Avis de client pour sur Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe

Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
26 sur 2893 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORT MEETS STUDIO STYLEThe innovative Nike Studio Wrap Women's Training Footwear is designed to help you make the most of workouts typically done in bare feet, including Nike Training Club Toned, yoga, dance, barre and Pilates.BAREFOOT FEELThis wrap offers freedom of movement and a flexible, barefoot-like experience-plus protection from sweaty studio floors.SUPPORTThe lightweight, stretch foam fabric crisscrosses over the top of your foot and wraps around the arch and under the heel for support right where you need it.TRACTIONA silicone traction pattern on the bottom enhances grip on indoor surfaces and built-in pivot points let turn with ease.WASHABLEThe Studio Wrap comes with a garment bag and washing instructions for long-lasting wear.
Avis de clients pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Functional but not super comfortable

, 8 avr. 2014
Nyds Cavazos
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great looking, great for good grip and not touhing sweatynhot yoga floors, but the strap in the big toe makes them
uncomfortable and in yoga your feet naturally go forward and the shoe stays put so it hurts in the middle of your fingers with that strap. I still like the cleanliness provided agaibst yoga floors though.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Traction & Super Cute!

, 1 avr. 2014
MoJo732
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"This product provides great traction on my yoga mat! Keeps my feet from slipping during those intense yoga poses. Makes it easier to hold poses longer too. Additionally, they are super cute & comfy!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Studio Wrap

, 30 mars 2014
frenche63
,Chula Vista, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like the shoe. Still getting used to the fit. It's not quite under the first crease of my toes. The comfort is great and I forget I'm wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for yoga and pilates.

, 29 mars 2014
ELEFTHERIA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"They fit snug on my feet and most importantly, keep me from sliding when I take yoga and pilates classes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for hot yoga

, 28 mars 2014
mlltexas
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These wraps are awesome! They keep me from slipping during hot yoga. They do run a little small so order a size up. The split between the toes is awkward at first, but not noticeable after a few minutes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Studio Wrap

, 28 mars 2014
NikePlusUser3236066
,Canton, GA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I purchased the wrap for my 11 year old track star daughter who last year was hampered by a growth plate issue in her heel Severs disease. Last year we used a gymnastics type brace to support her heel. The studio shoe looked as though it would be an upgrade to the brace we used last year. My daughter likes the feel of the studio shoe. So far they are working out great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love to wiggle my toes!

, 27 mars 2014
AWSchornhorst
,Noblesville,IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for something light weight to protect the bottom of my feet during a "piloxing" class I take at the gym. Normally I would just remove my shoes half way through the class but was worried about debris on my feet. The Nike Studio Wrap allows me to jump, flex my feet and still grip the floor. Perfect! I did order the same size as my running shoes b/c of other reviews I had read and they fit perfect. So I would recommend going up at least a half size."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best dressed yoga feet!

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Fort Worth
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These wraps are COMFORTABLE! They hug your feet and really help you hold that pose especially since I am a beginner. Handy laundry bag is a lifesaver."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 27 mars 2014
Soniat
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for practicing yoga without a mat or when the mat is very slippery from sweat. Fits snug and comfortable while gripping the mat or floor. Great shoe to take on the road when you don't feel like carrying your yoga mat. I love it"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My yoga essential

, 25 mars 2014
park1488
,Bayside, Queens, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, light, durable and stylish! I would say that the sizes are true to size. I'm a size 5.5 and the XS fits like a glove. They have a nice gel padding for the ball of your feet, and the grips on the bottom help a lot with balance. The design and colors are even better in person.
These Studio Wraps don't come cheap - but for a good reason; because they are made very well! I didn't hesitate to order these on sale. The additional 20% off discount offered by Nike at the time was like a bonus!
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Yoga Studio Wraps

, 25 mars 2014
Regine29
,Alexandria, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love love love these studio wraps! They are durable and it almost feels like there is nothing on my feet. There is no sliding while doing my yoga positions and best of all there is some protection for my feet while on the floor. Only drawback is I have to get used to how my toes are separated in the wrap. It was a little uncomfortable at first, but it's ok now."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for dance, yoga, Pilates, etc.

, 24 mars 2014
JACOB
,Uniontown pa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a dancer all my early life and still exercise a lot the same way. These remind me of the old school jazz half soles (all dancers u should b feelin me!!) they are comfy and provide MAX flexibility!! Also I have kinda a wierd foot w large instep and they fit great!!! Try'em out I guarantee you'll love em!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pilates here I come

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Erie, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and could not beat the price. I have tried socks with grippers but find them to slip on the mat. These shoes give me support as well as stability with my pilates work out!! Highly recommend!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This shoe helps with yoga poses

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Colleyville, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for days when I do pilates or yoga . Definitely fits well, seems to run a bit small, I wear a size 7 so it fits but if you are a size 8 I would probably suggest sizing up. Does well to keep my feet from slipping in poses. Have had them only a short while but they seem to hold up well."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great support!

, 21 mars 2014
sdeutsch50
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was just perfect for my yoga and pilates classes."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect yoga shoe

, 21 mars 2014
HUDG4
,Williamsburg, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I ordered these because they were on sale and I thought they were adorable! They're very comfortable and the grips help with balance. The only thing I'm not crazy about is they're a bit snug between the toes but they do stretch."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful

, 21 mars 2014
Runer2
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"What an amazing concept. When doing yoga it helps support your feet and maintains stability. I love just wearing them around the house as well for their comfort and added foot support. I even found them comfortable while running on a treadmill. My daughter is a dancer and wears them for jazz and lyrical although she did feel the need to wear down the grip on the bottom. I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Love the Studio Wrap, Just Not This Style

, 6 mars 2014
isaymarco
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I mainly use these for SPX Pilates and already own a pair in a different style/color.
The sizing at the Nike store for these wraps is different from Nike.com. At the store, the XS is for size 5 - 6, whereas the website says the XS is for size 5 - 6.5. I'm a shoe size 6.5 and the XS did not fit, mainly because the toe holes were too tight. The foam stretch material is also stiffer on this style, probably because the triangle design is a vinyl screen print that seems like it would crack/rub off after a couple washes.
I love the studio wrap, but would recommend getting a different style."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for pilates

, 3 mars 2014
Anonyme
,orange county, usa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
"A lot of pilates studio require that you were anti-skid socks. They start to peel and are not very good after a few washes. These studio wraps work great! They have an added cushion and support besides anti-skid."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Studio Wrap Printed Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

An interesting shoe concept

, 1 mars 2014
MediaGal
,Dayton, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had to return my first pair because the sizing online and the sizing on the shoe box were just enough different that the first pair did not fit. That being said, when the correct size finally arrived I was very pleased.....for light indoor workouts these are terrific. However, they appear fragile and will not last as a "comfy" shoe to wear around. Also, at my gym they questioned the open toes. We are not allowed to be barefoot in the gym and the open toes caused a bit of a stir.
I like being cutting edge and I like shoes trhat fit and work. These are just fine.
"
Nike