Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot

Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot

Note globale:
3,889 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
14 sur 1878 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TOTAL PROTECTION. VERSATILE COMFORT.The Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot pairs the lightweight comfort of a sneaker with the insulation and weather protection of a winter boot to conquer all conditions.PREMIUM FITOn the upper, waterproof Stetson leather overlays provide weather protection, while lightweight Hyperfuse construction offers durability, breathability and support. Ultralight Flywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive, glove-like fit.PLUSH CUSHIONINGThe Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning and support.DURABLE TRACTIONAn outsole featuring multi-directional lugs and sticky rubber provides durability and winter-ready traction, while harder rubber at the heel and toe adds sturdiness.VERSATILITYA removable sock-like bootie can be worn with or without the outer boot to help keep your feet warm.MORE BENEFITSBonded zip at medial side speeds up fastening and releases removable bootieGusseted tongue helps keep out debris for long-lasting comfortBonded, flatlocked seams for durability and comfortSculpted arch instep for added tractionOutsole with reverse traction pattern enhances traction when climbingSolid, thin textured rubber on the bootie for added traction
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Durable

, 26 févr. 2014
maurice.t.washington1308
,Ames, IA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike could've done a slightly better job with fitting the bootie sleeve into the boot. Some times it's tough to get the boot on & off. Overall the boot is comfortable & composed of durable materials. Out here in Iowa, I use them as my everyday snow boots."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

... Extraordinaire ...

, 26 déc. 2013
papajojo
,Gembloux
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"... Très bon maintien , très confortable , un produit vraiment au TOP ..."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 6 févr. 2014
basimthedream
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for my work. I'm in and out of people's houses all day. They're light weight, perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Worth it, especially for city living

, 1 févr. 2014
dreysthename
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I pondered this purchase for at least 4 months before I bit the bullet, out of necessity, and purchased. I have to say I have no regrets. the reviews here prepared me for what to expect for the most part. Its true it isnt the easiest boot to take on and off but its not dealbreakingly bad. After a few wears i get in and out just fine. it does take some fimilarity to develop a technique to get in and out easily. If you wear a boot every day and expect to slide in and out of them like a pair of sneakers these are not for you. It fits true to size in my experience i wear a 8.5 and they fit perfectly for a boot. They are comfortable, i enjoy wearing them. I have owned more comfortable boots but these deserve no complaints.They are warm... take this part of my opinion with a grain of salt as they are by far the warmest pair of boots i have ever owned. I have never owned a pair of insulated boots, just various timberlands and other nike acg hiking boots. It appears to be durable. Well made construction and materials should be around for quite some time. Got to test it in a bit of snow and the polar vortex here on the east coast, it stayed warm and dry. Didn't really get to test it in alot of water but i also expect good results.
**I wouldnt wear the sock or the boot without each other
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This boot is not WATERPROOF

, 17 janv. 2014
Netflix30
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This boot is not waterproof by the Tongue of the boots water rushed in right away when it was raining. You cannot wear tube socks with this boot the inner liner comes out when you take out your feet from it you probably have to wear Thin wool socks. If you take out the liner from the inside the boot. the boot becomes too large for you to fit your feet in them. Very dissappointed about this boot hey Nike you should try to make a all Rubber Boot instead?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
raimes
Publication 24 janv. 2014
previous reviewer said he went to lions/eagles snow game and stayed completely dry -- maybe you didn't zip the boot up properly or put your pants over them so as to not let water get in
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Got to have it!!!!!!!!!!

, 6 janv. 2014
rdfalk
,Chicago, IL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a must have Thanks phil Knight You have technology on lock durable,comfort ,style, just call it grace when you see me walkin in the the element's of Chicago's Winter"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME BOOTS

, 20 déc. 2013
Louie
,Grand Forks, ND, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I go to school in Grand Forks, North Dakota and it snows here probably 8 out of 12 months and these have been nothing but a blessing for me. I went true to size and they fit perfect for me but everyone's feet are different. Definitely a great boot!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boot

, 20 déc. 2013
jimbodet30
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I live in NYC and like to walk to work and this boot has kept my feet dry. They are also comfortable though it took a couple walks to break them in. I also wore these to the Eagles vs. Lions snow game and my feet were completely dry at the end of the game."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No insulation but they look nice

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I liked the look of the boot, However, there was almost no insulation in the bootie or the boot itself. I agree with what others posted about them being difficult to put on and take off. the bootie collapsed when I tried to put them on. Also the bootie itself was not something I would have considered to wear alone and I was hoping it would be. Also, the laces were ridiculously long."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome boots

, 17 déc. 2013
Termigni
,Hoboken, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I gave these lunar terra arktos a try because they look so good in pictures. They look even better in person. I have the all black ones. I like the fact that they look totally different than any other winter boots and yet still functions beyond my expectations. They are water proof, grips like glue, and fit very comfortable while being light.
Unlike some of other reviews, inner linings don't come out as easy as long as you use those tabs. I just love them. I would love to get another pair if I had more budget for an extra winter boots.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great Look, Poor Fit

, 14 déc. 2013
RPMNCR
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This rain/snow boot looks amazing, and while Nike got the length correct, this boot runs narrow and the arch is completely bonkers. Easily the least comfortable shoe Ive tried on in my size in years.
I really wanted to to shrug off the disappointment in comfort for how aesthetically great these shoes look but its all I could think about once I tried these on and began to walk around. I dont have a wide foot but these boots really do seem narrow and as mentioned, the arch feels off put and too high.
The other reviews describing the dredging process of taking these boots on and off are spot on."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Couldn't be happier!!

, 7 déc. 2013
Sylux16
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is great, has some break in time. The lunar sole isn't "obvious" but it is still very comfortable. Traction is very trustworthy.
Overall I am VERY happy with this shoe. The style and fit make me want to buy a couple more pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Would Not Reccomend

, 26 nov. 2013
scroyo
,Toronto, ON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great look, but very uncomfortable. The liner system is horrible. Very difficult getting on and off and does not provide a comfortable, or particularly insulative, inner layer. Thick wool socks perform better on both counts.
Essentially this ia a fashionable rainboot-like (though not waterproof) overboot and a useless inner bootie that just complicates the useability of the product. Very disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Serious boot for serious weather

, 19 nov. 2013
dspn
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very strong offering in terms of a winter boot from Nike. It looks and feels technically advanced and has become my go to boot in cold weather, slop, etc (i.e., when I'm not in Los Angeles). Warm, comfortable, and seemingly impervious to water.
If you were to buy this primarily as a fashion boot, I'd recommend going down a size, as you wouldn't need the bootie (great for warmth, moderately inconvenient for entry and exit; that said, I like being able to walk around my house in volt-colored Nike booties).
Based on my experience with them in the rain and cold so far, I anticipate that these would be the only shoes I'd wear on a trip to Colorado, Utah, et c."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great boot

, 9 nov. 2013
nuthn4me
,chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this boot is very comfortable, stylish and functional. the size runs true, and the inner bootie is a little difficulty to get on at first, but feels great once on. would recommend this shoe to many."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great boot!

, 1 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Renton, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I haven't had the chance to use these at full capability but they are a great boot that is extremely comfortable, light and dry."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great boot, just not for me

, 7 oct. 2013
nycx
,New York City
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am writing this review to say that I actually really like this boot. I like the way it looks, how it fits when it's on, how durable it feels and how light they are! BUT!!!! I am writing to say these boots are not for me. I want the ability to put on and take off my boots in less than a minute.
These boots feature a removable sock liner which is awesome, but the liner shouldn't cave in every time you put them on and come out EVERY time you take the shoe off. The sock liner makes putting on and taking these boots off a HUGE CHORE.
Winter boots get wet, muddy, salty and nasty during the real outdoor activity these boots call for and that's why boots should go on and come off when I want them to. I had to shove my foot in and WRENCH my foot out of these Arktos boots. If you are looking for a boot to wear and never take off, get these. But if you value your time and want boots that come off when you want them to, and not make you break a sweat doing it, look elsewhere. Sorry Nike, no number of cool features and technologies can help with this poorly designed boot. Did anyone tests these out!?"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
truspeedkills
,pittsburgh Pa
Publication 28 oct. 2013
I'm going to say the opposite. I have had no trouble getting the boot on and off with the sock liner. If you use the pull straps on the liner the boot slides on and off with ease. The sock liner has Velcro that attaches it to the boot pretty firmly. Also unzipping the zipper provides lots of room to slide the boot off. I am very impressed with this product!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
FutureTomorrow2
,New York, NY
Publication 9 oct. 2013
Since the boot can be worn with or without the sock liner did you try wearing it without it?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot
Cet avis provient deNike LunarTerra Arktos Men's Boot.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

wow!!!!

, 3 oct. 2013
j4williams
,Centreville, va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This boot has to be 1 of the best nike boots to date,comfortable,stylish and lightweight....u will be very pleased with this purchase...incredable"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Brian Neil
,Oceanside, CA
Publication 3 nov. 2013
Are these strictly winter boots? I live in the San Diego area and I think these look amazing. But I don't know if I could justify 200$ for boots that I'd hardly wear. How warm are they? Could I wear them in the fall weather?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
delasole23
,Seattle, WA
Publication 20 oct. 2013
how do they fit? True to size? because I'm a size 10 but sometimes boots can fit big
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)