Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
27 sur 3090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT INCREDIBLY STRONGThe Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength support and comfort with an ultralightweight fit and soft responsive Lunarlon cushioningUltralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn it's a onepiece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upperSecure FitSturdy Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support They work with the Dynamic Fit system integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure lockeddown fit that moves with youResponsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush comfortable feelLess WasteTo construct the singlelayer Flyknit upper polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste making the shoe incredibly efficient to produceMore BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamondshaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight second skinlike fit Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shoes I ever had

, 8 oct. 2014
Kubasvensken
,Norsborg, Botkyrka, Sweden
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are fantastic! No doubts! Fit perfectly and the foots land on the asphalt smooth and gently. This edition is even better than the predecessor Flyknit Lunar 1, because of the renforcement of the lateral sides. What can I say,... amazing technology and definitely the best running shoes I ever had!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flyknit lunar 2 plus tôt pour la course

, 17 sept. 2014
Winetas84
,Paris, France
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hyper confortable, ultra légère, très bon amorti. Je recommande c'est super basket, surtout pour les courses de courte durée (max semi) pratiquées sur bitume. Pas d'ampoules et pas de problèmes de dos."
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Good shoe only for neutral runners

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to own the Air Pegasus 30's which I loved but decided to give this model a go. After two weeks of running in them I was limping throughout my runs and couldn't walk for days afterwards. It turns out I had medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from running in the wrong shoes. I pronate and heel strike so if you do either of these things aswell I would NOT recommend buying these shoes. They are for runners which a neutral stride.
Otherwise they are quite comfortable running shoes but I would recommend the Pegasus 31's over these for comfort and resistance.
"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaites !

, 21 août 2014
Choupetta
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures de course idéales, le maintien est très bon, et aucun problème de dos ou d'amorti. Elles sont également très légères, une fois lancé, on les oubli rapidement. Je conseille d'essayer le modèle avant de l'acheter, je n'ai pas pris ma pointure habituelle."
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running on Clouds!

, 12 sept. 2014
lmohaemd
,Oregon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These running shoes are amazing! I have never had a more comfortable shoes until I purchased these! They are so light, durable and flexible. It feels as if I'm not wear shoes at all and they run in all kinds of terrain! Definitely going to be buying more flyknit! True to size as well."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible heel issues

, 12 sept. 2014
robynw
,Redmond, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was absolutely shocked when I started running in these - and not in a good way. I ran in the FK1s and saw some small issues where the heel would cut into my Achilles area, but that faded after 2-3 runs. Not so with this updated shoe. I have put 45 miles on mine and have determined I will have to abandon them because even with a tall sock I am experiencing blistering on my heels from this shoe. I'm frustrated because I know Nike does extensive wear testing, and this just isn't acceptable. Time to search for new shoes.
And yes, outside of this issue, I love these shoes. They are light yet comfortable, with just the right amount of forefoot squish for me.
Wish I could return these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love

, 28 août 2014
Lilbit009
,maryland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these in the purple color and i love them. They are super comfortable, supportive and light. They are true to size. I wear a 6.5 in womens sneakers and these fit perfectly. Was skeptical to buy since the other reviews were bad but i will be buying more of these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I run collegiate T&F and LOVE these shoes

, 26 août 2014
Kbe58
,Humboldt County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have multiple pairs of shoes I use to train with and bought these to switch out with my Vomero 8s. I love my Vomeros, and wanted a shoe I could comfortable switch out with. These shoes are so perfect. They are insanely comfortable and fit like a glove. Yes, the heel support is a bit high, but I wear high socks so it doesn't bother like it would with ankle socks. I use these shoes for my ployometric workouts, my hurdle warm-ups and drills, as well as stadiums and anything I do on the turf. Because they are so light and have less structure than my Vomeros, I would not use them for my track workouts or any hill runs. They aren't good for any cutting or sharp turns so be aware of that. Other than that, I absolutely love these shoes and would 100% recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super light and seriously good looking

, 17 juin 2014
murraye88
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these as a reward for completing my first half marathon before retiring my old trainers; they are so much lighter and more natural feeling than my old Sauconys (which I also loved). They feel really responsive with a good amount of cushioning but you can still feel what's going on with the ground. The flywires are great for getting a good fit over the top, the flyknit looks awesome and ventilates well and is so light you forget it's there. Thought the toe box might be a bit narrow when I first started wearing them but hasn't actually bothered me when running. Only issue is the high heel collar; it just catches slightly under the outside of my ankle and also rubs my achilles. Nothing hideous yet, just a couple of spots that might need some tape before a long run to prevent any serious rubs.
Overall, I really love these trainers - a couple of tweaks to reduce the collar height Nike and these would be perfect.
"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 16 juin 2014
evajohanna_
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried out some asics runningshoes, but it feels like nike just has a better fit and sole for my feet. These shoes are absolutely amazing! I hear some people about the back of the shoe, that it's high, but I don't have any problems with that.
I would recommend to try the shoes on in the store, because they run small, I went 1,5 size up .
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 23 juil. 2014
ssstefiii
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Light and responsive, I like them much better than my Lunarglide 4! They are tighter but very comfortable. Will purchase another one soon"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 21 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The knit fit, good arch support and great cushioning make this a "must have"."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe

, 20 juil. 2014
radelariva
,San Mateo, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've tried the Lunarglide6,vomero,Pegasus 31,lunar eclipse4, free 5.0. But this is the best shoe, it hugs my foot, great cushioning, and very lightweight. And it looks good. All the other shoes hurt some portion of my feet, this one is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running on Clouds

, 14 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Roswell Ga.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Light shoe plenty of cushion make running and getting around pleasant!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed...

, 11 juil. 2014
JenBren
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I really really love these runners, and am in desperate need for new ones. However, I recently learned that Nike has made the decision to omit the sensor area on their new runners. I am incredibly disappointed with this decision, as I also have a Nike GPS watch, which does not work without the sensor. I have always been loyal to Nike, from runners to gear; though I am not sure what I will do now."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Longer runs

, 8 juil. 2014
barrabusmaximus
,Keizer, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits more wide than the Racer which is great.
Thought i could just get any shoe for my runs so after i had the Lunar2 i thought i would get the Lunar Racer because i liked the color.......WRONG!
after having the lunar racer for a couple of weeks im going back to the Lunar2 for the comfort and stability.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stunning design, fit and performance

, 30 avr. 2014
giannaskg
,Thessaloniki, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best shoes I've ever had. Not for places that rains a lot though. Haven't tested their durability, it's been a month since I bought them. Love them anyway"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

More Like It...

, 11 juin 2014
Twilla_M
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After returning 2 pairs of "barefoot like feel, light-weight running shoes", I chose these, which was more of what I was looking for in a pair of running shoes. I wear a size 9, and these weigh 7.3 ounces per shoe, which is still a little heavy IMO, yet bearable. They do offer the right support, and not too heavy during a long run."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite!

, 12 mai 2014
cdmoretti
,Shelton, CT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am so excited about this shoe! I have been running with everything but Nike for the last few years and I was really surprised and thrilled when I went out for my first run with these babies.
Yes, the back of the sneaker comes a little high on the heel, but you can easily avoid discomfort by wearing high socks or the ones with a longer back. I had read the Runner's World review for the shoe and testers had mentioned this detail, so come prepared!
The sock... I mean shoe, is a great fit, the fabric is light and offers breathability. Nice cushioning, awesome shoe lace system! Again, the back of the shoes comes a bit high, but for me, it offered a lock-in system that maintained my foot in place. I tend to overflex my toes when I run and all my running shoes and their tough material turned some of my toenails blue (not pretty for a woman!!). It was quite painful on runs above 8 miles. The problem has been fixed with the Flynit Lunar2 and its comfortable materials. I am in love with this shoe. Nice job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbly comfortable, glove-like fit

, 25 mars 2014
jLondoner
,UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Flyknit L2 is strong, snug and glove-like round the foot. It is superbly comfortable and has flexibility without compromising the support. It stabilises and creates a more efficient, indeed faster, stride. True to size. I have marked durability as neutral as I can't yet comment on that aspect, however, the Flyknit construction certainly feels and looks like a strong, durable shoe. On first wearing, it felt fabulous and still does. Love it."
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
PaulineLBC
,Paris
Publication 5 avr. 2014
Erreur de traduction : confort
- très inconfortable
+ très inconfortable (-> confortable)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)