Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike

Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ANATOMICAL FIT VERSATILE PERFORMANCEThe Nike Zoom Rival S 7160Men's Track Spike160is ideal for short distances hurdles and jumping events with Dynamic Fit technology and ultralightweight mesh A soft sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for ultimate comfort while a rigid Pebax plate and seven strategic spike receptacles create custom tractionBenefitsDynamic Fit technology wraps the arch from under the foot for a glovelike fit and lockdownMesh throughout the quarter panel delivers excellent ventilation in a lightweight packageMinimal lightweight tongue made of sandwich mesh enhances breathabilityEVA sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for comfort and underfoot supportPebax plate with seven spike receptacles and minimal secondary elements for maximum power speed and traction160Solid rubber through the heel with a pyramidshaped traction pattern enhances grip and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not great absolutely no flexibility in soles

, 24 avr. 2014
trackrun200
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found these really rigid and uncomfortable not what I wanted at all it always felt like I was standing on a hard almost rock like surface when I was on the track and all it did was make me slower . The sizes run very small and it's a very narrow fit . The sole had no flexibility in it and isn't very springy really would not recommend to competitive racers . It can also be hard to balance with the strange shaped sole ."
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 avr. 2014
track_sprinting
,Puyallup, Washington
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable when I do the 100 & 200 meter dash. I only use them for meets and trials and they seem to be holding up with much comfort and durability. It has an aggressive spike plate for sprints. I recommend this shoe for any sprint event not for distance because it will not have enough support. They also look really nice. I got the black and white pair and I got 6 compliments on the style already and the season just started for us. Love this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Dope AF

, 15 mars 2014
Donovan_Gum
,Portlan
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The red ones are pink but they still look phresh to death"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color is a little off

, 19 févr. 2014
MandyKH
,Austin, TX, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loved these shoes. We bought the spikes that were "red" but THEY ARE MORE PINK in color. Just so you know."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes for the price.

, 2 févr. 2014
Melancholyy
,San Clemente, CA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sauts
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits like a glove if you have narrow feet. Have to completely loosen and retie everytime I put them on, but the fit is great. I felt like the pins could of had a better feel. either way, they work. The give me that edge to get those 20+ ft jumps as a sophomore."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves this shoe!

, 2 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,California, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"My son loves the fit and color of the shoe. He is very excited about wearing this spike during the season!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant for Beginner-Intermediate Short Distance Runners

, 16 janv. 2014
J0080
,Dublin, Ireland
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light, durable and comfortable. Perfect for beginner to intermediate level short distance runners. Very good value for money. Does run a bit narrow but that's good as you want a spike to fit like a glove on your foot."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
O.J.Curry
,Florida
Publication 20 janv. 2014
Caution order a size above actual size is way to narrow and the return and reordering process take almost a month.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Rival S 7 Men's Track Spike.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Look good, Feel good

, 9 janv. 2014
Deb Ritenour
,Greensburg, PA 15601, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sauts
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"She LOVES these shoes! My daughter is using them for pole vaulting and long jump. She loves the style, the cool colors and the comfort of the shoe. She said they run a little narrow but she likes the support. She wants the the same spikes in other colors for outdoor season!"
Nike