Avis de client pour sur LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe

LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe

Note globale:
3,375 / 5
3,4
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
5 sur 862 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SIGNATURE DETAIL REIMAGINEDMade for everyday wear the LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe is inspired by the design of the LeBron 11 basketball shoe An injected Phylon midsole provides lightweight cushioning and a premium combination upper delivers signature styleBenefitsCombination leather and synthetic upper with faux fur for a premium fit and feelInjected Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningCompression moulded heel for durability and comfortRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

this shoe is so bad...

, 16 juil. 2014
bbal23
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i cannot beleive this shoe is so bad and you ask why? first of all the fit they are so narrow en de durability... very bad shoe"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Really Wanted To Like These

, 1 mai 2014
AlphaKappa
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Such an awesome looking shoe! I really wanted to like them but they just chewed up my achilles after about six hours of wear. Ouch."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Try it on before purchasing

, 7 avr. 2014
houstonabrockets
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes amazing and the quality is on point. Although I must admit my mistake was not trying it on before purchasing. I own the Lebron 11 and lebron soldier 7 so I figure the sizing wouldn't be too off. If you have a wide foot I do not recommend it. None the less a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Looking Sneaker

, 27 févr. 2014
mmpigott
,Kenilworth, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my boyfriend in red & he absolutely loves them! The materials used are fantastic & they look even better in person than in the pictures! I would definitely recommend these for style & comfort - and so would my boyfriend!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A BANG for the buck

, 21 févr. 2014
masonbrownie
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great quality suede leather. Awesome design. Really comfortable and fit well. I definitely recommend them. For the first couple days I wore them I received SO many compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

extremely comfortable

, 14 févr. 2014
Seancon
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"extremely comfortable and look amazing i would definitely recommend thease"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Don't buy

, 27 déc. 2013
boarder1999
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is bad quality leather, runs narrow and feels awkward and I have a pretty narrow foot but this was uncomfortable to wear. Material is bad quality for nike and could be made a lot better, also there was glue lines everywhere and the stitching was fraying."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 NSW Lifestyle Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wish there were more colors

, 29 oct. 2013
matthewlaw16
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are awesome but the colors should be better"
Nike