Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,212 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
28 sur 3385 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven onepiece160Flyknit upperMaximum Flexible CushioningThe fulllength Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toeoffUltralight SupportThe ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn the singlelayer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support where you need it mostSmooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced tractionMore BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsWeight 300 grams women's size 55Nike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioningNike Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners seeking a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too pretty!

, 5 mars 2015
sjudd05
,London
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am a sports student at uni and I get sooooo many compliments about these trainers. Yes they were expensive and over priced at £180 but they are beautiful."
- 5points
7de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 11 mars 2015
peg412
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had constant hip pain because I walk hard. The cushioning in the Flyknit Air Max is a dream and also holds my foot in place whether walking or running. No more hip pain. This is the best and most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Well worth the $. Thank you Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supper comfy!!

, 10 mars 2015
AliciaM299568854
,East Orange, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable has just the right amount of space for my feet to breathe feels like I'm walking on pillows literally!.... Worth the price going to buy another pair soon :))"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You won't be disappointed

, 8 févr. 2015
alexispaigeb
,Bristol, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Half the reason I got these was for the looks and they look 10 times better in person, (I got the fuchsia/Clearwater blue/black) very vibrant. Also much more comfortable and lightweight than I imagined they would be since it's my first pair of flyknit airmax's. I usually wear an 8.5 in tennis shoes/Nike's and these fit just fine in an 8.5. A little pricey but totally worth it to me"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Air Max

, 7 févr. 2015
XZYL
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my first Air max. This (Fuchsia Flash/Clearwater/Chlorine Blue/Black) pair of shoes is the most beautiful one I bought ever. It is really comfortable too. I prefer to run outside wearing this pair of shoes because they gave maximum cushioning and to run on the trail wearing nike free 4.0."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not Great for Flat feet

, 5 févr. 2015
JenniferV320371332
,Anaheim, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These hurt my feet. Comfortable at first, maybe to walk a bit but not too long, & especially not running. I tried running in these & they hurt my arches. They look nice but I wouldn't buy another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool shoes

, 5 févr. 2015
jilstir
,capitola, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shoes! I have last years shoes, black w/pink, purple, teal. Love those as well. Use those for everything, and these I wear for work. I am on my feet 8 hrs a day, and they are super-comfortable, and I love them. I get a lot of compliments, too. They are great for anything! They are pricey, but definitely worth it! I would totally buy another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not good for flat feet!!!

, 30 déc. 2014
1bdscientist
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is literally the most uncomfortable air max shoe I have every worn. So disappointed. I have flat feet and my arches kill me during use. Luckily, I got these on sale but I am not happy with them. They look great and my regular air max 2014s are fine but I just can't wear this style for long. I even put in some custom molded orthotics and the lack of rigid sides are just a no-go for me. :("
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 7 oct. 2014
jlgage81
,West Fargo, ND, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I have been wearing Air Max shoes since 2009 and no other shoes compares to them. I was disappointed though, I went to buy the white with green accent shoes and I see they are no longer on here. Is there anywhere I can get or will they be available again?"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super!

, 29 juil. 2014
Sev81112
,75
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortables, bien aérées et légères, les pieds ne transpirent pas.
Petit bémol : le prix qui reste un peu élevé :(
"
0points
16de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!

, 4 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably the most I have ever spent on a pair of sneakers and it was worth every cent. Besides being very comfortable, I have gotten sooooo many compliments on them. They are the best and I highly recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love the shoe, however...

, 31 juil. 2014
lonibrooke
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love nike shoes and many other products. However, the durability of this shoe is lacking. I run about 10 miles a week and within 4 months the bottom of this shoe had worn down to the air bubble. I have had other airmax shoes and lunar glides that were cheaper and lasted longer. I am not sure why this shoe didn't last as long considering nothing changed with my routine. I will continue to purchase nike shoes, but will take durability into consideration when purchasing my next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

The air max bubble popped

, 29 juin 2014
LaursRenRam
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love love love these shoes! They're beautiful and really comfortable however I've had them for a little more than a month and the air max bubbles deflated or popped on one of my shoes! I'm disappointed because they're expensive. I heard I can send them back for a voucher of some sort? I got them at a NIKE store in Las Vegas so I can't just go back to the store and return them. Please Help!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Max Yet

, 10 juin 2014
screene44
,ATL, HOU, PHX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a ridiculous shoe collection. I am a loyal Max wearer. This, in my opinion, is the best yet. Pricey of course, but most comfortable. They really help with my heel and shin splints. The only and BIGGEST complaint is the lack of color ways for women. In fact, that is my issue with Nike overall. To be continued..."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Girlfriend's favorite

, 4 juin 2014
Dylan Smith
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My girlfriend has about 20 pairs of nikes and her favorite were the lunarglides, until she got these. She LOVES these shoes and never wants to take them off."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneakers for everyday wear

, 1 juin 2014
giulzacc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"After a very traumatic foot injury last November, my doctor told me I had to wear supportive, comfortable sneakers as often as possible. I had Nike Frees before, but they did not have nearly enough support. When I switched to these AirMaxes, my entire gait changed and I am able to walk long distances again. They are extremely comfortable, lightweight, and cushiony. I use them with Superfeet insoles (highly recommend) and they have plenty of support. Plus, I always get comments on how cool my sneakers are. I love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Air Max Flyknit

, 13 mai 2014
PFHT
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have worn Air Max since the late 80s. They have always been a reliable trainer, especially when I was logging 80+ miles/week. I have the Flyknit trainers which have a wonderful feel and quickness but lack support for longer training sessions. I purchased the AirMax Flyknits within days of their intro to market. I expected the lightness of Flyknit and the stability and cushioning of AirMax to be a perfect marriage.
My experience: The Flyknit is too light and flexible of a fabric to support the weight and bulk of the AirMax sole. I have reverted back to my old AirMax trainers. The new AirMax are currently shelved.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfy and motivating

, 5 mai 2014
i_luv_cupcakes
,oxnard, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off, let me start oft by saying thank you to whomever manages nike on twitter. I thought for sure that I would never see the black/orange/pink shoes again because they were out of my size but thanks to nike twitter I was able to buy these shoes in my size and at a discounted price! Thank you thank you! Moving on I've been wearing this shoes for about a month now and they are super comfy! At first they were tight in the front but I fixed the laces to make Em more looser in the front and that helped. The shoes are really light, they have some cushion and they also sort of glow in the dark. Somehow the color of these shoes motivate me to run. Almost like I can do anything. Haha. #justdoit"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 5 mai 2014
sammy22204
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing Air Max since 2006, this Flyknit is the most comfortable one I have ever owned. No break-in time required, it's like The socks with protective heel cup attached to Air Max sole. I rated 4 stars because I felt Air Max sole is firmer than others models especially forefoot area. I used to enjoyed bouncy feel when I run, but I didn't feel it with this shoes. Otherwise, I am very satisfied my purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!

, 5 mai 2014
alliecat77
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So with my running I have been plagued with the dreaded..."BLACK toenails" yuck...I finally found that the LunarGlides work great for that problem. Then I saw these and read about them. I ordered them, took them for a run...and the flyknit is it.
they look cool and the upper material helps on the impact on my toe/toenails.
I love that they look so fancy...and the padding and cushioning on the shoe really helps on the impact on my knees. So far so good.
I usually have an issue with spending so much money on shoes, but when it comes to injuries, you need to pay so you arent in pain and suffering or doing permanent damage...
The cushioning and comfort on this shoe is unreal. GREAT JOB NIKE!!
"
Nike