Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,176 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
17 sur 17100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VISIBILITY MEETS BAREFOOT-LIKE FLEXIBILITYThe Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe provides the foot strengthening benefits of natural motion, along with the cushioning, traction and underfoot protection of a traditional shoe. Water resistance, reflectivity and a fleece collar make it ideal for running in wet, dark, cold conditions.Reflective Weather ProtectionHighly reflective elements offer visibility in low light, and the three-layer mesh upper repels water without limiting breathability. For added warmth on your run, there's a micro fleece collar and tongue lining.FlexibilityThe flex groove outsole—made up of deep cuts along the length and width of the midsole—enhances natural range of motion, encourages a smooth, efficient stride and helps maintain stability.Low-Profile FeelA low-profile midsole delivers a natural barefoot-like feel. It features the highest offset offered by Nike Free running shoes, with an 8mm heel-to-toe drop that feels more barefoot than a traditional shoe while still offering excellent cushioning. Plus, the Phylite material in the midsole is tough enough to double as an outsole, dramatically reducing the shoe's overall weight.Supportive FitThe Nike Free 5.0+ is the most supportive of the Nike Free family thanks to ultralight Flywire technology. This updated version of Flywire consists of soft yet durable cables that wrap the midfoot and arch for a glove-like, supportive fit that adapts to your stride.More BenefitsNo-sew and synthetic overlays for lightweight durability and supportAsymmetrical lacing system for reduced pressure on the top ridge of the footDiagonal cuts through the arch to encourage natural motion and help increase foot strengthMinimalistic, molded sockliner mimics the foot's curvature for a great fit, enhanced comfort and added supportAbrasion-resistant rubber under high-wear areas for enhanced durabilityWaffle outsole pistons for impact absorption and added responsivenessProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 252 grams (men's size 9)Offset: 8mmNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved it

, 4 févr. 2014
JoshRex
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great, comfy love the shield tech, gutted they didn't have more colour options at the time but still dig mine, and they clean up great as well.. heat and reflectiveness is awesome :)"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Free Run + Shield

, 6 mars 2014
PitufO
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoe I just dont like the cheetah print, It is lightweight and pretty comfortable i just wish mine didnt have cheetah print"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

free run

, 23 févr. 2014
shoes828282
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is a good shoe but the shoe is very tight on your foot. its a little uncomfortable. this shoe could be better"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Supportive Shoe

, 20 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend this purchase. I love how it forms to your foot and really comforts it during the run."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runner/Trainer

, 17 janv. 2014
JEREMY
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the perfect shoe for either running or any type training. I wear these shoes while lifting weights and for HIIT workouts. It's super comfortable. I suggest getting a half size bigger."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Forget winter boots! Get some Nike Free Shield!

, 1 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like to run and walk around town, and for walking around Nike Free's are probably the most comfortable shoes I own. In the summer I wear the Free Flyknit as they are easy to slip on but with the cold and wet weather (OK, London is always wet even in the summer) Shield keeps them dry.
Remember to get it .5 of a size bigger so if you are a UK 10 in Lunarglide you are a 10.5 in Free.
"
+ 13points
17de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
TKONE
,Leeds, UK
Publication 14 déc. 2013
This guys knows what he's talking about, I'm a size UK10 in 99% of footwear but these Free 5.0 Shields fall into the 1% and so after buying a size UK10 I had to return them and swap them for a UK10.5, so they are definitely half a size smaller than normal.
+ 4points
4de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are Perfect

, 13 janv. 2014
daniilberezin
,Saint Petersburg, Russia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Free 5.0 are awesome they are very comfortable I live in Russia so I run in snow time and your legs don't feel cold and dong get wet"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly recommend

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for training for 5k's and for everyday wear. They not only look great, but are durable and extremely light weight and comfortable. They are a favorite in our family and we would definitely recommend them to others."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 17 déc. 2013
HikaruShort
,Hanoi, Vietnam
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the first product perfect fit with my foot.
But maybe the shield make it not so much durability like i think.
Litte disapointed but it's still a good product.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Miramar, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this shoes, they are very light and very comfy! I love run or exercise in them.
I have received many compliments.
I'm a very happy customer!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Some uncomfortable feeling while wearing them.

, 22 nov. 2013
MAX
,Orange Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Left shoe sometimes creates noise while walking and right shoe while walking and bending the material front shoes hurts my upper foot."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
amthompson8
,Bellingham, WA
Publication 18 mars 2014
Just picked up a pair yesterday and I hear the same noise when I walk. I can also see how the crease could hurt your upper foot. Did you end up keeping the pair? If so, did the noise and rubbing on your upper foot subside after breaking in the pair? Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes that support my arch!

, 19 nov. 2013
JUAN
,Orange County, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Although a little narrow/wide, I still love them. I feel that these shoes help with my arch. I run a lot more comfortable in hard surfaces. I would definitely recommend these shoes as well as the color!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a wonderful product.

, 30 oct. 2013
LLOYD
,Newcastle, OK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the shoe because it laces up very snug on your feet and helps with the support of your foot. Also the weight of the shoe is excellent with real good shock absorption."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Make a wide version

, 22 oct. 2013
scottvandoormaal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've bought 3 pairs of Free's and all three have now ripped/ torn on the outer side of the upper foot b/c they are too narrow. At run shops i've been sized at 11 EE. Love the shoe, love the reflectivity - can't buy bc too narrow"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thumbs Up

, 4 oct. 2013
Kaimi.Slim
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like them there very nice and durable I would recommend them to a friend"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 3 oct. 2013
drimm22
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really like these shoes. Light weight and let me run at night without being worried. Not quite a barefoot feel but still good"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free 5.0+ Shield Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Free 5.0+ Shield

, 15 sept. 2013
TheGerbster
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the colorway of this shoe and the Nike Free tech this provides when running. Haven't tested this during rainy days or foggy days, but I'm looking forward to run when that happens."
Nike