Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,433 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
27 sur 3090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGThe Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe160is made with a mesh upper for maximum ventilation A Phylon midsole with a visible AirSole unit in the heel offers cushioned comfortBenefitsBreathable mesh upper with kurim cage for ventilation and supportFulllength Phylon midsole with visible AirSole unit in the heel for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

muy buenos

, 4 oct. 2014
pumbashain
"exelente calzado muy comodo, liviano, y bonito diseño, pero debil la presilla de las agujetas, ya que al apretar las cintas se rompe, ojala modifique ese sistema ya que con este son ya dos modelos con esa misma falla"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Putting my air max on!

, 8 sept. 2014
Matt-skater
,Wales, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all - I was inspired to buy Nike air max after listening to an Eliza Dolittle song! Now we've got that out the way here's what I think about them. I looked at all the different types available and there was a wide variety on this website. I did not have the money to spend on the high end £100+ versions so I looked at the less expensive versions and found these at the low, low price of £60! Now the higher end Air max are training shoes whereas these are classed as a running shoe. They looked good and I decided to go with the red ones which happened to be in my size - having smaller feet paid off for once!
Now I'm not an avid runner and I only do light exercise. The last shoes I used to run in were a pair of Globe skate shoes, so that's not much of a comparison to make! The shoes appear built well using a number of different materials. They are quite comfy but they did need to be worn in to feel that way. The only issue I have is that they are quite narrow; I don't have the widest feet but they seem to appreciate it if there was more room. They make running a breeze and due to the air cushion in the sole you don't feel much of the impact of the ground which feels good. It's really good to not feel the hard ground below my feet like I used to and as a running shoe they are excellent. The ventilation in the upper part lets you feel the air rushing at your feet which is cool.
It took me about a week's worth of wearing them in but now I have they are comfortable to wear at all times and I can go out and show them off wherever I please! I definitely recommend."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flying on Air

, 26 juin 2014
RBJanssen
,Huissen, The Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Red Nike Air Max 365 are very nice and comfortable shoes."
- 13points
9de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air max 2014

, 11 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Bensalem, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
"Good shoe for training. The support is excellent for lateral movements during insanity workouts. Sole seems to last for a good 6 months with continued workouts 3 times a week. Comfort level is very good with good stability. The only negative I have seen with the mesh lining is sometimes it wears on the top (possibly the toe rubbing on mesh and wearing it thin) Overall I like the design and overall value with the air max brand."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

365

, 2 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,New York
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Shoe is of high quality and stylish. It has a high arch, a wide toe area and when tied tightly, it cuts off curculation. Took about three weeks to get comfortable and used to."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

walking on air

, 2 avr. 2014
Enjeb
,Jackson, MS, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are also very comfortable and stylish. and would recommend to others"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable!

, 1 avr. 2014
Derick76
,dallas, tx
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love the way these shoes fit. They offer plenty of support, yet they feel like you're walking on firm pillows. Its the perfect combination of softness and bounce, without feeling sluggish like your running in mud. My only complaint is that they can get very slick when walking on hard, wet floors. Also, my right shoe makes a slight swishing sound when I run. Im guessing it has more to do with that particular shoe than the model itself. That being said, i really like these shoes and would definitely recommend them to others."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and style

, 31 mars 2014
TommySausage88
,Hickory Hills, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought a pair of red air max 365 training size 14 , I love the comfort ,the duribilty . And the style is perfect for my taste, think I'm going to buy the black and baby blue pair"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MAX 365

, 29 mars 2014
FC5
,GA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes and a great product for the price. I only wear Nike shoes because they are the only brand that stays consistent year after year."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes for Everyday Use

, 27 mars 2014
Alexandra Stec
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my boyfriend because he told me he loves Nike Air Max and he used to wear them all the time. He wrestles and student-teaches physical education so he wears them for everyday use, walking around and student-teaching. He doesn't wear them for training (he wears Frees for those), but he says they are comfortable and loves them. Good fit and no complaints so far (worn them for almost a month)."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 21 mars 2014
thenextmovement
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good sneakers are very important to me. I'm an RN and I work in the ER. I'm on my feet for 12-13 hours per shift. My feet and legs take a beating at work. These shoes are absolutely perfect. Lightweight. Comfortable. And the Air Max cushion provides the perfect amount of rigidity and cushion that my feet stay comfortable at work. I usually go through about 2 pairs of sneakers per year and I wouldn't make them anything but Nike, whether that be the Lunar or the Air Max. If you like comfortable shoes that will cushion your feet this are perfect for you and worth every penny."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 14 févr. 2014
Gino_187
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Just what I expected and more! Extremely comfortable and stylish!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Maybe more for athletes that run drills

, 31 janv. 2014
beachbum_dad
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Has anyone noticed that these shoes slip on gym mats? It's kind of annoying because you can't really do planks, downward dog stretch, etc.
It seems really strange that Nike would make a training shoe that would slip on gym mats.
Other than that, the shoes seem ok."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"These are great shoes. The fit is wonderful, very consistent due to the fact that I buy new shoes every 12-18 months and only go online to do so. Thanks Nike for such good shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nike air max

, 28 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The style and color of the product is beautiful. The durability of the lace straps are not. After two days of wear the strap broke."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so far best training shoe i've owned

, 27 janv. 2014
Nikeboss590
,Dearborn, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good cushioning, has great stability, kind of light, pretty sweet shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, 24 janv. 2014
gabaguu
,Woodland hills CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes comfortable durable and stylish I would definitely recomend this shoes I bought 2 pair."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe !!

, 23 janv. 2014
NikePlusUser1539580
,Los Gatos, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I love this shoe... Fits well and is very comfortable. I bought it primarily as an everyday shoe (because it looks nice), but started running in it and working out in it. I have had foot issues in the past (plantar fasciitis) and so far so good. No issues :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Workout Shoe

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I have had these shoes for 3 weeks now. I just started P90X3 and these have been great! Very comfortable - no "break-in" period necessary. Also, they are very light. I would say they run a little wide, but your feet don't slide around - my feet are more long than wide and I have no issues."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 365 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Air Max 365

, 16 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,St. Louis, MO, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had to return these due to the sole separating from the Air pocket…"
Nike