Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra

Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
8 sur 1080 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TOTAL SUPPORT FOR MINIMAL DISTRACTIONSThe mediumimpact Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra has a contoured silhouette that complements your shape and DriFIT jersey fabric that keeps you dry during training sessions or underneath a uniform on game dayStay DryStretchy DriFIT jersey fabric wicks sweat away from your skin to help keep you dry and comfortableSmooth FeelBonded seams are smooth against your skin for a soft feel and reduced irritation due to chafingSupportive SilhouetteMoulded compressive mesh cups provide vertical and lateral support allowing for maximum comfort and minimal distractionsMore BenefitsMesh racerback for enhanced breathability and range of motionPadded lining for coverage and comfortContoured seams and underbust band for enhanced fit and supportFor mediumimpact sports like cycling dance and cardio classesProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 88 recycled polyester12 elastane Center back panel DriFIT 78 polyester22 elastane Upper front lining DriFIT 92 polyester8 elastane Lower front lining DriFIT 78 polyester22 elastane Side panel lining 78 polyester 22 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tout simplement géniale

, 28 oct. 2014
Solène.que
,Pontarlier, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je possédais déjà des brassières Nike mais elles commençaient à être usées, je les avaient depuis 3 ans et demi. Je me suis donc renseignée sur le site Nike et ai acheté deux brassières Nike Pro Fierce. En les essayant, je me suis tout de suite senti à l'aise et je les adore, elles maintiennent très bien lors des séances de course à pied ainsi que de ski, elles peuvent être utilisées sans t-shirt par fortes chaleurs car elles sont très enveloppantes. Une taille de brassière correspond à plusieurs tailles de soutient-gorge donc on peut les garder longtemps.
Je recommande fortement ce produit !!!
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

wygoda przede wszystkim

, 5 oct. 2014
aleksandraem
,Zabrzeg, Polska
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mimo wykonywania intensywnego treningu, biustonosz spełnił swoją role. Nie uciska i nie krępuje ruchów. Dobrze wchłania nie pozostawiając nieprzyjemnych plam. Polecam."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like it

, 18 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Northern California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This is the most comfortable bra I've ran in. It fits true to size (for once). I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great

, 6 sept. 2014
janadjatsok
,Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been waiting for Nike to to a bra for us small chested girls and for time being the winner is the Indy bra hands down. If Nike would leave the side seams open so that you could add some extra padding, it would make the world a better place ;)."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bra holds well but there is no padding

, 24 sept. 2014
sxpxfx
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this bra (got it in 'mango'). It fits well. I use it for running, dancing and aerobics. It holds the girls in place (I'm a 34C) and doesn't chafe. My only two issues are:
- The attached tags sit in an uncomfortable place - between the armpit dip and left breast - which causes moderately irritating scratching. Just remove the tag and issue is resolved.
- There is no padding, so when your headlights are on high beams, the world can see. You're better off wearing a black tee/tank top to avoid it, unless you don't mind.
Overall, this bra is comfortable, I have no major issues with this sports bra and really like the mango color."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Ouch!!

, 17 sept. 2014
Julie_Lynn
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I should start by stating that I have NEVER written an online review until now but felt I needed to share this information. I usually get my sports bras from discount stores like Marshall's and have never had a problem. I had a Nike gift card and decided to try the Nike Fierce Sports bra as it was very comfortable when I tried it on. I wore it for the first time on a 10 mile run last weekend. It was ridiculously hot in CA over the weekend and I went for a run in the middle of the day. Needless to say, I was drenched in sweat. By mile 4 I started to feel chaffing at the seam on the inside of the bra (There is stitching inside the bra where cups are, sort of like an underwire). By the time I got home I was in pain. I took off the bra and had open wounds under both breasts (although it is worse on the right breast than the left) in the formation of the seam in the bra. It has been three days since my run and my wounds are now oozing into my bras during the day and when I take my bra off at night the wounds bleed. (I was so alarmed I took photos of the affected areas). I did not save the tags or receipt and think I am now stuck with a bra that literally injured me . I will never buy another sports bra with any type of seam in the cup again, regardless of the brand. I would strongly caution anyone considering purchasing this bra!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
linny84
,phoenix, arizona
Publication 17 oct. 2014
As an arizona runner I'm always dealing with heat & sweat. Sounds like a number of things contributed to your injury. I've learn thru experience to use aquaphor or body glide in areas under the breast, armpits, around the neck area where the bra straps sits will prevent chafing. I sometimes apply it directly to the seams. Aquaphor, body glide or Vaseline will prevent chafing all of the time regardless of the bra you use. I even apply it betw my thighs and toes. Anywhere I think rubbing will occur.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Support and a flattering shape too

, 10 sept. 2014
LaMeow
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"This is my third Nike sports bra. Both the PRO CLASSIC and the PRO FIERCE work great for me. They are equally supportive—though it's worth mentioning that I don't need a ton of support (for reference: I'm 5'6" and weigh 110 lbs; my bra size is 28C). I can imagine bustier women needing more support than the PRO FIERCE is able to offer. The PRO FIERCE *does* flatter curves instead of just flattening them. That said, there's a *slight* tradeoff between shapeliness and support.
The PRO FIERCE seems to breathe a little bit better—it's got that mesh panel in the back. The PRO CLASSIC doesn't *not* breathe well, but the PRO FIERCE was definitely designed for maximum sweat wicking in mind. My workout usually consists of 2+ hour bike rides, so this is the most important factor for me.
Overall I would say I'm equally happy with the PRO CLASSIC and PRO FIERCE, and am not sure which I will purchase next time I need to replace my sports bra."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pleasently Surprised

, 20 août 2014
cpeltier13
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I orginally wanted the padded version of this bra, but bought this one instead. I am pleasently surprised with how it fit. There's enough added material in the front so I feel a little more supported (than the regular pro bras). I am a 32D and fit into a Small. Usually I'm inbetween Sml and Med. Ran 6 miles and didn't feel like I was bouncing out of place."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not what I expected

, 16 août 2014
YogaMoonShine
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Everyone has a preference when it comes to sports bras. For me, I prefer a bit of padding just to keep the headlights under control. After receiving this bra I was really disappointed. There's no padding, and the material seems flimsy to me. Im a size small in any sports bra (32A bust) and while trying this on I can hear the little stitching making little ripping noises. Maybe its because I was comparing it to my other sports bra from another company but I at least don't want to struggle getting in my bra. This was not meant for me. Returned it immediately."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Fierce Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super strong

, 25 juil. 2014
therogers3
,Central, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I love this bra. Running, I feel fully supported. After having had a baby recently and needing some extra support, this bra is perfect. No pain with running and no chafing. It's the perfect fit, especially with all the sizing tips that came with the bra. I love it and I feel so pretty in the bright pink color and strong."
Nike