Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,082 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(61 avis) 61
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 61 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
3
48 sur 6179 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT INCREDIBLY STRONGThe Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength support and comfort with an ultralightweight fit and soft responsive Lunarlon cushioningUltralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn it's a onepiece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upperSecure Fit160Sturdy160Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support They work with the Dynamic Fit system integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure lockeddown fit that moves with youResponsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush comfortable feelLess WasteTo construct the singlelayer Flyknit upper polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste making the shoe incredibly efficient to produceMore BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamondshaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 255 grams men's size 9Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight second skinlike fit Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbe

, 13 août 2014
Tonade
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Vraiment une très bonne chaussure. L'amorti est vraiment au top , et elles sont ultra légère . Dès qu'on tape dedans , elles en donnent encore .
Je courrais avec des nimbus 15 avant , mais trop lourdes , et amorti trop léger à mon goût . Ces Lunar sont vraiment parfaite.
"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A huge step up in comfort from the Free Run series

, 3 août 2014
AddVariety
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I also own a pair of Nike Free Run 3.0 shoes, which I only ran about 250km on, so no replacement needed by far. However, my knees were getting troublesome on longer distances (10km+) and since I'm training for a half marathon, I needed something more shock absorbing.
After reading lots of reviews and comments both from professionals and friends, I started to believe the hype around these shoes. First of all: in the right colour these are slick looking shoes. But that's just a nice addition, what matters is their performance.
Putting them on I noticed the flyknit really fits like a sock. Initially I was shocked at how loose the fit seemed to be. Maybe this was partly because they were a slightly larger fit in US size 9 compared to my Free Run shoes, but then again those were the perfect fit for me.
In my first run I really had to adjust. They felt so stiff and flat compared to my Free Run shoes, however the loose fit never was an issue and I even noticed them to be quite narrow. My feet are a bit wider on the front, which was no issue at all with the Free Run, but I can feel the added pressure from the Flyknit cables around my feet in these. Not that isn't comfortable though. I have to wait and see if they loosen up in the next couple of runs and make sure I tighten the lace a little less.
On to the soul of the shoes: the sole. Man, is this shoe comfortable! It's like walking on air cushions or something. A huge difference compared to my other shoes. However, like I said before, they are also quite stiff for my preference and after my heel hits the ground and rolls on to the front part, it feels and sounds a bit like a tap dancer sometimes: flat. Not that I had any issue with it performance wise, after the first km I was completely used to it and started to increase my pace, which ended slightly better than on my Free Run.
Time will tell if these are the shoes for me to run half a marathon on, but the first couple of runs definitely shows their potential. So yes: believe the hype!"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost amazing

, 7 sept. 2014
euchacon
,Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ran my first marathon with the Flyknit Lunar+ (before they were named Flyknit Lunar 1) at that time that pair had almost 270 miles (or 430 Km) I still can use them. I purchased my Lunar2 about 4 months ago, now they have near to 137 miles and the BRS 1000 from the outside part of the heel has almost run out from one shoe and from the other more. The thing here is that the BRS 1000 ran out in one training session of about 8 miles where the street wasn't leveled. I think that Nike should recheck the design of the sole pattern because the cuts between the sole makes it wear faster.
About how they fit i think they are one of the most confortable running shoes I've ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Please bring back Lunar1+

, 5 sept. 2014
KSpider
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike, Please bring back the Lunar1+, the original or just fix the issues that it had. The Lunar 2 is just not in the same spirit as the 1. Heavier, stiffer and doesn't fit as well. I hate searching eBay and amazon for discontinued shoes : (
I have 7 pairs of the Lunar1+ and the one pair of Lunar 2 that I tried I returned.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved this shoe.

, 27 août 2014
oldartist
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I ordered two pairs, a 9.5 and a size 10, in hopes that one of the pairs would fit. Both pairs were too narrow for my feet, which are not unusually wide. The size ten pair were a closer fit in width, but I wasn't happy with the excess length. Great design and colors in both pairs, but simply too narrow.
Again, I'm highly impressed by the ease of shopping the Nike website and the speed at which the shoes arrived. I placed this order on a Wednesday and the shoes arrived at my building in Honolulu on Friday! Amazing! Thanks.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Falling apart

, 25 août 2014
SBAB
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even though ordered a half size larger, tight fit and with minimal wear my purchase has left me very disappointed. Sole is totally separating from the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe for short race distance

, 8 juil. 2014
Bijns
,Belgium
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe for several months now, and i wanted to say that this shoe for me is good for short street race distance. A small negative on this shoe is, always when i run with this shoe i injured my heel because of the too high heel cab. The front of the shoe is quite narrow but no issue for me. The top layer is very light and comfortable. The cushioning of this shoe is like they describe, the lunarlon provide a soft and responsive ride. My best shoe would be, the midsole Zoom technology of the vomero's and the top layer of the flyknit lunar 2"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 21 août 2014
runinng_sucks
,Santa Rosa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe and to top it off it's one of the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. I normally use the free run 5.0. I think that I will be ditching the free runs and switching to these bad boys. I highly recommend this shoe to anyone who is always on their feet or running daily."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Get me back the Flyknit 1 please!

, 18 août 2014
fractor
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a full Marathon runner and I bought this shoe because I LOVED the Flyknit one (but my pair has now about 700miles down). This is supposed to be the next version. The main problem with the shoe is that it's VERY narrow. All my Nike shoes (I have 4 pairs) are size 10. But this one I had to return and buy a 10.5. Even then, it still needs some "running in" not to be uncomfortable. In general, it's a nicely stabilizing very light shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Rubs a little wrong

, 16 août 2014
kdalton70
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The Flyknit Lunar 2 fits well, is plush and lightweight. The issue is that the shoes rub around the heel counter and at the top where it hits the achilles. It leaves the area raw and inflamed. I thought it was an off pair but bought my wife a pair and she experienced the same issue. I'm still a loyal Nike running consumer but disappointed this high end product isn't as comfortable as we had hoped."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
emac1906
,Houston, TX
Publication 4 sept. 2014
This happens because you're wearing "no show" sox and they are falling below the top of the shoe. If you wear quarter sox (or higher) there's no way the show rub you raw at the achilles through the sock.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Purchase

, 14 août 2014
Anonyme
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best walking/running shoe I have ever worn. Light weight as it is supposed to be as a Flyknit model, however, there is good arch/heel support, the sole is built well and there is good cushioning on pavement. It looks good and performs well."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superior Comfort!

, 9 août 2014
red_11_grace
,Raleigh, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoe ever! I would recommend going a half size smaller because I ordered a 9.5 and they are a bit big. But super comfortable and great to run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice upgrade from the Flyknit Lunar 1

, 8 août 2014
speedymandan
,Springville, UT, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had a pair of Flyknit Lunar 1's and loved them. There were a few things that I didn't like, such as the tongue always sliding too far to the left or right. The Flyknit Lunar 2 has fixed this problem, as well as making the shoe seem a bit more sturdy. I put 500 miles on my last pair and I expect to be able to do the same on these. Overall it's a great shoe that can handle a lot of miles."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Loved them at first

, 7 août 2014
jhgf1976
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved this when I first started to wear them. Very light weight, loved how the flyknit upper felt, loved the Lunar cushioning. But after several months of running in these I found the collar around the ankle curved in too much and was too stiff. I have now developed Achilles Tendonitis and have had to stop running until it settles down. The collar really digs into the achilles and could have contributed to my injury. Hopefully the next model will not have this feature. If not for the collar I would say these sneakers are close to the best I have run in."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ladytstylist
,santa clarita ca
Publication 10 août 2014
i agreee. i had the same problem with the collar digging into back of my ankle
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style

, 3 août 2014
JhonBoy
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"personally I love these shoes. I got the turquoise and crimson manly for style purposes seeing as how i am a freshman in highschool and style is important to me. but what I did not expect is the comfort in these shoes; though I do not run in them I can already tell what great training/running shoes these are. I can run/walk in these all day and feel no discomfort my feet or my entire lower body. the only thing I can compare these to is a fluffy cloud that every other cloud wants to be. THANK YOU NIKE!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Morana12
Publication 11 août 2014
I liked your comment, it was very interesting to read.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

First Running Shoe

, 2 août 2014
PlatinumHit
,Salt Lake City, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Being my first running shoe, I ordered the black and white ones (so original) in size 11 (I'm 16) and when I finally tried them on I totally adored them but as time passed I realized that they were a lot tighter and smaller than most shoes I had in the same size. I use them everyday and I still really like them but I know there is better out there. If you do decide to buy these shoes, get a half size bigger because they do make your feet fall asleep most of the time. They are good enough to do the job but I plan to explore a lot more shoes from Nike :)"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 30 juil. 2014
mleitr18
,ATL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"An awesome shoe that runs and fits well. Great overall shoe so far, very comfortable, light, and good looking. Even better than the first, will be buying again, for sure."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoe ever

, 30 juil. 2014
CARTER13
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a very lightweight and comfortable shoe. vie had my pair for a couple weeks now and they still fee great. the lunarlon midsole is the most soft, yet supportive midsole in the market. i recommend this product for anything. great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 26 juil. 2014
dliangsta
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look great in the white and grey colorway. The fit is also rather snug. The Flyknit Lunar2's feel very comfortable. Great shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 61 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 21 juil. 2014
Julian2799
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run a ton in these shoes and while I'm running they are very comfortable and responsive. They are lightweight and flexible shoes which I find a plus for when I go for a run. They great for running but they are great of long time use like walking around somewhere or anything like that."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>