Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,538 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1385 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND SUPPORT FOR A PLUSH RIDEThe Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe offers an excellent blend of cushioning and enhanced ventilation in a lightweight, supportive fit.Plush CushioningHeel-to-toe Air-Sole units surrounded by Cushlon foam provide soft yet responsive impact protection and a plush, smooth transition through footstrike. The updated midsole is lighter, lower to the ground and more flexible in the forefoot than its predecessor.Ventilated SupportThe engineered foam upper conforms to the shape of your foot, providing ventilation and support where you need it most. Ultra-thin mesh over the foam enhances breathability for lightweight comfort.Smooth RideThe redesigned Waffle outsole distributes your weight more evenly for a smoother ride. It also uses less rubber than traditional outsoles for flexibility, lightweight durability and great multi-surface traction.More BenefitsMinimal no-sew overlays for seam-free comfort and supportDeep flex grooves for smooth, natural range of motionAbrasion-resistant rubber under the heel crash pad for enhanced durabilityProduct DetailsWeight: 363 grams (men's size 9)Midsole offset: 12mmNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort- suddenly they could see it. Since then, next-generation Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable, lightweight cushioning.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellente chaussure de running

, 14 avr. 2014
KmarcK
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Superbes chaussures pour la course à pied, très confortable, bon maintient du pied, terminé les douleurs au plat du pied. Je recommande vivement ces chaussures! +++"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AirMax Tailwind 6

, 27 mars 2014
NicNOOOOOOOE
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When you first put them on, they are slightly large but you break them in very easily. They are very comfortable for running and are worth the price."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 6 mars 2014
monte717
,3539 Terrace Dr Apt D Suitland, Md 20746
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I first saw these shoes at the gym that I attend a female was wearing them. I just had to ask were they just for females, she was happy to say no they have them for men. I was in the middle of my routine but I got on my phone and ordered the shoes lol. These shoes are so comfortable and to get that classic Air Max feel for this price was the icing on top of the cake! They look better on than they do on the site. If you can get them do so before they run out."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tailwind 6

, 1 mars 2014
GUSTAVO
,Chula Vista, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are a perfect fit, not wide or narrow. Very light weight and comfortable. The shoes breath very well. I would buy these shoes again."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Can't go long for a distance

, 27 févr. 2014
DHG_Pheonix15
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After walking a while they get very uncomfortable and start to hurt my arch. If you are going to buy a running/training shoe I recommend the Lunarglide 5's."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

, 26 févr. 2014
chriskg78
,Huntington Woods, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First run out of the box was very comfortable! Good support for my flat feet too! Highly recommend to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great training shoe

, 21 févr. 2014
The Redskin Fan
,merchantville, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It isn't as lightweight as some of the other training shoes, but it is as effective as a crossover. I enjoy the comfort and the versatility it offers. I train 5 to 6 times a week from running, biking, and lifting weights. Offers great support and durability. I would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amy shoe

, 8 févr. 2014
Anonymous
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love them, light but sturdy. I'm on my feet all day and they are holding up well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 5 févr. 2014
cindylouhexamer
,Anderson, In
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable my son loves them he is glad he picked them out"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't Gog wrong

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tailwinds are dynamic, flexible and very comfortable. I can wear this shoe all day without amy foor fatigue."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Maximum Comfort

, 23 janv. 2014
WILLIAM
,Smyrna, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing Nike running shoes for decades. The Tailwind 6 may be their best version yet. They are lightweight, and very supportive. But the kicker for me is the comfort level. I've never worn a pair of shoes this comfortable. I have two pairs, and will order a third as soon as I can figure out which color I want next."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not like the previous generations

, 8 janv. 2014
mariocantu24501307
,North Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first thing I noticed was the tailwind 6 is narrower than my tailwind 2 & 3. I have slightly wide feet. The tread width is visibly narrower compared to the older gen. Probably was done to reduce weight. If you have narrow feet this might work. I will probably be looking for some old stock tailwind 3 or 4. Not a fan of the 5th gen colors but may over look that.
Secondly, the insole has no real arch support and no cushioning. I ended up buying one with both from another manufacturer.
In summary, I will not look at any more gen 6 tailwind unless they offer sizes in E width."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Tailwind 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Greatest Shoes Ever

, 12 déc. 2013
t0ne3e
,Irvine, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought my Air Maxs 6 shoes at the Nike store in San Francisco because the shoes I currently owe are just no good. I bought a pair of Nike5 Gato Soccer Shoes at the beginning of the new year(13') and they are so uncomfortable. I'm just happy my feet are happy with my new Nike shoes."
Nike