Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
3,939 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
4
25 sur 3376 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWPROFILE COMFORT AND DURABILITYThe Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe is made with a premium leather upper for superior durability and a flexible midsole for allday comfort A tacky gum rubber outsole delivers outstanding tractionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men'sBenefitsLeather upper for comfort and superior durabilityFlexible vulcanised construction with tacky gum rubber outsole for traction and durabilityHerringbone pattern at outsole for grip and tractionLeather or suede collar lining for comfortHoneycomb construction for comfortCork footbed for comfort
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Livraison et taille

, 8 janv. 2016
Victoria_061
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"J'ai reçu ces chaussures aujourd'hui mais je devais être livrée à mon domicile, j'étais donc présente. Cependant je n'ai reçu aucune notification mais j'ai vu par hasard sur l'état de ma commande qu'elle a été déposée en point relay car "client non présent à domicile" ce qui est faux, personne n'a sonné, j'ai du donc aller la chercher dans point relay imposé que je ne connaissais pas et que j'ai trouvé au bout de plus d'une heure de marche .. pas génial!
Sinon, je fais habituellement du 37 et j'ai choisi du 38 et c'est encore étroit ! mais je suis très satisfaite, elles sont super.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS13 janv. 2016
Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez rencontré des problèmes quant à la livraison de votre commande mais ravis que votre produit vous plaise. Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de votre expérience plus en détails, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter ici : http://go.nike.com/02vmoqti
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Jolies Chaussures mais...

, 8 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Qualité du cuir vraiment médiocre, en seulement 1 mois le cuir s'est détaché...
Pourtant je ne cours pas avec, seulement de la marche.
Première grosse déception de la part de Nike.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCustomer Services12 oct. 2015
Bonjour,

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous soyez déçu par nos Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski. Une personne de notre service client vous contactera prochainement.
- 11points
4de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Qualité du cuir médiocre

, 4 oct. 2015
GrosKsos
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le cuir s'est déchiré au bout de 2 mois seulement sans aucune raison, je suis assez déçu car le modèle est très joli en blanc mais malheureusement la qualité du cuir est médiocre."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCustomer Service6 oct. 2015
Bonjour,

Une personne de notre service client vous contactera afin de discuter du problème rencontré avec ce produit.
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

They're ehhh

, 14 juin 2016
talsmush
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like them in theory, but I think they look a little wide/fat on my foot. They also fit very low on the ankle and are a little uncomfortable in terms of where they rest."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

, 9 juin 2016
VasudevaP405893071
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I wear these to my office everyday. I like "sportish leather shoe" look it provides. Comfortable with cushioning at the back of the ankle.
I ordered 0.5 larger size.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfortable Shoe

, 27 mai 2016
Yentrr
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall great comfortable shoes have had them for a few weeks now and they are still in great condition."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not comfortable and i am returning them

, 1 mars 2016
Brett0901
,Checotah, OK 74426, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I orderd them recently and wore them right when i got them i thought they were kinda comfortable but after like a week they became hard to wear and were a tight squeeze"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Cvandersen
,Las Vegas, NV
Publication 15 avr. 2016
You claim the shoes are a tight squeeze, yet you selected the "Fit" as being wide??
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

this shoe is so narrow for unisex sizing

, 18 févr. 2016
Alijbennett
,Columbus Ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
"I was so excited to get this versatile shoe, I ordered a men's 6 (I generally wear women's 7.5 for street shoes). When I tried it on my foot could barely fit the width of the shoe. However the length was OK, my toes weren't scrunched at the top.
I do not have wide feet, but the sole was smaller than the width of my foot and the upper portion of the shoe that laces was tight across the top of my foot BEFORE TYING. Since they were leather I kept them on for a few hours to try and stretch out the fabric, but I think the entire shape is too small. I am sending this back and exchanging for a different shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Leather Shoes (white)

, 3 févr. 2016
JoséS33317666
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"IMPORTANT: you should buy 1/2 number bigger.
First, I bought type of this model, but it ran small to my feet and it hurt my instep, i returned it (fast an easy, via nike chat assistant).
I gave a chance cause i really like the model, so i try with half number bigger; it fits/looks great, very comfortable (bought the white ones).
I do recommend it. Just because it runs small, I put 4 stars, everything else is great."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES: NIKE SB ZOOM STEFAN JANOSKI LEATHER

, 26 janv. 2016
HugoP981974778
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very happy with my new NIKE SB ZOOM STEFAN JANOSKI shoes. This is my third pair. These shoes are reliable, comfortable and a perfect fit for all occasions. They arrived on time. Very happy with my purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Comes up big.

, 17 janv. 2016
StellaS835967785
,London, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sadly had to send back. As it comes up miles to big. Ordered an 11 and more like a 13 or bigger. Disappointed."
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good looking shoe

, 5 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"They're great looking shoes but I probably wouldn't use them for working out or skateboarding."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike sb

, 4 janv. 2016
NickManzo3
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe. Super comfortable and very stylish. I got hundreds of compliments on them and would recommend them to anyone at any age."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Nike SB

, 15 déc. 2015
pierre richardD1218096
,New York Astoria
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are really great the all black are the best work shoes !!! Great support and well structured a little hot !"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable!

, 12 déc. 2015
dtatum03
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Didnt really know what to think when I purchased a skateboarding shoe, but was pleasantly surprised to find out how comfy it was. Nice and durable, they easily clean up. Kind of narrow but doesnt take away from the comfort and style."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 15 nov. 2015
MichaelD105599666
,Sonoma, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend these shoes. Not only are they really awesome, they feel really awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very clean.

, 30 oct. 2015
thedonfonz
,Garland, Tx
"The leather is very white. Reminds me of an all white pair of air force ones but less bulky."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good yet it doesn't really last long

, 3 févr. 2015
moncho_gala
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"[For Skateboarding] I bought it about 2-3 months ago and the Nike sign has completely disappeared/pieces left. The stitching for the side of the heel has ripped and so has the stitching for the middle area of the foot. However the stitching on the front of the foot is perfect, and i got lots of compliments on its style."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
eddiew219726969
,Missoula, MT, USA
Publication 28 déc. 2015
dang you bought the leather janoskis for skating?
evryone ive always known and skated with told me to never buy leather shoes, i always stick with suede
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible

, 2 déc. 2014
JessicaS358000506
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently ordered these and decided to finally wear them. Unfortunately it started raining and now the shoes are starting to rip apart and they are not durable. The leather is starting to fall apart. Never purchasing here again."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Janoski's

, 16 sept. 2014
Skwirrell
,Oceanside, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the third pair of these shoes. The first pair my son bought from Tilly's and the Nike emblem came off. I guess it's a sticker (which wasn't a good idea)Tilly's didn't have any more of these shoes, so they gave my son his money back and I bought the same ones online since he saved money to buy them himself. We found out he has to wear inserts so I bought another pair 1/2 size bigger online at the Nike website to accommodate them. The emblem is now starting to peel off. I guess super glue is in order at this point. I don't want him to have to wait to wear new shoes again. Hopefully the "sticker" idea for the emblem instead of sown on will not be on another pair."
Nike