Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
22 sur 2588 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe, featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven one-piece Flyknit upper.Maximum, Flexible CushioningThe full-length Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run. Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toe-off.Ultralight SupportThe ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable, supportive fit. Made entirely of polyester yarn, the single-layer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most.Smooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced traction.More BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic, supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug, comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning, springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsWeight: 363 grams (men's size 9)Nike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort-suddenly they could see it. Since then, next-generation Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable, lightweight cushioning.Nike Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability-all in one layer-was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Total DISASTER!!!!!

, 4 avr. 2014
PotsdamEd
,Helsinki, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not comfortable, hard - feels like running in wooden shoes, looking as ugly as it gets (like a clown on a cheap country fair), legs in blisters!!!!
Inner sole worn out to holes in 250 km...
Would be happy to return them!!!!
DO NOT BUY THOSE!!!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!!
"
- 14points
1de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Gobonek
,Warsaw
Publication 13 avr. 2014
loose weight man! no way those would have had worn after 250 K.
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Attention Taille grand

, 24 mars 2014
RICOXX
,Chalon-sur-Saône, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Taille grand , je passe d'un 42 à un 40.5.
(retour en collant la feuille sur le colis , remboursement et recommande).
Super confortable et super look.
Très cher quand même , je vois pas se qui justifie ce prix.
Je noterais la durabilité plus tard.
"
0points
9de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top of the line!

, 29 mars 2014
Poted
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have bought and used all the most expensive running shoes out there from all sorts of top manufacturers as a consequence that renders me an authority on running shoes.This ranks in my considered opinion the best.Very comfortable all around(heels,toes, arch etc) amazing bounce off the ground,great shift from heel to toe,looks smooth yet rugged.I have all 3 colors due to my high esteem of the performance level."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

hoo

, 22 mars 2014
kakihararob
,san jose ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"i cant tell how dope they is i HIGHLY recomend thanks nike"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit Airmax

, 5 mars 2014
oneTon
,Malaysia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Definitely a great running shoe. Provides good support and comfortable fit associated with the flyknit products. Plus added cushioning from the airmax. Definitely a great running shoe. Downside is the extreme pricing."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very good product

, 5 mars 2014
seanyboy3201
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received the shoes today march 5th, I can already tell it is a good product. The flyknit upper feels like a sock. The midsole and airmax unit are very comfortable. I strongly recommend the nike flyknit max worth every penny!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Should make smaller sizes

, 15 janv. 2014
fitzy1983
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Bought this shoe last week to use for slow recovery runs as I am a BIG fan of the Flyknit Racer and Free's....The only complaint I have is that it runs a lot bigger compared to racers and frees and unfortunately for me Nike only start them in a UK6 meaning I will not be able to swap them for a smaller size in store...
1 more thing is I feel the shoe might feel a bit heavy if your used to training in Racers and Frees, other than that there a great looking pair of Training Shoes"
- 10points
11de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfy and Flashy

, 27 févr. 2014
BabyCAP
,Red Corner
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Ok I did not buy these to run in. I think most runners would not go with this shoe for a trainer. But, I am a sneaker addict and wanted to see what all the hype was about. I got the blue and orange color. Sizing is overall about the same as all other Nikes I own. Maybe running a bit bigger/wider but that might be a feeling I get from the flyknit. Go down 1/2 size if you like your shoes nice and tight. This shoe IMO is MORE comfortable than the airmax 2014. There is extra cushioing around the heel. The tounge is very light and allows the laces to be tied to provide a slipper like fit. The toe box is also very roomy and open. You forget you have these shoes on after a while. Oh - the colors. The colors really POP. As soon as you open your box you will smile. If you are looking for some color to add to your shoe collection I think you will not be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Des chaussons

, 12 janv. 2014
Arnaud93160
,Noisy-le-Grand
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont vraiment particulièrement confortables. Une fois aux pieds, on ne sait plus qu'elles existent. Elles taillent normalement (en longueur et largeur). Dommage qu'elles soient si chères... Mais elles en valent le coût!"
- 2points
10de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 5 janv. 2014
Aaryan307
,Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It gives a lot of comfort, but is a bit heavy. Well done!!!!!!!"
- 14points
13de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Thomaserber
,paris
Publication 13 janv. 2014
amazing. design and weight: 1st class. make them rare.
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Arnaud93160
,Noisy-le-Grand
Publication 12 janv. 2014
De vrais chaussons. Très agréables à porter au quotidien. Elles taillent normalement (en longueur et largeur).
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A truly elite running shoe

, 18 févr. 2014
ciscokid1977
,New Cumberland, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Worth every penny! A shoes that combines great technology and turns it into a masterpiece...looking forward to new colors."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One happy lady

, 15 févr. 2014
Saguayo
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I spotted these out last wk and wanted them! Surprise! My husband bought them for me for valentines!!!! I am one happy camper!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the money

, 6 févr. 2014
ajbunt
,Independence, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome. Nike did it right with the colors, I purchased the blue and orange shoes. Nike did it right for comfort and light weight shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Gorgeous, Eye catching, Ineffective for runners

, 1 févr. 2014
FlatFeetMoi
,Bellevue, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Definitely the most beautiful shoe I have seen and worn. But certainly not the most comfortable one.
Flyknit Body: The flyknit lives up to the expectation of being a light weight, breathable material that Nike has been bragging about. Almost feels like a sock! There are threads woven into the body of the shoe that go around your laces, to give you that snug fit when you tighten your laces. Not something new, but is clearly visible in this shoe.
Good vibrant and eye-catching colored threads beautifully woven into black. But the swoosh looks dull and could have been prettier. For the price tag on the shoe, and the craftsmanship that Nike has put into creating this beautiful shoe, the swoosh looks like a bad finish.
Sole: The sole of the shoe looks like a delicate air bubble but does not provide the cushioning that I expected of it when walking or jogging.
I can understand that they have to make it strong enough to keep it from popping under the weight of a heavier person, but it doesn't do me any good to be standing on this gorgeous looking, transparent air bubble that feels like a block of solid rubber. I had a friend of mine who is 60 lb heavier than me( I weigh 195 lb ), walk in these shoes and I heard the same feedback, "Feels like a block of solid rubber"!
Experience: I would rate my Nike Free 5.0 higher on comfort, fit, flexibility and shock absorbing capacity. Jogged 20-30 miles in them and experienced discomfort in my knees. In the last mile of my run it almost feels like I am dragging a piece of rubber fused into my socks. These shoes definitely lack the "chew factor" i.e. my feet can't really sink in and utilize the shock absorbing capabilities of this shoe whether I walk or run heel first or toe first.
If you are a flat footed runner who needs arch support, get some insoles that are flatter near the heel. Cushioned insoles reduce the depth of the shoe and it doesn't wrap around my feet too well.
These shoes tend to be on the longer side, so while i wear a Nike Free 5.0 size 13, my Flyknits are a size 12 with a few millimeters to spare above my toes. Also is a little wider than the Free 5.0 in case you like the glove like fit.
I am going to keep this shoe for its beauty but is not my preferred shoe for a 2+ mile jog."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable Right Out Of The Box

, 31 janv. 2014
Cullinator
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have one foot that's slightly bigger than the other, and flat feet, not a problem with these shoes. The " flynit," no seam overlay " is very forgiving right out of the box. Kinda pricy but if they last me around 400 miles of running I will purchase them again. Run 100+ a month so hoping to get 4 months of use from them. So the jury is still out on durability yet? Get good shoes or you will pay doctor dues."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe

, 29 janv. 2014
eth2014
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a very nice shoe. Very comfortable and fits real good. I use it for running and walking. This is a must have."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW!

, 28 janv. 2014
fuddjcal
,Porter Ranch, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"For a fat old guy, these shoes rock. While I have run 2 marathons in Nike a hundred years ago, these are quite possibly the most comfortable shoes around period. They remind me of technology and materials (spongy tongue) used about ten years ago, but then abandoned for some reason? While probably among the most pricey shoe on the market, the old adage "you get what you pay for" applies here."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I brag about these shoes everywhere I go

, 28 janv. 2014
davidwu0619
,Evansville, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had so many people stop me and ask about my Flyknits. It might have to do with the colors, but many people ask me daily. I brag on these shoes due to the fit.
I have many different styles of Nike shoes (very many) and these feel totally different. Sure, they are expensive, but in my mind they are well worth it. My girlfriend tried the first pair in our area on and told me I would love it. For the price I told her they must be made of gold or something. Well, to be honest they are not made of gold, but they make me feel rich.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Kicks

, 19 janv. 2014
kdwair
,Chesapeake, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The reviews are spot on including being expensive. Too expensive. I probably would not have purchased them except that I had an exchange. Great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Odd fit, low stability, great cushioning, still looks great.

, 11 janv. 2014
idwurks
,Walnut Creek, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I had been waiting for this shoe since it was announced back in 2013. I purchased it immediately as soon as it was launched and was very happy with the quality of the shoe. As with all Flyknit shoes, the upper is very flexible and breathes very very well. What I was disappointed in was the following:
• Lack of stability / high CG - can't really use these shoes for any lower body lifting
• Runs a little wide so have to tighten them down a lot during break in (Break in prob 1-2 weeks indoors)
• Slight rise on the outside of the foot - in the midsole. It's a bit uncomfortable and hoping break in cures it.
Bottom line: Great looking shoe, very "fluffy" cushioning, but does not conform to the foot like a Free. Good for beginning runners, but advanced users will want more from it. For avid gym-goers, would recommend a FREE 3.0 Trainer instead."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
66bluenike
Publication 27 janv. 2014
Unbelievable amount for running shoes I will never buy such a shoe. Totally waist of money. Comfort came at a less price 10 years ago.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)