Avis de client pour sur LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe

LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe

Note globale:
3,375 / 5
3,4
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
5 sur 862 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SIGNATURE DETAIL REIMAGINEDThe LeBron 11 Lifestyle160NRG Men's Shoe is made for everyday wear with a perforated leather upper for breathability durability and comfort Design details inspired by the LeBron 11 basketball shoe deliver signature style and player pride160BenefitsPerforated leather upper with bonded seams for breathable comfortAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a streamlined look and lightweight feelRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for durability and tractionSignature details for player pride
Avis de clients pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

this shoe is so bad...

, 16 juil. 2014
bbal23
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i cannot beleive this shoe is so bad and you ask why? first of all the fit they are so narrow en de durability... very bad shoe"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Really Wanted To Like These

, 1 mai 2014
AlphaKappa
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Such an awesome looking shoe! I really wanted to like them but they just chewed up my achilles after about six hours of wear. Ouch."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Try it on before purchasing

, 7 avr. 2014
houstonabrockets
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes amazing and the quality is on point. Although I must admit my mistake was not trying it on before purchasing. I own the Lebron 11 and lebron soldier 7 so I figure the sizing wouldn't be too off. If you have a wide foot I do not recommend it. None the less a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Looking Sneaker

, 27 févr. 2014
mmpigott
,Kenilworth, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my boyfriend in red & he absolutely loves them! The materials used are fantastic & they look even better in person than in the pictures! I would definitely recommend these for style & comfort - and so would my boyfriend!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A BANG for the buck

, 21 févr. 2014
masonbrownie
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great quality suede leather. Awesome design. Really comfortable and fit well. I definitely recommend them. For the first couple days I wore them I received SO many compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

extremely comfortable

, 14 févr. 2014
Seancon
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"extremely comfortable and look amazing i would definitely recommend thease"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Don't buy

, 27 déc. 2013
boarder1999
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is bad quality leather, runs narrow and feels awkward and I have a pretty narrow foot but this was uncomfortable to wear. Material is bad quality for nike and could be made a lot better, also there was glue lines everywhere and the stitching was fraying."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Lifestyle NRG Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wish there were more colors

, 29 oct. 2013
matthewlaw16
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are awesome but the colors should be better"
Nike