Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe

Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,071 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
12 sur 1486 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOWPROFILE COMFORTFrom the mind of a skateboarding legend comes the Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe designed with a minimalist aesthetic and superb impact protection Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and boardfeel making this aheadofitstime signature shoe the modern standard in comfort and durabilityBenefitsCanvas upper for supreme comfort and durabilityNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability and superior grip
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

tight

, 17 mars 2015
XAMPOSSS
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very very very tight for me...................................."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services18 mars 2015
Hey. Sorry to hear that you have experienced a tight fit on this particular style. We always recommend our consumers check out the size chart located on the product pages. This size chart offers a step by step guide to measuring your feet and you can use that measurement in conjunction with the size chart to find your size. We are going to request that a member of our team reaches out to you via email to see if we can assist you any further. Thanks for leaving feedback and voicing problems that you have experienced with the sizing of this product, we will forward this feedback on to the appropriate department.
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoes

, 19 févr. 2015
MJAS
,London
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes. They fit me but in the morning when I put it on it get's stuck a bit. The colour looks good."
- 7points
4de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ces chaussures sont cool

, 11 janv. 2015
Gilles1202
,Erezée, Belgique
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De un elles sont très belles on peut les mettre quand on veut et ou on veut car elle sont mixtes donc bien pour aller courir, sortir avec des amis ou faire du skate"
- 14points
8de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable!

, 8 févr. 2015
charlie148
,Whittier, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shoes are one of the best! Extremely comfortable when you run or walk for a long period of time. They also look good with any style of cloth, they also last which saves you money, they don't torn up quick! And color doesnt fade away quick. Really recommend for anyone out their :)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 26 déc. 2014
mmr_tazan
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is very comfortable shoe, fit with any pants. I will recommend this shoe to my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool shoes

, 1 déc. 2014
kevinp75820242
,Moreno Valley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"there great and comfortable and last I recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Problème fabrication

, 23 juil. 2014
irokara
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures fragile avec un problème de fabrication, j'ai effectué un renvoi et un remboursement pour problème de fabrication on m'en a renvoyé des nouvelles qui ont durées 2 Jours soit 5 de moins que la première paire. Après de nombreuses chaussures achetées chez Nike autant pour la ville, le Running ou le rugby je suis déçu que ces chaussures soit disant de bonne qualité soient si mal conçues et si peu résistante que rien que le fait de marcher les craquent."
- 31points
14de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 1 juil. 2014
Pogundipe
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable! The product runs true to size and is good for casual wear. I definitely recommend this shoe. The various colors makes it easy for anyone to find a pair that they like."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

too small/zu klein

, 9 mai 2014
HayateGekko
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"unfortunately i had to send it back, because the shoe is quite small. i managed to put it on my feet, but it pinches everywhere. on the other hand the quality seems to be good, from what i could see so far( i didn't moved much, due to the first fact) and although it pinched,at the same time it was somehow comfortable
i suggest to order a bigger one.
der schuh fällt leider recht klein aus, sodass ich ihn direkt zurück schicken musste. ich kam zwar rein, hatte aber keinerlei freiraum mehr im schuh, sodass er überall gedrückt hat. das interessante ist jedoch, dass er trotz des drückens noch recht bequem war. die verarbeitung sah soweit gut aus, jedoch konnte ich ihn natürlich nicht lang probelaufen. meine empfehlung, bestellt eine nummer größer"
+ 3points
18de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 19 mai 2014
Lookitsme14
,Doylestown
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable and i like the colors"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 9 mai 2014
riosgabriella12
,709 ferry st
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them but I had to return because I got a size too big. But then I ordered my size so they're perfect! Gotta love Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 févr. 2014
GRAHAM
,Mckinney Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They look amazing and fell great once broken in..."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 23 janv. 2014
ALISSA
,Sarasota, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This ends to run tight, I suggest going up a half a size. I had to return them, so I cant really say anything about durability. The shoe looked good and probably would be comfortable is you go up half a size ."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Janofskis

, 5 janv. 2014
COLLEEN
,Fairfax, Va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The shoe has a great look and feel, with the many color options it is a perfect new shoe or gift for a friend."
Nike