Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,29 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
2
33 sur 3887 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT INCREDIBLY STRONGThe Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength support and comfort with an ultralightweight fit and soft responsive Lunarlon cushioningUltralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn it's a onepiece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upperSecure FitSturdy Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support They work with the Dynamic Fit system integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure lockeddown fit that moves with youResponsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush comfortable feelLess WasteTo construct the singlelayer Flyknit upper polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste making the shoe incredibly efficient to produceMore BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamondshaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight second skinlike fit Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great trainers!!

, 20 déc. 2014
AnaMRC
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I actually use these trainers for my weight training and I find that they are flexible enough, have great grip and have great cushioning (good for more dynamic exercises). Will def get them in another colour!!!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ouch....

, 4 janv. 2015
Col3r
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My experience was similar to what others have described about issues with the shoe painfully rubbing against the ankle. I didn't get blisters, but the heel collar pushed against my Achilles so bad that I now have to wear heel inserts in most of my shoes. Hopefully it is nothing permeant.
My opinion of the shoe is the same, I really did try to love them, and hoped they just needed to be "broken in" but in the end the shoe did not work for me and at this point it's too late to return them. My search for a great running shoe continues.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is good

, 27 déc. 2014
ClaireK333727131
,Houston,tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are great in all, but they are a bit slippery on wood"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Comfortable but not durable

, 27 déc. 2014
Kiwipuzzles
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these around 5 months ago and the strings that hold the laces together have ripped or stretched out which means I cannot tie my shoes any more! I was satisfied with these shoes until that happened. They are super comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight comfort!

, 15 déc. 2014
janet572
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes! Got back into running after some low back issues and these have been perfect. Tons of cushion which helps my back issue and super light weight so I don't feel bogged down. This is my second pair. I won't buy anything else."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe has, absolutely, great comfort!

, 27 nov. 2014
AMS_Nikefit
,Chandler, AZ 85224, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"GREAT SHOES! I can train, sprint, jog, ETC!!! LOVE"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shoes I ever had

, 8 oct. 2014
Kubasvensken
,Norsborg, Botkyrka, Sweden
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are fantastic! No doubts! Fit perfectly and the foots land on the asphalt smooth and gently. This edition is even better than the predecessor Flyknit Lunar 1, because of the renforcement of the lateral sides. What can I say,... amazing technology and definitely the best running shoes I ever had!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not a Runner

, 10 nov. 2014
LAtoNY
,Catskill, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I am not a runner, I have had back and feet problems. This shoe is like wearing a marshmallow which takes out all impact on my knees, hips, and lower back. I especially like them when I have to be on concrete all day. I called Nike to discuss the construction of their shoes and selected this shoe based on that information. Absolutely love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flyknit lunar 2 plus tôt pour la course

, 17 sept. 2014
Winetas84
,Paris, France
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hyper confortable, ultra légère, très bon amorti. Je recommande c'est super basket, surtout pour les courses de courte durée (max semi) pratiquées sur bitume. Pas d'ampoules et pas de problèmes de dos."
- 8points
5de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Lightweight Yet Structured Shoe

, 22 oct. 2014
daniellejamie
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've been running since high school in various degrees. I ran xc in high school, have trained for races, leisurely run, and workout. These shoes can do it ALL and are by far the most comfortable and functional. I used to deal with knee pain and calf strains, but no more since switching to these! Highly recommend - I never want to take them off!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Good shoe only for neutral runners

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to own the Air Pegasus 30's which I loved but decided to give this model a go. After two weeks of running in them I was limping throughout my runs and couldn't walk for days afterwards. It turns out I had medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from running in the wrong shoes. I pronate and heel strike so if you do either of these things aswell I would NOT recommend buying these shoes. They are for runners which a neutral stride.
Otherwise they are quite comfortable running shoes but I would recommend the Pegasus 31's over these for comfort and resistance.
"
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaites !

, 21 août 2014
Choupetta
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures de course idéales, le maintien est très bon, et aucun problème de dos ou d'amorti. Elles sont également très légères, une fois lancé, on les oubli rapidement. Je conseille d'essayer le modèle avant de l'acheter, je n'ai pas pris ma pointure habituelle."
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running on Clouds!

, 12 sept. 2014
lmohaemd
,Oregon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These running shoes are amazing! I have never had a more comfortable shoes until I purchased these! They are so light, durable and flexible. It feels as if I'm not wear shoes at all and they run in all kinds of terrain! Definitely going to be buying more flyknit! True to size as well."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible heel issues

, 12 sept. 2014
robynw
,Redmond, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was absolutely shocked when I started running in these - and not in a good way. I ran in the FK1s and saw some small issues where the heel would cut into my Achilles area, but that faded after 2-3 runs. Not so with this updated shoe. I have put 45 miles on mine and have determined I will have to abandon them because even with a tall sock I am experiencing blistering on my heels from this shoe. I'm frustrated because I know Nike does extensive wear testing, and this just isn't acceptable. Time to search for new shoes.
And yes, outside of this issue, I love these shoes. They are light yet comfortable, with just the right amount of forefoot squish for me.
Wish I could return these."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love

, 28 août 2014
Lilbit009
,maryland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these in the purple color and i love them. They are super comfortable, supportive and light. They are true to size. I wear a 6.5 in womens sneakers and these fit perfectly. Was skeptical to buy since the other reviews were bad but i will be buying more of these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I run collegiate T&F and LOVE these shoes

, 26 août 2014
Kbe58
,Humboldt County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have multiple pairs of shoes I use to train with and bought these to switch out with my Vomero 8s. I love my Vomeros, and wanted a shoe I could comfortable switch out with. These shoes are so perfect. They are insanely comfortable and fit like a glove. Yes, the heel support is a bit high, but I wear high socks so it doesn't bother like it would with ankle socks. I use these shoes for my ployometric workouts, my hurdle warm-ups and drills, as well as stadiums and anything I do on the turf. Because they are so light and have less structure than my Vomeros, I would not use them for my track workouts or any hill runs. They aren't good for any cutting or sharp turns so be aware of that. Other than that, I absolutely love these shoes and would 100% recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super light and seriously good looking

, 17 juin 2014
murraye88
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these as a reward for completing my first half marathon before retiring my old trainers; they are so much lighter and more natural feeling than my old Sauconys (which I also loved). They feel really responsive with a good amount of cushioning but you can still feel what's going on with the ground. The flywires are great for getting a good fit over the top, the flyknit looks awesome and ventilates well and is so light you forget it's there. Thought the toe box might be a bit narrow when I first started wearing them but hasn't actually bothered me when running. Only issue is the high heel collar; it just catches slightly under the outside of my ankle and also rubs my achilles. Nothing hideous yet, just a couple of spots that might need some tape before a long run to prevent any serious rubs.
Overall, I really love these trainers - a couple of tweaks to reduce the collar height Nike and these would be perfect.
"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
murraye88
,London, UK
Publication 30 déc. 2014
Update;
After running in these all year (including a marathon in october) I've had absolutely no problems with rubbing around the heel. Wasn't an issue after a few runs. I still love these but have let my trail shoes take over for winter as these are a) rubbish in the cold/wet thanks to the flyknit upper b) almost slick on the soles and therefore rubbish in the mud. Can't wait to get them out again in the spring though.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 16 juin 2014
evajohanna_
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried out some asics runningshoes, but it feels like nike just has a better fit and sole for my feet. These shoes are absolutely amazing! I hear some people about the back of the shoe, that it's high, but I don't have any problems with that.
I would recommend to try the shoes on in the store, because they run small, I went 1,5 size up .
"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 23 juil. 2014
ssstefiii
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Light and responsive, I like them much better than my Lunarglide 4! They are tighter but very comfortable. Will purchase another one soon"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 21 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The knit fit, good arch support and great cushioning make this a "must have"."
Nike