Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HIGHPERFORMANCE COMFORTThe Nike Pro 75cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts160are made with sweatwicking stretch fabric and ergonomic seams160for a comfortable fit and lockedin feel during your workoutStyle TipThis style is made from lightweight fabric for excellent breathability and is designed to be worn as a first layer It can be worn alone but we recommend you layer it under other clothing during your workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waistband for a snug comfortable fitLined gusset and ergonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsAllover print75cm inseam based on size mediumFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product with great features

, 11 juin 2015
Abondsteel
,hillsdale, michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is a great product but it fights a lot snugger than the others which can make the fitting uncomfortable at times..Other than that, I love Nike products. I always buy Nike no matter what I abide by the brand. Always."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bright and Tight

, 28 mai 2015
ClaireBear24
,East Brunswick, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love all of Nike's training shorts and usually get a small in all of their pants/shorts however, these I returned and ordered a size up. I understand they were meant to be a bit more snug however these were tighter than usual. Love the print and color still, hoping the bigger size is better."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for lifting!

, 4 mai 2015
dianaraquel
,Edison, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a powerlifter so I love training in these Nike Pro shorts. They're pretty comfortable and surprisingly don't ride up. I just think some of them (depending on which style) are a bit pricey. I usually try to get them when on sale, which seems a bit more reasonable than the original price. I'm usually a medium on bottoms so that's the size I usually get with these and they fit perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 3 mai 2015
BRITTNEY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love these compression shorts! I wore them for the first time and my workout consisted of lots of leg work, flipping tractor tires, and sprints and they stood up to the challenge!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for cheer

, 9 avr. 2015
simple_kay
,Michigan, Mi
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My Nike pros help me while I cheer, play basketball ,and do many other sports"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very happy with fit and quality of material

, 30 mars 2015
shawnacarr
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shorts, very pricey though, I got mine on sale and think the sale price should be the actual price point...if they were always the sales price I'd buy one of every color! Too expensive full price though"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 12 mars 2015
ash_lay
,Palo Alto, ca
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a powerlifter so I lift heavy n need my closets to be comfy n nicely fitted and I love these pants a little tight but good stretch n don't ride up"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro 7.5cm Mezzo Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 3" Mezzo Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these spandex

, 14 août 2014
littlebirdiebyard
,Boise, ID, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Fastpitch
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love how flat the seams and waistband stay and how the don't slide down throughout your workout."
Nike