Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VISIBILITY MEETS COMFORTABLE SUPPORTA runners' perfect match, the Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distance. Water resistance, reflectivity and a fleece collar make it ideal for running in wet, dark, cold conditions.Reflective Weather ProtectionHighly reflective elements offer visibility in low light, and the three-layer mesh upper and mesh tongue repel water without limiting breathability. For added warmth on your run, there's a micro fleece collar and tongue lining.Superior, Adaptive FitUpdated Flywire technology on the upper wraps the midfoot and arch and integrates with the lace loops, tightening for a closer fit and reduced pressure on the top ridge of the foot. The result is an adaptive, glove-like fit that moves with you.Dynamic SupportDynamic Support provides just the stability you need without the added weight or stiffness of a traditional medial post. A floating heel clip moves with the foot to add another level of support, moderating excessive rearfoot pronation.Responsive FeelThe shoe's Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning and springy response.More BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a comfortable fitSockliner molds to the shape of your foot for a custom fit and improved underfoot supportEnvironmentally preferred rubber Waffle fill outsole for multi-surface traction and durabilityDeep flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth, efficient strideProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 230 grams (women's size 5.5)Midsole offset: 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels like your walking on water

, 29 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Woah! I first tried these on in the oxford street Nike store, and also tried on a couple of other shoes which had Nike+ integrated into the shoe, and although these were not the most comfortable when stationary, not saying that they aren't comfortable, but there was a pair which were like pillows.
any how, these were the most comfortable when walking / running, they hold the foot in a special way, and i just cant describe how comfortable they are
I kept on having to try the shoes on to make sure that I weren't dreaming
the width of the shoe is pretty wide, as i have really wide feet, and these suited me perfectly.
i would probably recomment going up half a size to your regular size.
im a UK4 - 4.5 depending on store, i tried on the 5 and they nearly fit!! I have had a previous pair of nike running trainer and purchased a 4, But in these I had to purchase a 4.5 !
the Nike+ sensor is just an added bonus really, works well with my iphone and ipod Nano
Great if not absolutely amazing!!"
+ 6points
10de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not for high instep

, 11 déc. 2013
dnceurbuttoff221312
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes got minus my high instep. Reading the reviews it sounded like this shoe had a wider fit which it did not. It was still narrow on the foot. I purchased the shoe a half size bigger than I normally wear and the instep was still unable to fit. I will be returning these sadly as they are so cute. Hopefully I will find another pair that will fit my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 28 nov. 2013
GENEVIEVE
,Hazlet, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Products great, good running shoes and does exactly what it says it should! I reccomend these shoes to anyone who loves to run"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incrediable Shields!

, 7 nov. 2013
Seymour5000
,KY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I've had the lunar 3 & 4 shields and didn't really like them because they were super stiff. So stiff my shins would hurt during and after use. These are nothing like it's predecessors as they are soft and comfortable. I've worn these when shields were not needed because they are that comfortable. The reflective material and design is amazing. This is a super awesome shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful Support for Distance Running

, 6 nov. 2013
LYNNEA
,Farmington, MN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually opt to buy the Nike Free, which I have had numerous pairs of but thought I would try the LunarGlide. I absolutely love this shoe for running. It has great support and durability for distance running, or short distance. The shoe is a little bit wider than the free, which entails for a better quality/thicker sock but with them there is nothing wrong with this shoe. It is definately my new top pick for running. Plus, the gorgeous cheetah print can't go wrong. The reflectivity of the product is also very neat, even though I run mostly inside its still a bonus. I highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for dynamic support, without the weight of a shoe to hold you down."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking shoes!

, 4 nov. 2013
ARLET
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best pair of running shoes I have owned. I was looking for something that was comfortable and that had arch support and the Nike LunarGlide + 5 Shield provides me with the support I need and it looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great quality and stylish!!!!

, 3 nov. 2013
LAUREN
,Pittsburgh, Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and super cute!!! They fit true to size. The mesh shield is great and durable for the upcoming winter months. I get compliments on them in a daily basis!!! I highly recommend!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable!!!!

, 2 nov. 2013
SHERI
,Orange County, CA, USA
"I was first introduced to "lunar" by purchasing Cole Haan LunarGrand oxfords, so I was excited to purchase athletic shoes with the same type of cushioning...I'm very satisfied, these shoes are very comfortable and provide ample arch support and I've received lots of compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Shield Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love This Shoe!!!

, 22 oct. 2013
nessyduff
,OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is super comfortable yet has great stability. I never want to take them off. They hug your feet but yet they can breathe. Ordering me a customized pair too."
Nike