Avis de client pour sur LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,54 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(224 avis) 224
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 224 avis
5 étoiles
157
4 étoiles
46
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
5
207 sur 22492 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHT STRENGTH DYNAMIC SUPPORTThe LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe has been honed to near perfection Now with less outsole rubber and a new layer of Lunarlon cushioning it's gotten leaner without losing strength and lower without sacrificing comfortCushioned for ContactThe fulllength Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron bringing a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness Unlike the LeBron X the LeBron 11 also features a fulllength Lunarlon midsole that sits above the Nike Zoom unit for even more cushioningFit to FormSuperstrong ultralightweight Flywire cablesdesigned to move dynamically with your foottighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction enhancing support and lockdown when you need itSupport in StructureWith Hyperposite constructiona combination of Foamposite material performance synthetics and meshthe upper is extremely durable lightweight and breathable and it moves naturally with your footMore BenefitsLower collar for enhanced flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue and full inner sleeve for breathability and comfortLateral outrigger for stability while cuttingThin rubber outsole for durability and traction without unnecessary weight
Avis de clients pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Lebron 11s

, 23 août 2014
_daniel.g
,Port Arthur Tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you want to spend your money wisely, buy this shoe. Style is amazing, performance is on top of the line. Quality and materials are unique. Of course every shoes has to be breaking into, and every time you wear it, it gets comfortable and comfortable. Traction it gets the job done, Overall 9/10 I recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High Quality Performance Shoe

, 15 août 2014
AIRJASON
,Scranton, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased my pair back in February and have yet to have any problems with them. I love these shoes because of the superior comfort and cushioning, as well as the breathability. I wear mine all the time and love everything about them. My expectations for the Lebron 12 are very high after owning this shoe. Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good shoes but runs very narrow

, 6 août 2014
jroy76
,Marksville, louisiana
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I find this is a great shoe but runs very narrow and kind of hurt my toes. overall it is a good shoe if you play a post position."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good shoe

, 4 août 2014
meatlofe126
,swansea ma
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would completely 100% recommend this shoe to any basketball player it is durable and amazingly comfortable I play center mostly and it supports my weight amazingly and it holds my foot in place but it could be a little more breathable"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Caution: outsole durability

, 2 août 2014
thebeast2021
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For me, this shoe is awesome. The cushion is immense, support is above and beyond, materials are good, breathability not that good, and the traction grips the floor well in exercising and pick up games. My only complaint is the outsole durability outdoors is terrible. DO NOT USE THESE SHOES OUTDOORS!!!! I wish I could put a picture to show how bad the back of the heel area looks on my pair but trust me pavement and lebron 11 outsole DO NOT GO TOGETHER. As I do not play basketball much and am a casual wearer, this does not bother me as much, but to someone who does play basketball this will drive you crazy"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe on the market

, 2 août 2014
brendino42
,Cape Coral, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably the best shoe that I have ever used for basketball. It is extremely comfortable and it could not be better in the durability department. Overall just a work of art."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoe with small setbacks

, 30 juil. 2014
Bo25n
,MN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is way ahead than the rest. Starting with the carbon fiber plate and the strategically placed hyperposite is amazing and the lock down is great because of it. The lunarlon midsole with the Nike Zoom are amazing.
Great shoe but I only have one complaint. At some of the loop wholes the flywire cables are longer than needed which it causes them to be of no use. It is from the 3 down to the 5 shoe lace whole where the flywire is excessively long. Only half of those cables actually give that added support to the shoe.
Besides that the shoe is amazing and honestly the price is bit to high, but great shoe nonetheless."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Bo25n
,MN
Publication 8 août 2014
Thanks for the response Nike. It was very helpful and got all things sorted out.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Lebron 11's!

, 28 juil. 2014
ayden433
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, a bit small and very very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Run small

, 9 juil. 2014
HairStylist
,Richmond, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these for my son.The quality overall is good. The shoe does run a tad bit small."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall Great Shoe

, 3 juil. 2014
ConnorSmith23
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the look and the feel of this Lebron 11. The shoes are extremely comfortable but take a little bit of breaking in which I don't mind. Overall a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great everyday shoe for all occasions

, 30 juin 2014
crehnke
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have been wearing these for over a week now and I love them. Very comfortable and sturdy"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebrons

, 28 juin 2014
lebronjordan2
,McCormick, SC 29835, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lebron's are amazing! I'm sure i'll be a beast now."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron XI

, 25 juin 2014
bay_city_life
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great but at first it was uncomfortable but now they are perfect. I don't like the quality on the nike swoosh for the regular Lebron 11. After the first game the swoosh was scuffed. I think the laces come undone easily unless you tie them tightly/double knot. I also think there is very little flexibility in the toe, other then that great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Step down from Lebron X

, 22 juin 2014
jazian84
,Bethlehem, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is great, I prefer to double up my socks and they leave me enough room to do so. The Zoom Air cushioning is soft and responsive and doesn't feel like you bottom out like most other Zoom units, but it comes at a cost. The drop in unit feels stiff and not very flexible. I feel like the sneaker fights me while I'm running down the court. The support is excellent which is expected from a Foamposite upper. Last but not least the traction. I feel as if the grip was subpar. I play basketball at an open gym at a college and they keep the floor very clean. Yet I have a problem sliding in these sneakers. I rely on speed and quickness when I play and the lack of traction is a bit detriment to my game. Also had an issue with the grip pattern ripping a little bit. But had traction issues before that happened."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Extreme Comfort...for a while

, 14 juin 2014
eastcoastfamily
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got these I wanted to sleep in them. But soon I realized my foot was aching. Nike trust me I will be wearing this shoe often but I'm a size 12. I thought I should go true to size but I see I need a size less. Can I get another size although my sneakers are worn? They are not torn up trust me."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GOOD shoe

, 11 juin 2014
mojoreisen
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe and all and it looks insane, its just the traction is terrible on them. I play both outdoor and indoor and I rarely play with them on, and when I do I'm always sliding around and its annoying, I even fell today when I was going up to block a shot, simply jumping. The tread also gets worn down, more then other shoes I've had at least. Other then that I like the shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Clio, MI 48420, USA
Publication 27 juin 2014
The traction on the Kobe 9 is insanely good in my opinion, I have the Easter version and also plan on IDing a pair, hope this helps
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for everyone

, 7 juin 2014
Dansstang
,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So i just bought the lebron 11s miami nights great shoe very attractive shoe can be used for just walking and stuff a really nice confortable shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron 11

, 1 juin 2014
TheKONG
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My favorite shoe to date. It looks good, feels good, and has some great color selections. Once you get the gear it looks even better. I prefer off the court, but they do play well in. I might even get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 26 mai 2014
KIN6_K
,Tucson, AZ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the lebron 11 "summit lake hornets". The shoe is very comfortable.They have a chrome overlay in purple. The upper accent has a little design and some 3M (which i personally like). The nike swoosh has a 3M too."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 224 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Small

, 22 mai 2014
ninaxx
"This shoe is great over all. However, the sizes are smaller than usual. I'm normally a size 7 so I got these in a 7 but when I compared them to my other nike size 7 shoes Lebron 11s in Graffiti were about a centimeter smaller. I would suggest you go up half a size at least when investing in these. Other than that there are no complaints. One of the best shoes I've bought. Well worth the money."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 suivant(e)>>