Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,469 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(64 avis) 64
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 64 avis
5 étoiles
41
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
59 sur 6492 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PREMIUM LOWPROFILE COMFORTThe Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Men's Shoe Men's Sizing is a signature original that blends a minimalist aesthetic with superb impact protection Durable construction and superior grip enhances the fit and boardfeel making this aheadofitstime skateboarding shoe the modern standard of comfort and durabilityBenefitsCanvas upper for supreme comfort and durabilityNike Zoom for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feelOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability superior grip and increased change of direction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Chaussure Nike

, 23 mai 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très belle paires de chaussures, mais je trouve quelle sont beaucoup trop serrée sur les coter a faire attention!"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ces chaussures sont cool

, 11 janv. 2015
Gilles1202
,Erezée, Belgique
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De un elles sont très belles on peut les mettre quand on veut et ou on veut car elle sont mixtes donc bien pour aller courir, sortir avec des amis ou faire du skate"
- 14points
10de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 64 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Problème fabrication

, 23 juil. 2014
irokara
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures fragile avec un problème de fabrication, j'ai effectué un renvoi et un remboursement pour problème de fabrication on m'en a renvoyé des nouvelles qui ont durées 2 Jours soit 5 de moins que la première paire. Après de nombreuses chaussures achetées chez Nike autant pour la ville, le Running ou le rugby je suis déçu que ces chaussures soit disant de bonne qualité soient si mal conçues et si peu résistante que rien que le fait de marcher les craquent."
- 36points
15de 66a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Skate Shoe Ever

, 27 janv. 2016
MKViking
,Michigan
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have finally had to get rid of my first pain of Janoski's that I bought 4 years ago. They have been through everything: mud, snow, and hard wear and tear. These shoes are great and I can't wait to get my next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son loves them

, 23 janv. 2016
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 14-year old and he's very happy with them. The material is thicker than your typical board shoe which is nice for the colder months. He wore them in the rain the other day and kept his feet pretty dry too."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style

, 23 janv. 2016
AutogenHugoS897599502
,Jasper, AL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It feels great and looks very stylish. They are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

greatness at large

, 22 janv. 2016
Jerbball
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is my favorite shoe I have ever worn! Strongly recommed"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Casual Shoes

, 15 janv. 2016
AMEINECKE
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall great shoe. Price is alittle high. Looks good with everything. Summer or winter ."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 3 janv. 2016
JimC991474426
,Russell County, KS, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"These shoes are comfortable and express my style. They fit well so that makes them the perfect shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski cnvs

, 3 janv. 2016
AngelD64472439
,Canyon Country, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is really great, Im impressed with the quality of these shoes, I enjoy wearing anywhere I go, amd I really like the style, and design."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool

, 24 déc. 2015
uberbot30
,California
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe was definitely worth my money, it is a very nice shoe that is very fashionable!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My sons favorite shoes

, 23 déc. 2015
Laetitiadecamp
,New York
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I believe these are the 5th pair my son will have. He loves the way they feel and look. Simple and classy.However, they do not last too long. Maybe he isnt the best a taking care of his shoes ;), but some other brands last longer.But that has no importance to him, he loves them and would buy all th models if he could. Literally..."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe!

, 23 déc. 2015
VictoriaJ124774984
,Greenwell SpringS, LA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Janowski was exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter. Shes so pleased with this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoe was really narrow...

, 16 déc. 2015
IrianaLee
,California
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
"I love the look of this shoe and wanted it really badly. I measured my foot with the Nike Fit Guide and picked the smallest size, 4. When I got the shoe, I couldnt fit my feet in it with my socks on(the shoes are either too narrow or my feet are too wide,also, I have really small feet). I had to take my socks off but still struggle putting the shoes on. When I was finally able to put the shoes on, I knew that the shoes were WAY too tight, but I could still feel about 1.5 cm in front of my foot(thats the amount of space I usually want left). So the length was fine, but the shoes were just too tight, I returned them and got a 4.5 which was just a bit longer, but also a bit wider(I could put these on much easier and I had my socks on). I dont think you should worry too much about the width of the shoe if you have bigger feet though, since I think the width increases as the length increases. My feet are probably just really small and wide. I love the way these shoes look though."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shape and durability

, 15 déc. 2015
damopea963491850
,Texas TX
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It durable simple and unique.the shape and color are great and it makes you stand out when on your feet within feeling pains or discomfort.great footwear"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great casual shoe

, 12 déc. 2015
Reminem13
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"shoe fits great, looks great, no flaws I can see. Goes with almost everything. Comfortable sole, so great for walking around hanging out, and of course skateboarding. I would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe for boarding

, 10 déc. 2015
B_ron_Cai
,Sacramento, California
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Has a fine texture and look. The blue looks great with the red and white."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottima scarpa

, 4 déc. 2015
GianvitoS
,Milano
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"davvero un ottimo prodotto, la uso quasi in ogni occasione perch molto comoda. Dal tempo libero al lavoro in abiti informali."
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great All Around Casual Shoe

, 28 nov. 2015
soysaucepanda
,Fremont, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Janoskis are one of my favorite casual shoes of all time!! They are very durable, comfortable, versatile, and stylish. You can wear them with anything! I really love the heel zoom air in the shoe because it provides some nice impact protection. I also like the way it hugs the foot. This shoe can be used for just walking around or skateboarding! One thing worth noting is that if you have a wide foot, then go up half a size. Overall a great shoe and good value!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom SB Stefan Janoski Canvas Unisex Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First SB, loving it

, 18 nov. 2015
seeponchrun
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"This is my first SB. Looks great and love the feel of the zoom unit. Really comfortable too."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>