Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike

Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike

Note globale:
4,417 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL FIT VERSATILE PERFORMANCEThe Nike Zoom Rival S 7160Men's Track Spike160is ideal for short distances hurdles and jumping events A soft sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for ultimate comfort while a rigid Pebax plate and seven strategic spike receptacles provide custom tractionBenefitsDynamic Fit technology wraps the midfoot and arch for a glovelike fitMesh in the quarter panel delivers lightweight ventilationMinimal lightweight tongue made of sandwich mesh enhances breathabilityEVA sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for comfort and supportPebax plate with seven spike receptacles for power speed and traction160Rubber in the heel and pyramidshaped traction pattern enhance grip and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of spikes

, 12 mars 2015
christianlh99
,Florida, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sauts
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these spikes primarily for Pole Vaulting and they feel really light on my feet. Great traction and pretty comfortable to wear. I would absolutely recommend these to anyone who runs sprints or jumps."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 26 févr. 2015
lightningspeed10
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
"I run the 50m, 100m, and the 200m and these work very well. I run on varsity and these spikes are extremely snug and light. I recommend this for any track athlete in high school. These look great too!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Long Jump

, 25 déc. 2014
wHiTz
,NK, RI
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sauts
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for a sprint/jump hybrid and so far am not disappointed. I jump on varsity and sprint on both and need something that would allow for both. When jumping i do not suffer from any sort of injuries (bruising heel when jumping, etc.) I sometimes gets uncomfortable so I take off my shoes and retie them and they are fine. Good shoe for your dollar."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing For Sprinters

, 12 déc. 2014
Pizzalover1999
,Connecticut
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used these shoes during track for sprinting events and they worked great. At first I was unsure how much the shoes would help me but I was glad to have bought them. They really give your a good grip of the track when running. It gives you a snug feel, as if your running barefoot or in your socks. I used these shoes for an entire season and they still in very good shape. I would recommend these to any High School athlete."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not great absolutely no flexibility in soles

, 24 avr. 2014
trackrun200
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found these really rigid and uncomfortable not what I wanted at all it always felt like I was standing on a hard almost rock like surface when I was on the track and all it did was make me slower . The sizes run very small and it's a very narrow fit . The sole had no flexibility in it and isn't very springy really would not recommend to competitive racers . It can also be hard to balance with the strange shaped sole ."
+ 5points
19de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jumpofneon
,Augsburg, Bayern
Publication 8 déc. 2014
Super schuhe am Anfang waren die etwas eng da sie ganz neu waren aber nach ein paar mal tragen hat sich der Schuh prima angepasst.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 avr. 2014
track_sprinting
,Puyallup, Washington
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable when I do the 100 & 200 meter dash. I only use them for meets and trials and they seem to be holding up with much comfort and durability. It has an aggressive spike plate for sprints. I recommend this shoe for any sprint event not for distance because it will not have enough support. They also look really nice. I got the black and white pair and I got 6 compliments on the style already and the season just started for us. Love this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Dope AF

, 15 mars 2014
Donovan_Gum
,Portlan
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The red ones are pink but they still look phresh to death"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color is a little off

, 19 févr. 2014
MandyKH
,Austin, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loved these shoes. We bought the spikes that were "red" but THEY ARE MORE PINK in color. Just so you know."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes for the price.

, 2 févr. 2014
Melancholyy
,San Clemente, CA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sauts
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits like a glove if you have narrow feet. Have to completely loosen and retie everytime I put them on, but the fit is great. I felt like the pins could of had a better feel. either way, they work. The give me that edge to get those 20+ ft jumps as a sophomore."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves this shoe!

, 2 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,California, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"My son loves the fit and color of the shoe. He is very excited about wearing this spike during the season!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant for Beginner-Intermediate Short Distance Runners

, 16 janv. 2014
J0080
,Dublin, Ireland
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light, durable and comfortable. Perfect for beginner to intermediate level short distance runners. Very good value for money. Does run a bit narrow but that's good as you want a spike to fit like a glove on your foot."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
O.J.Curry
,Florida
Publication 20 janv. 2014
Caution order a size above actual size is way to narrow and the return and reordering process take almost a month.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Look good, Feel good

, 9 janv. 2014
Deb Ritenour
,Greensburg, PA 15601, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sauts
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"She LOVES these shoes! My daughter is using them for pole vaulting and long jump. She loves the style, the cool colors and the comfort of the shoe. She said they run a little narrow but she likes the support. She wants the the same spikes in other colors for outdoor season!"
Nike