Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,46 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(50 avis) 50
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 50 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
45 sur 5090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven onepiece Flyknit upperMaximum Flexible Cushioning The fulllength Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike to toeoffUltralight Support The ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn the singlelayer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support where you need it mostSmooth Ride The lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced tractionMore Benefits Flywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct Details Weight 106 ounces women's size 8Nike Air Max Origins Nike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort 8212 suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioningNike Flyknit Origins Nike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathability8212all in one layer8212was refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great colors

, 13 juil. 2015
Juanalberto01
,farmers branch , Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes have great color ways and the durability is great , the comfort that the fly knit material has is great"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Merged 2 of my fav shoes together

, 8 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,D.C. area
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear 6.5 in most other shoes. When I got a pair of the flyknit 4.0 I sized down to 6. When I chatted with a Nike person online, I asked what size I should get in these and he suggested 6.5. However, I just tried them on and I'm exchanging for 6. There was about a half inch of space between the end of the shoe and my big toe. Despite the snafu with sizing, I am in love with these shoes because of the comfort of the flyknit and air max."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Train for field hockey + do athletics on a regular basis.

, 11 mai 2015
Anonyme
,England
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"It is worth knowing that I have and always will be a Nike addict.. To begin with I bought a UK women's size 7 (as my other Nike free runs are this size) however I did have to return these to get a half size smaller (UK 6.5) as they were too big to run in. In terms of support I would not say these are great for those of you who run a lot, as the flynkit is slightly flimsy. Due to this your feet will start to ache after running a great distance. Overall these trainers are great as a fashion statement, but for the expensive price I would buy something with more support next time."
- 21points
12de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 30 avr. 2015
JENAE
,Des Moines, IA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love air maxes. It's all that I wear. They're super comfortable and this is my favorite color so far."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this for looks and comfort!

, 29 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,South Alabama
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am not a runner but love sneakers. The colorful fabric is what drew me to this shoe. It is gorgeous! The fabric is soft and comfortable but the shoe does run a little big. I usually wear an 8 in Nike but could have easily worn a 7.5 in this. If this fabric was available on other styles I would buy them, too! When I workout, walking, HIIT, etc. I wear my Nike Air Zoom Structure 18 as it is more cushioned. This Air Max has a more stiff feel, so if that is your style of a running shoe, this would work well for you. The fabric is cool so your feet wouldn't get too hot. I recommend this for sneaker heads like me or runners!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply perfect

, 28 avr. 2015
NICK
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best pair of shoes I've ever owned! Colors and comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flyknit Max

, 28 avr. 2015
MattAndrew
,148 college at s
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hides dirt, feels great, built to last. Great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 50 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too pretty!

, 5 mars 2015
sjudd05
,London
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am a sports student at uni and I get sooooo many compliments about these trainers. Yes they were expensive and over priced at £180 but they are beautiful."
- 13points
13de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever

, 17 avr. 2015
CHRISTINA
,Florissant MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable shoes I've ever worn! Love the style and comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm all for comfort

, 17 avr. 2015
CAMILLE
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good fit pair. Very comfortable. Does not really require a lot of break in period."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed!

, 16 avr. 2015
yogathlete
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time buying this style and I am completely obsessed! I have purchased almost every other run style shoe (3.0, 4.0, 5.0, Pegasus, Lunar Glide/Eclipse, Zoom, etc) and I will say this is my favorite. I did buy 1/2 smaller than my usual 'Nike' size. It is more expensive than the other styles but I could not pass up the style/fit. Wish it would come in more neutral colors though."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit.

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable Nikes I own. Sized perfectly. Not too heavy. Makes moving easier than all other shoes I've used."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE! I am in LOVE!

, 15 avr. 2015
NatalieS167663578
,York, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I was just getting online to get a 2nd pair of the exact same shoe, but they are sold out my size. Bummer. I will buy another pair once my size is in stock again. I must have a backup pair. They fit wonderfully. Like a running shoe is supposed to fit. Best Air MAX yet. Great job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My review

, 15 avr. 2015
WILLIAM
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe the comfort is a+, a very well constructed product."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy

, 14 avr. 2015
SharnaT628487519
,nj
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm more on gym class especially zumba and cardioboxing. These activities put a lot of strain on my feet since I do 2-3 hours of class. These shoes certainly absorbed all the impact and more flexibility in my "footwork". No more sore feet :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!!

, 9 avr. 2015
sllewab
,Lincoln, ne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best running shoes I've ever had. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe since the Bowerman Series

, 2 avr. 2015
Stephanie835
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to run in the Bowerman air shoe which I absolutely loved. After nike discontinued the line I tried several other shoes with no avail & finally settled on the air max.
These shoes are great b/c I no longer get blisters on the sides of my foot, or damaged toenails. I now have three pairs. I would recommend them, but I wish nike would bring back the Bowerman line -they were the best.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 mars 2015
ldybata
,Brooklyn mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very colorful! Very comfortable fast shipping! Fits perfect would recommend this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 11 mars 2015
peg412
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had constant hip pain because I walk hard. The cushioning in the Flyknit Air Max is a dream and also holds my foot in place whether walking or running. No more hip pain. This is the best and most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Well worth the $. Thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 50 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supper comfy!!

, 10 mars 2015
AliciaM299568854
,East Orange, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable has just the right amount of space for my feet to breathe feels like I'm walking on pillows literally!.... Worth the price going to buy another pair soon :))"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>