Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ELEVATED STYLE AND TOTAL COMFORTThe Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe#160;elevates your style with an extended collar, a hidden wedge heel and premium materials. A special finish helps keep feet dry and comfortable in the elements. Modeled after a hoops icon from 1985, this premium hybrid boot delivers sport-inspired comfort to accompany its eye-catching appeal.BenefitsFlash wax off leather/metallic fabric, Ikat printed nylon or leather/suede upper for style and comfortWaterShield finish to help keep feet dry and comfortableLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningRubber cupsole for traction and durabilityHidden 6.5cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteNike Dunk OriginsBe true—to your school colors, to your school of thought. That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985. Back then, seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms. A riot of color ensued, and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since. Players, skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today.
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So narrow, but oh so nice

, 4 mars 2014
Cholia
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As for high heels, I never wear them but these shoes I love, they feel just like any of my other sneakers. Only thing is they make my tiny toes very sore as the toe is very narrow.
If they were more like the Nike Dunk Sky Hi (which I also have and LOVE the fit of) around the toes I would probably never take these shoes off!
I really prefer the sneakerboot to the less hi "Dunk Sky Hi" style tho as they have a less "chunky" silouhette and high shaft.
So if the toes were just a tiny bit less narrow I´d buy a couple more.....
I'd love to have a summer version as well!
"
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great boots!

, 11 févr. 2014
edinburgh_smidget
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sizing is the same as the Revolution Sky Hi but slightly narrower. Still fit perfectly though and they're really comfortable. I'm probably one of the few guys to buy these but you don't notice the wedge in there after a few minutes and no-one can really tell unless they look really close. Only minor point is that the laces are a bit on the short side."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 23 nov. 2013
melfung
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These boots look as amazing in person as they do in the pictures. Unfortunately I couldn't keep mine as I bought my usual Nike size 6.5 and the toes are narrow. I would do as others suggested and buy half a size up.
The wedge in these boots is comfortable and Nike has done a really good job with the sneakerboot! Just wish the toe had a little more space. My baby toes were rubbing against the sides even with super thin socks!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

YES!!

, 12 nov. 2013
TEMISAN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are my FAVORITE, most comfortable shoes that describe my style perfectly: edgy, classy, and athletic. I've received so many compliments and my next purchase is the all black! It's the perfect way to look like a sporty chick with style! They're super comfortable, true to size and great with a pair of leggings!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VERY CUTE, CLASSY, & NOT RATCHET

, 5 nov. 2013
tgifaux
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I thought they might look bulky or be heavy but they're really cute! The front is really durable and I cant wait to use them to look cute in the snow. They are a little narrow but not uncomfortably so, just in comparison to the original Nike Dunks. But the "narrow"ness adds a femininity to it that I really appreciate since my feet are big (size 12)."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

run small

, 21 oct. 2013
Paskale22
,Quebec, Canada
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"i have the revolution sky hi in my regular size 7, and order those one in 7 too. i found them right fit with thin socks, so if you want to wear them for winter with thick socks, for sure order a half size up. other than this, they are sweet! i hope than they will expand as i will wear them..."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Daximus
,Edmonton, AB
Publication 5 nov. 2013
Can I ask how you got them to Quebec? I thought Nike doesn't ship to Canada at all.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi SneakerBoot Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sexy.

, 19 oct. 2013
Chelseearae
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Haha.
I was never the type to wear wedges on shoes that were originally suppose to stay flat, the idea of it weirded me out, but these shoes specifically changed my mind! They are comfortable, they give height, & they are stylish. Perfect for cold weather!
& they are so nice, I got my picture taken by some workers at the Women's Nike Expo for the Nike Marathon at San Francisco."
Nike