Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
23 sur 2785 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOWPROFILE COMFORTThe Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe Men's Sizing is a signature original that blends a minimalist aesthetic with superb impact protection Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and boardfeel making this aheadofitstime skateboarding shoe the modern standard of comfort and durabilityBenefitsCanvas upper for supreme comfort and durabilityNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability superior grip and increased change of direction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Narrow shoes

, 24 juil. 2015
royaltywears
,orange county,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought this shoe a size up and it was still too narrow for my feet and actually caused me to have blister. Great looking show if you have a narrow foot but for people with wide feet I would advise to try them on before purchasing."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice shoes

, 18 juil. 2015
ViviD
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable and fashionable. A little bit heavier than I thought, but still enjoy it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Chaussure Nike

, 23 mai 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très belle paires de chaussures, mais je trouve quelle sont beaucoup trop serrée sur les coter a faire attention!"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelente!!!

, 20 mai 2015
air.nike007
,Alicante, Alicante, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Estoy muy contento con el producto ..., aunque, debo admitir que: lo he comprado para vestir que la verdad; queda muy bien con la ropa que tengo!.
Lo recominedo al 100%!!!.
Gracias!.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good product.

, 11 juin 2015
Anonyme
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Comfortable and stylish. Would recommend. Great fit and solid soles."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love nike

, 8 juin 2015
JEFFRY
,Jupiter florida
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always been a big fan of Nike.from comfort to durability and to me most important style.
Love my Nike!
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice looking, but snug.

, 4 juin 2015
genessamichelle
,Napa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I decided to buy these over a pair of Vans, even though they were more expensive, because people said these were much more durable. They were right. I thought these were a bit more stylish as well. I had to return my first pair because they were too tight. I got another pair in a half size up and they fit well except that my feet are slightly wide, so the sides gape when I stand unless I tie the shoes really tight. They don't feel overly cushioned to me, but I haven't had a chance to wear them for a long period of time yet. I wish the soles were a little slimmer also, but I think I'm going to keep them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The product was a nice shoe

, 29 mai 2015
AmandaL309606760
,Delaware
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"The product was very nice, if you have an extremely thin foot. For people with wider feet this shoe is not reccommended."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is good

, 25 mai 2015
DUCLE
,Decorah, IA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Beautiful design and good endurance. However, the shoe laces are easy to fall off."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice looking shoe

, 21 mai 2015
RICKC596843155
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this show is great looking. It's a classic canvas shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

tight

, 17 mars 2015
XAMPOSSS
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very very very tight for me...................................."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services18 mars 2015
Hey. Sorry to hear that you have experienced a tight fit on this particular style. We always recommend our consumers check out the size chart located on the product pages. This size chart offers a step by step guide to measuring your feet and you can use that measurement in conjunction with the size chart to find your size. We are going to request that a member of our team reaches out to you via email to see if we can assist you any further. Thanks for leaving feedback and voicing problems that you have experienced with the sizing of this product, we will forward this feedback on to the appropriate department.
- 9points
6de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product

, 30 avr. 2015
insanewang
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best product I have seen. And many people will love it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 30 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Huntley, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nothing like a great pair of white canvas sneaks for summer. Have missed my Nikes. These are so incredibly comfortable and the cushioning is what makes it. Most canvas shoes are not very comfortable. These are great- I bought 2 pairs just so I have a spare."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love them

, 25 avr. 2015
JuanG205248728
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They look nice and are a bit uncomofortable at firt. Once you break them in they are amazingly snug"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoes

, 19 févr. 2015
MJAS
,London
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes. They fit me but in the morning when I put it on it get's stuck a bit. The colour looks good."
- 15points
7de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ces chaussures sont cool

, 11 janv. 2015
Gilles1202
,Erezée, Belgique
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De un elles sont très belles on peut les mettre quand on veut et ou on veut car elle sont mixtes donc bien pour aller courir, sortir avec des amis ou faire du skate"
- 15points
9de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable!

, 8 févr. 2015
charlie148
,Whittier, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shoes are one of the best! Extremely comfortable when you run or walk for a long period of time. They also look good with any style of cloth, they also last which saves you money, they don't torn up quick! And color doesnt fade away quick. Really recommend for anyone out their :)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 26 déc. 2014
mmr_tazan
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is very comfortable shoe, fit with any pants. I will recommend this shoe to my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool shoes

, 1 déc. 2014
kevinp75820242
,Moreno Valley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"there great and comfortable and last I recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Problème fabrication

, 23 juil. 2014
irokara
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures fragile avec un problème de fabrication, j'ai effectué un renvoi et un remboursement pour problème de fabrication on m'en a renvoyé des nouvelles qui ont durées 2 Jours soit 5 de moins que la première paire. Après de nombreuses chaussures achetées chez Nike autant pour la ville, le Running ou le rugby je suis déçu que ces chaussures soit disant de bonne qualité soient si mal conçues et si peu résistante que rien que le fait de marcher les craquent."
- 31points
15de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.