Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,706 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
33 sur 3497 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC LOOK WITH IMPACT PROTECTIONFeaturing the superb cushioning and classic silhouette that made this shoe famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortNike Air Max Origins Nike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort 8212 suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

J'adore

, 14 oct. 2014
alisP
,Nantes
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussures très confortable à l'intérieur, moi qui avait horreur de porter les chaussures le premier jour car je suis tellement habitué à ce que les chaussures soient dure mais avec ces chaussures j'ai été plutôt très surpris. C'était comme si je l'avais porté depuis longtemps et la taille m'allait parfaitement (en effet avec mes pieds qui font entre 36-37 habituellement donc difficile de trouver ). De plus, avant je n'appréciais pas beaucoup les chaussures de sports mais avec celui-ci je peux dire que ma vision sur les chaussures de sports ont changé.
Bon petit chose qui me déplaît peut être un peu, c'est sûrement le poid qui reste encore pour moi un peu lourd.
"
- 26points
72de 170a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent!

, 21 août 2015
Anonyme
,GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love this shoes!! The color, shape and it fits perfect to me!
Shipping service is so fast too!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 9 août 2015
JEANNINE
,new jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Shoes fit well and are extremely comfortable. Love, love, these shoes. And I will get more in different colors"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 4 août 2015
BRIDGETTE
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these! I just ordered another pair in NikeiD, plan on ordering more colors. Didn't have that werid first couple of days of "breaking in". Comfort from the start of the day to the end. Highly recommended if you are on your feet all day."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Air Max review

, 23 juil. 2015
NATALIE
,Lehigh Valley, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The shoe was really bulky and it sits high on the ankle."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT PURCHASE

, 17 juil. 2015
elisaf007
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have a super small foot so buying online is quite a risk because you don't know if the product will fit properly which can lead to discomfort. That being said, I LOVE MY SHOES!!! Super cut, comfortable, and durable. My husband even wants the men's Air Max for himself. ( the men's are on sale) BOO."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 14 juil. 2015
pikapika432
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these in Navy and Light Blue, super comfy but runs a little narrow toward the top so I got half a size up. Usually a 7, got a 7.5."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good gift for my girlfriend

, 13 juil. 2015
ZEYU
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"this is a gift for my girlfriend, and she likes it very much."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 4 juin 2015
PIA
,Sf, Cali
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these AirMac they're so comfortable and they also look good"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 28 mai 2015
AMANDA
,Miami ,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They seem to be very durable an md are great looking as well !!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 27 mai 2015
SelinaD309257505
,Poughkeepsie, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Sneaker fits a little big, very comfortable. Great color."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 20 mai 2015
danielv268100316
,Tulare , ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bought the shoes for my GF . SHE LOVES THEM !! says they're very comfortable ."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 mai 2015
KATHERINE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this shoe. It is comfortable and I love the way it looks. I definitely would not wear them for running."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product

, 15 mai 2015
Ilgar Guliyev
,Delaware
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Good product. Good for run and for training. Comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever!

, 13 mai 2015
EmNy
,Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite shoes of all my nikies! They are super cool and super comfy! But i have unfortunately used all of my pairs so much that they are all worn totally down! :-(
So i am looking for a new pair :-)
And here is my request Nike! make some in more girly colors! like, pink, rose, purple, aquablue, and White for summer! and mix the colors perfectly like i know you do :D please!
"
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Shoe is very comfortable

, 12 mai 2015
LexiGallamore
,IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear mostly for weight training.. The shoe fits to my foot perfectly. The only downfall I have is the crease it makes when I walk. After s while it is noticeable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kimmie's shoes

, 12 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for work & I really like them.I think I will have to wear them a couple more times at home to get used to them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 10 mai 2015
ColletteA898175287
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wanting these for a while and I was finally able to get them. Incredibly comfortable especially if you're like me and walk everywhere or if you're on your feet for long periods of time."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 1 mai 2015
JIYOUNG
,Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I ordered two pairs at once for my Japan trip. I love them all!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great purchase!!

, 1 mai 2015
Metzi13
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes, because they are stylish in appearance and I wanted to try a pair of air maxes. These shoes fit perfect, not too wide or too narrow, and are very comfortable. These are my new favorites! They're good for everyday walking around and have extra cushion in the soles. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Nike