Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,662 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(80 avis) 80
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 80 avis
5 étoiles
59
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
78 sur 8098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC LOOK WITH IMPACT PROTECTIONFeaturing the superb cushioning and classic silhouette that made this shoe famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortNike Air Max Origins Nike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort 8212 suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

J'adore

, 14 oct. 2014
alisP
,Nantes
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussures très confortable à l'intérieur, moi qui avait horreur de porter les chaussures le premier jour car je suis tellement habitué à ce que les chaussures soient dure mais avec ces chaussures j'ai été plutôt très surpris. C'était comme si je l'avais porté depuis longtemps et la taille m'allait parfaitement (en effet avec mes pieds qui font entre 36-37 habituellement donc difficile de trouver ). De plus, avant je n'appréciais pas beaucoup les chaussures de sports mais avec celui-ci je peux dire que ma vision sur les chaussures de sports ont changé.
Bon petit chose qui me déplaît peut être un peu, c'est sûrement le poid qui reste encore pour moi un peu lourd.
"
- 26points
72de 170a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Have problem with falling arch this shoe is a life saver

, 26 juin 2016
nballen08
,Fort Wayne , IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Walking is very comfortable along with support. And the sizing is very true the shoe is a great fit"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love airmax!

, 16 juin 2016
mayaek
,Blacksburg, VA 24060, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I'm a big fan of Nike products and especially Airmax 90. I wear these for casual outings and for running too. True to size. The shoes are comfortable and stylish! This is my second pair of Airmax 90! And I'm planning to get more colors! I got them for a good price! Also, order processing and shipping are super easy on nike.com. Totally recommended!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my new air max

, 15 juin 2016
reimari40
,Jacksonville Fl
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Very comfortable also received lots of complements!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 3 juin 2016
Zoeylin
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, and nice style.
I ware them to work and run all the time.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love 90's

, 28 mai 2016
KandaceB27
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Stylish sneaker. One of my favs. Not the most comfortable but able to wear all day."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Unexpected Color

, 28 mai 2016
ToshaC441979538
,Mount Dora, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I ordered this shoe not only because I love this style but because I was looking for a red and black shoe. Not reading the color description but only going off the pictures I placed my order. I was disappointed when I opened the box to see that the color red was more of a bright pink. I am a Louisville Cardinals fan and need red and black shoes to wear with my clothes and for this reason only, Im going to return them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Airmax

, 27 mai 2016
renimika
,Randolph, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought these as a gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks great, kind of small

, 5 mai 2016
zxtjessica
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved these Air Max 90s and they are so beautiful. However, I am usually a 7 when wearing shoes so I bought a 7.5 just in case. The 7.5 was perfect fit but I prefer a wider type of shoe. So I had to exchange the 7.5s to 8."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 17 févr. 2016
MeskiD910207534
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"Very comfortable. Light weight. Looks great. Price is right. Enjoying it!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 2 févr. 2016
ChristynaB276163458
,Anderson, IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love how comfortable the shoes are. I wear tgem to work every night and stand for eight hours! When I come home my feet never hurt! Very conforming to my foot. Very happy with my purchace!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Womens Air Max 90

, 27 janv. 2016
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They are a little bigger than I thought theyd be, not a big deal, I just wear thicker socks and they are fine. Gorgeous shoe, quality is on point, great colorways, and they are stylish. I want every pair."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very small

, 21 janv. 2016
Iris131c
,Or
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like Nike shoes a lot and u have many pairs of it. But this one is really small . I wear size 6, this one is very tiny. It looks nice but too small. It went back to Nike . I am looking for another pair of Nike shoes which will fit me ."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!

, 19 janv. 2016
zyah0804
,Louisville, KY
"I love the Air Max 90's ... super cute and extremely comfortable!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Sneaks

, 14 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Great color combo. Love 1990's air max style shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AM90

, 13 janv. 2016
RYAN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Classic look and feel. Great colorway. The am90 is always a great choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike essentials

, 8 janv. 2016
badgalmallory
,West coast
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"So I love the colour combination on these shoes. The style is adorable. The price is reasonable. The only complaint I have which is more like a suggestion to people thinking about buying these is buy half a size to a whole size up. I usually wear a 10 I bought a 10.5 just to have a little wiggle room & it is still a little snug. I think it will probably stretch out once I wear it more. I have a feeling the 11 might be a tad too big. But other than that its a great pair of sneakers. Next on my list is the juvenate. I may buy a 11 in those just to see the difference"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike Over The Years!

, 7 janv. 2016
KD4FPT
,Murfreesboro, TN, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were far and above the Best Nike Shoes I have ever purchased! This is my 8th pair over the years and find these more comfortable and durable than any in the past. I have tried other brands and always come back the the "Old Reliable" - NIKE! The Nike Air Max 90 is worth every penny and for my recommendation isn't something I give out easily and often. Try and like me you will be Happy with your purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 5 janv. 2016
Isabella.Huang
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought it for my little sister and she loves it!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift

, 3 janv. 2016
charlie_brown86
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought these shoes for my mom for christmas , she loves the color and the fit of the shoe , i think i did good this year. Thanks Nike"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>