Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,167 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
25 sur 3083 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven onepiece160Flyknit upperMaximum Flexible CushioningThe fulllength Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toeoffUltralight SupportThe ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn the singlelayer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support where you need it mostSmooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced tractionMore BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsWeight 300 grams women's size 55Nike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioningNike Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You won't be disappointed

, 8 févr. 2015
alexispaigeb
,Bristol, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Half the reason I got these was for the looks and they look 10 times better in person, (I got the fuchsia/Clearwater blue/black) very vibrant. Also much more comfortable and lightweight than I imagined they would be since it's my first pair of flyknit airmax's. I usually wear an 8.5 in tennis shoes/Nike's and these fit just fine in an 8.5. A little pricey but totally worth it to me"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Air Max

, 7 févr. 2015
XZYL
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my first Air max. This (Fuchsia Flash/Clearwater/Chlorine Blue/Black) pair of shoes is the most beautiful one I bought ever. It is really comfortable too. I prefer to run outside wearing this pair of shoes because they gave maximum cushioning and to run on the trail wearing nike free 4.0."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not Great for Flat feet

, 5 févr. 2015
JenniferV320371332
,Anaheim, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These hurt my feet. Comfortable at first, maybe to walk a bit but not too long, & especially not running. I tried running in these & they hurt my arches. They look nice but I wouldn't buy another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool shoes

, 5 févr. 2015
jilstir
,capitola, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shoes! I have last years shoes, black w/pink, purple, teal. Love those as well. Use those for everything, and these I wear for work. I am on my feet 8 hrs a day, and they are super-comfortable, and I love them. I get a lot of compliments, too. They are great for anything! They are pricey, but definitely worth it! I would totally buy another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not good for flat feet!!!

, 30 déc. 2014
1bdscientist
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is literally the most uncomfortable air max shoe I have every worn. So disappointed. I have flat feet and my arches kill me during use. Luckily, I got these on sale but I am not happy with them. They look great and my regular air max 2014s are fine but I just can't wear this style for long. I even put in some custom molded orthotics and the lack of rigid sides are just a no-go for me. :("
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 7 oct. 2014
jlgage81
,West Fargo, ND, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I have been wearing Air Max shoes since 2009 and no other shoes compares to them. I was disappointed though, I went to buy the white with green accent shoes and I see they are no longer on here. Is there anywhere I can get or will they be available again?"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super!

, 29 juil. 2014
Sev81112
,75
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortables, bien aérées et légères, les pieds ne transpirent pas.
Petit bémol : le prix qui reste un peu élevé :(
"
0points
16de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!

, 4 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably the most I have ever spent on a pair of sneakers and it was worth every cent. Besides being very comfortable, I have gotten sooooo many compliments on them. They are the best and I highly recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love the shoe, however...

, 31 juil. 2014
lonibrooke
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love nike shoes and many other products. However, the durability of this shoe is lacking. I run about 10 miles a week and within 4 months the bottom of this shoe had worn down to the air bubble. I have had other airmax shoes and lunar glides that were cheaper and lasted longer. I am not sure why this shoe didn't last as long considering nothing changed with my routine. I will continue to purchase nike shoes, but will take durability into consideration when purchasing my next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

The air max bubble popped

, 29 juin 2014
LaursRenRam
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love love love these shoes! They're beautiful and really comfortable however I've had them for a little more than a month and the air max bubbles deflated or popped on one of my shoes! I'm disappointed because they're expensive. I heard I can send them back for a voucher of some sort? I got them at a NIKE store in Las Vegas so I can't just go back to the store and return them. Please Help!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Max Yet

, 10 juin 2014
screene44
,ATL, HOU, PHX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a ridiculous shoe collection. I am a loyal Max wearer. This, in my opinion, is the best yet. Pricey of course, but most comfortable. They really help with my heel and shin splints. The only and BIGGEST complaint is the lack of color ways for women. In fact, that is my issue with Nike overall. To be continued..."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Girlfriend's favorite

, 4 juin 2014
Dylan Smith
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My girlfriend has about 20 pairs of nikes and her favorite were the lunarglides, until she got these. She LOVES these shoes and never wants to take them off."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneakers for everyday wear

, 1 juin 2014
giulzacc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"After a very traumatic foot injury last November, my doctor told me I had to wear supportive, comfortable sneakers as often as possible. I had Nike Frees before, but they did not have nearly enough support. When I switched to these AirMaxes, my entire gait changed and I am able to walk long distances again. They are extremely comfortable, lightweight, and cushiony. I use them with Superfeet insoles (highly recommend) and they have plenty of support. Plus, I always get comments on how cool my sneakers are. I love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Air Max Flyknit

, 13 mai 2014
PFHT
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have worn Air Max since the late 80s. They have always been a reliable trainer, especially when I was logging 80+ miles/week. I have the Flyknit trainers which have a wonderful feel and quickness but lack support for longer training sessions. I purchased the AirMax Flyknits within days of their intro to market. I expected the lightness of Flyknit and the stability and cushioning of AirMax to be a perfect marriage.
My experience: The Flyknit is too light and flexible of a fabric to support the weight and bulk of the AirMax sole. I have reverted back to my old AirMax trainers. The new AirMax are currently shelved.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfy and motivating

, 5 mai 2014
i_luv_cupcakes
,oxnard, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off, let me start oft by saying thank you to whomever manages nike on twitter. I thought for sure that I would never see the black/orange/pink shoes again because they were out of my size but thanks to nike twitter I was able to buy these shoes in my size and at a discounted price! Thank you thank you! Moving on I've been wearing this shoes for about a month now and they are super comfy! At first they were tight in the front but I fixed the laces to make Em more looser in the front and that helped. The shoes are really light, they have some cushion and they also sort of glow in the dark. Somehow the color of these shoes motivate me to run. Almost like I can do anything. Haha. #justdoit"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 5 mai 2014
sammy22204
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing Air Max since 2006, this Flyknit is the most comfortable one I have ever owned. No break-in time required, it's like The socks with protective heel cup attached to Air Max sole. I rated 4 stars because I felt Air Max sole is firmer than others models especially forefoot area. I used to enjoyed bouncy feel when I run, but I didn't feel it with this shoes. Otherwise, I am very satisfied my purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!

, 5 mai 2014
alliecat77
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So with my running I have been plagued with the dreaded..."BLACK toenails" yuck...I finally found that the LunarGlides work great for that problem. Then I saw these and read about them. I ordered them, took them for a run...and the flyknit is it.
they look cool and the upper material helps on the impact on my toe/toenails.
I love that they look so fancy...and the padding and cushioning on the shoe really helps on the impact on my knees. So far so good.
I usually have an issue with spending so much money on shoes, but when it comes to injuries, you need to pay so you arent in pain and suffering or doing permanent damage...
The cushioning and comfort on this shoe is unreal. GREAT JOB NIKE!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe

, 20 mars 2014
audinaka
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing. So amazing, I bought 2 pairs in 2 days! The men's in wolf grey, and the women's in Charcoal. Both fit brilliantly and look awesome. They hug my feet so snugly, it was love at first try. They are even more comfy than the air max 2014s which are great also.
I had to make sacrifices for my shoes, Do not try them on unless you have the spare cash!"
- 4points
22de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,amsterdam
Publication 3 avr. 2014
these shoes are gorgeous! The colours are so beautiful! They are very comfortable to wear too! I wear them to run and to walk. I love love them!
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My 2nd pair...new colors

, 27 avr. 2014
Juliette420
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the pink and orange / black version early 2014 when they first came out...love them. I get so many compliments on them and they are fun to wear. I checked back on nike.com today and behold...black and teal and purple. Happy Mothers Day to me.
Very happy with the shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 30 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not for marathon training

, 20 mars 2014
azsundevil21
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me begin by saying I am nike loyalist until the end...I was a nike college athlete, I only wear nike gear when working out and my last 10 pair of shoes are nikes so for me to write a negative review it took a pair of shoes to be very unsatisfactory. I bought my shoes at the end of January and by early march the air bubble had popped. I only wore them for running but do average about 30 miles of running outdoors per week. They are very comfortable, look super cool but are not for high mileage runners. I wish nike had told me this before I spent over $200 dollars on shoes that couldn't take the miles. I'll go back to nike lunar glides for my future adventures."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
CaioBorgGon
,New York
Publication 26 avr. 2014
Thanks, this is very enlightening. I am looking for a shoe that can really resist a marathon.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)