Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
6 sur 786 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PERFORMANCE COMFORT MINIMALIST APPEALThe Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe is equipped with premium lightweight cushioning and a sleek lowcut profile for lasting comfort and understated styleBenefitsMinimal textilebased upper with synthetic and leather overlays for targeted support with a lightweight feelVisible Max Air technology for maximum impact protectionPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningPhylon midsole that doubles as an outsole for traction durability and reduced bulkSolarsoft sockliner for superior comfortNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr bequem

, 27 juin 2014
Katty88
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich ziehe die Schuhe zur Arbeit an, da ich im Einzelhandel arbeite muss ich viel laufen. Ich habe seitdem keine knieschmerzen mehr. Sie sind mir etwas eng, aber ich hoffe das weitet sich noch."
+ 2points
27de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Lusitanina89
,France
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Quand es-ce qu'elles pourront être disponible sur le site ? Sinon elles sont très belles.
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Cute but painful

, 19 juin 2014
Billyzgirl
,Bakersfield, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so excited to get these, because honestly I LOVE the look. I know thats shallow but I'm being honest, I actually bought the matching compression pants first and couldn't wait to get these. I wore them (with the supercute pants# to a BOSU class and noticed as soon as I put them on that they ran a little small- I wear a 6.5 in regular, walking around shoes but always order a 7.0 in running/athletic shoes for comfort. These fit more like a 6.5 than a 7.0- but I wasn't wearing them to run a marathon, just for an hour long, moderate workout so I figured they would be fine. I was wrong :# After about the first 5 minutes my feet were in some serious pain. I couldn't even continue on the BOSU, I had to modify my entire workout in order to stay in the class and tolerate the foot pain. During the cooldown I was even experiencing foot cramps which have never happened before. I am going to try to use some gel insoles and see if that helps the complete lack of support because I really do love the look #again I know this is shallow) and I honestly hate sending stuff back. For the money I think Nike has many other, better quality options. Its a lesson learned, I will not be purchasing Nikes online again."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
caseycraigg
,NY
Publication 6 juil. 2014
Air Max sneakers aren't for running, are they? I thought they were casual.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so comfy, love them

, 21 avr. 2014
chlobo.1
,glasgow
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Very comfortable even on first wear, would definitely recommend! Love how they look too :)"
+ 13points
42de 71a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

stylish and comfortable

, 18 mai 2014
Neuroaeran
,los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I use the shoes mainly for weight training and walking, not so much running. It is very simple, stylish, sleek looking and at the same time provides good amount of support."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not too shabby

, 2 mai 2014
Ashmor
,Upstate NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like how light the shoe is. They are a comfortable shoe once you get them worked in. At first they were a bit narrow for my wide feet, but now fit well with the wear and tear I've put them through. I get compliments all the time on the shoe as well."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Walking on pillows

, 26 avr. 2014
bballlau11
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Air max is sooo comfy. These shoes are stylish, great for casual wear. Probably gonna buy another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Premium Women's Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Swag AND Comfort in 1 amazing shoe

, 22 avr. 2014
anasia
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fear not, the Air Max just keeps getting better & better design.. these are like walking on cushions of the swaggiest clouds ever. i've never seen soles so unique before that actually come w/ more comfort then you could ever hope for in a street style shoe. i'm loading up on pairs!"
Nike