Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe

Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOWPROFILE COMFORTFrom the mind of a skateboarding legend comes the Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe designed with a minimalist aesthetic and superb impact protection Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and boardfeel making this aheadofitstime signature shoe the modern standard in comfort and durabilityBenefitsCanvas upper for supreme comfort and durabilityNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability and superior grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Problème fabrication

, 23 juil. 2014
irokara
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures fragile avec un problème de fabrication, j'ai effectué un renvoi et un remboursement pour problème de fabrication on m'en a renvoyé des nouvelles qui ont durées 2 Jours soit 5 de moins que la première paire. Après de nombreuses chaussures achetées chez Nike autant pour la ville, le Running ou le rugby je suis déçu que ces chaussures soit disant de bonne qualité soient si mal conçues et si peu résistante que rien que le fait de marcher les craquent."
- 12points
4de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 1 juil. 2014
Pogundipe
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable! The product runs true to size and is good for casual wear. I definitely recommend this shoe. The various colors makes it easy for anyone to find a pair that they like."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

too small/zu klein

, 9 mai 2014
HayateGekko
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"unfortunately i had to send it back, because the shoe is quite small. i managed to put it on my feet, but it pinches everywhere. on the other hand the quality seems to be good, from what i could see so far( i didn't moved much, due to the first fact) and although it pinched,at the same time it was somehow comfortable
i suggest to order a bigger one.
der schuh fällt leider recht klein aus, sodass ich ihn direkt zurück schicken musste. ich kam zwar rein, hatte aber keinerlei freiraum mehr im schuh, sodass er überall gedrückt hat. das interessante ist jedoch, dass er trotz des drückens noch recht bequem war. die verarbeitung sah soweit gut aus, jedoch konnte ich ihn natürlich nicht lang probelaufen. meine empfehlung, bestellt eine nummer größer"
+ 5points
14de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 19 mai 2014
Lookitsme14
,Doylestown
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable and i like the colors"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 9 mai 2014
riosgabriella12
,709 ferry st
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them but I had to return because I got a size too big. But then I ordered my size so they're perfect! Gotta love Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 févr. 2014
GRAHAM
,Mckinney Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They look amazing and fell great once broken in..."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 23 janv. 2014
ALISSA
,Sarasota, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This ends to run tight, I suggest going up a half a size. I had to return them, so I cant really say anything about durability. The shoe looked good and probably would be comfortable is you go up half a size ."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Janofskis

, 5 janv. 2014
COLLEEN
,Fairfax, Va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The shoe has a great look and feel, with the many color options it is a perfect new shoe or gift for a friend."
Nike