Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe

Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
3,884 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
4
29 sur 4367 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE EXPRESSION OF LIGHTWEIGHT FLIGHTThe Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe160is equipped with Nike Zoom Air units for elite lowprofile cushioning during play A lightweight midsole with Flight Plate technology offers stability and support while a multidirectional outsole delivers excellent tractionBenefitsNike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot for responsive cushioning with a lowprofile feelDynamic Fit with straps and integrated laces for lightweight support that moves with the footMidsole with Flight Plate technology for stability and supportMultidirectional traction pattern for durability on the hardwood courtsAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottime per il Playground

, 17 sept. 2014
Aleiab
,Frosinone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Suola impeccabile per giocare a basket, ottima compressione nessun risentimento la mattina dopo sulla schiena, un pò delicata sulla parte anteriore."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I have ever played in.... but not-durable at all

, 4 sept. 2014
AWSMCHAN
,Sydney NSW, Australia
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had the shoes for less than 3 months and these are hands down the most comfortable bball shoes I have ever worn, period. Traction was great, it fits like a glove the ankle is comfortably locked in. This pair of shoes gave me the illusion of running on cloud, you can feel the zoom air in every stride.
After 2 months, I have been hearing friends with this shoes were having issue with their forefoot air popping. Initially I thought it was just bad luck, then one by one, their Jordans (Which is considered to be the most prestigious brand in basketball) started popping their forefoot airs. Amongst the 5 of us who purchased the Jordan xx8 SE, mine was the only pair that lasted 3 months, so heads up to anyone who consider buying them... you have 20% chance of lasting 3 months and 80% chance of popping your air within the first 2 months. Good luck."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great Shoe Until It Breaks

, 9 août 2014
TB_33
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had my pair for about three months and they are probably the best shoes I've hooped in. Unfortunately like many others, the front air bags burst on my right shoe. I did get a good amount of use out of them before this happened but I was hoping to get through another season in them because they are very comfortable. I want to recommend them but they just aren't that durable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very comfy (if the air bags didn't burst)

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Singapore
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy and bouncy.
Heel air bags burst after about 20 wears.
NOT COOL!
hurt my heel playing in it.
understand many people have this issue.
NIKE are you going to fix this?
Hope the Melo10s are good.
btw i am 6'3" and 185lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

NO durability whatsoever but super comfortable

, 13 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the XX8 SE Christmas Edition because I particularly like the colorway despite being told by one of my friends that airbags on his SE's had popped/deflated. Took me a few sessions to break them in but once I did they were incredible, fantastic on change of direction and super comfortable.
After about a month of wear I started to have trouble with the airbag and then the soles on both shoes proceeded to split, to the point where I could see the airbag almost poking out. I sent them back to Nike and got a refund. For comfort - must buy. For durability - no go.
Note: I know of 2/3 people who have had problems with the air bags in 28s."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Best I've played in... until they popped.

, 22 juil. 2014
KPaul622
,Tampa, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These have been by far the best shoe that I've ever played in. They've been extremely comfortable and a joy to play in. Up until today, the only complaint I could have had was that they are not very well ventilated. My socks would be drenched after playing for a couple of hours. During my second pickup game of the night, the front zoom unit popped on a step-back.
I've only had them for 22 days. I'd recommend them to everyone if I knew they'd hold up for more than 3 weeks."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
TAShaw
,Burke, VA
Publication 29 juil. 2014
I had the same problem...
Left sole, right under the ball of the big toe area...
Otherwise they have been great shoes...would consider a 2nd pair...but this has me concerned.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The comfort and traction was excellent

, 22 juil. 2014
m3mars
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great for all positions, I'm 6'4" and usually play the perimeter. Unfortunately after a few months of indoor use, the sole split. Nike accepted them to replace but when you're playing competitively and find a really great shoe it's hard to move to another. I will try the melo 10 next I hope they don't rip too---great for flat feet like myself"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 juil. 2014
JAYPhD
,Upper Marlboro, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once again, Nike does not dissapoint with its product! This shoe is everything you think it is and more! I feels great on your foot, is durable and looks marvelous whether you are running or playing basketball. I LOVE NIKE! I will not wear anything else, nor do I allow my family to wear anything else."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable but wish it last longer.

, 1 juil. 2014
fkong777
,Southern California
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use this shoe only on wood floor basketball courts. High School practices and games. The air bladder rip and leaked in 40 days. had to return the shoe. However i got another pair of the same shoe hoping it was a one off issue. The shoe is too comfortable and awesome performance to dismiss. Giving it a second chance."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A technology waiting to popppp! Jordan 28

, 17 mai 2014
only4fitness
,London, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My very first Jordan pair! Had them Dec 2013 played only 0-1's a week and never played it outside the court, April 2014 almost less than 4months felt i was playing with flat tires! The left front foot Zoom bag deflated. I almost cried when I saw it."
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 28 juin 2014
CarterTork
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Shoe and the regular Air Jordan XX8 are fantastic basketball shoes!!! Highly Recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dress casual

, 25 juin 2014
matt850
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
"These work great for me at work. I work at a national retail store that has become more relaxed on its dress code at work and these fit the ticket for dress casual."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good Shoe, issues with the zoom air bag and the sole

, 21 juin 2014
pleeboy
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked wearing the shoe, but after 3 months of wearing the airbag damaged the sole of the shoe. I know have a pair of shoes with a large tear on the sole where the air bag is. Fortunately, the air bag hasn't popped yet (as with other reviewers) but with that tear it's only a matter of time before it will pop and I am left with a unwearable shoe. Disappointed in this shoe, from what I read about the XX9 it will have a similar design with the air sole placement, based on my experience with the XX8 after only 3 months of wear. I will probably not purchase the XX9."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoes, but the sole ripped in 4 weeks

, 20 juin 2014
Stix21
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son played in these for four weeks and said they were the best basketball shoes he ever had - light, supportive, great grip. Then the sole ripped wide open.
The NIKE store took them back, but couldn't replace them because they were sold out of his size. Now he's trying the Superfly 2 PO. Please bring back the 28s, but with a thicker sole.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Shoes are the bomb

, 18 juin 2014
Anonyme
,William P. Hobby Airport (HOU), 7800 Airport Boulevard, Houston, TX 77061, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love these . . . like . . .
A
Lot!
Melo is super cool and good"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Issue with Zoom bag

, 9 juin 2014
esarza
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The overall design is one of the best from the Jordan Brand with the exception of the zoom bags popping. For some reason, these zoom bags are not withstanding the normal wear and tear of other zoom units that are protected inside a foot sole."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 juin 2014
BryanVicente
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe for both indoor hooping and casual wear. Not the best on asphalt, they'll burn down quick but thats a staple on most shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Do not buy

, 18 mai 2014
rkim002
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Despite reading reviews on how the air bubble popped, i bought a pair due to its comfort and style. These shoes are probably the most comfortable shoes i've ever played in but just like the other reviews, only after 4 wears, the air bubble popped."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 15 mai 2014
KDGK
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THIS SHOE I GREAT FOR NOT ONLY BASKETBALL,BUT FOR WALKING ANYWHERE AND THEY LOOK CASUALLY ATTRACTIVE."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 11 mai 2014
Pan9801
,Pa
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe ever this shoe is awesome I wish I would e gotten two pairs"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>