Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,529 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
15 sur 1788 %des clients recommandent ce produit
AN ICON WITH A BOLD UPDATEOffering a modern look with its stitch-free construction and sleek, translucent sole, the Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe features soft, lightweight cushioning and futuristic design detail. A vibrant splatter graphic reminiscent of a meteor shower gives this update to the original Nike Air Foamposite extra appeal.BenefitsSynthetic molded upper with mesh at tongue and heel for breathability and a bold lookNike Zoom units in heel and forefoot for low-profile, responsive cushioningStitch-free design for comfortTranslucent rubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for traction and durabilityAllover graphic detail for styleFoamposite OriginsNike broke all the rules of traditional shoe creation when it built the first Nike Air Foamposite, an innovative design with an upper and sole made of the same synthetic material and absolutely no stitching-a feat that some deemed impossible. Anfernee "Penny" Hardaway immediately adopted the shoe when he caught a glimpse of it while working with Nike designers. After Penny's endorsement, it wasn't long before college players jumped on the bandwagon. The Nike Air Foamposite became the most unique shoe on the hardwood in 1997.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe overall

, 26 mars 2014
ripcityballer
,Fresno, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have wanted foams for awhile and when i picked these up i new it was worth the wait. every one wants them its a shoe that once put on attracts eyeballs everywhere!I even played in real game action.The grip isnt good on this colorway but on the safaris they are due to more frequent traction spots.The one downfall is that it scratches easily and the paint gets rubbed off.I love to wear the shoe for big events and it gets me noticed fairly easy"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable and good fit

, 23 mars 2014
123456789alexreyes
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are comfortable and they are a good fit and good type of sneaker I recommend people to buy these sneakers because they look good and fit good and match with a lot of clothing ."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Area 72/ Asteroid Foamposite Pro

, 17 mars 2014
REESE22J
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great concept, excellent design and loud color way! This is my first pair of foams and I am super happy with the price I paid. Got them on the 'BESTINGAME' promo code on top of them being reduced due to clearance. Only problem is that they're kind of narrow. The shoe runs small so go .5 size up."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AREA 72 FOAMPOSITE PRO

, 10 févr. 2014
westmont.14
,Wayne, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product, runs small and narrow. Size .5 size up if you consider your foot to be even slightly wider than normal. Good colorway."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

it nice but....

, 8 févr. 2014
bertskys
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its pretty good looking and all but its 25$ more than kobe 9s so these are not as good as kobe 9s in my opinion"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Heat On the Street #1

, 28 janv. 2014
Brandon_Heat
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had my pair for about 2 weeks or so now. Havent worn them outside yet due to the cold weather and snow. This is the first pair that I've ever cop and I love em! My all time fav Nikes. Of all my kicks this one I cant wait to wear. Keep them on ice till they are no longer in stores then bring em' out!
Heat on the Street"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing

, 5 janv. 2014
cyrusjacksonn
,statham
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a crazy shoe andd i like a funky shoe very hard to crease or mess up"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE

, 3 janv. 2014
tony419
,Union, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe, got a lot of likes when I got to school. would recommend to people with arch problems."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks better on...

, 2 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Louzer503
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Foamposite collection. Very comfortable, supportive, durable, a real eye catcher and easy to clean. This is my 4th pair. The "Asteroid" and "Oregon Ducks are my most recent purchases. Price is steep but worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great color

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are so comfortable and looks great. Any sneaker head needs these"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very unique colorway

, 30 déc. 2013
Wdunham82
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Foams has got to be one of the best sneakers that nike has ever put into production.The colorways kepp getting more and more better each year.Thank you nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 23 déc. 2013
Schlesinger
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great. Don't get next day air because you will end up getting it in 4 days"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Awful

, 21 déc. 2013
JGodino12
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have an awful color way, cheap shoe. Uglier in person."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Foamposite review

, 21 déc. 2013
Jupiter1
,Hamden, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product but surprisingly overstocked. Nike.com should be the first place you go if your shopping online."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Asteroid/Area 72 Foamposite

, 20 déc. 2013
2Based
,Lauderhill, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is slightly uncomfortable when first obtained. However, after constant wearing it molds too your foot and is easy to clean and hard to get dirty."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
REESE22J
,Minneapolis, MN
Publication 17 mars 2014
I bought mine on clearance & also received 20% off which was a STEAL! Today is my first day wearing them and I don't have them tied and they still hurt. I'd say they run kind of small but my toes aren't bunched up or anything, I'm just used to more room!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this colorway!!!

, 20 déc. 2013
NikeShoes23
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe and very comfortable!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Foamposite Pro Premium LE Men's Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Foamposite Pro

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Great quality shoe,better color ways are needed. More colors."
Nike