Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe, featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven one-piece#160;Flyknit upper.Maximum, Flexible CushioningThe full-length Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run. Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toe-off.Ultralight SupportThe ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable, supportive fit. Made entirely of polyester yarn, the single-layer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most.Smooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced traction.More BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic, supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug, comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning, springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsWeight: 300 grams (women's size 5.5)Nike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort-suddenly they could see it. Since then, next-generation Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable, lightweight cushioning.Nike Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability-all in one layer-was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe

, 20 mars 2014
audinaka
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing. So amazing, I bought 2 pairs in 2 days! The men's in wolf grey, and the women's in Charcoal. Both fit brilliantly and look awesome. They hug my feet so snugly, it was love at first try. They are even more comfy than the air max 2014s which are great also.
I had to make sacrifices for my shoes, Do not try them on unless you have the spare cash!"
0points
12de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,amsterdam
Publication 3 avr. 2014
these shoes are gorgeous! The colours are so beautiful! They are very comfortable to wear too! I wear them to run and to walk. I love love them!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not for marathon training

, 20 mars 2014
azsundevil21
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me begin by saying I am nike loyalist until the end...I was a nike college athlete, I only wear nike gear when working out and my last 10 pair of shoes are nikes so for me to write a negative review it took a pair of shoes to be very unsatisfactory. I bought my shoes at the end of January and by early march the air bubble had popped. I only wore them for running but do average about 30 miles of running outdoors per week. They are very comfortable, look super cool but are not for high mileage runners. I wish nike had told me this before I spent over $200 dollars on shoes that couldn't take the miles. I'll go back to nike lunar glides for my future adventures."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LUV LUV LUV!!!

, 17 mars 2014
annaromo
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best AirMax's yet!! They are lighter and more comfortable than ever!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Attractive pair of shoes

, 17 mars 2014
NwaaaR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the colors are just amazing! i got the black one so the only downside is that it gets affected by dust fast. but its worth the cleaning due to the vibrant colors!
i'm wondering if its compatible with the nikefuel band SE, can anyone be of any help?.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Schicker Schuh, aber leider zu wenig Halt

, 29 janv. 2014
l2i2
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh sieht einfach super aus und stehen tut man auch sehr bequem darin. Leider sitzt er aber nicht so fest am Fuß wie andere Air Max Modelle, da die Ferse sehr niedrig geschnitten ist. Das führt dazu, daß man immer leicht hinten rausschlupft beim Laufen. Fester zubinden nützt da leider auch nichts. Sehr schade!"
+ 7points
14de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome pair of shoes

, 11 mars 2014
lonelygrill
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been a long time wearer of 360's. This by far is the most comfortable pair and best fit. Love love them. I will be purchasing more pairs in different colors to come."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shock absorption, tight around cuboid-outer side of foot instep area

, 18 févr. 2014
Katmarada
,Florida
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'3" and 133 lbs. I purchased a size 8. My foot is 9" length and shoe length is good, have about 1" until front end. My ball of foot area is 3 10/16" wide. This shoe has enough width in ball area leaving about 1/4" on each side, fabric has some give in ball width area. The instep sole area is extremely fitted. Very tight. That is by design for stability, I presume. My instep to outside bone is 2 12/16". However the sole at instep runs only 2 1/2" width. Makes tight fit. Fabric at instep does not give much. Was uncomfortable at first, pushing hard against my outside bone (cuboid?) but I ran 5 miles today, my first use of shoe and my foot seemed to adjust some, and fabric gave way little bit, but is still tight there. I removed the shoe 3 hours ago instep-cuboid area still feels tight. Overall comfortable, could not feel impact to bottom of feet as sole cushioned well. Shoe is heavier then I expected, more like cross trainer then running, but I will continue to use, especially after paying so much. I will go with a lighter shoe next time and will visit a store in person to try on before buying first."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like The Air Max 2013 but Lighter

, 12 janv. 2014
kword55
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a lifelong fan of the Air Max I was excited to see these since my 2013s need replacing and I don't like the look of the 2014s....The flyknit upper takes a little time getting used to (they are super light compared to the 2013s) but I like how they grip your feet and the 360 base is heavenly as usual....I was definitely pleased I went with these and use them for a wide range of activities, from running to kickboxing to weightlifting class."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Classy!

, 10 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Las Vegas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"OMG--these shoes are absolutely the most comfortable ever (and they're fun-looking, too!). I'm looking forward to more colors being available. Definitely worth the price. My favorite pair ever."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amaaaaazing!

, 9 janv. 2014
yensixx
,Bay Area, California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love them. When I first opened the box I was disappointed, for my taste a bit too wide on the back. Yet when I tried them on I forgot all about it since they are so comfy. Once I geared up with a full workout outfit, what first bothered me was not noticeable at all. They looked really good and I enjoyed my workout much more with these shoes on."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Flyknit Air Max GOOD!

, 2 janv. 2014
bayueka
,jkt
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"its a good choise and recomended, comfort, have a great running"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes!

, 1 janv. 2014
NikePlusUser2488176
,Pueblo, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Air Max and the Flyknit were my favorite shoes and to combine both shoes into one is awesome! They are super comfortable and stylish! I love them!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Nara_Abisambudo
,Jakarta
Publication 5 févr. 2014
I'm flyknit fan, and I have two type of flyknit shoes (LunarOne and racer), I usually use it for my daily run or long-run at the week end. and finally I decided to buy flyknitmax for my long-run shoes, in my opinion this shoes has the best comfort but a little heavy, it means we will spend a lot more energy when using these shoes and also spend a lot more money as well :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)