Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,585 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(106 avis) 106
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 106 avis
5 étoiles
83
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
6
99 sur 10693 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE NEXT STEP IN ULTIMATE CUSHIONINGUltralight support meets maximum cushioning in the Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe featuring the most flexible Max Air unit yet and a woven onepiece Flyknit upperMaximum Flexible Cushioning The fulllength Max Air unit offers the most flexibility to date while still delivering maximum cushioning for ultimate comfort on your run Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heelstrike to toeoffUltralight Support The ultralight Flyknit upper contours to your foot for a comfortable supportive fit Made entirely of polyester yarn the singlelayer construction seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability stretch and support where you need it mostSmooth Ride The lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced tractionMore Benefits Flywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitStitch and turn collar for a snug comfortable fitSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning springy resilience and impact protectionFlex grooves align with the Max Air unit for more natural range of motionReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct Details Weight 3005 grams women's size 55Nike Air Max Origins Nike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort 8212 suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioningNike Flyknit Origins Nike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathability8212all in one layer8212was refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upper
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Ne pas se fier à la photo du site, chaussure moche!

, 3 févr. 2016
beyo2407
,Paris
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"J'ai acheté ce modèle via le net et je très très décu surtout vu le prix, la bande d'air n'est pas du tout transparente comme sur la photo du site mais blanc foncé, on dirait une vieille paire de chaussure d'un an ou chaussure sale. Lecon ne jamais se fier au site, surtout que c'est un modèle qu'en ligne.
un très grand fidèle de la marque, hyper décu.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaite

, 29 janv. 2016
Vivi-d
,Bruxelles, Belgique
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces air max sont parfaites. Que ce soit pour le sport ou le quotidien!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

J'en ai 2 paires et je ne changerais pas

, 13 nov. 2015
Carfitness
,Anglet, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"tennis pour une multifonction sportives, parfaite pour des footing régulier et très belle aussi avec un pantalon ou une robe!!!!!!"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super!

, 29 juil. 2014
Sev81112
,75
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortables, bien aérées et légères, les pieds ne transpirent pas.
Petit bémol : le prix qui reste un peu élevé :(
"
+ 2points
20de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

it just doesn't get better

, 26 janv. 2016
Sylkar
,Amsterdam, Netherlands
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have 5 pairs now and love everyone of them. Thank you Nike for your creativity and innovation. Just keep those new colorways coming."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comConsumer Services28 janv. 2016
Hi Sylkar. Great to hear you are racking up quite the collection of the Nike Flyknit Air Max.

We wouldn't want to halt your collection at just 5 pairs, keep checking in with us to see what else we have in the pipeline.
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointing

, 24 janv. 2016
Jen.08
,Poole, Poole, UK
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved these the first time I used them, the second time I got a puncture. One small leak and the air max are now deflated in one shoe.
I am incredibly disappointed with this product especially as they are a very expensive trainer, the durability is shockingly low.
I feel these are just for gym and indoor use, although mine are now no use at all.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.com CS29 janv. 2016
We're sorry to hear about your new Flyknit Air Max. This is not the kind of durability that we would expect either as these shoes are made for miles of comfort whether you are on the treadmill or on the road.

Our running experts are ready to help you out and get you running on Air again. Expect to hear from a member of the team shortly.
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great support

, 18 janv. 2016
VARINIA
,New York
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These sneakers have the right support to help my plantar fasciitis when I run."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes EVER!!!!! :)

, 15 janv. 2016
QUEENA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really comfortable. I wear a size 7 and even though they are slightly a little big the 6.5s were too small. This shoe is roomy, but I suggest sticking to your true size just to be comfortable. Perfect shoe overall."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these kicks!

, 12 janv. 2016
RoslynE40367936
,Hampton, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these for Christmas. Best running shoe yet. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever!!!

, 7 janv. 2016
CARMEN
,East Grand Forks, MN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got two pairs because I wasnt sure if I was 9-1/2 or 10; ended up gettin the 9-1/2; best running shoe Ive ever had. I love the air comfort in the sole coupled with the flexibility of the fly knit sole. I cant even say how comfortable and amazing these shoes are when Im working out or running errands! I cant wait for more colors to come out! I love the air max and the fly knit so when you put them together - its the perfect storm!!!!Thank you NIKE"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!!!

, 6 janv. 2016
gracenpeace
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are so special! I love the color combination and style. The fit is nice and supportive."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 5 janv. 2016
Veolamay
,Ny
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im so happy that I treat myself with those pair of sneaker! They are so comfortable and plus look beautiful! wish they have available the other colors soon!!Dont think about it, you cant be wrong,just buy it! And you will be satisfied like me!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Squish, Squish Here I Come

, 4 janv. 2016
JavanneG959101633
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I can't comment on the durability of the product as I have only had it for 1 month. They run a tad big, as I am usually a 9 1/2 in most shoes and these have a little bit of room- but not so much that I would need a smaller size. I definitely notice how cushioned my foot feels and my hips have been less sore after runs. I personally think the shoe looks cool, some may say the air pockets look dorky, but I am not a part of that some. Love me some fly knits."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable and comfortable

, 1 janv. 2016
JENNIFER
,Westfield, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best workout sneakers I have ever had. Once I found them a year ago I ordered another pair and cannot work or without them. I just got my sons a pair and they couldnt believe the difference."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Airmax

, 22 déc. 2015
WENDY
,Hillside NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the NIKE brand & These are my new favorite Airmax"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 20 déc. 2015
Angelal
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably my 4th pair of Nike Air Max running shoe. They are by far the most comfortable shoe I have found to run or walk in. This is my first flyknit shoe but it seems comfortable. My only concern is I just bought a pair in July to use for walking outside. By the end of October I had almost worn a hole in the toe area of the sole and the whole sole was almost completely worn down. I will admit that I walked about 4 miles a day but for the price of these shoes I would want the sole to last a little longer than 4 months. I still gave it 5 stars because I can't imagine wearing any other shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice kix

, 16 déc. 2015
CECILIOA837280745
,Marana, AZ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and has great cushioning. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Search of The Perfect Shoe

, 16 déc. 2015
trianaw
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a work of art. The Air Max has really evolved since the 90's when I owned my first pair. The combination of Flyknit w/The Air Max was a genius move. They are pricey. But the comfort will move you past the price."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it

, 16 déc. 2015
NikePlusUser2947142
,Porto
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"they are great to walk all day very Nice and confortable"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Air Max Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoes

, 10 déc. 2015
XYLOTO
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is definitely a great shoes for running. I bought this one for my girl, and she really loves it."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>