Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
3,688 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(48 avis) 48
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 48 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
5
30 sur 4862 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE EXPRESSION OF LIGHTWEIGHT FLIGHTThe Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe160is equipped with Nike Zoom Air units for elite lowprofile cushioning during play A lightweight midsole with Flight Plate technology offers stability and support while a multidirectional outsole delivers excellent tractionBenefitsNike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot for responsive cushioning with a lowprofile feelDynamic Fit with straps and integrated laces for lightweight support that moves with the footMidsole with Flight Plate technology for stability and supportMultidirectional traction pattern for durability on the hardwood courtsAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Don't get them if you are not Russell Westbrook!

, 27 sept. 2014
Krzichu
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe performs very well. The flightplate system is a revolution indeed. The cushion set up is very responsive and gives you a feeling of a great potential for explosiveness - not surprised that Westbrook promotes XX8s. They are light and lock your feet more than properly - they are so comfortable that you may forget that you actually wear them. However, I had a problem with overstretched achilles due to high fluctuation of the flight system - exhaustive stretching required. The materials used in the shoe are fine except of soles. It's tricky because they have amazing traction, partially due to good sole pattern and partially due to sticky yet thin and elastic rubber. The latter is a problem actually...
Now, I spent a great deal of time reading and watching reviews. Let's face it, Nike introduced a new performance driven technology, which is great. However, I feel like they have not tested the shoe well enough. I played in them about 10 times on an indoor court and both soles, to my surprise and misery, torn near the zoom unit at the height of the forefoot - in the both shoes. This is not even the stage of popping zoom unit, which is the most common issue of this model.
Please take a look at the attached photos.
Although they perform well I don't recommend buying them due to high price and extremely low durability of the soles. I mean the soles and the zoom unit in this set up have no durability to me at all - I played in them about TEN times and they got broken. For me durability for this cost is the must as I am not Russell Westbrook having a stash of hooping shoes for every game - therefore I give them low rating!
Tearing soles, popping zoom unit + the price = NO THANKS NIKE/JORDAN!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottime per il Playground

, 17 sept. 2014
Aleiab
,Frosinone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Suola impeccabile per giocare a basket, ottima compressione nessun risentimento la mattina dopo sulla schiena, un pò delicata sulla parte anteriore."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed! Not cool.

, 27 oct. 2014
JSmanuel
,PH
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this AJ28SE last August 2014. i used this once a week in our company basketball league. the traction and design is good, comfortable to wear. But in just a matter of 2 months the sole ripped/broke on both side. it was really disappointed. Very poor quality or rather no quality at all. i think the craftsman engineer forgot to test the performance of the sole. its not cool."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Perfect shoe, apart from durability!!!!

, 22 oct. 2014
haryy22
,Bristol, England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes, I play basketball at national level in England and they are the perfect shoe to play in.
However I have had them for around 3 months and the sole has ripped around the airbag on both shoes.
Being from the UK and ordering them from the states the hassle of sending them back to the retailer is going to cost me more money than the shoe itself. I am very disappointed in how long they have lasted and as my first pair of performance Jordan's I am quite put off by it.
I hope this review helps."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great for a while....

, 12 oct. 2014
SeanMB
,Denver
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had these shoes for 5 months only indoor play maybe 3 days a week. Up until the soles ripped they were great shoes. Maybe the best basketball shoes I've had. Unfortunately they don't last. Just like others have stated the soles are a problem."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Comfortable, not durable

, 24 sept. 2014
dmPJ20
,Eagle, ID, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 13 yr old daughter. She said they were very comfortable and had good ankle support and traction.
Unfortunately the soles on BOTH shoes ripped from side to side during the same practice....just two weeks in to using them (6 practices).
Returned to store and am shopping for something else."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I have ever played in.... but not-durable at all

, 4 sept. 2014
AWSMCHAN
,Sydney NSW, Australia
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had the shoes for less than 3 months and these are hands down the most comfortable bball shoes I have ever worn, period. Traction was great, it fits like a glove the ankle is comfortably locked in. This pair of shoes gave me the illusion of running on cloud, you can feel the zoom air in every stride.
After 2 months, I have been hearing friends with this shoes were having issue with their forefoot air popping. Initially I thought it was just bad luck, then one by one, their Jordans (Which is considered to be the most prestigious brand in basketball) started popping their forefoot airs. Amongst the 5 of us who purchased the Jordan xx8 SE, mine was the only pair that lasted 3 months, so heads up to anyone who consider buying them... you have 20% chance of lasting 3 months and 80% chance of popping your air within the first 2 months. Good luck."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great Shoe Until It Breaks

, 9 août 2014
TB_33
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had my pair for about three months and they are probably the best shoes I've hooped in. Unfortunately like many others, the front air bags burst on my right shoe. I did get a good amount of use out of them before this happened but I was hoping to get through another season in them because they are very comfortable. I want to recommend them but they just aren't that durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very comfy (if the air bags didn't burst)

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Singapore
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy and bouncy.
Heel air bags burst after about 20 wears.
NOT COOL!
hurt my heel playing in it.
understand many people have this issue.
NIKE are you going to fix this?
Hope the Melo10s are good.
btw i am 6'3" and 185lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

NO durability whatsoever but super comfortable

, 13 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the XX8 SE Christmas Edition because I particularly like the colorway despite being told by one of my friends that airbags on his SE's had popped/deflated. Took me a few sessions to break them in but once I did they were incredible, fantastic on change of direction and super comfortable.
After about a month of wear I started to have trouble with the airbag and then the soles on both shoes proceeded to split, to the point where I could see the airbag almost poking out. I sent them back to Nike and got a refund. For comfort - must buy. For durability - no go.
Note: I know of 2/3 people who have had problems with the air bags in 28s."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Best I've played in... until they popped.

, 22 juil. 2014
KPaul622
,Tampa, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These have been by far the best shoe that I've ever played in. They've been extremely comfortable and a joy to play in. Up until today, the only complaint I could have had was that they are not very well ventilated. My socks would be drenched after playing for a couple of hours. During my second pickup game of the night, the front zoom unit popped on a step-back.
I've only had them for 22 days. I'd recommend them to everyone if I knew they'd hold up for more than 3 weeks."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
TAShaw
,Burke, VA
Publication 29 juil. 2014
I had the same problem...
Left sole, right under the ball of the big toe area...
Otherwise they have been great shoes...would consider a 2nd pair...but this has me concerned.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The comfort and traction was excellent

, 22 juil. 2014
m3mars
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great for all positions, I'm 6'4" and usually play the perimeter. Unfortunately after a few months of indoor use, the sole split. Nike accepted them to replace but when you're playing competitively and find a really great shoe it's hard to move to another. I will try the melo 10 next I hope they don't rip too---great for flat feet like myself"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 juil. 2014
JAYPhD
,Upper Marlboro, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once again, Nike does not dissapoint with its product! This shoe is everything you think it is and more! I feels great on your foot, is durable and looks marvelous whether you are running or playing basketball. I LOVE NIKE! I will not wear anything else, nor do I allow my family to wear anything else."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable but wish it last longer.

, 1 juil. 2014
fkong777
,Southern California
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use this shoe only on wood floor basketball courts. High School practices and games. The air bladder rip and leaked in 40 days. had to return the shoe. However i got another pair of the same shoe hoping it was a one off issue. The shoe is too comfortable and awesome performance to dismiss. Giving it a second chance."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A technology waiting to popppp! Jordan 28

, 17 mai 2014
only4fitness
,London, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My very first Jordan pair! Had them Dec 2013 played only 0-1's a week and never played it outside the court, April 2014 almost less than 4months felt i was playing with flat tires! The left front foot Zoom bag deflated. I almost cried when I saw it."
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 28 juin 2014
CarterTork
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Shoe and the regular Air Jordan XX8 are fantastic basketball shoes!!! Highly Recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dress casual

, 25 juin 2014
matt850
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
"These work great for me at work. I work at a national retail store that has become more relaxed on its dress code at work and these fit the ticket for dress casual."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good Shoe, issues with the zoom air bag and the sole

, 21 juin 2014
pleeboy
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked wearing the shoe, but after 3 months of wearing the airbag damaged the sole of the shoe. I know have a pair of shoes with a large tear on the sole where the air bag is. Fortunately, the air bag hasn't popped yet (as with other reviewers) but with that tear it's only a matter of time before it will pop and I am left with a unwearable shoe. Disappointed in this shoe, from what I read about the XX9 it will have a similar design with the air sole placement, based on my experience with the XX8 after only 3 months of wear. I will probably not purchase the XX9."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoes, but the sole ripped in 4 weeks

, 20 juin 2014
Stix21
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son played in these for four weeks and said they were the best basketball shoes he ever had - light, supportive, great grip. Then the sole ripped wide open.
The NIKE store took them back, but couldn't replace them because they were sold out of his size. Now he's trying the Superfly 2 PO. Please bring back the 28s, but with a thicker sole.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Shoes are the bomb

, 18 juin 2014
Anonyme
,William P. Hobby Airport (HOU), 7800 Airport Boulevard, Houston, TX 77061, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love these . . . like . . .
A
Lot!
Melo is super cool and good"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>