Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,429 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWPROFILE COMFORT AND DURABILITYThe Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe is made with a premium leather upper for superior durability and a flexible midsole for allday comfort A tacky gum rubber outsole delivers outstanding tractionBenefitsLeather upper for comfort and superior durabilityFlexible vulcanised construction with tacky gum rubber outsole for traction and durabilityHerringbone pattern at outsole for grip and tractionLeather or suede collar lining for comfortHoneycomb construction for comfortCork footbed for comfort
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Janoski's

, 16 sept. 2014
Skwirrell
,Oceanside, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the third pair of these shoes. The first pair my son bought from Tilly's and the Nike emblem came off. I guess it's a sticker (which wasn't a good idea)Tilly's didn't have any more of these shoes, so they gave my son his money back and I bought the same ones online since he saved money to buy them himself. We found out he has to wear inserts so I bought another pair 1/2 size bigger online at the Nike website to accommodate them. The emblem is now starting to peel off. I guess super glue is in order at this point. I don't want him to have to wait to wear new shoes again. Hopefully the "sticker" idea for the emblem instead of sown on will not be on another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!!Fast Shipping!!!

, 30 juil. 2014
Brandon_241
,Callahan, FL 32011, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on a Wednesday and they were here on a Friday. Can't beat the shipping speed for the price. I've only wore them a couple times but so far I love the feel of these shoes. Definitely thinking about buying another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leather Janoski's

, 30 juil. 2014
macalderon
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The leather isnt the smooth leather like on car seats, its more rough making the shoe very durable and scratch resistant. Didnt get a crease either. Comfortable and stylish, and made with premium materials would reccomend if you can get a nice price"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoe for me

, 27 juil. 2014
JonnyBoy69
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my third pair of janoskis and I have to say for a very thin shoe they are durable and will be my go to shoe for life."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Crystal Mint

, 9 juil. 2014
kaycieeeeee
,WA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great. Love the colorway a lot. These shoes are pretty narrow and a little long but once they're broken into, they're perfect. I would definitely buy more colorways!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Janoskis!!!

, 29 mai 2014
BryanBek
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great, just are really narrow on me! Git the blue leather with varsity leather, sick AFFFFF!!$$$"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Versatile

, 19 mai 2014
931jamesball
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a great, casual, versatile everyday shoe that is somewhat uncomfortable. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a casual shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 17 avr. 2014
Nickrummler
,Newaygo Mi
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The only thing wrong was the swoosh was not orange as shown in the picture it was pink. But other than the color issue they are great shoes and my 6th pair of janoski's!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs a little smaller

, 24 mars 2014
jra716
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Shoes felt like they were compressing my feet a bit at first. Had to re-adjust them a bit/loosen up the laces for a better fit but still, runs a bit smaller than anticipated. Overall, still happy with my purchase and hoping they just need to be broken in a bit"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BryanBek
,LA
Publication 29 mai 2014
Ya me too, they run narrow so its compressing for me too. But dope great for anything shoe
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick Shoes

, 28 févr. 2014
Chandalran
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are comfortable, easy to wear and look sick"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 27 févr. 2014
NAZARETH
,Falls Church, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and durable...so I'm gonna recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever

, 27 févr. 2014
kraftyzone
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered these for my son and he absolutely loves them. Says they are the most comfortable shoe he has worn. I love them because unlike the other skate shoes - he actually laces these ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding look!

, 31 janv. 2014
e_rodd916
,Grand Island, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got this about a week week ago and I absolutely love them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Look and feel to it.

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The materials used for this kind of shoe are premium and look very good to the viewer. I prefer black on most casual looking shoes."
Nike