Avis de client pour sur LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe

LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,532 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(216 avis) 216
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 216 avis
5 étoiles
151
4 étoiles
44
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
5
200 sur 21693 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHT STRENGTH DYNAMIC SUPPORTNow with less outsole rubber and a new layer of Lunarlon cushioning the LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe is leaner without losing strength and lower without sacrificing comfort160Bold details pay tribute to an explosive holiday traditionCushioned for ContactThe fulllength Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron bringing a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness Unlike the LeBron X the LeBron 11 also features a fulllength Lunarlon midsole that sits above the Nike Zoom unit for even more cushioningFit to FormSuperstrong ultralightweight Flywire cablesdesigned to move dynamically with your foottighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction enhancing support and lockdown when you need itSupport in StructureWith Hyperposite constructiona combination of Foamposite material performance synthetics and meshthe upper is extremely durable lightweight and breathable and it moves naturally with your footMore BenefitsLower collar for enhanced flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue and full inner sleeve for breathability and comfortLateral outrigger for stability while cuttingThin rubber outsole for durability and traction without unnecessary weight
Avis de clients pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Run small

, 9 juil. 2014
HairStylist
,Richmond, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these for my son.The quality overall is good. The shoe does run a tad bit small."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall Great Shoe

, 3 juil. 2014
ConnorSmith23
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the look and the feel of this Lebron 11. The shoes are extremely comfortable but take a little bit of breaking in which I don't mind. Overall a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great everyday shoe for all occasions

, 30 juin 2014
crehnke
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have been wearing these for over a week now and I love them. Very comfortable and sturdy"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebrons

, 28 juin 2014
lebronjordan2
,McCormick, SC 29835, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lebron's are amazing! I'm sure i'll be a beast now."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron XI

, 25 juin 2014
bay_city_life
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great but at first it was uncomfortable but now they are perfect. I don't like the quality on the nike swoosh for the regular Lebron 11. After the first game the swoosh was scuffed. I think the laces come undone easily unless you tie them tightly/double knot. I also think there is very little flexibility in the toe, other then that great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Step down from Lebron X

, 22 juin 2014
jazian84
,Bethlehem, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is great, I prefer to double up my socks and they leave me enough room to do so. The Zoom Air cushioning is soft and responsive and doesn't feel like you bottom out like most other Zoom units, but it comes at a cost. The drop in unit feels stiff and not very flexible. I feel like the sneaker fights me while I'm running down the court. The support is excellent which is expected from a Foamposite upper. Last but not least the traction. I feel as if the grip was subpar. I play basketball at an open gym at a college and they keep the floor very clean. Yet I have a problem sliding in these sneakers. I rely on speed and quickness when I play and the lack of traction is a bit detriment to my game. Also had an issue with the grip pattern ripping a little bit. But had traction issues before that happened."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Extreme Comfort...for a while

, 14 juin 2014
eastcoastfamily
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got these I wanted to sleep in them. But soon I realized my foot was aching. Nike trust me I will be wearing this shoe often but I'm a size 12. I thought I should go true to size but I see I need a size less. Can I get another size although my sneakers are worn? They are not torn up trust me."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GOOD shoe

, 11 juin 2014
mojoreisen
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe and all and it looks insane, its just the traction is terrible on them. I play both outdoor and indoor and I rarely play with them on, and when I do I'm always sliding around and its annoying, I even fell today when I was going up to block a shot, simply jumping. The tread also gets worn down, more then other shoes I've had at least. Other then that I like the shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Clio, MI 48420, USA
Publication 27 juin 2014
The traction on the Kobe 9 is insanely good in my opinion, I have the Easter version and also plan on IDing a pair, hope this helps
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for everyone

, 7 juin 2014
Dansstang
,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So i just bought the lebron 11s miami nights great shoe very attractive shoe can be used for just walking and stuff a really nice confortable shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron 11

, 1 juin 2014
TheKONG
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My favorite shoe to date. It looks good, feels good, and has some great color selections. Once you get the gear it looks even better. I prefer off the court, but they do play well in. I might even get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 26 mai 2014
KIN6_K
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the lebron 11 "summit lake hornets". The shoe is very comfortable.They have a chrome overlay in purple. The upper accent has a little design and some 3M (which i personally like). The nike swoosh has a 3M too."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Small

, 22 mai 2014
ninaxx
"This shoe is great over all. However, the sizes are smaller than usual. I'm normally a size 7 so I got these in a 7 but when I compared them to my other nike size 7 shoes Lebron 11s in Graffiti were about a centimeter smaller. I would suggest you go up half a size at least when investing in these. Other than that there are no complaints. One of the best shoes I've bought. Well worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great Fit and Comfort but Awful Traction

, 20 mai 2014
str8cashhomie
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a lighter guard, and I would highly advise against this shoe. It is not surprising that Lebron rarely wears this sneaker himself.
The leagues I play in sometimes take me to courts that are somewhat dusty. While there probably isn't a problem on well-maintained courts, on dustier courts these shoes can be hazardous. I have taken some awkward slips, and am reluctant to wear them now. I was hoping the problem would go away after the shoes became more broken in. However, this is not the case and now I have passed the return date."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 19 mai 2014
Cjolley32
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome best shoe ever aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeesomeeeeeeeeeeee"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect Shoe (But slightly uncomfortable)

, 17 mai 2014
Lebron11Fanatic
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is perfect! Fits good, very durable, and the size is great! The only flaw in this perfect shoe is that its a bit uncomfortable. The shoe gets a bit tighter at the toes and sometimes make blisters. But the shoes are still great, your toes will get adaptable to the shoes when you test them out on the court. I do recommend them if your buying your first Lebron 11's."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Performance Monster

, 28 mars 2014
MBarth
,Berlin
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First I gotta admit, at first sight I thought these were kinda ugly. But than I started to like them. So I gave em a shot and from the first moment I tried the Lebron 11 's on, I felt that they were special. They are very comfortable, especially around the ankles. It took me some time to break them in but once they were...some of the best if not THE best kicks to ball in I ever had. If you want performance and the all the latest technology combined in one shoe, got get ' em! Runs true size!"
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron 11

, 5 mai 2014
Nick_Lakeman
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lebron XI is one of the best basketball shoes of all time. The Full Zoom and Lunarlon are so supportive when balling on the hardwood. It has Hyperfuse and amazing materials. It is very cushioned, supportive, and attractive. It is expensive but totally worth it. A great shoe overall."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe not for guards though

, 4 mai 2014
Ballerbh
,NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe. my problem was i play shooting guard. This shoe is not meant for guards. I think this shoe works best for power forwards. Durability not very good I had to return my first pair a week after I got them. i got a second pair of them and they are still serving me well on the court two months later."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 2 mai 2014
hemp88
,Belleville, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First impression was not the best, shoe was uncomfortably snug with regular elite socks. Once I got on the court, the shoes felt amazing after only the first wear and run. The flywire locks the foot down without obstructing flexability, as it's supposed to. The lunar zoom sole feels wonderful, and the low profile ankle collar is very supportive with restricting movement. Overall these shoes are amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 216 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron 11 Diffuesed Jade

, 26 avr. 2014
BIGNICK900
,abq, nm
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had this product for about 1 month. The Hyperposite upper is very comfortable. However the grip is just OK. If I had solid outsoles, I think the grip would be terrific. The Zoom and Lunarlon combo allows springy responsiveness and comfort. The lockdown and ankle support it's great because of the Hyperposite and the fly wire. I really like this shoe, it will definitely get you thought the AAU season or whatever basketball league your playing in."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 suivant(e)>>