Avis de client pour sur LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,57 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(193 avis) 193
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 193 avis
5 étoiles
141
4 étoiles
34
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
4
179 sur 19393 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHT STRENGTH. DYNAMIC SUPPORT.The LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe has been honed to near perfection. Now with less outsole rubber and a new layer of Lunarlon cushioning, it's gotten leaner without losing strength and lower without sacrificing comfort.Cushioned for ContactThe full-length Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron, bringing a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness. Unlike the LeBron X, the LeBron 11 also features a full-length Lunarlon midsole that sits above the Nike Zoom unit for even more cushioning.Fit to FormSuper-strong, ultra-lightweight Flywire cables-designed to move dynamically with your foot-tighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it.Support in StructureWith Hyperposite construction-a combination of Foamposite material, performance synthetics and mesh-the upper is extremely durable, lightweight and breathable, and it moves naturally with your foot.More BenefitsLower collar for enhanced flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue and full inner sleeve for breathability and comfortLateral outrigger for stability while cuttingThin rubber outsole for durability and traction without unnecessary weight
Avis de clients pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Performance Monster

, 28 mars 2014
MBarth
,Berlin
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First I gotta admit, at first sight I thought these were kinda ugly. But than I started to like them. So I gave em a shot and from the first moment I tried the Lebron 11 's on, I felt that they were special. They are very comfortable, especially around the ankles. It took me some time to break them in but once they were...some of the best if not THE best kicks to ball in I ever had. If you want performance and the all the latest technology combined in one shoe, got get ' em! Runs true size!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 12 avr. 2014
natarajah
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Great Work !
Super ventilation , unbelievable good"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LeBron XI

, 9 avr. 2014
JoshHoch
,Lake Ariel, PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Very durable comfortable, looks sleek, and fits great. I wear it for volleyball as well as basketball and I would reccomend this shoe to anyone who can afford it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the best

, 19 févr. 2014
unai10
,Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yo creo que las lebron XI son y serán una de las mejores zapatillas del año 2013 y 2014. A mi personalmente me encantan y se las recomiendo sobre todo a gente que le guste la sujeccion y la muy buen amotiguacion. Yo ya las tengo y me ENCANTAN"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love lebrons

, 1 avr. 2014
killertuna123
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"thier comfotable durable and look great exspecailly the lebron 11"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ball player review

, 30 mars 2014
kmb603
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok so overall a great shoe! It DOES hold your toes snug so that nice wiggle room that some of you like just will not be there(go half size up). Something with the materials used don't let your feet heat up at the toebox(which is the biggest shrug about the shoe). Everything else is well ventilated. A-1 support, cushion, and surprising flexibility. If you CAN pay for it, I highly recommend it! Unless you got overlapping toes.. Salutes to Nike! Great, great job.
9.4/10 (compared to a 9.7/10 on the Kobe 8, 8+, 8 elite)
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (4)
Avis (4)
Avatar de client
SneakerHeadAAU7
Publication 2 avr. 2014
Ayee dope shoe one of the best lebrons like forreal really nice shoe
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
SonnyParisi
Publication 2 avr. 2014
i have bad Achilles, so with that sharp heel part digs into my Achilles which is uncomfortable. i prefer the lebron 10s with all those Paddings
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
SonnyParisi
Publication 2 avr. 2014
i have bad Achilles, so with that sharp heel part digs into my Achilles which is uncomfortable. i prefer the lebron 10s with all those Paddings
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
SonnyParisi
Publication 2 avr. 2014
i have bad Achilles, so with that sharp heel part digs into my Achilles which is uncomfortable. i prefer the lebron 10s with all those Paddings
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (4)
Lire les commentaires (4)
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 28 mars 2014
usckph
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Most people say this shoe fits true to size, but i happen to find it runs small by half a size. But very comfortable the lunarlon and zoom midsole is amazing"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing

, 28 mars 2014
jackson3535kd
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are perfect the only thing to make these better are fly wire but otherwise these are the nicest shoes I've ever had. But are a little narrow"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stupid Fresh!

, 27 mars 2014
distic
,Alabama, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"one of the freshest shoes to drop. got mine customized for some extra flair. definitely go up a half size though."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great performer and Dope looks

, 27 mars 2014
LynxPitcher
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lebron 11 has probably the most comfortable yet very responsive midsoles right now. The full length Lunarlon and Zoom Air makes the shoe perfect for rockin casually, and for on the court. The Posite materials on the upper add to the fit, as well as the Dynamic Flywire. The Colorways are outstanding as well."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

something wrong with the traction

, 27 mars 2014
the_ojo
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I just got my LB11 [around 5hrs testing].
-#Sizing they fit true size for me. Toe box run a little wilder than my previous Hyperdunk 2012 (note: it's just one sample).
-#Comfort it's sure comfort for the prize, and break in period is very short.
-#Traction I only run indoor, and I keep sliding all over I don't know if it need some burning period for the traction ? However, all my previous new shoes don't need such period.
-#Protection My only concern is the ankle protection won't be as good as Hyperdunk might need to wear ankle brace too.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe but has it's weak points

, 25 mars 2014
muskiezan13
,mn
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe. I like the lunarlon/fullfoot zoom cushioning. Adequate lockdown, my foot fits very nice and snug when tied tight. Traction is great on a clean floor. But with dust, you have to wipe them every time you run down the court. Other than that, great shoe. Oh and if you have wide feet, I'd go a half size up because the toebox will squeeze your toes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product features FLY WIRE full length Zoom and lunarlon

, 23 mars 2014
3meniem2011954
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this shoe I'm a fan of Zoom and i do like the fore front Zoom is good but i prefer the full length Zoom i did not like the thin traction tractions good i think they could done better"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 20 mars 2014
DillonBryan99
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe is very comfortable. My only complaint it is not breathable. Besides that great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe in many aspects but some stuff to consider

, 19 mars 2014
KianK
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels great in both comfort and court feel. Last years Lebron X was more comfortable but it didn't have the court response that these 11s do. The overall changes was a great improvement to an already amazing shoe. The one thing i want to mention is to be careful when tying them. The flywire coming through the lace loop is essential, i tied mine with it being under the loop instead of through it and the loop wall ripped. This caused the shoe to really lose support in that area. Mine were new enough to be replaced but be careful with that so you may preserve them better and not destroy the best performance shoe to date in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Can't Wait for the New Colorways

, 18 mars 2014
titusxparker
,Lithia Springs, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not so comfortable at the toe.
Best insoles out.
Tremendous colorways (so far)
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best LeBron almost as good as the 9s

, 16 mars 2014
inevitable_eddie
,Oakland, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These colorways have been fantastic. After being a fan of the 9s, I've kept up on LeBrons. I have 3 pairs now after getting the blackouts. These shoes are comfortable, fit better than the 9s. I recently hoop in the summits and after breaking them in they were great. Light weight, easy to move in. Either for hoop or casual wear, I recommend getting them"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking, very comfortable

, 15 mars 2014
CozyD781
,Louisville, KY, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I currently own 3 pairs of this shoe, very comfortable after breaking in (about a full week of wear) fit is true to size, the toe width is kinda snug but not unbearable. you can trim the insole on the toe sides to help with this. these have an insane amount of support in every place you need it. These are my favorite shoes ever made, and thats saying a lot coming from me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 14 mars 2014
OfficialNike
,Nj
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels good but it could be better with the size :/"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 193 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for basketball

, 14 mars 2014
bdrake823
,Wyoming
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes were a great performer on the court. Good traction but I did notice near the edges of the sole their was small tears on the thin cellular structure of the sole. Also the toe box is a little narrow for my feet but didn't hinder my ability to play basketball comfortably. After a few plays they wore in a bit more. Also the full length zoom air insert is very comfortable to play in and has great responsiveness as well as cushioning. Overall a good shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>