little narrow over your instep but i think that a break in would solve this, other than that, great looking shoe."
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 69 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Back of the right shoe perished after 5 time wearing

, 31 mars 2016
Anonyme
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought these shoes and was really looking forward to owning them as they looked really good and a bit different than anything else in the shops. having worn them a few times i noticed the back of the right heal was becoming very uncomfortable and when i took the shoe off the rigid piece that goes round your heal had perished. i was so dissapointed with this and i tried wearing them again but the dis comfort on my heal was terrible. on the tongue it says "for daily use" and i only wore the trainers 5 times over a 30 day month and the shoe has fell to pieces. very very disappointed with the quality of the shoe"
- 14points
4de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Skate Shoe Ever

, 27 janv. 2016
MKViking
,Michigan
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have finally had to get rid of my first pain of Janoski's that I bought 4 years ago. They have been through everything: mud, snow, and hard wear and tear. These shoes are great and I can't wait to get my next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son loves them

, 23 janv. 2016
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 14-year old and he's very happy with them. The material is thicker than your typical board shoe which is nice for the colder months. He wore them in the rain the other day and kept his feet pretty dry too."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style

, 23 janv. 2016
AutogenHugoS897599502
,Jasper, AL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It feels great and looks very stylish. They are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

greatness at large

, 22 janv. 2016
Jerbball
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is my favorite shoe I have ever worn! Strongly recommed"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Casual Shoes

, 15 janv. 2016
AMEINECKE
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall great shoe. Price is alittle high. Looks good with everything. Summer or winter ."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 3 janv. 2016
JimC991474426
,Russell County, KS, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"These shoes are comfortable and express my style. They fit well so that makes them the perfect shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski cnvs

, 3 janv. 2016
AngelD64472439
,Canyon Country, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is really great, Im impressed with the quality of these shoes, I enjoy wearing anywhere I go, amd I really like the style, and design."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool

, 24 déc. 2015
uberbot30
,California
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe was definitely worth my money, it is a very nice shoe that is very fashionable!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My sons favorite shoes

, 23 déc. 2015
Laetitiadecamp
,New York
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I believe these are the 5th pair my son will have. He loves the way they feel and look. Simple and classy.However, they do not last too long. Maybe he isnt the best a taking care of his shoes ;), but some other brands last longer.But that has no importance to him, he loves them and would buy all th models if he could. Literally..."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe!

, 23 déc. 2015
VictoriaJ124774984
,Greenwell SpringS, LA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Janowski was exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter. Shes so pleased with this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoe was really narrow...

, 16 déc. 2015
IrianaLee
,California
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
"I love the look of this shoe and wanted it really badly. I measured my foot with the Nike Fit Guide and picked the smallest size, 4. When I got the shoe, I couldnt fit my feet in it with my socks on(the shoes are either too narrow or my feet are too wide,also, I have really small feet). I had to take my socks off but still struggle putting the shoes on. When I was finally able to put the shoes on, I knew that the shoes were WAY too tight, but I could still feel about 1.5 cm in front of my foot(thats the amount of space I usually want left). So the length was fine, but the shoes were just too tight, I returned them and got a 4.5 which was just a bit longer, but also a bit wider(I could put these on much easier and I had my socks on). I dont think you should worry too much about the width of the shoe if you have bigger feet though, since I think the width increases as the length increases. My feet are probably just really small and wide. I love the way these shoes look though."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 69 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shape and durability

, 15 déc. 2015
damopea963491850
,Texas TX
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It durable simple and unique.the shape and color are great and it makes you stand out when on your feet within feeling pains or discomfort.great footwear"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>