Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,164 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(55 avis) 55
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 55 avis
5 étoiles
31
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
2
44 sur 5580 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT INCREDIBLY STRONGThe Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength support and comfort with an ultralightweight fit and soft responsive Lunarlon cushioningUltralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn it's a onepiece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upperSecure Fit160Sturdy160Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support They work with the Dynamic Fit system integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure lockeddown fit that moves with youResponsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush comfortable feelLess WasteTo construct the singlelayer Flyknit upper polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste making the shoe incredibly efficient to produceMore BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamondshaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 255 grams men's size 9Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight second skinlike fit Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbe

, 13 août 2014
Tonade
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Vraiment une très bonne chaussure. L'amorti est vraiment au top , et elles sont ultra légère . Dès qu'on tape dedans , elles en donnent encore .
Je courrais avec des nimbus 15 avant , mais trop lourdes , et amorti trop léger à mon goût . Ces Lunar sont vraiment parfaite.
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A huge step up in comfort from the Free Run series

, 3 août 2014
AddVariety
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I also own a pair of Nike Free Run 3.0 shoes, which I only ran about 250km on, so no replacement needed by far. However, my knees were getting troublesome on longer distances (10km+) and since I'm training for a half marathon, I needed something more shock absorbing.
After reading lots of reviews and comments both from professionals and friends, I started to believe the hype around these shoes. First of all: in the right colour these are slick looking shoes. But that's just a nice addition, what matters is their performance.
Putting them on I noticed the flyknit really fits like a sock. Initially I was shocked at how loose the fit seemed to be. Maybe this was partly because they were a slightly larger fit in US size 9 compared to my Free Run shoes, but then again those were the perfect fit for me.
In my first run I really had to adjust. They felt so stiff and flat compared to my Free Run shoes, however the loose fit never was an issue and I even noticed them to be quite narrow. My feet are a bit wider on the front, which was no issue at all with the Free Run, but I can feel the added pressure from the Flyknit cables around my feet in these. Not that isn't comfortable though. I have to wait and see if they loosen up in the next couple of runs and make sure I tighten the lace a little less.
On to the soul of the shoes: the sole. Man, is this shoe comfortable! It's like walking on air cushions or something. A huge difference compared to my other shoes. However, like I said before, they are also quite stiff for my preference and after my heel hits the ground and rolls on to the front part, it feels and sounds a bit like a tap dancer sometimes: flat. Not that I had any issue with it performance wise, after the first km I was completely used to it and started to increase my pace, which ended slightly better than on my Free Run.
Time will tell if these are the shoes for me to run half a marathon on, but the first couple of runs definitely shows their potential. So yes: believe the hype!"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe for short race distance

, 8 juil. 2014
Bijns
,Belgium
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe for several months now, and i wanted to say that this shoe for me is good for short street race distance. A small negative on this shoe is, always when i run with this shoe i injured my heel because of the too high heel cab. The front of the shoe is quite narrow but no issue for me. The top layer is very light and comfortable. The cushioning of this shoe is like they describe, the lunarlon provide a soft and responsive ride. My best shoe would be, the midsole Zoom technology of the vomero's and the top layer of the flyknit lunar 2"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Rubs a little wrong

, 16 août 2014
kdalton70
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The Flyknit Lunar 2 fits well, is plush and lightweight. The issue is that the shoes rub around the heel counter and at the top where it hits the achilles. It leaves the area raw and inflamed. I thought it was an off pair but bought my wife a pair and she experienced the same issue. I'm still a loyal Nike running consumer but disappointed this high end product isn't as comfortable as we had hoped."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Purchase

, 14 août 2014
Anonyme
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best walking/running shoe I have ever worn. Light weight as it is supposed to be as a Flyknit model, however, there is good arch/heel support, the sole is built well and there is good cushioning on pavement. It looks good and performs well."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superior Comfort!

, 9 août 2014
red_11_grace
,Raleigh, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoe ever! I would recommend going a half size smaller because I ordered a 9.5 and they are a bit big. But super comfortable and great to run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice upgrade from the Flyknit Lunar 1

, 8 août 2014
speedymandan
,Springville, UT, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had a pair of Flyknit Lunar 1's and loved them. There were a few things that I didn't like, such as the tongue always sliding too far to the left or right. The Flyknit Lunar 2 has fixed this problem, as well as making the shoe seem a bit more sturdy. I put 500 miles on my last pair and I expect to be able to do the same on these. Overall it's a great shoe that can handle a lot of miles."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Loved them at first

, 7 août 2014
jhgf1976
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved this when I first started to wear them. Very light weight, loved how the flyknit upper felt, loved the Lunar cushioning. But after several months of running in these I found the collar around the ankle curved in too much and was too stiff. I have now developed Achilles Tendonitis and have had to stop running until it settles down. The collar really digs into the achilles and could have contributed to my injury. Hopefully the next model will not have this feature. If not for the collar I would say these sneakers are close to the best I have run in."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ladytstylist
,santa clarita ca
Publication 10 août 2014
i agreee. i had the same problem with the collar digging into back of my ankle
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style

, 3 août 2014
JhonBoy
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"personally I love these shoes. I got the turquoise and crimson manly for style purposes seeing as how i am a freshman in highschool and style is important to me. but what I did not expect is the comfort in these shoes; though I do not run in them I can already tell what great training/running shoes these are. I can run/walk in these all day and feel no discomfort my feet or my entire lower body. the only thing I can compare these to is a fluffy cloud that every other cloud wants to be. THANK YOU NIKE!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Morana12
Publication 11 août 2014
I liked your comment, it was very interesting to read.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

First Running Shoe

, 2 août 2014
PlatinumHit
,Salt Lake City, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Being my first running shoe, I ordered the black and white ones (so original) in size 11 (I'm 16) and when I finally tried them on I totally adored them but as time passed I realized that they were a lot tighter and smaller than most shoes I had in the same size. I use them everyday and I still really like them but I know there is better out there. If you do decide to buy these shoes, get a half size bigger because they do make your feet fall asleep most of the time. They are good enough to do the job but I plan to explore a lot more shoes from Nike :)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 30 juil. 2014
mleitr18
,ATL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"An awesome shoe that runs and fits well. Great overall shoe so far, very comfortable, light, and good looking. Even better than the first, will be buying again, for sure."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoe ever

, 30 juil. 2014
CARTER13
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very lightweight and comfortable shoe. vie had my pair for a couple weeks now and they still fee great. the lunarlon midsole is the most soft, yet supportive midsole in the market. i recommend this product for anything. great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 26 juil. 2014
dliangsta
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look great in the white and grey colorway. The fit is also rather snug. The Flyknit Lunar2's feel very comfortable. Great shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 21 juil. 2014
Julian2799
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run a ton in these shoes and while I'm running they are very comfortable and responsive. They are lightweight and flexible shoes which I find a plus for when I go for a run. They great for running but they are great of long time use like walking around somewhere or anything like that."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelent all around shoes

, 6 juin 2014
sams0n1te
,03100 Nummela, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my main shoes right now. They are excellent for me. My weight was in beginning at overweight side and my feet are wide. I tend to drop by other angle to groud like bomb. So if you believe what is written about lunar 2 these should not be shoes for me. But they are excellent. Great compromise with comfort and weight. And flyknit is great solution. It makes shoes fit to so many kind of feet. Even mine for the first time. My all running shoes are so sort of flyknits right now. I use these mainly and i run daily from 7.5 miles to half marathon. There have not been any problems with my feet with lunar. I have run 750 miles with these ones and they are still in good condition. The tip of the shoe is excellent, there really is nothing that could make it better. Heel is good but if I were designing 2015 lunars that would be something I would look into it. I have run with there ones in asphalt, forest, sand, snow, everything. They really are excellent all-around shoes. If I really would have to look something negative they do not exactly smell nice wet."
+ 2points
10de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe

, 18 juil. 2014
itsroundrock
,Round Rock, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's been only a few days since I have been using the shoe. It is a very comfortable shoe. The only thing I noticed is if you are sitting still with this shoe on, the feet tends to get a bit cramped. Otherwise the quality of the build is really good. The lunar material is unique and makes the shoe light in weight. I wish the shoe had been a bit wider in the middle to make even more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sock Technology

, 18 juil. 2014
b4bernhard
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Extremely comfy shoe. Puts the pep in your step. Fits true to size. Look great, feel great. They smell like victory and a little hint of fresh sweat"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 10 juil. 2014
bensox
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable, comfortable and good looking shoe. It lacks stability. But overall, it's a great pair of shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe on the Running Market

, 5 juil. 2014
avpfan2
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I had the one's and now these just add an extra boost to training program. I can take these to the track or road. I run an average of 60 miles a month. 5k training. This hold up excellent, breathable, no break in required, true to size, great fit and I've put 250 miles so far on them and they feel new."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for me sadly

, 16 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I love how lightweight these shoes are and I love the feel of the sole hitting the pavement - just right. Sadly though I think after about 300 miles of use I am going to try something different. The two main problems were: 1) the initial loosening over the first couple of weeks required me to tighten the laces so much that they became quite constricting and uncomfortable for the top of my foot; and 2) the absence of a notch at the back of the ankle, combined with the amount of tightening required, has contributed to Achilles tendinitis in both ankles so I'm resting up for a few weeks right now.
These may be the right shoes for you. At £135 they were an expensive mistake for me!"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>