Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,686 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(70 avis) 70
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 70 avis
5 étoiles
53
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
68 sur 7097 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC LOOK WITH IMPACT PROTECTIONFeaturing the superb cushioning and classic silhouette that made this shoe famous the Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe delivers comfort and timeless style with a premium look and feelBenefitsPremium leather upper for comfort and durabilityDurable foam midsole with a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with modified Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityStrategic nylon overlays for durabilityPadded collar and lining for comfortNike Air Max Origins Nike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort 8212 suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

J'adore

, 14 oct. 2014
alisP
,Nantes
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Chaussures très confortable à l'intérieur, moi qui avait horreur de porter les chaussures le premier jour car je suis tellement habitué à ce que les chaussures soient dure mais avec ces chaussures j'ai été plutôt très surpris. C'était comme si je l'avais porté depuis longtemps et la taille m'allait parfaitement (en effet avec mes pieds qui font entre 36-37 habituellement donc difficile de trouver ). De plus, avant je n'appréciais pas beaucoup les chaussures de sports mais avec celui-ci je peux dire que ma vision sur les chaussures de sports ont changé.
Bon petit chose qui me déplaît peut être un peu, c'est sûrement le poid qui reste encore pour moi un peu lourd.
"
- 26points
72de 170a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Womens Air Max 90

, 27 janv. 2016
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"They are a little bigger than I thought theyd be, not a big deal, I just wear thicker socks and they are fine. Gorgeous shoe, quality is on point, great colorways, and they are stylish. I want every pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very small

, 21 janv. 2016
Iris131c
,Or
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like Nike shoes a lot and u have many pairs of it. But this one is really small . I wear size 6, this one is very tiny. It looks nice but too small. It went back to Nike . I am looking for another pair of Nike shoes which will fit me ."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!

, 19 janv. 2016
zyah0804
,Louisville, KY
"I love the Air Max 90's ... super cute and extremely comfortable!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Sneaks

, 14 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Great color combo. Love 1990's air max style shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AM90

, 13 janv. 2016
RYAN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Classic look and feel. Great colorway. The am90 is always a great choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike essentials

, 8 janv. 2016
badgalmallory
,West coast
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"So I love the colour combination on these shoes. The style is adorable. The price is reasonable. The only complaint I have which is more like a suggestion to people thinking about buying these is buy half a size to a whole size up. I usually wear a 10 I bought a 10.5 just to have a little wiggle room & it is still a little snug. I think it will probably stretch out once I wear it more. I have a feeling the 11 might be a tad too big. But other than that its a great pair of sneakers. Next on my list is the juvenate. I may buy a 11 in those just to see the difference"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nike Over The Years!

, 7 janv. 2016
KD4FPT
,Murfreesboro, TN, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were far and above the Best Nike Shoes I have ever purchased! This is my 8th pair over the years and find these more comfortable and durable than any in the past. I have tried other brands and always come back the the "Old Reliable" - NIKE! The Nike Air Max 90 is worth every penny and for my recommendation isn't something I give out easily and often. Try and like me you will be Happy with your purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 5 janv. 2016
Isabella.Huang
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought it for my little sister and she loves it!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift

, 3 janv. 2016
charlie_brown86
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought these shoes for my mom for christmas , she loves the color and the fit of the shoe , i think i did good this year. Thanks Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wears them everywhere!

, 2 janv. 2016
LarryS546619399
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Brought for my wife on Christmas and she loves them. May have to look into another pair different colorway!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

they are very comfortable

, 11 déc. 2015
RominaL790825541
,Atlanta
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always had trouble finding shoes that will fit me because I have wide feet, but these shoes fit extremely well. They are not only nice, but extremely lightweight and comfortable. I applaud Nike :)"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 10 déc. 2015
Katieb0520
,Cincinnati, OH
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is amazing! Super comfortable and the size is perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 9 déc. 2015
leighanns13
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Look great and very comfortable. Fit is great and true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe!

, 2 déc. 2015
awu09
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe as an everyday casual sneaker and absolutely love it. Goes great with workout clothes but also cute with jeans or a dress. So comfortable and has good support. Size runs a little bit - I have the Nike frees in a size 6 and ended up getting these in a 5."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great comfort.

, 15 nov. 2015
CALI
,Georgia
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are so comfortable and stylish! Love them! Very light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 6 nov. 2015
uwotennis14
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only does this look fashionably attractive it is also very comfortable and great to pair with anything. Great quality!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It is OK

, 5 nov. 2015
QijianM792358313
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It is a pair of casual shoes, not for running. When I wear them I look taller and in shape."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 28 oct. 2015
BrittanyT469806582
,Delhi, NY
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these a half size smaller and the still fit pretty Good. I noticed wrinkling at the front part of the shoe before I work them but stuffing the shoe helped"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 90 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 oct. 2015
Michele-angeB102267787
,Brooklyn , NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"I enjoy those air max everyday like a casual shoes very comfortable"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>