Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,074 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
22 sur 2781 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWPROFILE COMFORT AND DURABILITYThe Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe is made with a premium leather upper for superior durability and a flexible midsole for allday comfort A tacky gum rubber outsole delivers outstanding tractionAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men'sBenefitsLeather upper for comfort and superior durabilityFlexible vulcanised construction with tacky gum rubber outsole for traction and durabilityHerringbone pattern at outsole for grip and tractionLeather or suede collar lining for comfortHoneycomb construction for comfortCork footbed for comfort
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Livraison et taille

, 8 janv. 2016
Victoria_061
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"J'ai reçu ces chaussures aujourd'hui mais je devais être livrée à mon domicile, j'étais donc présente. Cependant je n'ai reçu aucune notification mais j'ai vu par hasard sur l'état de ma commande qu'elle a été déposée en point relay car "client non présent à domicile" ce qui est faux, personne n'a sonné, j'ai du donc aller la chercher dans point relay imposé que je ne connaissais pas et que j'ai trouvé au bout de plus d'une heure de marche .. pas génial!
Sinon, je fais habituellement du 37 et j'ai choisi du 38 et c'est encore étroit ! mais je suis très satisfaite, elles sont super.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS13 janv. 2016
Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez rencontré des problèmes quant à la livraison de votre commande mais ravis que votre produit vous plaise. Si vous souhaitez nous faire part de votre expérience plus en détails, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter ici : http://go.nike.com/02vmoqti
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Jolies Chaussures mais...

, 8 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Qualité du cuir vraiment médiocre, en seulement 1 mois le cuir s'est détaché...
Pourtant je ne cours pas avec, seulement de la marche.
Première grosse déception de la part de Nike.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCustomer Services12 oct. 2015
Bonjour,

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous soyez déçu par nos Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski. Une personne de notre service client vous contactera prochainement.
- 9points
4de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Qualité du cuir médiocre

, 4 oct. 2015
GrosKsos
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le cuir s'est déchiré au bout de 2 mois seulement sans aucune raison, je suis assez déçu car le modèle est très joli en blanc mais malheureusement la qualité du cuir est médiocre."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCustomer Service6 oct. 2015
Bonjour,

Une personne de notre service client vous contactera afin de discuter du problème rencontré avec ce produit.
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES: NIKE SB ZOOM STEFAN JANOSKI LEATHER

, 26 janv. 2016
HugoP981974778
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very happy with my new NIKE SB ZOOM STEFAN JANOSKI shoes. This is my third pair. These shoes are reliable, comfortable and a perfect fit for all occasions. They arrived on time. Very happy with my purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Comes up big.

, 17 janv. 2016
StellaS835967785
,London, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sadly had to send back. As it comes up miles to big. Ordered an 11 and more like a 13 or bigger. Disappointed."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good looking shoe

, 5 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"They're great looking shoes but I probably wouldn't use them for working out or skateboarding."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike sb

, 4 janv. 2016
NickManzo3
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe. Super comfortable and very stylish. I got hundreds of compliments on them and would recommend them to anyone at any age."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Nike SB

, 15 déc. 2015
pierre richardD1218096
,New York Astoria
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are really great the all black are the best work shoes !!! Great support and well structured a little hot !"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable!

, 12 déc. 2015
dtatum03
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Didnt really know what to think when I purchased a skateboarding shoe, but was pleasantly surprised to find out how comfy it was. Nice and durable, they easily clean up. Kind of narrow but doesnt take away from the comfort and style."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 15 nov. 2015
MichaelD105599666
,Sonoma, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend these shoes. Not only are they really awesome, they feel really awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very clean.

, 30 oct. 2015
thedonfonz
,Garland, Tx
"The leather is very white. Reminds me of an all white pair of air force ones but less bulky."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good yet it doesn't really last long

, 3 févr. 2015
moncho_gala
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"[For Skateboarding] I bought it about 2-3 months ago and the Nike sign has completely disappeared/pieces left. The stitching for the side of the heel has ripped and so has the stitching for the middle area of the foot. However the stitching on the front of the foot is perfect, and i got lots of compliments on its style."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
eddiew219726969
,Missoula, MT, USA
Publication 28 déc. 2015
dang you bought the leather janoskis for skating?
evryone ive always known and skated with told me to never buy leather shoes, i always stick with suede
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible

, 2 déc. 2014
JessicaS358000506
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently ordered these and decided to finally wear them. Unfortunately it started raining and now the shoes are starting to rip apart and they are not durable. The leather is starting to fall apart. Never purchasing here again."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Janoski's

, 16 sept. 2014
Skwirrell
,Oceanside, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the third pair of these shoes. The first pair my son bought from Tilly's and the Nike emblem came off. I guess it's a sticker (which wasn't a good idea)Tilly's didn't have any more of these shoes, so they gave my son his money back and I bought the same ones online since he saved money to buy them himself. We found out he has to wear inserts so I bought another pair 1/2 size bigger online at the Nike website to accommodate them. The emblem is now starting to peel off. I guess super glue is in order at this point. I don't want him to have to wait to wear new shoes again. Hopefully the "sticker" idea for the emblem instead of sown on will not be on another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!!Fast Shipping!!!

, 30 juil. 2014
Brandon_241
,Callahan, FL 32011, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on a Wednesday and they were here on a Friday. Can't beat the shipping speed for the price. I've only wore them a couple times but so far I love the feel of these shoes. Definitely thinking about buying another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leather Janoski's

, 30 juil. 2014
macalderon
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The leather isnt the smooth leather like on car seats, its more rough making the shoe very durable and scratch resistant. Didnt get a crease either. Comfortable and stylish, and made with premium materials would reccomend if you can get a nice price"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoe for me

, 27 juil. 2014
JonnyBoy69
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my third pair of janoskis and I have to say for a very thin shoe they are durable and will be my go to shoe for life."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Crystal Mint

, 9 juil. 2014
kaycieeeeee
,WA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great. Love the colorway a lot. These shoes are pretty narrow and a little long but once they're broken into, they're perfect. I would definitely buy more colorways!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Janoskis!!!

, 29 mai 2014
BryanBek
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great, just are really narrow on me! Git the blue leather with varsity leather, sick AFFFFF!!$$$"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Leather Unisex Skateboarding Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Versatile

, 19 mai 2014
931jamesball
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a great, casual, versatile everyday shoe that is somewhat uncomfortable. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a casual shoe."
Nike