Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,381 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
37 sur 4288 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven onepiece160Flyknit upperMaximum Flexible CushioningThe fulllength Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toeoffUltralight SupportThe ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn the singlelayer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support where you need it mostSmooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced tractionMore BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsWeight 300 grams women's size 55Nike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioningNike Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too pretty!

, 5 mars 2015
sjudd05
,London
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am a sports student at uni and I get sooooo many compliments about these trainers. Yes they were expensive and over priced at £180 but they are beautiful."
- 10points
13de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm all for comfort

, 17 avr. 2015
CAMILLE
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good fit pair. Very comfortable. Does not really require a lot of break in period."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed!

, 16 avr. 2015
yogathlete
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time buying this style and I am completely obsessed! I have purchased almost every other run style shoe (3.0, 4.0, 5.0, Pegasus, Lunar Glide/Eclipse, Zoom, etc) and I will say this is my favorite. I did buy 1/2 smaller than my usual 'Nike' size. It is more expensive than the other styles but I could not pass up the style/fit. Wish it would come in more neutral colors though."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit.

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable Nikes I own. Sized perfectly. Not too heavy. Makes moving easier than all other shoes I've used."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE! I am in LOVE!

, 15 avr. 2015
NatalieS167663578
,York, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I was just getting online to get a 2nd pair of the exact same shoe, but they are sold out my size. Bummer. I will buy another pair once my size is in stock again. I must have a backup pair. They fit wonderfully. Like a running shoe is supposed to fit. Best Air MAX yet. Great job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My review

, 15 avr. 2015
WILLIAM
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe the comfort is a+, a very well constructed product."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy

, 14 avr. 2015
SharnaT628487519
,nj
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm more on gym class especially zumba and cardioboxing. These activities put a lot of strain on my feet since I do 2-3 hours of class. These shoes certainly absorbed all the impact and more flexibility in my "footwork". No more sore feet :)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!!

, 9 avr. 2015
sllewab
,Lincoln, ne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best running shoes I've ever had. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe since the Bowerman Series

, 2 avr. 2015
Stephanie835
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to run in the Bowerman air shoe which I absolutely loved. After nike discontinued the line I tried several other shoes with no avail & finally settled on the air max.
These shoes are great b/c I no longer get blisters on the sides of my foot, or damaged toenails. I now have three pairs. I would recommend them, but I wish nike would bring back the Bowerman line -they were the best.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 mars 2015
ldybata
,Brooklyn mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very colorful! Very comfortable fast shipping! Fits perfect would recommend this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 11 mars 2015
peg412
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had constant hip pain because I walk hard. The cushioning in the Flyknit Air Max is a dream and also holds my foot in place whether walking or running. No more hip pain. This is the best and most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Well worth the $. Thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supper comfy!!

, 10 mars 2015
AliciaM299568854
,East Orange, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable has just the right amount of space for my feet to breathe feels like I'm walking on pillows literally!.... Worth the price going to buy another pair soon :))"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You won't be disappointed

, 8 févr. 2015
alexispaigeb
,Bristol, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Half the reason I got these was for the looks and they look 10 times better in person, (I got the fuchsia/Clearwater blue/black) very vibrant. Also much more comfortable and lightweight than I imagined they would be since it's my first pair of flyknit airmax's. I usually wear an 8.5 in tennis shoes/Nike's and these fit just fine in an 8.5. A little pricey but totally worth it to me"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Air Max

, 7 févr. 2015
XZYL
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my first Air max. This (Fuchsia Flash/Clearwater/Chlorine Blue/Black) pair of shoes is the most beautiful one I bought ever. It is really comfortable too. I prefer to run outside wearing this pair of shoes because they gave maximum cushioning and to run on the trail wearing nike free 4.0."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not Great for Flat feet

, 5 févr. 2015
JenniferV320371332
,Anaheim, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These hurt my feet. Comfortable at first, maybe to walk a bit but not too long, & especially not running. I tried running in these & they hurt my arches. They look nice but I wouldn't buy another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool shoes

, 5 févr. 2015
jilstir
,capitola, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shoes! I have last years shoes, black w/pink, purple, teal. Love those as well. Use those for everything, and these I wear for work. I am on my feet 8 hrs a day, and they are super-comfortable, and I love them. I get a lot of compliments, too. They are great for anything! They are pricey, but definitely worth it! I would totally buy another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not good for flat feet!!!

, 30 déc. 2014
1bdscientist
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is literally the most uncomfortable air max shoe I have every worn. So disappointed. I have flat feet and my arches kill me during use. Luckily, I got these on sale but I am not happy with them. They look great and my regular air max 2014s are fine but I just can't wear this style for long. I even put in some custom molded orthotics and the lack of rigid sides are just a no-go for me. :("
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 7 oct. 2014
jlgage81
,West Fargo, ND, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I have been wearing Air Max shoes since 2009 and no other shoes compares to them. I was disappointed though, I went to buy the white with green accent shoes and I see they are no longer on here. Is there anywhere I can get or will they be available again?"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super!

, 29 juil. 2014
Sev81112
,75
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortables, bien aérées et légères, les pieds ne transpirent pas.
Petit bémol : le prix qui reste un peu élevé :(
"
0points
16de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!

, 4 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably the most I have ever spent on a pair of sneakers and it was worth every cent. Besides being very comfortable, I have gotten sooooo many compliments on them. They are the best and I highly recommend them!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>