Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,214 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(42 avis) 42
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 42 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
4
35 sur 4283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE CUSHIONING FOR AN UNSTOPPABLE RUNThe Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe defies the limits of your run with the lightest, most flexible Max Air cushioning yet and a new supportive upper.Maximum, Flexible CushioningThe articulated full-length Max Air unit combines maximum cushioning and enhanced flexibility for ultimate comfort on your run. Its tubular construction allows more air underfoot to encourage even transitions from heel strike through toe-off.Ventilated SupportThe engineered mesh upper offers ventilation and support where you need it most. Lightweight foam with perforations adds another level of support, conforming to the shape of your foot for structure plus breathability.Smooth RideThe lighter Waffle pattern outsole has been redesigned to distribute your weight more evenly for a smoother ride and enhanced traction.More BenefitsStrategically placed no-sew overlays for seam-free comfort and enhanced supportSculpted Cushlon midsole for plush cushioning and springy resilienceFlex grooves for forefoot flexibilityProduct DetailsWeight: 373 grams (men's size 9)Midsole offset: 13mmNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort-suddenly they could see it. Since then, next-generation Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable, lightweight cushioning.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best. Shoes. Ever.

, 12 mars 2014
GR33N1
,Londres, Reino Unido
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I've never been so happy with my Nikes, and I have a lot of them, they're beautiful, but most importantly, they're very very comfortable."
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Busted Shoe

, 7 avr. 2014
DG2218
,Okinawa, Japan - Military
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I purchase the air max 2014 in black on 4 Apr 2014 here on base at the Pro Sports Shop. I ran in them once and the bottom of my left shoe peeled off completely. Hopefully this is just a bad shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent comfort and durability

, 5 avr. 2014
tmgerrish1
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 70 miles/week, and these shoes are really comfortable with good cushioning. For races I wear the Nike Flyknits because they are so light weight, but they are nowhere near as cushioned or comfortable as these. The only downside is that as expected these are a bit heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice....

, 3 avr. 2014
netineti
,Willingboro New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fit, materials and overall curb appeal
are impressive!
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneakers

, 3 avr. 2014
Hector Figueroa
,Leesburg, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very smooth, modern and casual. I am looking forward to purchase it in different color."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

enjoyable

, 2 avr. 2014
Adam.Christensen
,642 E 13th St
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love how my shoes breath and do not keep my feet hot. i will definitely be purchasing another pair in the near future."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVEEEEE

, 1 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My boyfriend and I bought several pairs of these and we love them. I had a heel spur and this shoe really helps. Feels like I'm running on pillows. I will definitely be buying more as they come out with more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 28 mars 2014
Paul3r
,Pasadena,Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe was great and very comfortable will be buying more"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ringrazio naike

, 10 févr. 2014
caffeina
,bergamo
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho comprato queste scarpe n 44 . Io porto il numero 43 . Dopo 2 giorni ho provato a fare una corsa ma le punte dei piedi mi facevano male . Il giorno dopo sono andato in negozio dove le avevo comprate .spiegando che a correre mi facevano male . Dopo 5 minuti di spiegazione . Sono stati gentilissimi .mi hanno dato il numero 45 .senza pagare niente . Ho lasciata le mie in negozio . Grazie mille"
+ 7points
17de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great shoe for running/everyday

, 27 mars 2014
AMartel12
,San Mateo, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received this shoe last week and I love them.
A when I first put then on they seemed a little bit big, but now I have gotten used to it and they feel fine when I am running.
These shoes are very comfortable, and I wear them almost everyday. They look great with jeans, shorts, and even when you go running."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
White2113
Publication 1 avr. 2014
What color did you get? I really liked the great for everyday
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceeded my expectations

, 25 mars 2014
BeauKnows
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Every year, I get nervous when a new full length Air Max releases, because I love the current model and wonder how they can possibly improve and worry I won't like the new pair as much. I don't know why I always worry, because every time Nike somehow improves on the design, the innovation, the comfort, and performance of this shoe. I thought nothing could get better than the 2013's, but this shoe proved that wrong! Absolutely love these. Color was slightly different than the online picture, but even better in person.
I have been a major fan of full-length air max since 2010. I've been a Nike Footwear fanatic since I can remember, but it took me a while to jump on the full-length Air Max bandwagon because of the high price point. I finally bought a pair on clearance in 2010 and have been hooked since. I still look for great deals and clearance AirMax's, but I don't hesitate to buy at least one pair at full retail when new models release because they are worth every penny! The cushion is a little stiff at first, but wears in so beautifully. These are easily my favorite pair of Nike's because of the perfect blend of style and comfort. I actually wear these as a casual shoe, not a running shoe, and love the way they look with jeans, chinos, etc."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, a little large

, 25 mars 2014
Air_Leezy
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the shoe to be slightly wider than normal around the toe bend area and in the overall toe section. It's a little loose there for me.
Other than that, these are great shoes. Definitely a solid running shoe that's going to last for a long time. Surprisingly good for trail running as well.
Good job Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

ugliest shoe ever!

, 25 mars 2014
lp23088
,Baytown, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Please bring back the AirMax 2012's!!! These 2014's are hideous!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

, 23 mars 2014
mshlee
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When i told my dad in law how comfortable this shoe is, he basically shook me off saying shoes are shoes and saying how much more comfortable can these shoes be. I bought him a pair and he had the same reaction I had when i tried them on for the first time. He could not believe how comfortable they were; the feel, the fit, and the overall comfort. Like this year's version better than last year's because the way it laces up through the holes instead of the strings gives it a more reliable feeling."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall, very impressed.

, 15 mars 2014
schultzy1994
,Nebraska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes will last for a long time and are beyond comfortable. Very good shoe all around."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Max 2014's are the best Nike shoes.

, 11 mars 2014
DavidT.Edwardes
,Lubbock, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Air Max 2014's are very comfortable and durable. These shoes are undoubtedly the best Nike shoes, which I highly recommend to anybody."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

its a awsome shoe!

, 7 mars 2014
michaelfastguy
,Brooksville, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i run to train for auto racing and to stay in shape and these shoes are a great shoe for running. their very comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

OK, but not the quality or build of the 2013 model

, 4 mars 2014
hokietiger
,Heart of Dixie
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pros:....tougher sole
Cons:....
1. Back to the old tongue style with less side support ( no more "glove like" fit ).
2. Poor upper construction at the toe bend area (could lead to upper tearing at the crease).
3. Overall larger and wider in fit than the 2013 model (I have wide, flat feet so this could be a major concern for the "normal width" foot).
Just doesn't seem the same quality build as the 2013 model...Very little side to side support and snug fit as the 2013....Still a good shoe but will need improvements for next year!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 42 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good looking shoe but..

, 17 janv. 2014
NIETKO
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like how this shoes look. They are just great. They are quite comfortable and light on the feet. I am wearing them casually with jeans. I would definitely not recommended these for running as you would not have much control in them. They are not snug enough for good sport shoes. I wanted to buy them for casual wear anyway. Overall I am happy with them and would recommend."
- 5points
11de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 2014 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 42 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes & Great Color

, 27 févr. 2014
cindylouhexamer
,Anderson, In
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love the color and the comfort! It's a great shoe"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>