Avis de client pour sur Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,458 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
22 sur 2492 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INCREDIBLE QUICKNESS FOR UNPREDICTABLE MOVESWith its locked-down fit and responsive cushioning system, the Jordan CP3.VII Basketball Shoe is engineered for sudden bursts of speed and stability during hard cuts. The sleek design—inspired by high-performance sports cars—is a nod to Chris Paul's incredibly quick game.Locked-Down FitSuper-strong, ultra-lightweight Flywire cables—designed to move dynamically with your foot—tighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it.Responsive CushioningThis shoe's Podulite system combines three zoned pods within a comfortable, lightweight midsole. It works with a hexagonal-shaped Nike Zoom unit to provide responsiveness and extra cushioning under key forefoot pressure points.Aggressive TractionThe solid rubber outsole has a herringbone pattern for durability and excellent multidirectional traction.Signature DetailsChris Paul is one of the quickest point guards in the game. As a nod to his quickness, Jordan designers took cues from high-speed sports cars when creating CP's seventh signature shoe. Perforations on the quarter panel mimic wind tunnel airflow, while digits on the shank plate—CP's kids' birthdates—resemble a VIN number.More BenefitsLeather or synthetic leather upper for lightweight support and durabilityPerforations on the upper for ventilationTecTuff leather overlay on the toe resists wear from toe dragSynthetic leather heel stirrup integrates with the laces for a secure fit
Avis de clients pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bella

, 23 mars 2014
CMSTR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"scarpa comoda e molto resistente, con un design unico."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

CP3. Vii

, 30 mars 2014
ChampJp
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes! The "Bel Air" colorway is awesome and get's a lots of compliments. Very comfortable and lacing them up tighter doesn't hurt your ankle. The tongue and height overall is great as it's not a mid top but not low either. It gives better range of motion for quicker players. The leather on the toe feels good and doesn't seem like it will wear out if you drag your toe when going for a layup. The Podulite cushioning is pretty good but not the best. It also takes a bit to break in fully. One thing is that they look to be more ventilated than they actually are. There's a lot of sockliner in the shoe which combined with the synthetic outer, give great structure but also makes a majority of the holes on the sides more for show than they appear.They also seem bigger on feet than in pictures but it's not a bad thing."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe

, 20 mars 2014
mmintegra
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe; lightweight, comfortable & really cool looking."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

heavy and not made well

, 8 mars 2014
DavidViti
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe was very heavy and was made out of the street material so it did not squeak on the court. All of my teammates said same thing and returned them for Hyperrevs. Overall I would not recommend this product. But if you want to have a good shoe to play in the driveway with these are them because that is what they're made for."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan cp3

, 2 févr. 2014
jag2242
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe for basketball. Pretty good suppport even with the mid top. Very comfortable shoe once you start playing in them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 janv. 2014
ZEUS
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has great cushion with great stability and ankle protection for a low top. Its more of a mix between low and high. Like a mid."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good basketball shoe

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very nice basketball shoe. Good mid sole support that does not allow the foot to flex in the areas of the foot that do not flex. i.e. the shoe flexes where the foot flexes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 18 janv. 2014
Gicbe14
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I was buying these shoes,i was getting them with a a risk.The risk was that these are the first Jordans I ever had,so I didn't know what to expect
from the shoe itself (fit,comfort,etc.)BUT,when I got them...AMAZING...
COMFORT 10/10
The shoe is VERY comfortable,maybe the best shoe out there when it comes to comfort.Comfortability is co high that you almost don't feel your feet.It is so good!
FIT 10/10
What to say?Foot is on full-lockdown 24/7,escpecially with that "double-ending" of shoe.You can jump,run,do all sorts of stuff you regulary do on a basketball game,and your foot wont move at all.The "fit" is very comfortable,so your foot wont hurt when u tight your shoe.
VENTILATION 10/10
I think that the best part about this shoe is its ventilation.With that "wholes" stabbed through the shoes,your feet wil be on constant ventilation,wich will enable constant air coming and leaving the shoe.It is by far the biggest difference in CP3 VI and CP3 VII.
TRACTION 9/10
Althrough it is not bad at all,i still expected some more when It comes to tractioning,because CP3 VI had really good traction.Dont get me wrong,the traction is still good,but it is less than I expected...
OVERALL 10/10
Overall,this shoe is just amazing.One of the best shoe (maybe the best shoe) in the market right now...And it is really cheap.I DEFINETLY recommend this shoe to everyone who dreams BIG.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 18 janv. 2014
MrBones907
,Ak
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is true to size. They break in after a few times wearing them. Good cushioning and heel lockdown. They are built up in the ball of the foot for quick response. A nice upgrade to the old model."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 13 janv. 2014
KIM
,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these shoes for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves them. I am very happy with the ease of ordering. I actually bought the wrong size and returning was a breeze."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

REVIEW

, 7 janv. 2014
mt0726
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Traction 9/10: Traction is good, but it is not nearly as good as the cp3 vi.ae, the last model. And if you like that squeaky noise when your shoes hit the gym floor, it doesn't happen with these. But you do not slip and slide at all on a wood surface.
Cushioning 10/10: The podulite and cushlon have proved to again be one of the best cushioning systems ever. Just after 30 minutes of gameplay on a wood court, the cushioning had broken in. Again, one of the best cushioning systems ever.
Support 10/10: The support is great. There is a piece of material in the back of the shoe that keeps your heel from slipping around. With the way the laces were placed, and the dynamic fly wire built in the shoe, the shoe fits like a glove.
Ventilation 8/10: Ventilation is MUCH better than the cp3 vi.ae. It is much easier for air to travel in and out of the shoe with the holes that have been punched into the shoe.
Overall 9.5/10: Overall the shoe is great. If you like to do quick moves and play lockdown defense, then these shoes will help you do that."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love This Shoes

, 1 janv. 2014
SESMG
,Jakarta, Indonesia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoes. It is very good. You must buy it"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST OF PAUL's SHOES... YET!!

, 28 déc. 2013
Luis-Rogan
,Manila, Philippines
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has the exact objectives and materials to my play. But it can also be Customized in the way of your game style, in NikeID!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best basketball sneakers!

, 24 déc. 2013
PBSM05
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first pair of CP3's and I can honestly say this shoe fits my foot perfectly! Runs wide and Flat which is perfect for me and lots of cushioning! Well worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CP3 for me

, 21 déc. 2013
GLENN
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I honestly first bought the new CP3 because of the color way and after watching a special on Chris Paul it felt like a pair of shoes I'd be proud to wear! I wore the shoes the day after I received them, I was amazed how comfortable the shoes where right out the box. They have become my favorite pair of kicks and I'll probably buy another pair soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cp3

, 28 nov. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My cp3's are, without a doubt, the best shoes that I own. They're great for athletic activity; however, if you are interested in buying any, I suggest that you DO NOT get the ones with the clear bottoms. I've only had mine about a month, and I hardly ever go outside in mine. They still are starting to yellow, though. Overall, an excellent shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CP3.VII Gets My Thumbs Up

, 17 nov. 2013
TTLAM7
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable. The new podulite system was very responsive after you break them in and the met zoom bag on the ball of your foot is very comfortable and responsive also. Excellent traction with the solid outsoles, they fit really good with the dynamic flywire, and the materials are very durable. These are tied up for my #1 shoe with the Kobe 8's. The color way is also very fresh and clean."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

REQUICKULOUS

, 8 nov. 2013
KTune957
,Roanoke, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the most lightweight basketball shoes i have ever had they are perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan CP3.VII

, 6 nov. 2013
Thomas1410
,Aalter, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these shoes ! The break in period was pretty rough though, that pressure zones felt pretty weird en painfull in the beginning, like there was more pressure on certain zones of my feet that began to hurt after a while. But after a while, when you're used to the podulite, the shoe becomes very responsive, they feel extremely light on your feet and the cushioning is sweet. I would highly recommend this shoe to any guard looking for a responsive, well cushionned and light shoe, perfect for agressive movements and footwork."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3.VII Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 4 nov. 2013
krystan19
,Denver, CO, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazingly comfortable and are great on the basketball court."
Nike