Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe

Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,108 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
2
27 sur 3773 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE EXPRESSION OF LIGHTWEIGHT FLIGHTThe Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe160is equipped with Nike Zoom Air units for elite lowprofile cushioning during play A lightweight midsole with Flight Plate technology offers stability and support while a multidirectional outsole delivers excellent tractionBenefitsNike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot for responsive cushioning with a lowprofile feelDynamic Fit with straps and integrated laces for lightweight support that moves with the footMidsole with Flight Plate technology for stability and supportMultidirectional traction pattern for durability on the hardwood courtsAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

NO durability whatsoever but super comfortable

, 13 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the XX8 SE Christmas Edition because I particularly like the colorway despite being told by one of my friends that airbags on his SE's had popped/deflated. Took me a few sessions to break them in but once I did they were incredible, fantastic on change of direction and super comfortable.
After about a month of wear I started to have trouble with the airbag and then the soles on both shoes proceeded to split, to the point where I could see the airbag almost poking out. I sent them back to Nike and got a refund. For comfort - must buy. For durability - no go.
Note: I know of 2/3 people who have had problems with the air bags in 28s."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 juil. 2014
JAYPhD
,Upper Marlboro, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once again, Nike does not dissapoint with its product! This shoe is everything you think it is and more! I feels great on your foot, is durable and looks marvelous whether you are running or playing basketball. I LOVE NIKE! I will not wear anything else, nor do I allow my family to wear anything else."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable but wish it last longer.

, 1 juil. 2014
fkong777
,Southern California
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use this shoe only on wood floor basketball courts. High School practices and games. The air bladder rip and leaked in 40 days. had to return the shoe. However i got another pair of the same shoe hoping it was a one off issue. The shoe is too comfortable and awesome performance to dismiss. Giving it a second chance."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

A technology waiting to popppp! Jordan 28

, 17 mai 2014
only4fitness
,London, UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My very first Jordan pair! Had them Dec 2013 played only 0-1's a week and never played it outside the court, April 2014 almost less than 4months felt i was playing with flat tires! The left front foot Zoom bag deflated. I almost cried when I saw it."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 28 juin 2014
CarterTork
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Shoe and the regular Air Jordan XX8 are fantastic basketball shoes!!! Highly Recommended"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dress casual

, 25 juin 2014
matt850
,Fayetteville, AR, USA
"These work great for me at work. I work at a national retail store that has become more relaxed on its dress code at work and these fit the ticket for dress casual."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good Shoe, issues with the zoom air bag and the sole

, 21 juin 2014
pleeboy
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked wearing the shoe, but after 3 months of wearing the airbag damaged the sole of the shoe. I know have a pair of shoes with a large tear on the sole where the air bag is. Fortunately, the air bag hasn't popped yet (as with other reviewers) but with that tear it's only a matter of time before it will pop and I am left with a unwearable shoe. Disappointed in this shoe, from what I read about the XX9 it will have a similar design with the air sole placement, based on my experience with the XX8 after only 3 months of wear. I will probably not purchase the XX9."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoes, but the sole ripped in 4 weeks

, 20 juin 2014
Stix21
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son played in these for four weeks and said they were the best basketball shoes he ever had - light, supportive, great grip. Then the sole ripped wide open.
The NIKE store took them back, but couldn't replace them because they were sold out of his size. Now he's trying the Superfly 2 PO. Please bring back the 28s, but with a thicker sole.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Shoes are the bomb

, 18 juin 2014
Anonyme
,William P. Hobby Airport (HOU), 7800 Airport Boulevard, Houston, TX 77061, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love these . . . like . . .
A
Lot!
Melo is super cool and good"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Issue with Zoom bag

, 9 juin 2014
esarza
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The overall design is one of the best from the Jordan Brand with the exception of the zoom bags popping. For some reason, these zoom bags are not withstanding the normal wear and tear of other zoom units that are protected inside a foot sole."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 juin 2014
BryanVicente
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe for both indoor hooping and casual wear. Not the best on asphalt, they'll burn down quick but thats a staple on most shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Do not buy

, 18 mai 2014
rkim002
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Despite reading reviews on how the air bubble popped, i bought a pair due to its comfort and style. These shoes are probably the most comfortable shoes i've ever played in but just like the other reviews, only after 4 wears, the air bubble popped."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT

, 15 mai 2014
KDGK
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THIS SHOE I GREAT FOR NOT ONLY BASKETBALL,BUT FOR WALKING ANYWHERE AND THEY LOOK CASUALLY ATTRACTIVE."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 11 mai 2014
Pan9801
,Pa
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe ever this shoe is awesome I wish I would e gotten two pairs"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product Very comfortable

, 7 mai 2014
justy1433
,Millbury, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love these shoes. they are very comfortable in every way. they were hard to put on when i first got them but have slipped on ever since. great product worth the money"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Fantastic shoe if it doesn't break

, 30 avr. 2014
bosolevu
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe was the best shoe that I have ever played in, but I was only able to play in them four times before the air zoom bag popped. If you buy this shoe and you get lucky and it doesn't pop it will be a great shoe. However mine broke way too easy and quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 28 avr. 2014
ssoofer97
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very comfortable shoe that is also very light and durable. the shoe provides good ankle support and also great sole cushioning. also, it is a great looking shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unlocked Zoom FTW!

, 26 mars 2014
CRod06
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had my first pair pop on me after my third time wearing it. Luckily, the retailer i got it from gladly exchanged it for a fresh pair. These have held up well so far. The unlocked zoom and flight plate are an awesome combination and in my opinion worth the purchase even tho you run a risk of popping the zoom unit. Just save your shoe box and receipt just in case your air bag pops."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall best shoe ive ever played in

, 26 mars 2014
ripcityballer
,Fresno, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have played in many shoes,the kd v beeing my favorites,so i would know performance when i feel it.The 28 se does a good job at making the shoe feel like my foot and the way it feels,the cushion is amazing. the traction is my new favorite herringbone traction works perfectly with the zoom and flightplate technology.The one downfall is that the ventilation sucks but it doesnt affect me but it may affect you. The flight plate enhances the zoom and makes cushion feel great with every strike. the heel carbon fiber works great with lockdown performance.key ankle cushioning feels great as well.Overall this shoe has shocked me in many ways, i hope jordan continues to prove itself with great shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan XX8 SE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Best Shoe you will have... Until it breaks

, 26 févr. 2014
camh808
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were my favorite basketball shoes I have ever owned until the zoom bag popped. I've had two pairs hoping the second would be more durable but sadly it was not. If you are willing to take a risk and hope that they don't break go for it, they will be amazing until they break."
Nike