Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,071 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
2
33 sur 4279 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT INCREDIBLY STRONGThe Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength support and comfort with an ultralightweight fit and soft responsive Lunarlon cushioningUltralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn it's a onepiece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upperSecure Fit160Sturdy160Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support They work with the Dynamic Fit system integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure lockeddown fit that moves with youResponsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush comfortable feelLess WasteTo construct the singlelayer Flyknit upper polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste making the shoe incredibly efficient to produceMore BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamondshaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 255 grams men's size 9Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight second skinlike fit Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe for short race distance

, 8 juil. 2014
Bijns
,Belgium
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe for several months now, and i wanted to say that this shoe for me is good for short street race distance. A small negative on this shoe is, always when i run with this shoe i injured my heel because of the too high heel cab. The front of the shoe is quite narrow but no issue for me. The top layer is very light and comfortable. The cushioning of this shoe is like they describe, the lunarlon provide a soft and responsive ride. My best shoe would be, the midsole Zoom technology of the vomero's and the top layer of the flyknit lunar 2"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelent all around shoes

, 6 juin 2014
sams0n1te
,03100 Nummela, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my main shoes right now. They are excellent for me. My weight was in beginning at overweight side and my feet are wide. I tend to drop by other angle to groud like bomb. So if you believe what is written about lunar 2 these should not be shoes for me. But they are excellent. Great compromise with comfort and weight. And flyknit is great solution. It makes shoes fit to so many kind of feet. Even mine for the first time. My all running shoes are so sort of flyknits right now. I use these mainly and i run daily from 7.5 miles to half marathon. There have not been any problems with my feet with lunar. I have run 750 miles with these ones and they are still in good condition. The tip of the shoe is excellent, there really is nothing that could make it better. Heel is good but if I were designing 2015 lunars that would be something I would look into it. I have run with there ones in asphalt, forest, sand, snow, everything. They really are excellent all-around shoes. If I really would have to look something negative they do not exactly smell nice wet."
+ 4points
10de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe

, 18 juil. 2014
itsroundrock
,Round Rock, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's been only a few days since I have been using the shoe. It is a very comfortable shoe. The only thing I noticed is if you are sitting still with this shoe on, the feet tends to get a bit cramped. Otherwise the quality of the build is really good. The lunar material is unique and makes the shoe light in weight. I wish the shoe had been a bit wider in the middle to make even more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sock Technology

, 18 juil. 2014
b4bernhard
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Extremely comfy shoe. Puts the pep in your step. Fits true to size. Look great, feel great. They smell like victory and a little hint of fresh sweat"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 10 juil. 2014
bensox
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable, comfortable and good looking shoe. It lacks stability. But overall, it's a great pair of shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe on the Running Market

, 5 juil. 2014
avpfan2
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I had the one's and now these just add an extra boost to training program. I can take these to the track or road. I run an average of 60 miles a month. 5k training. This hold up excellent, breathable, no break in required, true to size, great fit and I've put 250 miles so far on them and they feel new."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for me sadly

, 16 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I love how lightweight these shoes are and I love the feel of the sole hitting the pavement - just right. Sadly though I think after about 300 miles of use I am going to try something different. The two main problems were: 1) the initial loosening over the first couple of weeks required me to tighten the laces so much that they became quite constricting and uncomfortable for the top of my foot; and 2) the absence of a notch at the back of the ankle, combined with the amount of tightening required, has contributed to Achilles tendinitis in both ankles so I'm resting up for a few weeks right now.
These may be the right shoes for you. At £135 they were an expensive mistake for me!"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 25 juin 2014
TLP3424
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got the neon green and blue. They're awesome. Insanely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 20 juin 2014
Trackman.06
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Brought these for track worked great very comfortable and fits about normal my computer won't fix those promblems I'm about 300 miles and they still work great once I'm done running in these will way them around just for everyday wear but I thing I suggest is find out what arch type this is a neutral type shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Testing

, 19 juin 2014
Prod_2105
"It's a good product to wear. I would recommend others to procure it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

5 STAR SUPER AWESOME YES YES YES SWEG

, 4 juin 2014
antoenay
,Wichita, KS, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the most comfortable shoe i have ever owned. I first bought the green and blue pair for lifting weights, running, playing pickup basketball, soccer, and much more and they are still in amazing condition. I later bought the white and grey pair and they are just absolutely beautiful in person."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe EVER!!!

, 2 juin 2014
mmali93
,Rockford, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes for all of my workout needs. They are ridiculously comfortable and provide excellent heel support and great fit. Highly recommend if you're looking for a nice pair of general workout shoes. Only thing is they fit snug because of the flyknit. I recommend the Nike Flyknit Air Max if you need a shoe that accommodate more than a size D width."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe for short distances...

, 1 juin 2014
Fercho1
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"First of all, I'm buying shoes to train for a marathon, so my review is from this particular perspective.
Pros
I was surprised how light this shoe was. It's also very comofortable. I knew it was a bit snug so I didn't tighen the laces too much.
The color schemes are great. I went for the acquamarine and blue, but there are other great options. I really wanted to love these shoes. But...
Cons
I ran a few miles during the week (3 & 4) and they felt great. I was very happy. Then I went for a 7 mile run and that's when I noticed 2 issues: (1) blisters. I had never had blisters on my toes, ever (I've run in Vomeros, LunarGlides and Pegasus). So I guess the snug fit caused friction among a couple of my toes. I only noticed it after the run. (2) another blister, in my Achilles tendon: again, the snug fit caused friction on my Acchiles tendon, something that has never happened to me before.
It does not have a Nike+ slot for the sensor. Not a big deal, but I also like to sync the sensor to my Nike GPS watch.
The following week, I did a 10 mile race. I had stuffed the toe box of each shoe with socks, to expand the material a bit. This seemed to have worked, as I did not get any more blisters. However, the Achilles tendon problem remained. It wasn't a huge deal, I didn't have to stop my run or anything like that, but it might become a major issue when running a marathon.
I saw online that there was a "wide" version of the show. I wanted to try the wide version at the store, but they didn't have any. Had I found and tried the "wide" version, I might still consider the Flyknit Lunar2 for the marathon. Of course, you really never know a shoe until you run in them. And in my case, these issues arose once I started logging longer runs.
If you're running a 5K or a 10K, you're probably good. A half or full marathon, I don't know. I went back to my Pegasus, to let the blisters heal. I will go back to the Flyknits this week to see how it goes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable for Different Workouts

, 29 mai 2014
nathandm2
,Jonesboro, AR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have been wanting flyknits for a long time and bought these and have been impressed! I workout primarily during at home workouts like T25, P90X, Insanity, etc. These shoes worked great for both a total body workout with little lateral movements and some ab work with moderate lateral movements. It was so comfortable. Also, the heel collar did not bother me as bad as some other reviewers but I did wear no-show ankle socks which were right at the top of the collar so that might be why. Great shoe, as usual!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 24 mai 2014
c_hland
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for everyday wearing. Very stylish and clean design, but also extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that the heel will rub on your heel if you have no-show socks on. Great shoe overall, would highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoe since the Frees of years past

, 13 mai 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To put it simply, I have been disappointed with the new era of Free running shoes. The soles are designed more as "walking/casual" shoes more than they are for running, the comfort is not what it used to be, and it just seems that the new Frees are meant to be fashion shoes more than anything. The Lunarglides, eclipses, etc. are nice, but the soles are a bit soft for my taste.
The Flyknit Lunars are the best thing since the older Frees (I loved the Free 7.0). The soles are still a hair softer than what I'm used to, but no where near as soft and cushioned as the other Lunars. The uppers form around my feet wonderfully and provide a really snug fit. I believe the outsole and midsole will actually be fairly durable, however, it's the uppers and the lace holes that I think will be the first to go. It's a fantastic shoe and I have already logged some 50-75 miles in the last couple weeks.
The only downside is the price is steep. Get it on sale and it's much nicer, but it's hard to skimp on quality running shoes because if you do, you'll hate running. More importantly, your feet will hate you."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe EVER

, 12 mai 2014
pkbptw
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you run or work out and you don't own this shoe you have no idea what you are missing!!!! My favorite new pair."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike lunar flyknit II

, 10 mai 2014
bdoc90
,Buffalo, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is my second pair of lunar flyknits. They are by far the best running shoe I've ever owned. I have terrible arches on my feet, but with these shoes I never have had any issues with any sort of pain. The soles are very soft yet responsive to your movements and overall the shoe is crazy light. I like that nike fixed the tongue on these and attached it as opposed to the previous model. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone. Whether it's running for fun, training, or competition, these are great shoes. They are also fairly durable considering the material they are made out of."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Major Improvement

, 9 mai 2014
TYarbro
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running the Flyknit Lunar 2 shoes ever since they were released. The most important update is toe box. The reshaping of the toe box has relieved the pressure on the end of my toes. The other improvement I love is the anchoring of the tongue. No my tongue movement during my runs.
These shoes coupled with the Nike ultra thin running socks allow for excellent heat dissipation during a run. Plus it keeps the toe box from becoming cramp with too much sock.
These updates were fantastic and I recommend the shoes for running."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too narrow

, 9 mai 2014
Jamochajon
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Like the others have said, these shoes are too narrow. I bought them thinking they would be the same as the Lunar 1s, but I was wrong. Although they look good, my feet were in constant pain even after taking the shoes off. I tried a size that was a half bigger but still had the same result."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>