Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPOSSIBLY LIGHT. INCREDIBLY STRONG.The Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe delivers the ideal blend of strength, support and comfort with an ultra-lightweight fit and soft, responsive Lunarlon cushioning.Ultralight SupportThe ultralight yet strong Flyknit upper is precisely engineered to deliver a comfortable and supportive fit. Made entirely of polyester yarn, it's a one-piece layer that's woven more openly in areas that need greater flexibility and tighter in areas that demand more support. The result is a formfitting and virtually seamless upper.Secure FitSturdy Flywire cables wrap the midfoot for added support. They work with the Dynamic Fit system, integrating with the shoe's laces for a secure, locked-down fit that moves with you.Responsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning provides a soft and responsive ride, featuring a resilient foam core with a bottomless foam carrier for a plush, comfortable feel.Less WasteTo construct the single-layer Flyknit upper, polyester yarn is fed into a proprietary knitting machine that creates little to no waste, making the shoe incredibly efficient to produce.More BenefitsKnit tongue integrated into the upper for enhanced comfortPull tab on the heel for easy on and offFitsole sockliner conforms to the shape of your foot for supportDiamond-shaped cuts throughout the outsole for enhanced flexibility and cushioningEnvironmentally preferred rubber lugs on the outsole follow a forefoot pressure map for an efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with an ultralight, second skin-like fit. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability-all in one layer-was refined, resulting in a featherweight and virtually seamless upper.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbly comfortable, glove-like fit

, 25 mars 2014
jLondoner
,UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Flyknit L2 is strong, snug and glove-like round the foot. It is superbly comfortable and has flexibility without compromising the support. It stabilises and creates a more efficient, indeed faster, stride. True to size. I have marked durability as neutral as I can't yet comment on that aspect, however, the Flyknit construction certainly feels and looks like a strong, durable shoe. On first wearing, it felt fabulous and still does. Love it."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
PaulineLBC
,Paris
Publication 5 avr. 2014
Erreur de traduction : confort
- très inconfortable
+ très inconfortable (-> confortable)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Awesome for Running

, 19 mars 2014
JOi_Ryde4o8
,SJ, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally don't run in Nikes because they have never provided enough support for me as a heel striker. I decided to buy a pair of these to use casually or for walking around. I threw them on for a run one day just to see how they'd do and I was completely hooked. These are now my go-to running shoes. The farthest run I've done so far in these shoes was 9 miles and I felt great after... no pain. They are super light and provide a good amount of support. My only gripe is that the toe box is a little narrow for my liking. I'm most likely going to get another pair in a different color, and will go up another half size (so a full size up from what I normally wear). Overall, great running shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Such a great shoe

, 26 févr. 2014
aly829
,West Covina, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has great support! I usually purchase Nike Free 5.0 because they are so lightweight, but after a couple of injuries I felt I needed a shoe with more support. This shoe is perfect! The shoe conforms to your foot and when I tried them on at the store no other shoe compared to the comfort of this one even my beloved Frees. I broke them in today with a 5 mile run after a 5 week hiatus due to an injury and they felt great but more importantly my ankle felt great. I do suggest wearing a higher back sock though because the material of the shoe is thicker than the free and snugs at the ankle."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new favorite running shoes

, 18 févr. 2014
Silversurfer89
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lets get into these.
Weight- Very lightweight. Not as light as say some racing flats or minimalist shoes but they're incredibly light. The Flyknit upper really is amazing at reducing weight.
Fit- They run true(for me). A nice wide toe box for toe spread which is a huge plus. The flyknit upper really fits like a sock, you forget you're even running in shoes.
Durability- The flyknit upper can really take a beating. And so far the sole as held up amazingly well, I am expecting hundreds of miles from these.
Overall- Amazing shoe, I am going to buy another pair to run in, they're that good. Great cushioning, great toe off, very responsive. They work very well for speed work(200m-1200m) and longer distance runs(5k-marathon). Great shoe Nike, keep it up."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful Shoe!

, 16 févr. 2014
kristenruiz23
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love these shoes!! I got them in neon green and white, and let me tell you these things are BRIGHT in a great way. Only con is trying to keep them clean. Super comfy, light, and supportive, great arch support. I approve :)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels like I'm running on clouds

, 14 févr. 2014
daenadae
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is extremely light! It fits to the shape of your foot so easily. My feet are pretty wide so it stretches out a bit but the material still feels snug and durable. I've tried the flyknit lunar 1's and these fit just as good, if not better. This shoe is perfect for my drill training, weight lifting and running!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

inconsistant sizing

, 13 févr. 2014
klz2222
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought both the orange and blue because I could not decide what color I wanted. The orange fit great, the blue on the other hand are quit a bit smaller and the laces are about half the length. I am not sure if this size difference has to do with the different colored shoes being made in different countries or if I just got a bad pair of shoes. I am keeping the orange they feel really comfortable, light weight and are super bright and fun looking. I can't wait to take them for a run."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SHOE EVER!!!!!

, 9 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Incredibly comfortable fit with great support for your arch and cushion for your heel. I just bought this shoe yesterday and my husband and i are returning to buy one more pair. This shoe looks great, feels light and it's a great bang for your buck."
Nike