Avis de client pour sur Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts

Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENHANCED COMFORT AND SUPPORTThe Nike 125cm160Phenom TwoinOne Men's Running Shorts160feature DriFIT fabric and lasercut perforations for ultralightweight sweatwicking comfort while you run Stretchy builtin shorts lend extra support and range of motionBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableBuiltin stretch boxer briefs for support and freedom of movementElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a snug comfortable fitMesh side panels for ventilationVented hem for full range of motionBack zip pocket for secure smallitem storageProduct Details125cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Gusset lining 100 recycled polyester Lining DriFIT 84 recycled polyester16 elastane Center back liner DriFIT 80 recycled polyester20 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

este producto es sumamente cómodo

, 7 mai 2015
ggoiriz
,Bermeo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es un pantalón muy cómodo, no tiene apenas peso y se adapta fácilmente al cuerpo."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great, all-purpose shorts

, 6 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the perfect shorts for everything training runs to races. Not too short and not too long. The built-in boxer-briefs are comfortable. Love having this option versus regular briefs."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of short!

, 27 mai 2015
ROBERT
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Love this pair of shorts. Easy and confortable to run in them. Very nice color too."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 mai 2015
DJBohan
,Endwell, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I expected the product to provide support but with a sacrifice of comfort. I turned out to be wrong as it provided support and comfort. I will buy more of this style. I would like to see this in a dark charcoal."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shorts

, 28 avr. 2015
cvjb
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Always like the 2-n-1 shorts with built in compression..... this is just another great pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts, but...

, 3 janv. 2015
mjph43
,Savannah, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These 5" shorts are incredible for those of us who may be vertically challenged, but why are the colors so limited??? The colors are very limited and when they do offer more colors they are not the greatest colors. Nike, please add a larger variety of colors that a man would not be embarrassed to wear to the gym. Other than the color issue they are incredible shorts and I highly recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bequem und leicht

, 14 oct. 2014
Hexanon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Die Hose ist leicht und fühlt sich sehr angenehm auf der Haut an. Läuft sich super damit!"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Correr

, 1 oct. 2014
balonmano
,Plasencia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excelente para tiradas de 15 20 km, muy cómodo, ajuste y compresión excelente"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfekte Form

, 12 août 2014
HelmutZ
,Regensburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Two-in-one Hose hat eine tolle Passform, nichts rutscht, nichts stört. Die Reißverschlusstasche hat ebenfalls eine bequeme Größe auch für dickere Schlüssel."
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great jogging shorts . . .

, 14 août 2014
StLcouple03
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The inner short could be longer, but nice color and comfort fitting. They do run smaller than listed---so order one size up."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 12.5cm Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Phenom Two-in-One Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good job Nike!

, 19 juil. 2014
Pruveit
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased these recently to replace a similar older pair of Nike shorts. Nice update!! All flat seams next to your skin, which was the biggest improvement! I just finished a run and now I need to go buy another pair so I can have a back up! Great!"
Nike