Avis de client pour sur KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DURABLE CONSTRUCTION AND KD STYLEThe KD VI Lifestyle People's Champ Men's Shoe offers durable comfort and pays tribute to a hoops legend160with160a160lightweight yet tough canvas upper along with160multidot graphics and vertical Swoosh detailingBenefitsChambray textile upper for comfort and durabilityNubuck panel at interior back heel for enhanced comfortCupsole midsoleoutsole for durability cushioning and reduced bulkVACTECH Swoosh design trademark and player logo at side and tongue for signature style
Avis de clients pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD

, 23 mars 2014
Neozyne85
,Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Love these. More like a shoe boot hybrid but they are different. They are pretty comfortable.. run a half size small imo. Be sure to wear tall socks cuz your heels will rub. I have 3/4 color ways. I'll keep getting them as they come out.. I do wish they were a little wider. Quality of products seems to be getting better using more leathers and the foam like material on the toe box doesn't crease easy. I think these will last."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Where are the size 13's?

, 7 déc. 2013
dgee85
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was able to get the black and gamma blue lifestyles but for some reason the denim models only appear to go up to a size 12...i searched everywhere and was unable to find this shoe in a 13...if there are size 13's out there i'm convinced there only 12 pair nationwide..."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They're amazing

, 1 nov. 2013
MICHAEL
,Fort Worth, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time I got them from the mail they fit really tight and narrow on my foot, bit once you break them in and get used to it they're very comfortable. I suggest getting your exact size. I wear a size 10 and the shoe fits exactly to the size of my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

KD 6 Lifestyle "People Champ"

, 27 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is unique, packed with detail and overall much better than the previous/current nike attempts at having a casual lifestyle alternate for a signature model. The shoe itself runs a bit narrow at first but does somewhat break-in after a few wears. The Denim material however creases very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kd lifestyle 6

, 27 oct. 2013
FONTEZ
,El Paso
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"A great shoe I love the design. When I first saw photos of the shoe, I had to buy them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD Lifestyle

, 8 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, iL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very nice looking shoe! Extremely comfortable and stylish. Another great product by Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome casual shoe

, 8 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Erie, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"shoe is really really comfortable and the polka dots make the shoe pop!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort

, 8 oct. 2013
NICK
,Clarion, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very flashy, and very comfortable. It is one of the comfiest shoes I have worn on my feet. Recommended to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes are comfortable

, 8 oct. 2013
BRANDON
,Bay Area
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are well made. Did I mention...Neck breakers?"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

product feel very rich

, 6 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Talbott, TN 37877, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Fabric used on this is very nice. stich on this she is very nice. looks good and feels great. cant complain specially with the price compared to other product."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker boot

, 6 oct. 2013
KYLE
,Clearwater, Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Really comfortable & solid looking I just picked up the peoples champ too"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

KD

, 6 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Utica, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I didn't like the way these KD's fit they were much to tight for my liking, but they are a very nice and fun shoe besides the fit."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Casual shoe

, 6 oct. 2013
Anonyme
"this shoe is great if you want something different as far as your standard casual shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 6 oct. 2013
PETER
,Harrison, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are excellent shoes. They are fashionable and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Interesting design

, 6 oct. 2013
JARRETT
,Annapolis, MD
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe because it was different. It is very well made. I just don't know where I would wear it..."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This shoe is for casual wear.

, 6 oct. 2013
BRETT
,cincinnati, oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Shoe fits a little snug, but I'm coming across that on all nike shoes anymore. Shoe is for casual wear and is decently comfortable. Haven't worn them enough to know how durable they and and how they hold up against weather."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD People's Champ

, 6 oct. 2013
RoyalPlush
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"If anything, this colorway looks a lot better in person than in pictures and looks best with jeans; that double tongue isn't just for show because you can tuck the hem of your jeans between them and still show the outer tongue design out. Clean- and classic-looking."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD VI Lifestyle - People's Champ Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI NSW Lifestyle QS Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 20 sept. 2013
elvirahuerta
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its really comfortable and it looks nice in person"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
hyperdunk909
,atlantic city, nj
Publication 5 oct. 2013
how are these not in any size bigger than a 10.5 come on seriously people with bigger feet want these too
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)