Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,113 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(106 avis) 106
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 106 avis
5 étoiles
68
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
11
84 sur 10679 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE CUSHIONING FOR AN UNSTOPPABLE RUNThe Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe defies the limits of your run with the lightest most flexible Max Air cushioning yet and a new supportive upperMaximum Flexible CushioningThe articulated fulllength Max Air unit combines maximum cushioning and enhanced flexibility for ultimate comfort on your run Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toeoffVentilated SupportThe engineered mesh upper offers ventilation and support where you need it most Lightweight foam with perforations adds another level of support conforming to the shape of your foot for structure plus breathabilitySmooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced tractionMore BenefitsStrategically placed nosew overlays for seamfree comfort and enhanced supportSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning and springy resilienceFlex grooves for forefoot flexibilityProduct DetailsWeight 373 grams men's size 9Midsole offset 13mmNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 nov. 2014
dberrios
,South Gate, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I originally bought the Air Max 2013 but after a year or so they began to squeak. So I sent them back and Nike sent me a voucher for a new pair. Lucky for me Nike.com no longer carried the 2013 so I ordered the 2014 and I couldn't be any happier. The shoe itself just feels better all around compared to my previous ones. I just want to thank Nike for their product guarantee."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

thier ok!

, 12 nov. 2014
brantley114
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"not the best shoes. I was running on my school track and the blew out. The sides ripped out of them. Other than that their ok, light shoes feels like your running with no shoes on."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

AIR MAX 2014

, 11 nov. 2014
Drummer03
,......
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When i first got these shoes they were so comfortable and really nice to wear. after about four months of regular everyday wear the air bubble popped on the right shoe. The rubber that the bubble is made of had separated from one small part of the shoe. The whole bubble was deflated."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Dallas TX
Publication 27 nov. 2014
The great thing about that is Nike will return them and give you a store credit.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

I ran these shoes till they were sittin sideways

, 4 nov. 2014
Almostargile
,Rocky Mountians, CO
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"NOT for serious runners, to start they are narrow like most nike run shoes, material tough except I ran them flat in about two weeks. I ran them from flat meaning no more air which leaves the shoe unstable from running on plastic support which is the platform inside the air feature. Another month I completely split the sole to air seam on the left shoe which makes a deflate sound and fills with red dirt. I just picked up the nike Pegasus force 31s this October they run a little small but by far a better long distance shoe, not trail rated but they work on any surface so far. Shoe was a waste of money unless you got the bucks to run on air for a month at a time... TWO STARS FOR TWO WEEKS OF DURABILITY."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe hands down!!!

, 29 oct. 2014
mrmojo78
,Plainfield, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I began running for exercise back in high school. I spent many years trying to find the best shoes possible. Then I purchased the 2010 Nike air max 360, and I was blown away... The shoe hugged my feet like socks and it was like running on clouds. I also had an annoying pain in the lower back. I couldn't figure out the cause. Maybe my mattress or the fact my spine is slightly crooked. Well after running in the air max, my back pain subsided. I thought WOW!!! The level of comfort, style and durability could not be surpassed. So ever since 2010 it's been nothing but air max for me. One thing I should mention... The shoe does tend to run a bit narrow. I have flat feet which makes it worse. I put in some Dr S arch supports which relieves the pressure from the sides of my feet. Anyway... Get some air max runners today, your feet and back will thank you. Peace!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 22 oct. 2014
CARLETON
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are perfect for what I was looking for. Very comfortable and not that heavy. Good for training and casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max 2014

, 10 oct. 2014
Sparkmeister
,Monroe, WA USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Many years ago when I was into marathon training I got very well acquainted with my Nike Air Max's then. Ever since I have stuck strictly with the model and haven't ever thought that I made a bad decision. I buy a new pair about every year and a ½."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I freakin love this shoe

, 23 sept. 2014
GumboKilla
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfy and stylish. They were love at first sight with the colorways. I can sprint in them or just walk around normally but they are ready when i am. Love them so much ive bought 3 different pairs working on number 4. #TeamNike"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable

, 6 sept. 2014
sgrayalltheway
,Olmsted Falls, Oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been jumping around from shoe to shoe for almost 3 years and I finally found the perfect pair. The comfort is a 10 out of 10. Would not recommend any other shoe for running or simply wearing all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great looking shoes. Not very durable

, 5 sept. 2014
DJ_KHALIL
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first time I got these shoes I had to return them because they were really large. Are usually wear a size 9 in Nike but the size 9 I ordered was too big for me. I had to return them and get a half size down. The half-size down fit fine. I wore them one day to work (never ran in them and I work in an office) and by the end of the day I noticed that the waffle bottom had started to lift off in some areas. I called nike immediately and was told all nike products have a two year warranty. I'm hoping I can have these replaced a second time and that everything turns out ok"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very comfortable but seems not that durable

, 2 sept. 2014
richarddcg
,Philippines
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've bought one in Nike Park Glorietta and used it for only less than 10 times. Only used it when I run on running events. 3 months later I noticed that its side cracked and sort of like the fabric is torn. I brought it back to the store and they said that they will do a reevaluation. Hoping they could somehow fix it or better if they could replace it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort First

, 1 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Thomson, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought these for work. I am a teacher and I spend most of my day walking/standing on hard floors. The almost all black version I purchased looks professional enough for work and the shoe provides maximum comfort, even for someone my size (215 lbs)."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 28 août 2014
TrainEatSleep
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these for walking around in and they are a little heavy compared to the 5.0 but they are pretty durable. For training I have the Fingertrap NRG and i love them. But these are over all a good shoe but a little pricey. They look great though."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelent

, 23 août 2014
nan2020
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm glad I bought these shoes because they are comfortable and I can get home with feet well rested."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 4 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like wearing a pair of slippers, they are so light."
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bipbipcoyote
,Paris France
Publication 21 août 2014
Mauvais choix : parties thermocolées déchirées après seulement 6 courses (1 mois d'utilisation) ! pour le prix je suis écoeuré.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 1 août 2014
lrfd11
,Arkansas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"These are my 7th pair of Air Max 360's and I must say they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever had. They breathe well and have great support."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Thumbs Down

, 30 juil. 2014
photofuentes
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First pair I had, within a month, I stepped on a nail and took them back and got a brand new pair, luckily. Second pair had them 3 months and air cushion exploded and I essentially had a flat. I then had to send them back to Nike and they said it was manufacturing defect and gave me a credit at Nike.com
don't think I am getting another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Pesante e insoddisfacente per allenamento

, 14 juin 2014
Lupo1969
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ammortizza davvero poco, dopo soli 6 km di corsa ( e corro da molto ) il caldo sotto la pianta dei piedi aumenta troppo. Queste scarpe sono molto pesanti per allenamento, davvero molto per i 192 euro spesi."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AIR MAX 2014

, 28 juil. 2014
yanksa1a
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe very comfortable for walking for casual use as well as exercising on treadmill. Also the airbag gets scratched easily and is uncleanble which is a shame."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Max Comfort

, 28 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Danny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Every year I buy a new pair of Air Max. I could not be any happier with the 2014s. Extremely comfortable and durable. They were surprisingly large on my right foot, which is my big foot, but Im sure that is the exception to the rule. Beautifull styling in matte black to top it off. Perfect kicks!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>