Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,213 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(80 avis) 80
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 80 avis
5 étoiles
48
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
4
65 sur 8081 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT INCREDIBLY STRONGThe Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength support and comfort with an ultralightweight fit and soft responsive Lunarlon cushioningUltralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn it's a onepiece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upperSecure Fit160Sturdy160Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support They work with the Dynamic Fit system integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure lockeddown fit that moves with youResponsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush comfortable feelLess WasteTo construct the singlelayer Flyknit upper polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste making the shoe incredibly efficient to produceMore BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamondshaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight 255 grams men's size 9Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight second skinlike fit Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbe

, 13 août 2014
Tonade
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Vraiment une très bonne chaussure. L'amorti est vraiment au top , et elles sont ultra légère . Dès qu'on tape dedans , elles en donnent encore .
Je courrais avec des nimbus 15 avant , mais trop lourdes , et amorti trop léger à mon goût . Ces Lunar sont vraiment parfaite.
"
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

il giusto compromesso

, 23 févr. 2015
cristianlob
,Milano, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ero indeciso tra due o tre altri modelli nike: ho poi trovato questo modello perfetto per i miei bisogni.
La tomaia superiore è leggera ed aderente che si abbina ottimamente ad una suola resistente,affidabile e bilanciata. La giusta via di mezzo tra le free3.0-5.0 e le versioni più ammortizzate Vomero,etc...Ottimo paio quindi x corse intorno ai 5min/km sia su uso stradale che sterrato. La loro resistenza rassicura inoltre x spingere ad uscite più frequenti (25-50km/settimana). Il colore verde (in saldo) è anche molto carino x uso nel tempo libero-estivo:)
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great choice

, 19 févr. 2015
ccguy23
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe. Ive been loyal to Nike for years and sometimes they let me down but this shoe is a winner. The fit is unbelievable! True to size and would recommend to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasantly surprised

, 17 févr. 2015
MichaelM432400291
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not an avid runner; I only do it because its important to my health. So I've always shuddered at the thought of spending big bucks on running shoes. But I received Nike gift cards so I read up on running shoes and decided on the Flyknit Lunar2...wow, I was pleasantly surprised! Because of these shoes, I actually look forward to running because they feel so comfortable and allow my feet to move naturally and smoothly. At 53, I'm feeling good!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Do not buy if you're in Rainy locations

, 19 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Amsterdam, Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought the shoes in LA and they're great! But when it gets rainy; they suck up all the water; hence they suck in rainy days..."
- 14points
0de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Lunar yet!

, 28 déc. 2014
caseey14
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is by far the most comfortable Lunar yet. Combining this with the flyknit was genius. There is a great amount of support that will keep me running longer. I am very pleased and highly recommend this shoe. (I do suggest getting a half of a size larger)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great follow up to the flyknit 1

, 7 déc. 2014
scorp38
,marysville, wa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes. Flyknit is the best material an upper can be made of in my opinion as far as comfortability. The lunarlon modsole is a nice density not to hard not to soft just the right cushioning in the fore foot and heel. The roundness of the outsole at the heel and fore foot are the only gripe I have with the shoe. Overall it is a great shoe and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredibili!

, 1 déc. 2014
TheRocch
,Milano
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Leggerissime, comodissime, ben ammortizzate e con una buona reattività. Cosa si può chieder di più? Sembra di indossare un secondo paio di calze con una suola fantastica. Da quando le ho provate me ne sono innamorato e ho chiuso nella scarpiera le vomero. Veramente una gran scarpa: complimenti a nike!
Unica cosa: ho dovuto girare tutti gli store di milano per riuscire a trovare il numero (7.5) e i colori sono bruttini. Peccato!
"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Pleased

, 13 nov. 2014
jpratt12
,Lawrence, KS, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you want something that will help your joints stay fresh after a long run, light and responsive enough that you will feel like you can PR on the daily, and attractive enough that you'll come home w/ at least one number per run...get these"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slightly better than the Flyknit Lunar 1...

, 6 nov. 2014
Carson Dunbar
,America
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I owned a pair of blue flyknit lunar 1's. I initially used them exclusively for cross country and track training. I used a lighter, more minimal shoe for races. Nike hit it out of the park with their first iteration of this incredible shoe. The lunar 1 was without a doubt the best performing and most comfortable shoe I had ever owned. When I say that the 2's are slightly better than the 1's, I'm paying a huge compliment.
Enough about the 1. When Nike announced a tweaked version of my favorite shoe, I knew what my next shoe would be.
The Lunarlon: Nike's lunarlon cushioning is like nothing else out there. It really is the light, springy, resilient wonder they say it is. The 2's have a very generous layer under the midfoot and forefoot. The heel cushioning is a deep well of lunarlon foam encased in a slightly firmer foam shell, providing improved heel crash support. This is an improvement over the 1's. Initially, I experienced some lateral instability in the 2's due to a narrower midfoot. This was reduced some as the material compacted more and flattened across the bottom. However, they never attained the security level of the 1's in this area.
The Flyknit: The only feature of this shoe that rivals the lunarlon cushioning is the Flyknit upper. Nike advertises it as giving sock-like comfort and fit. Just like the 1's, the Flyknit felt a very stiff and secure out of the box. The real miracle comes once you've put in a couple good weeks in these shoes. The Flyknit loosens up, and truly becomes a part of your foot. The Flywire along the sides does an incredible job of keeping the foot locked into the shoe. The triangles you see along the bottom of the upper are actually supported by small plastic plates within the knitting. They do not intrude on comfort, and improve lock down when the Flywire is activated. Finally, the tongue on the 1's had an annoying habit of sliding down the foot. Small complaint, yes, but it has been corrected. The tongue on the 2's is stitched into the sides of the shoe. It is also made of a much more open mesh, increasing breathability.
Durability: The pressure mapped forefoot lugs of the 2's not only improve traction and compression, but also have handled wear much better than the separated rubber squares of the 1's. The crash pads on the heel are more spaced out, and appear to be wearing faster than the larger pads of the 1's. However, my 1's still have plenty of rubber, and I don't expect any problems here. The Flyknit upper is responsive and adaptive, and after "seasoning" into its mature, flexible state, remains nearly indestructible. The lunarlon itself does compact some, but remains fuller and more cushioned than the 1's did.
Final words: The Flyknit Lunar 1's were possibly the most advanced running shoe Nike has produced yet. The 2's seem not so much a new version, but an edition of the original masterpiece that better addresses any user problems. The best running shoe I've ever trained in.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My second pair, more miles to come

, 4 nov. 2014
paulksan
,Wellington, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of flyknit 2. Very pleased with the improvements over the flyknit 1. The durability is much better. The shoe feels more narrow. The fit is excellent and consistent throughout my runs."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 2 nov. 2014
Reem11
,Bakersfield, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice shoe I suggest it as a good trainer and race shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 17 oct. 2014
cbautista24
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm picky with my runners because breatheability is a huge factor for me. Flyknit solves that and the lunar cushion makes any run more comfortable. Walking too these shoes are beyond comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Prefer the Flyknit Lunar Ones

, 10 oct. 2014
J8 0hHh 5
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"in my opinion the predecessor of the flyknit lunar twos are much better in terms of overall feel. More specifically the ones had a more stable feel around the forefoot area compared to the twos. the twos felt a little unstable and felt narrow around the arch of the foot; hence, the ability to balance is decreased to a certain extent.
i would love if nike were to bring back and restock on the ones if it is possible. very similar to what they did to the free runs (coming back with the free og's).
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 9 oct. 2014
Rob-oh1two
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, been running in them for a while and they still feel great. They do run a bit narrow but still feel good on both long runs and during intervals. They are really lightweight and that makes some of the faster days more bearable. Also to add some icing, they look great too. Over all these are really nice shoes and I am going to buy another pair soon."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 8 oct. 2014
rane5
,Oregon
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe is very comfortable and it's really good. I love it"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent training shoe

, 30 sept. 2014
eb10
,Los Altos, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a lifelong runner, and have run in a lot of Nike shoes over the years. This may be one of the best shoes that I've ever run in. Very lightweight and comfortable, but at the same time there is enough structure / support that I don't feel every little pebble on the road. I tend to have flat feet and need some arch support and these provide just the right amount. I currently run from 15 to 20 miles a week, with my longest runs being 5 to 7 miles, and this shoe has held up very well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best running shoes ive owned

, 27 sept. 2014
mooze1127
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"right out of these box the felt great. you got the lunarlon, flyknit, and flywire so these felt great!!!! But i wanted to see what they felt like after the first day, the fifth day, and the 40th day. and honestly after running 16-30 miles a week the shoes still felt great and i was very suprised. and the durability of the flyknit is great you dont have to worry about i ripping and the flyknit over all feels GREAT!! i really recomend this shoe for training and running to stay in shape. but i dont recomend these for begginers. so i hope i could help you!!!!!!! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One Of The Best Shoes I Have Ever Owned

, 17 sept. 2014
The.Free.Runner
,Stuart, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To start, these shoes look awesome. They always get peoples attention and compliments. Not to mention some awesome color ways. The flyknit holds my foot right in place, and makes the ride much more comfortable. The material is comfortable and is pretty durable. The cushioning is what my favorite thing is about this shoe. Its amazingly comfortable and makes it very comfortable with each stride. Its incredible how this shoe is so light, yet so comfortable. This shoe is perfect, combining the amazing material, including the flyknit, having such amazing cushioning, and all being so light, it makes the perfect shoe, and this is that shoe. I cant get enough of this shoe, I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 11 sept. 2014
Jmurphr3
,Montgomery, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I really enjoy these shoes. I had to return them at first because they run slightly small. However, they are extremely light and breathable. I would recommend getting a darker color due to them showing dirt very easily. they are very flexible and feel comfortable while running. Great shock absorption when running.
The one thing I would complain about is the tag placement. They put the tag on the outer side of the shoe and it is rather uncomfortable. I have been tucking it under the edge of the "ring" or "lip" of the shoe so I do not feel it as I run. I don't want to cut it off, but may have to if it keeps irritating so much.
Overall a good shoe, and I would buy again."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>