Avis de client pour sur Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
34 sur 3694 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORT MEETS STUDIO STYLEThe innovative Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear is designed to help you make the most of workouts typically done in bare feet including Nike Training Club Toned yoga dance barre and PilatesBAREFOOT FEELThis wrap offers freedom of movement and a flexible barefootlike experienceplus protection from sweaty studio floorsSUPPORTThe lightweight stretch foam fabric crisscrosses over the top of your foot and wraps around the arch and under the heel for support right where you need itTRACTIONA silicone traction pattern on the bottom enhances grip on indoor surfaces and builtin pivot points let turn with easeWASHABLEThe Studio Wrap comes with a garment bag and washing instructions for longlasting wear
Avis de clients pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Pilates!!!

, 4 août 2014
ailed16
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these training shoes for pilates. Comfortable and fit well. They feel great on the feet and help with not slipping on the pilates bed."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very confortable

, 28 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,austin tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I´m usually practice pilates and yoga and since the first tima I used the studio wrap I can be focus on my postures and not in to slide, this is my second pair and is very durable the firts one I buy 14 monts ago and I use every day twice a day so its impresive looks like new."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Should have gotten these sooner!

, 11 juil. 2014
dgeissinger
,Manheim, PA 17545, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me start by saying these are better than I expected. I have been taking Taekwondo for four years and wish that I had bought these sooner. I have had many knee surgeries over the years and have struggled with not slipping on the mat during class and re-injuring my knee. Since I've bought these, I no longer have to worry about that. They also provide great cushioning and added support for when I'm doing my kicking drills. And since the mat usually gets covered in sweat, I no longer have to worry about where I'm stepping. These are hands down the best piece of 'equipment' I have ever bought. Thank you Nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love the look but not the fit

, 2 juil. 2014
Gordis17
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wear a 5.5 or 6 so I order an x-small
I was really looking forward to using these and loved the look. They seems to be well constructed but way too tight on the fit.
I tried to use during a reformer class but had to remove them within minutes. It would be great if they had a wide option.
I am going to try a larger size and see if that helps.
I ordered a pair for my friend but she also had the same problem.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SUGERENCIA: TAMBIEN PARA HOMBRE

, 5 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Madrid, España
"Sería ideal que lo hubiera para hombre, ya que hay deportes de sala como las artes marciales, en los que vendría bien. Practico karate, y debido a la fricción me salen ampollas en la zona anterior de los dedos, y con este producto quedaría perfectamente protegido. Es una sugerencia. Gracias"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Studio Wrap

, 19 mai 2014
01368
,Portland, OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe fits true to size. I use it for yoga, hot yoga and pilates and found it holds my grip. Easy to get on and off and serves my purpose."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Barre class booties!

, 11 mai 2014
heatherdeni
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These grips are pretty to wear and great for barre class and bikram. I have narrow feet and have no issues of a loose fit. I washed them once just because of overuse, but they do not carry any odor! They stay dry!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 23 avr. 2014
gabgiel
,Dunmore, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes for yoga! I don't slip on the mat anymore, like I used to when I just wore socks. I don't like to go barefoot because I do yoga at the gym. The price is so reasonable and they fit like a glove."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Functional but not super comfortable

, 8 avr. 2014
Nyds Cavazos
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great looking, great for good grip and not touhing sweatynhot yoga floors, but the strap in the big toe makes them
uncomfortable and in yoga your feet naturally go forward and the shoe stays put so it hurts in the middle of your fingers with that strap. I still like the cleanliness provided agaibst yoga floors though.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Traction & Super Cute!

, 1 avr. 2014
MoJo732
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"This product provides great traction on my yoga mat! Keeps my feet from slipping during those intense yoga poses. Makes it easier to hold poses longer too. Additionally, they are super cute & comfy!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Studio Wrap

, 30 mars 2014
frenche63
,Chula Vista, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like the shoe. Still getting used to the fit. It's not quite under the first crease of my toes. The comfort is great and I forget I'm wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for yoga and pilates.

, 29 mars 2014
ELEFTHERIA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They fit snug on my feet and most importantly, keep me from sliding when I take yoga and pilates classes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for hot yoga

, 28 mars 2014
mlltexas
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These wraps are awesome! They keep me from slipping during hot yoga. They do run a little small so order a size up. The split between the toes is awkward at first, but not noticeable after a few minutes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Studio Wrap

, 28 mars 2014
NikePlusUser3236066
,Canton, GA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I purchased the wrap for my 11 year old track star daughter who last year was hampered by a growth plate issue in her heel Severs disease. Last year we used a gymnastics type brace to support her heel. The studio shoe looked as though it would be an upgrade to the brace we used last year. My daughter likes the feel of the studio shoe. So far they are working out great."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love to wiggle my toes!

, 27 mars 2014
AWSchornhorst
,Noblesville,IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for something light weight to protect the bottom of my feet during a "piloxing" class I take at the gym. Normally I would just remove my shoes half way through the class but was worried about debris on my feet. The Nike Studio Wrap allows me to jump, flex my feet and still grip the floor. Perfect! I did order the same size as my running shoes b/c of other reviews I had read and they fit perfect. So I would recommend going up at least a half size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best dressed yoga feet!

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Fort Worth
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These wraps are COMFORTABLE! They hug your feet and really help you hold that pose especially since I am a beginner. Handy laundry bag is a lifesaver."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 27 mars 2014
Soniat
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for practicing yoga without a mat or when the mat is very slippery from sweat. Fits snug and comfortable while gripping the mat or floor. Great shoe to take on the road when you don't feel like carrying your yoga mat. I love it"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My yoga essential

, 25 mars 2014
park1488
,Bayside, Queens, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, light, durable and stylish! I would say that the sizes are true to size. I'm a size 5.5 and the XS fits like a glove. They have a nice gel padding for the ball of your feet, and the grips on the bottom help a lot with balance. The design and colors are even better in person.
These Studio Wraps don't come cheap - but for a good reason; because they are made very well! I didn't hesitate to order these on sale. The additional 20% off discount offered by Nike at the time was like a bonus!
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Yoga Studio Wraps

, 25 mars 2014
Regine29
,Alexandria, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love love love these studio wraps! They are durable and it almost feels like there is nothing on my feet. There is no sliding while doing my yoga positions and best of all there is some protection for my feet while on the floor. Only drawback is I have to get used to how my toes are separated in the wrap. It was a little uncomfortable at first, but it's ok now."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for dance, yoga, Pilates, etc.

, 24 mars 2014
JACOB
,Uniontown pa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a dancer all my early life and still exercise a lot the same way. These remind me of the old school jazz half soles (all dancers u should b feelin me!!) they are comfy and provide MAX flexibility!! Also I have kinda a wierd foot w large instep and they fit great!!! Try'em out I guarantee you'll love em!!!!"
Nike