Avis de client pour sur Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT VENTILATION AND SIGNATURE STYLEThe160Jordan160Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts are made with sweatwicking fabric with160mesh inserts160to help keep you dry and comfortable A longer hemline in back and contrast panels on the legs160offer160the bold look of a basketball legendBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug adjustable fitSide pockets with mesh pocket bags for ventilated storageContrast piping and mesh panels for style and breathabilityA longer hemline at back of legs for more mobility at the knee and signature styleProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool shorts

, 5 juin 2015
DPDAGR8
,Santa Ana, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shirts fit just right not to baggy like some other Jordan brand shorts. And very light on skin which helps when playing outside"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid Pair of Shorts

, 3 juin 2015
dserg
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are real comfortable and I love the fit to them. I Would recommend this to others as they are a great length and the feel of the waistband is superb."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shorts

, 3 juin 2015
MANPREET
,New Orleans, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels comfortable when playing basketball or working out."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

The shorts

, 1 juin 2015
RJ.D-UP
,Houston,tx
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first seen the shorts online they look like in length they would be long but when I got them they are a little above my knees and primary I like my shorts below my knees. I didn't like them at first but when I put them on to go to basketball practice they felt cool throughout the practice and it felt like air was flowing though the shorts to give it that sensation. I would recommend these because people like feeling cool on a hot day or very intense workout."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
pluran
,USA
Publication 15 juin 2015
+1 Jordan shorts should be plenty long. Whether it's the design you like or not, the JORDAN AJ XI (comes in black, red, and grey colors) is an excellent example of how Jordan shorts should fit and flow on the body.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fit not as well as I'd hoped

, 13 mai 2015
ChikTaka
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It's a bit...snug, if that's the right word to convey my thoughts. Got a size M as I'm 5'10" with 33-34" waist and size L's tend to be a bit too lengthy falling too far below the knees when it comes to basketball shorts. However, I've got more of a muscular build as opposed to lanky, and it's a little tight around the crotch/hips. Would try an L next time."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICE <3

, 9 août 2014
AimBack
,Stuttgart, Deutschland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Produkt wie sonst auch zu erwarten. Qualität echt super verarbeitet."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love It!

, 29 juin 2014
ZackC5
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play basketball in these and they fit great! I have three pairs and they have been pretty durable since I have had them. Great pair of shorts!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Premium Knit Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good durable pair of shorts

, 16 mars 2014
ALISON
,168 Vernon ave Vernon, Ct 06066
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would definitely recommend the shorts to any of my friends, family, and coworkers. The shorts are very comfortable very lightweight. and very durable."
Nike